Customer Reviews for: Patio Outdoor Tile 1/2 Inch x 1x1 Ft.



Customer Rating: 5 Stars

12/18/2014


Great mats. Nice quality. Sturdy.


Jan Renner

Customer Rating: 4 Stars

12/17/2014


I am very pleased with the product. There were a few bent edges that made a few tiles hard to put together but nothing mayor. The main issue for me with this purchase was the shipping cost. I understand that this is heavy material, but seeing that it was going to cost me something like 50% more for shipping, made me hesitate a lot. As a matter of fact I was thinking on getting a few more tiles but instead I'm waiting to see if I may need something else before making my purchase.


Jorge

Hillsboro, OR

Customer Rating: 1 Stars

12/09/2014


I ordered 450 patio tiles from Greatmats..a great price I thought...shipping was a little steep, but still a good price I thought....they charged my card the minute the order was places...got a confirmation email, directions to call the freight company and an ETD.of 12/5, I called the freight co when no delivery was made. Monday 12/8 i waited til 3...no delivery. .called..expect by 6...7..no delivery...Ill be interested to see if I get my product...


Opal Ridge Grooming

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

10/23/2014


This produck worked out really great and was a snap to install (get the pun) ? My deck was 15' by four feet and it took me around three hours to install. It solved my problem of water puddles on the deck which the dogs got into and then tracked in. Now the puddle is under the decking but I can still use a hose to wash it.


William

Tacoma, WA

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

09/12/2014


Greatmats was "great" to work with. They were fast, friendly and very reasonably priced. They helped me with the project I was working on and quoted me the right amount of flooring matts that would work for my particular project. They even offered me a product that was cheaper to help save me money since color wasnt an issue. Will definitely do business with them again


Excel Construction

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

09/01/2014


quick ship - great product - thanks


Craft Workshop

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

08/27/2014


We bought the Grey Greatmats product on sale and installed on an outside porch. It has a roof, but no walls. We live in Southwest Florida and it's the rainy season. The mats get wet almost every day. They don't get slick and with the holes in the tiles they dry quickly. To sum it up the tiles have far, far exceeded our expectations. Wish I would have this products years ago.


Jim

Ft Myers Beach, FL

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

08/22/2014


The matting was used to cover a metal dock-- which used to get very hot with the sun beating down on it-- Now with the new matting it's comfortable to walk on and soft on your bare feet


Joseph D.

WORCESTER, MA

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

08/06/2014


After trying 3 different deck surfaces, finally found one that not only looks great, but was easy to install and doesnt burn your feet ( our grandkids think it it awesome) Strongly recommend these tiles!!


Shari Brown

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

07/31/2014


We had never used Great Mats before and we were nervous on the how long it would take to receive our order and what hidden cost there might be. The truth is there were no hidden cost and or order arrived to San Francisco with in a week of placing it. That was great and allowed us to keep our job moving forward.


Full Frame Construction

Customer Rating: 4 Stars

07/06/2014


I am very happy with the Greatmats but the shipping is to expensive.


Timothy Barton

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

07/04/2014


The item shipped very fast. The quality of the mats was great. They assemble easily.


ERNEST ALESSI

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

06/02/2014


Great! Easy to trim and install under slide where there was concrete damage.


DON

JACKSON, TN

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

05/21/2014


We love our greatmats! They absolutely match the colors surrounding our pool. They were very easy to install once we got them figured out. They are also easy to move and clean the tile underneath. Also, we cannot believe how comfortable they are to walk on.


Greg

Houston, TX

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

05/17/2014


Quick, fast, great price


Prestige Systems

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

05/10/2014


Very please with the matts I brought. Gave my patio some life and color


Tony

CLAYTON, NC

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

02/19/2014


was very easy to install


Raymond A.

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

02/02/2014


Excellent product! Easy to install and built well.


Rod

Three Forks, MT

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

12/12/2013


I'm using the tile to cover a muddy patch in my lawn, just next to the deck steps, so my dog doesn't track mud into the house this winter. So far, so good. I (and my kitchen floor) appreciated the very quick delivery.


Paul

St. Charles, IL

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

08/22/2013


YOUR PRODUCT IS GREAT.WORKS GREAT FOR MY NEEDS.SEEMS A BIT PRICEY BUT ALL IN ALL GREAT PRODUCT AND SERVICE


jed

florence, KY