Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mats Economy 1/2 Inch



Customer Rating:

04/04/2017


Greats mats, quick shipping, already installed on front porch at beach house. Only disappointment, I though they came with the edge strips, but not.


GEORGE P

Customer Rating:

03/27/2017


Ryan from greatmats was great to speak with and responded to all my questions quickly and professionally. My only complaint is that the shipping company did not have direct delivery to my area and that was not made clear at the time the order was purchased. As a result it took an extra day to get my order.


Brendan L Stringer

Customer Rating:

03/24/2017


These mats are solid, well built and easy to install.


Jensen

Customer Rating:

03/24/2017


Fast service and conveient


Denise Dunn

Customer Rating:

03/22/2017


Received today and already installed!


Shari

Eddy, TX

Customer Rating:

03/08/2017


Wouldnt think to buy from anywhere else.


Solomon

Customer Rating:

03/07/2017


Great product!! Easy to install, best price around! Easy to install and added a great deminsion of warmth and comfort to my poolside bar here in Michigan


Steve Doctor

Customer Rating:

03/05/2017


Excellent quality, great value


Scott

Grand Rapids, MI

Customer Rating:

02/21/2017


Fast shipping quality mats.


Tucker Finn

Customer Rating:

02/13/2017


fast shipping product in good condition We will buy from Greatmats again


Centralia Pet Resort

Customer Rating:

02/06/2017


I wish there was edging available for the 1/2" mats, but otherwise, the mats are very good quality. Im using them for a basement floor covering. Easy to cut. Also good insulation for the floor and good anti-fatigue mats for standing all day.


Sondra

Customer Rating:

01/29/2017


We installed these easily ourselves in our basement laundry room which has a cement floor. It looks clean, bright, and is soft to walk on. The floor looks great and warms up the room! Ordering was easy and they were delivered to our door. The only draw back is the fact that there isn't an option for ordering a finished edge to the border of the mats. Otherwise, I highly recommend this product!


Andrea

SLC, UT

Customer Rating:

01/29/2017


We love our new mats! We transformed our basement into a workout space and the mats were the final touch we were looking for! They fit together great and were of fantastic quality for the money. If we ever need mats again, GreatMats will be the place we go!


Caitlyn

Kendall, KS

Customer Rating:

01/28/2017


Cushions the floor, insulates, easy to install and clean. I purchased and donated these tiles to our local animal shelter. They needed to get two litters of puppies off the cold concrete flooring this winter. The staff are asking for more tiles to use in the intake kennels


Preston

Clay Center, KS

Customer Rating:

01/24/2017


Nice and large. Gives decent cushioning. Connect nicely.


Fossil Ridge Public Library

Customer Rating:

01/22/2017


My mats came quickly and were VERY easy to install. I put them in my basement to give my dog training space better footing for both me and my dogs. Love it and have already recommended GreatMats to my friends.


Nancy M - Connecticut

Customer Rating:

01/12/2017


Prior to installing our Greatmats, our porch was wide open to the elements and bugs. We installed polyvinyl panels for winter, but realized we needed flooring. After much research, we chose Greatmats because of the thickness and durability. PERFECT! Very easy to install, keeps cold drafts out and is comfortable to walk on. Very pleased with this "great" mat!! =)


V. Buchanan

Customer Rating:

01/11/2017


I live in the middle of nowhere so we had to get the mats delivered to my parents instead of our place (only thing that kept it from 5 stars) but loading them in the truck was no problem. Very light. They came in quickly, no defective pieces and everything was there! Havent put them down yet but used 3 mats for a make shift yoga mat and it works great for now!


Caitlyn Horton

Customer Rating:

01/09/2017


What more can you ask? The mats are high quality. The price is reasonable, and both times I ordered, they delivered quickly with well-packed merchandise.


Dan Slider

Customer Rating:

01/06/2017


Arrived quickly. Easy to assemble...No quality issues. Dense foam. Good value. Only wish is that boarder ends came with it or were available for this item, but it was clear up front that they were not.


Mlewisct