Price Match Guarantee | Fast Free Shipping*
Fast Free Shipping is available on many Greatmats products, especially products that we ship direct. View products pages to learn which products have Free Shipping.
| Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
- Live Help
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 4x8 Ft x 1.5 inch 4V 18 oz



Customer Rating:

06/19/2018


Great construction and the size is just right for gymnastics practice!


Sandra

Plymouth, MI

Customer Rating:

06/10/2018


As a long time athlete, I am very familiar with high quality mats. These seem to be identical to the professional mats we used in the university varsity training facility for gymnasts and cheerleaders. The workmanship seems to be superb, the shipping was easy, they were packaged well and arrived in perfect condition. Thank you, I have enjoyed using your product.


Dean

Somerville, MA

Customer Rating:

05/16/2018


This mat works perfectly for my 7 year old granddaughter. I have two of them now and they secure well with the Velcro. She works on it ever time she visits


Mary

East Greenwich, RI

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

02/01/2018


The Mats are Excellent


william

bronx, NY

Customer Rating:

12/06/2017


Great value and fast delivery


Brett

Cedar Rapids, IA

Customer Rating:

10/12/2016


This mat was my second one and I enjoy them very much, one is used on the hardwood floor didn't feel a thing worked great, one is used on concrete in the basement really works fine which mean you don't feel the floor at all. love it, we stretch alone with floor exercises.


Stanley

HAZELWOOD, MO

Customer Rating:

05/27/2016


Great product, shipping was fast. I use this every time I workout, and its wonderful.


Steven

Sumterville, FL

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

01/16/2016


Great product, my daughter has used it every day. Will be ordering a second one for her birthday.


Kadee

Colonial Heights, VA

Customer Rating:

01/11/2016


My daughter received as Christmas present she is able to use it for tumbling and my son for his martial arts items. Wonderful buy and worth the money!! Delivery was great


Samitra

Sioux Falls, SD

Customer Rating:

01/10/2016


great quality - great shipping (well packaged) - the mats seem well built and sturdy. they smell strong for the first week, but that passes. one of the mats seems to be stretched a little funny, but may settle down over time to be less rippled. all in all, very happy with these mats, the quality, the price, and the shipping. would buy again. Nice that they velcro together to form larger mats (we purchased two). Use them for simple gymnastics at home and home climbing wall fall pad.


Tyler

Lehi, UT

Customer Rating:

09/26/2015


Very happy with our purchase. This is the 2nd mat we have purchased. Quick delivery too. Thank you!


Sarabeth

Perkasie, PA

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

04/22/2015


very pleased with product


Cindy

Waterville, ME

Customer Rating:

04/08/2015


Love the mat! Very durable and can be easily stored away!


Jill

Bay City, MI

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

01/04/2015


My daughter loves her pink mat. It folds up easily too. I was very impressed with how easy it was to order and it was delivered quickly free of charge.


Jody

Midland, TX