Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mats Economy 1/2 Inch



Customer Rating:

10/01/2017


Ive ordered from Greatmats in the past and just recently. They continue to be a great supplier for me and provide outstanding customer service. Ill definitely continue ordering from them!


Charles McKnight

Customer Rating:

09/27/2017


Product is quality. Customer service is great, Will buy from again. thank you.


Larry H Michael

Customer Rating:

09/27/2017


They arrived towards the early side of the arrival window and they were a great floor for our burning man camp!!!


Aryn Shelander

Customer Rating:

09/26/2017


NW Wind Spinners uses these mats for events. The padded flooring saves our feet from hurting after events!


Alisha Richart

Customer Rating:

09/25/2017


Good product . We use it as a floor mat for pre-k students.


vinay

Customer Rating:

09/24/2017


Ive ordered from great mats three times and Ive been happy with the product, selections, prices, and customer service. They are my go to place for gym flooring.


Michael Reilly

Customer Rating:

09/11/2017


This was my second order with this company and wow!! my first order was for the 4 color 2x2 foam kids floor which arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I was very pleased with that order so much I placed this new order and man I cant believe how fast they ship. I am more then satisfied all free shipping and fast shipping and the best prices around.


Joshua Drew

Customer Rating:

09/10/2017


Best foam I have bought!


Cedar McCrary

Customer Rating:

09/09/2017


Bought the mats for my 13-year old arthritic labrador retriever who has difficulty with traction on our hardwood floors. He is now walking more confidently on the mats.


Ash

Customer Rating:

09/07/2017


I was required to buy the mats for a show in October, but we tried them out earlier at this week's show and they saved our feet! We had a 15 hour day yesterday, and my feet don't hurt at all. It's amazing!


Alisha

Spokane, WA

Customer Rating:

09/03/2017


Bought mats for basement floor. Looks great and is better to walk on vs concrete flooring. Would order again for another project.


Shirley Finke

Customer Rating:

09/01/2017


Excellent product. I am going to use it in my basement and see how long it lasts. At this point looks good (I would prefer more color combinations).


vinay

Customer Rating:

08/22/2017


Product arrived quickly and in quantity ordered. We ordered the gray. They go together with ease and are very sturdy. We used them in a work room, easy to cut to fit. Love them!


Sharon

Delavan, WI

Customer Rating:

08/20/2017


Very quick delivery. Easy to put down. Easy to clean. Not very durable. Ive only been using mine in my dog training center less than a month and they are very scratched up already from dog toenails.


Angela Smith

Customer Rating:

08/14/2017


Greatmats are the best ! Friendly service, quick delivery and excellent pricing.


Wasatch Touring

Customer Rating:

08/13/2017


Just finished installing the mats in the work shop. Very easy to install, comfortable underfoot and they look great. Price was right too!


Sharon V

Customer Rating:

07/31/2017


Product arrived on time. Also a great price. We went with the 1/2 interlocks. Seem durable installed quickly on flat clean surface. Nice skid resistant surface. Using in a workshop over the entire floor.


Sharon V

Customer Rating:

07/10/2017


Met our expectations. Would recommend


Mike

OMAHA, NE

Customer Rating:

07/09/2017


Great quality at a great price. This is my second time ordering from Great mats. Ill order again when give an opportunity.


Robert Zalduendo

Customer Rating:

06/04/2017


Great price and shipped quickly.


Scott Bradley