National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 4x8 Ft x 1.5 inch 4V 18 oz



Customer Rating:

10/12/2016


This mat was my second one and I enjoy them very much, one is used on the hardwood floor didn't feel a thing worked great, one is used on concrete in the basement really works fine which mean you don't feel the floor at all. love it, we stretch alone with floor exercises.


Stanley

HAZELWOOD, MO

Customer Rating:

05/27/2016


Great product, shipping was fast. I use this every time I workout, and its wonderful.


Steven

Sumterville, FL

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

01/16/2016


Great product, my daughter has used it every day. Will be ordering a second one for her birthday.


Kadee

Colonial Heights, VA

Customer Rating:

01/11/2016


My daughter received as Christmas present she is able to use it for tumbling and my son for his martial arts items. Wonderful buy and worth the money!! Delivery was great


Samitra

Sioux Falls, SD

Customer Rating:

01/10/2016


great quality - great shipping (well packaged) - the mats seem well built and sturdy. they smell strong for the first week, but that passes. one of the mats seems to be stretched a little funny, but may settle down over time to be less rippled. all in all, very happy with these mats, the quality, the price, and the shipping. would buy again. Nice that they velcro together to form larger mats (we purchased two). Use them for simple gymnastics at home and home climbing wall fall pad.


Tyler

Lehi, UT

Customer Rating:

09/26/2015


Very happy with our purchase. This is the 2nd mat we have purchased. Quick delivery too. Thank you!


Sarabeth

Perkasie, PA

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

04/22/2015


very pleased with product


Cindy

Waterville, ME

Customer Rating:

04/08/2015


Love the mat! Very durable and can be easily stored away!


Jill

Bay City, MI

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

01/04/2015


My daughter loves her pink mat. It folds up easily too. I was very impressed with how easy it was to order and it was delivered quickly free of charge.


Jody

Midland, TX

Customer Rating:

10/06/2014


I purchased the gym mat for my nephew and he has enjoyed it very much! It is very sturdy and made very strong. He loves it. Thank you, Catherine


Catherine

WESTERLY, RI

Customer Rating:

10/03/2014


These mats make a wonderful soft surface under a play structure for pre-school children. Easy to clean, easy to move, easy to store.


Don

RAYMORE, MO

Customer Rating:

09/19/2014


Grand daughter received it and she really likes it. Exactly what she wanted.


Raymond

Apollo, PA

Customer Rating:

08/13/2014


These mats were purchased as a gift for an inner-city martial arts class. A church provides the location and an instructor teaches the kids free of charge. These mats replaced ones that were over 40 years old and were more dangerous than useful. I have a chance to visit them recently and they are overjoyed with their new mats! They love how they stay together and provide a cushioned landing when they are thrown.


Charles

Crystal City, MO

Customer Rating:

06/19/2014


Like it a lot. It is so much better than the yoga mat. Very useful for doing stretching at home.


Chandrakala

Seattle, WA

Customer Rating:

05/26/2014


Great quality! Sturdy and solid. Provides sufficient cushion for acrobatics.


Nancy

Pagosa Springs, CO

Customer Rating:

05/21/2014


Well made and easy to fold and store as well.


Nevil

Redondo Beach, CA