Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mats Economy 1/2 Inch



Customer Rating:

01/12/2017


Prior to installing our Greatmats, our porch was wide open to the elements and bugs. We installed polyvinyl panels for winter, but realized we needed flooring. After much research, we chose Greatmats because of the thickness and durability. PERFECT! Very easy to install, keeps cold drafts out and is comfortable to walk on. Very pleased with this "great" mat!! =)


V. Buchanan

Customer Rating:

01/11/2017


I live in the middle of nowhere so we had to get the mats delivered to my parents instead of our place (only thing that kept it from 5 stars) but loading them in the truck was no problem. Very light. They came in quickly, no defective pieces and everything was there! Havent put them down yet but used 3 mats for a make shift yoga mat and it works great for now!


Caitlyn Horton

Customer Rating:

01/09/2017


What more can you ask? The mats are high quality. The price is reasonable, and both times I ordered, they delivered quickly with well-packed merchandise.


Dan Slider

Customer Rating:

01/06/2017


Arrived quickly. Easy to assemble...No quality issues. Dense foam. Good value. Only wish is that boarder ends came with it or were available for this item, but it was clear up front that they were not.


Mlewisct

Customer Rating:

12/26/2016


I ordered these to use for dog training in a shed with a cement floor. Installation was easy and it has worked great for dog training. Dog does not slip and floor seems to be holding up fine.


Diane Snyder

Customer Rating:

12/14/2016


We ordered the gray mats for the basement and failed to notice the fine print that says colors may vary. We got 50 shades of gray. It looks splotchy and will for sure need to be covered up with rugs. Greatmats suggested that we return half (pay shipping) and get a different color (shipping on them) to do checkerboard, or that we return everything and pay for the shipping, but not the re-stocking fee. They were nice, but the offers did not really solve my problem and involved me spending more money, so we just decided to keep the ugly-looking floor and get rugs instead to cover most of it.


Olga Shafran

Customer Rating:

12/06/2016


The mats are great. They were supposed to be delivered between the 16th and 18th of november and i did not recive them till the first week of December. The mats are great though and Angie was very helpful


Knockerball618

Customer Rating:

12/04/2016


I wanted a floor for a home gym in my shed that had cement floors. This worked perfectly. The feel and texture are perfect. Only four stars because it did not come with trim to cover the puzzle edges. If I would have know that I would have bought some.


Virginia

Bunkie, LA

Customer Rating:

11/17/2016


Received and installed the mats just last weekend. They are easy to install, very easy to cut to fit corners, walls, and around poles. While they haven't been installed long, they seem very durable. Transformed the top portion of our basement from unusable to a giant play area.


Brett

Middleton, WI

Customer Rating:

11/02/2016


Im very happy with the quality of your products and the delivery speed.


Michael McGrath

Customer Rating:

10/24/2016


Excellent product and took care of our issue with new concrete basement dust. It is amazing for my husbands basement shop. Great support for woodworking tools and also him standing for long periods of time . Extremely easy to install with a perfect fit!


Victor Banish

Customer Rating:

10/23/2016


The mats I purchased from great mats are amazing! I am a school teacher and the kids jump, walk, nap, sit does whatever they want and they are still brand new! I wanted to write the review in September but for a teacher September is a crazy busy time. So finally, I am able to write. Not only are the mats great, but customer service is great also. One mat came damaged and without even asking whats wrong they mailed me a new one. I would buy from them again! :) I love them! The kids love them! Its strong, comfortable and well made! Need I say more?


Lynda

Bellevue, WA

Customer Rating:

10/23/2016


Not only are the mats great, they have great customer service! I love it that i received the mats in no time and the customer service rep mailed me another one because one came in with lines in them and she sent another one with no extra cost! I would surely buy from them again! :)


Lynda

Customer Rating:

10/17/2016


Fast shipping, product was as expected. Would order from Greatmats again.


Hilly

Customer Rating:

10/17/2016


I USED THE GREATMATS AS MATTRESS SUPPORT WHY NOT ITS BETTER THAN THOSE PLASTIC SLATS AVAILABLE IT WORKS MY MATTRESS IS NOT THAT OLD BUT NEEDS A LITTLE HELP YOUR FLOOR MATS WORKS FINE I LAID THEM OUT DOWN THE CENTER BETWEEN THE BOX SPRING AND MAIN MATTRESS BAM INSTANT SUPPORT ITS FIRM AGAIN FOR $15.00 BEATS BUYING A NEW MATTRESS NOW $500.00 I LIKE IT HAPPY CAMPER


RAYMOND C FAULKNER

Customer Rating:

10/12/2016


nice product. well made and easy to use


Thomas Endres

Customer Rating:

10/03/2016


This is my 3rd order from Great Mats. Quality in product. Expedient in delivery.


Alice Burke

Customer Rating:

10/02/2016


They are exactly as advertised. They lock tight and they hold together. I am satisfied.


Crystal Wing

Customer Rating:

09/19/2016


Good stuff. Fast delivery. Easy to assemble. Very happy!!!


Vitaly Gutkin

Customer Rating:

09/16/2016


Quick delivery, pieced together easily with just the right padding.


Shawn

North Haledon, NJ