Categories
24/7 Live Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mats Economy 1/2 Inch



Customer Rating:

11/13/2010


really enjoying it. fast delivery, great price. exactly what i was looking for!


phillip

chapel Hill, NC

Customer Rating:

11/06/2010


Great quality mats with cushion absorption that will last for some time! Shipping was relatively quick and price was within my budget.


Jonathan

New York, NY

Customer Rating:

11/04/2010


Great mats. Just what I needed.


David

Beech Grove, IN

Customer Rating:

11/01/2010


We made this purchase when our twin boys were 6 months. Great product. They drool, barf, sleep, fall and crawl all over with no problems. Cleans super easy, doesn't burn their skin, and allows them to learn how to walk without getting injured. Stay together very well. Highly recommend.


Brendan

Hamden, CT

Customer Rating:

10/29/2010


Excellent heavy duty product.


Kim

Steamboat Springs, CO

Customer Rating:

10/25/2010


Great looking mat.Very durable.


Patricia

Gulfport, MS

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


Great product. We bought them for our newborn daughter to cushion her from the hard woods. We have a little play area set up for her where all of her toys are and she has fallen numerous times trying to rollover (head clunking), crawl, sit, kneel, and stand. She doesn't cry when she falls on the mats. No complaints, great price, fast shipping and we're all around satisfied!


Matt

Lowell, MA

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


Could have saved time and money buying the more expensive mats that come with the border. all and all I'm happy with it and put it in about 6 hours includes moving furniture. Like it


James

Londonderry, NH

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


Very easy to install. For my basement, exercise, and pets. I really have easy to clean, easy to take up and replace if necessary. I have great comfort and convenience with my Greatmats.


carl

Baltimore, MD

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


Mats were just what I wanted and as advertised!


Walter

Brookline, MA