Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Discount Gym Mats 4x8 Ft x 1.5 inch 4V 18 oz



Customer Rating:

06/05/2019


Just as described


Saundra

Martin, GA

Customer Rating:

05/15/2019


Not what the groupon stated


Saundra

Customer Rating:

05/02/2019


I placed the order and waited two weeks. Nothing had been delivered. I called and they found out that it had not been shipped, even though the mats were in stock. Once the error had been discovered, as a result of my call, they shipped the mats out and we received them.


Jeffrey Chitwood

Customer Rating:

02/27/2019


Easy to order, product looks great. Very satified


Linda G

Customer Rating:

01/28/2019


The mat is great! It is thick and looks just like described.


Happy mom

Customer Rating:

12/28/2018


Great quality mat! Well made and sturdy.


Jessica

Waukesha, WI

Customer Rating:

09/20/2018


The product was shipped promptly. It was packaged very well and came damaged free. I like the way it folds and locks. It folds out flat and doesn't bunch. I use it for yoga and it is very gentle on my older feet. It has not torn or creased yet I am constantly stretching it with widely separated legs. Great mat.


Frank

Draper, UT

Customer Rating:

06/20/2018


Thank you I am very happy with the product ! It is serving it?s purpose well . Lionel


Lionel Naraidu

Customer Rating:

06/19/2018


Great construction and the size is just right for gymnastics practice!


Sandra

Plymouth, MI

Customer Rating:

06/10/2018


As a long time athlete, I am very familiar with high quality mats. These seem to be identical to the professional mats we used in the university varsity training facility for gymnasts and cheerleaders. The workmanship seems to be superb, the shipping was easy, they were packaged well and arrived in perfect condition. Thank you, I have enjoyed using your product.


Dean

Somerville, MA

Customer Rating:

05/19/2018


Well-packed, looks like good quality. Fast shipping, and easy ordering. Thank you and I look forward to using the mat. Dean Champion


Dean Champion

Customer Rating:

05/16/2018


This mat works perfectly for my 7 year old granddaughter. I have two of them now and they secure well with the Velcro. She works on it ever time she visits


Mary

East Greenwich, RI

Customer Rating:

03/16/2018


We're happy with our entire mat space. Before, we were using a combination of the new green mats and old blue mats from the recreation centre. With our current mat space, there's more consistency with the firmness of the mats. It's probably safer for our students when practicing aikido. We're happy with the product for the price we paid for. We're also happy with the free US shipping.


Colleen

Point Roberts, WA

Customer Rating:

02/28/2018


For what we paid, we got great mats. We use them for aikido (martial art) classes. They're obviously firm because they're new, but we hope they don't get too soft from weekly use. They're light, so it's easy to carry two sets of mats from the equipment room to the gymnasium.


Tse-Lynn

Surrey, BC

Customer Rating:

02/01/2018


The Mats are Excellent


william

bronx, NY

Customer Rating:

12/06/2017


Great value and fast delivery


Brett

Cedar Rapids, IA

Customer Rating:

10/12/2016


This mat was my second one and I enjoy them very much, one is used on the hardwood floor didn't feel a thing worked great, one is used on concrete in the basement really works fine which mean you don't feel the floor at all. love it, we stretch alone with floor exercises.


Stanley

HAZELWOOD, MO

Customer Rating:

05/27/2016


Great product, shipping was fast. I use this every time I workout, and its wonderful.


Steven

Sumterville, FL

Customer Rating:

04/20/2016


It is a little bulkier and more difficult to maneuver than I imagined, but other than that it is great for doing almost anything. My girlfriend loves it.


Berns

Pittsfield, MA

Customer Rating:

01/16/2016


Great product, my daughter has used it every day. Will be ordering a second one for her birthday.


Kadee

Colonial Heights, VA