Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mats Economy 1/2 Inch



Customer Rating:

11/02/2016


Im very happy with the quality of your products and the delivery speed.


Michael McGrath

Customer Rating:

10/24/2016


Excellent product and took care of our issue with new concrete basement dust. It is amazing for my husbands basement shop. Great support for woodworking tools and also him standing for long periods of time . Extremely easy to install with a perfect fit!


Victor Banish

Customer Rating:

10/23/2016


The mats I purchased from great mats are amazing! I am a school teacher and the kids jump, walk, nap, sit does whatever they want and they are still brand new! I wanted to write the review in September but for a teacher September is a crazy busy time. So finally, I am able to write. Not only are the mats great, but customer service is great also. One mat came damaged and without even asking whats wrong they mailed me a new one. I would buy from them again! :) I love them! The kids love them! Its strong, comfortable and well made! Need I say more?


Lynda

Bellevue, WA

Customer Rating:

10/23/2016


Not only are the mats great, they have great customer service! I love it that i received the mats in no time and the customer service rep mailed me another one because one came in with lines in them and she sent another one with no extra cost! I would surely buy from them again! :)


Lynda

Customer Rating:

10/17/2016


Fast shipping, product was as expected. Would order from Greatmats again.


Hilly

Customer Rating:

10/17/2016


I USED THE GREATMATS AS MATTRESS SUPPORT WHY NOT ITS BETTER THAN THOSE PLASTIC SLATS AVAILABLE IT WORKS MY MATTRESS IS NOT THAT OLD BUT NEEDS A LITTLE HELP YOUR FLOOR MATS WORKS FINE I LAID THEM OUT DOWN THE CENTER BETWEEN THE BOX SPRING AND MAIN MATTRESS BAM INSTANT SUPPORT ITS FIRM AGAIN FOR $15.00 BEATS BUYING A NEW MATTRESS NOW $500.00 I LIKE IT HAPPY CAMPER


RAYMOND C FAULKNER

Customer Rating:

10/12/2016


nice product. well made and easy to use


Thomas Endres

Customer Rating:

10/03/2016


This is my 3rd order from Great Mats. Quality in product. Expedient in delivery.


Alice Burke

Customer Rating:

10/02/2016


They are exactly as advertised. They lock tight and they hold together. I am satisfied.


Crystal Wing

Customer Rating:

09/19/2016


Good stuff. Fast delivery. Easy to assemble. Very happy!!!


Vitaly Gutkin

Customer Rating:

09/16/2016


Quick delivery, pieced together easily with just the right padding.


Shawn

North Haledon, NJ

Customer Rating:

09/08/2016


Greatmats had just what I wanted at a good price delivered promptly...will use again.


Katherine Santucci

Customer Rating:

09/06/2016


Product came immediately and was perfect for our needs.


E.Treher

Customer Rating:

09/01/2016


I love my mats they came quickly in the mail they were easy to put in and they have helped me create a safe and colourful space for my daughter. They are also really easy to clean and unlike previous mats I had gotten did not have a strong odor. They really are great.


Amber Van Patten

Customer Rating:

08/29/2016


Just what I needed at a great price.


SHAWN

Customer Rating:

08/21/2016


Product looked like if sg. wad spilled on. They never got back to me how to clean it.


Gee

Customer Rating:

08/17/2016


Put these in our playroom, took little time to get them installed. They dont slip or slide on the tile floor and makes for a nice cushion when rough housing occurs. Highly recommend.


Mom K

Customer Rating:

08/16/2016


I purchased these mats for a dog is recently adopted to protect my floors. Pleased to say I already got my moneys worth. Delivered quickly, easy to set up, and durable quality.


J.A.B.

Customer Rating:

08/04/2016


the rep I talked to during my order gave me helpful suggestions which resulted in my buying exactly what i wanted. the end result was an easy to use, attractive garage mat.


Phyllis Darling

Customer Rating:

06/28/2016


I used Greatmats previously and had no issues. I just ordered 1/2 mats, got them and of the 20 matts I received, at least 11 of them have something oily on them that has stained the mats and 4 of them (some already stained) were actually pitted...as if they stuck to the mold. I am really disappointed. These were not cheap and I minimally expected some type of response...but got nothing. I wont recommend them or use them ever again.


Alicia Moran