National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
| Clearance
Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Gym Mats 4x8 Ft x 1.5 inch 4V 18 oz



Customer Rating:

09/20/2018


The product was shipped promptly. It was packaged very well and came damaged free. I like the way it folds and locks. It folds out flat and doesn't bunch. I use it for yoga and it is very gentle on my older feet. It has not torn or creased yet I am constantly stretching it with widely separated legs. Great mat.


Frank

Draper, UT

Customer Rating:

06/19/2018


Great construction and the size is just right for gymnastics practice!


Sandra

Plymouth, MI

Customer Rating:

06/10/2018


As a long time athlete, I am very familiar with high quality mats. These seem to be identical to the professional mats we used in the university varsity training facility for gymnasts and cheerleaders. The workmanship seems to be superb, the shipping was easy, they were packaged well and arrived in perfect condition. Thank you, I have enjoyed using your product.


Dean

Somerville, MA

Customer Rating:

05/16/2018


This mat works perfectly for my 7 year old granddaughter. I have two of them now and they secure well with the Velcro. She works on it ever time she visits


Mary

East Greenwich, RI

Customer Rating:

03/16/2018


We're happy with our entire mat space. Before, we were using a combination of the new green mats and old blue mats from the recreation centre. With our current mat space, there's more consistency with the firmness of the mats. It's probably safer for our students when practicing aikido. We're happy with the product for the price we paid for. We're also happy with the free US shipping.


Colleen

Point Roberts, WA

Customer Rating:

02/28/2018


For what we paid, we got great mats. We use them for aikido (martial art) classes. They're obviously firm because they're new, but we hope they don't get too soft from weekly use. They're light, so it's easy to carry two sets of mats from the equipment room to the gymnasium.


Tse-Lynn

Surrey, BC

Customer Rating:

02/01/2018


The Mats are Excellent


william

bronx, NY

Customer Rating:

12/06/2017


Great value and fast delivery


Brett

Cedar Rapids, IA

Customer Rating:

10/12/2016


This mat was my second one and I enjoy them very much, one is used on the hardwood floor didn't feel a thing worked great, one is used on concrete in the basement really works fine which mean you don't feel the floor at all. love it, we stretch alone with floor exercises.


Stanley

HAZELWOOD, MO

Customer Rating:

05/27/2016


Great product, shipping was fast. I use this every time I workout, and its wonderful.


Steven

Sumterville, FL

Customer Rating:

04/20/2016


It is a little bulkier and more difficult to maneuver than I imagined, but other than that it is great for doing almost anything. My girlfriend loves it.


Berns

Pittsfield, MA

Customer Rating:

01/16/2016


Great product, my daughter has used it every day. Will be ordering a second one for her birthday.


Kadee

Colonial Heights, VA

Customer Rating:

01/11/2016


My daughter received as Christmas present she is able to use it for tumbling and my son for his martial arts items. Wonderful buy and worth the money!! Delivery was great


Samitra

Sioux Falls, SD

Customer Rating:

01/10/2016


great quality - great shipping (well packaged) - the mats seem well built and sturdy. they smell strong for the first week, but that passes. one of the mats seems to be stretched a little funny, but may settle down over time to be less rippled. all in all, very happy with these mats, the quality, the price, and the shipping. would buy again. Nice that they velcro together to form larger mats (we purchased two). Use them for simple gymnastics at home and home climbing wall fall pad.


Tyler

Lehi, UT

Customer Rating:

09/26/2015


Very happy with our purchase. This is the 2nd mat we have purchased. Quick delivery too. Thank you!


Sarabeth

Perkasie, PA

Customer Rating:

09/15/2015


These are very high quality mats. I cannot speak to the long-term durability because we used them on a stage set as the outfield of a baseball diamond, but for our purposes, they worked very, very well and were the only green mats we could find. We were very happy with the purchase. They are definitely higher quality than the ones I purchased for my own children for gymnastics practice.


Virginia

Brookings, SD

Customer Rating:

04/22/2015


very pleased with product


Cindy

Waterville, ME

Customer Rating:

04/08/2015


Love the mat! Very durable and can be easily stored away!


Jill

Bay City, MI

Customer Rating:

01/19/2015


So far so good! We have been kicking & throwing each other weekly on these matts and they are holding up. We share a dojo, so we have to set up/break down every time we train. The seams and Velcro are weathering the constant set up/breakdown very well. Our old mats (another brand) ripped at the seams within a few weeks. As soon as we have the funds, we will order 2 more greatmats to complete the set!


PATRICIA

SANTA ROSA, CA

Customer Rating:

01/07/2015


This mat is just what I needed to complete my workout area. It's comfortable to use...stores easily and cleans up easily too.


Howard

Lake Geneva, WI