Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mats Economy 1/2 Inch



Customer Rating:

06/01/2021


Love it! We used it under an above ground pool on a cement slab. It worked great!!


Jeanie

Athens, TX

Customer Rating:

04/25/2021


I have enjoyed the mats i'm using as a training floor with my puppy. The people at great mats helped me pick up the right mat, and they advised me on the proper size. I heartily recommend Greatmats


Bob

Gainesville, FL

Customer Rating:

03/30/2021


was the perfect product for me; provided good padding and was exactly the height I needed!


Danny

LOUISVILLE, KY

Customer Rating:

03/26/2021


floor mats are great for all gym exercises, partucularly while on the floor. helps define space and provides a firm foundation for equipment.


irwin

Tarzana, CA

Customer Rating:

02/11/2021


We have an elderly St Bernard that was having trouble getting up on our hardwood floors. We weren't sure what we were going to do because we certainIy can't lift 160 lb dog. I talked with the representative at Greatmats and she was extremely helpful. She suggested the puzzle mats. We purchased enough to go around furniture etc in our living/dining room and now Rocky can get up much easier. Thanks so much for making the quality of life for our dear Saint much better


Suzanne

Mequon, WI

Customer Rating:

12/13/2020


We needed something more than a rug for our play area in the basement. These were incredibly easy to install by myself and it gives us some peace of mind with crazy twin toddlers!


Cameron

Oshkosh, WI

Customer Rating:

11/29/2020


We replaced the old carpeting in our basement with these rubber mats, and the results are fantastic. It looks so much better now.


Josh

Rosemount, MN

Customer Rating:

11/28/2020


Product seems well made and we are using it in basement with radient floor heat. It is part of my daughter's dance floor.


Sarah

WILMETTE, IL

Customer Rating:

11/08/2020


I bought the greatmats for a dog rescue. We put the economy matts on the ground first.. but the dogs easily ripped them up. We then put the rolled rubber mat on top of that and it was very hard to clean up any pee/poop. We are pulling them up to put a different flooring down. However; we donated them to a family who wanted a nice play area for their toddler and it works great for them! They can easily hose off the rubber. The love it.. it just does not work for dog flooring.


Deborah L

Wellington, FL

Customer Rating:

09/28/2020


I love my floor mat, it is very comfortable and perfect for my needs. During Covid-19 home stay, I made myself a Zen yoga corner...this is my favorite spot in the house!


Jennifer

Winter park, FL

Customer Rating:

09/16/2020


Great product


Alan

FOLSOM, CA

Customer Rating:

09/12/2020


Comfy to stand on. Easy to clean. Looks great in photos. Everyone loves them.


Rebecca

Chandler, AZ

Customer Rating:

09/04/2020


When I was actually going to work, I used the fitness center in my building. However, since March I have been teleworking and my workouts took a hit. I found, bought, and installed a padded gym floor in my garage, along with a TV to do my P90X workouts...and now I am back on track!


Mark

California, MD

Customer Rating:

08/31/2020


Here’s what they look like in my basement gym. They are perfect!


James

Latham, NY

Customer Rating:

08/17/2020


Works great and easy to clean!


Nicole

Wakefield, MA

Customer Rating:

08/10/2020


I used my mats to make a home dojo. I’ve set up dojo floors with puzzle mat in the past, but these went together so much easier than the others! They were together in 20 minutes and have been serving me well ever since! Everyone that sees them is amazed at the quality and usefulness. I will definitely be back when it is time to grow!


Bill

Rochester, NY

Customer Rating:

07/30/2020


Mats are comfortable for floor gym exercises. Interlocking pieces look great and seem durable. Would recommend


irwin

Tarzana, CA

Customer Rating:

06/30/2020


My baby loves his new playroom! Thanks, Great Mats.


Nikcole

Burlington, IA

Customer Rating:

06/30/2020


Just installed 1/2 foam 2x2' flooring for my pandemic project/home climbing gym. Pretty happy so far!


Michael

Gorham, ME

Customer Rating:

06/28/2020


Customer service was very helpful for a first time customer. Product met out expectations.


Anna

FELTON, DE