Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Home MMA BJJ Mats 1.5 Inch



Customer Rating:

12/19/2014


Great product and customer service!


Deanna

SAINT CROIX FALLS, WI

Customer Rating:

11/21/2014


This product is just as advertised, of the same standard and quality that you will find in a professional gym or martial arts facilities practicing Mix Martial Arts (MMA). Greatmats service and professionalism made the project of my home gym a professional one.


Melvin

Manassas, VA

Customer Rating:

11/12/2014


We were looking for something to provide for a fall zone for a play structure we are using in our gym for our Preschoolers. It needed to be portable as we occasionally have to move or tear down the structure. It also had to meet the safety requirements for a four foot fall rating and be colorful and attractive. The mats arrived within a few days of placing the order and we are thrilled with how they met all of our requirements.


Barbara

Indianapolis, IN

Customer Rating:

11/06/2014


Mats are great quality! The shipping process was easy and I would recommend these mats for any martial art school or amateur.


Adoniram

Alpharetta, GA

Customer Rating:

08/23/2014


the resistance of the mat surface is not enough for exercise.


Shixiong

FAIRFAX, VA

Customer Rating:

06/12/2014


Ordered 3 by 3 MMA mats for home workout area. Order was shipped without delay and mats seem to be perfectly suited for my home workout area.


Steve Santema

Customer Rating:

06/10/2014


Wonderful to work with and very helpful. Product is exactly what I wanted!


Janice Murray

Customer Rating:

06/07/2014


I found the website helpful, with lots of reviews and photos from people who are using the mats in a similar way to what I had planned. Shipping was expensive, but the mats are pretty thick and bulky, And are just expensive to ship.


David Norris

Customer Rating:

06/03/2014


I ordered the home grappling mats. The price was amazingly low, given the high quality of the mats when I received them. They were shipped out the following day, and they were delivered in 2 days. So far, very happy with my experience.


Deepak Nair

Customer Rating:

05/29/2014


Im amazed by the quality of the BJJ mats I got for the price. I feel like I need to upgrade the rest of the room now.


jon bowers

Customer Rating:

05/16/2014


I love the way your mats are thicker than all the other ones sold on the internet. They all come with borders that are easier to make work for many different settings.


Angela Burns

Customer Rating:

05/02/2014


We bought the thickest puzzle mats available from Great Mats. They work nicely for us because they store into a relatively small space and can be taken apart and reassembled quickly. These mats are not soft, but theyre soft enough for the kinds of rolls and falls performed in most martial arts.


Ryo Bojutsu

Customer Rating:

04/09/2014


Great costumer service , very fast delivery


Franck LOUIS-MARIE

Customer Rating:

04/09/2014


Greatmats team were easy to work with, responsive and followed through without any barriers. I am happy with my experience with greatmats!


Dr. Gerard Donayre DPT, OCS, CCI

Customer Rating:

04/07/2014


Great mat. Love that you can pick your desired size by getting individule "tiles." It's easy to put together. It's not a "soft" mat but works for my needs. It's well made and should last for years.


Donna

Kingsland, AR

Customer Rating:

03/17/2014


very easy to install looks great feels great, new to bjj and wanted a mat found these to be the cheapest but works great.


james

Lodi, CA

Customer Rating:

03/11/2014


no problems or issues with either the customer service, ordering process or the product.


Ahmed Youssef

Customer Rating:

02/26/2014


My order was filled quickly and delivered promptly to my door. Everything arrived in perfect condition and the quality of the mats I ordered is excellent.


Michele

Customer Rating:

02/20/2014


Was looking to turn some extra space in the basement into a training area...Greatmats had exactly what I was looking for at a great price, just be ready to pay shipping! Thanks guys!!


Christopher

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


I love the mats and they were very easy to install. Greatmats.com had the best price and they answered all my questions on the phone. I would recommend them to anyone.


Tim Swierczek