National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mat Economy 1/2 Inch



Customer Rating:

10/17/2012


Great product. Quick shipping from Greatmats. I am using this in my unfinished basement that I have turned into a home gym.


John

Taylorsville, GA

Customer Rating:

10/15/2012


Your products are exactly what you promise. Your people are AMAZING!! GREAT customer service!!! I go out of my way to tell everyone I come across about your website. Your prices are highly competitive, but your service is the REAL reason I bought form you guys, I bought again and again, and will return again if ever I need anything resembling mats! Thomas Falzarano


Thomas and Divina

san jose, CA

Customer Rating:

09/27/2012


Service, pricing, delivery, product quality, were all excellent. I would recommend to everybody. Thanks Dc


Doug

Langley, BC

Customer Rating:

09/03/2012


GREAT SERVICE ! ! ! and very good on the turn around to get this product out to my customer to finish up a project that they had already purchased the same product. You will be my first choice for future projects....... Thanks Tom O'Neal Commercial Account Specialist Lowes of Florissant, MO


Tom

Florissant, MO

Customer Rating:

08/31/2012


I was a little apprehensive about ordering an "economy" mat but was incredibly surprised when I received the order. I installed it on a concrete floor in the basement which is used as a playroom. The kids loved it. I initially wanted to go with a thicker mat but found the 1/2 inch provided more than adequate cushioning. An added benefit was the warmth the mats provided in the basement. The mats acted as a barrier to the cool air coming off the basement floor.


Steve

Niskayuna, NY

Customer Rating:

08/02/2012


These are good looking, tough mats. The quality is much better than what I found at big box stores. Best I have seen.


DAVID

NEWMARKET, NH

Customer Rating:

07/23/2012


I have had a great experience with you folks from the answering of question to the pricing of the items and the shipping. I will keep your company in mind for future reference.


Tom

Florissant, MO

Customer Rating:

07/18/2012


The mats are very nice for the price and are reasonably durable. I am using them for a grappling/Judo mat and they seem to be holding up alright besides a few missing puzzle edge pieces. They are a little thin for this activity but they are better than nothing. I would recommend a slightly thicker mat for grappling/ judo or double the mats up.


Timothy

Sidney, OH

Customer Rating:

07/11/2012


Very happy with the product and the quick delivery. I have recomended to family and friends


william

the villages, FL

Customer Rating:

07/07/2012


I recently needed tiles to match some older tiles I purchased from a different manufacturer some time ago for a basement exercise room. Greatmats sent me a free sample that matched closely and I was able to complete my project. My orders, including the free sample, were complete and shipped promptly. I would recommend Greatmats to anyone. Thanks!


John

Ball Ground, GA

Customer Rating:

06/09/2012


Product appears fine, but I haven't started using it yet. Service very good and helpful. The only response I had out of four companies I reached out to. That got the sale. Keep up the customer service, it made the sale.


Gail

Elmore, OH

Customer Rating:

05/28/2012


Great mat great price


Rick

West Branch, MI

Customer Rating:

05/21/2012


I'm very satisfied :) and the customer service was wonderful! I plan on purchasing home gym flooring soon, and have referred your website to several friends! :)


jessica

palm bay, FL

Customer Rating:

05/18/2012


Very pleased with the service we received, and also with the product. It was easy to install, and looks great on the floor of our screened in porch.


Brian

Amarillo, TX

Customer Rating:

05/17/2012


Everything went fine with your product. No complaints. Thanks, Mike


Mike

St. Charles, MO

Customer Rating:

03/05/2012


I appreciated getting a personal consultation on the phone to determine which flooring would best fit my need and budget. It arrived faster than promised and looks and feels great! Thank you so much!


Ada Belinda

Atlanta, GA

Customer Rating:

02/29/2012


These mats have been great for P90X workouts and I've used them to practice martial arts as well. While I wouldn't recommend throwing anybody onto a half-inch mat, they are adequate cushion for takedowns and tumbling/shoulder rolls, etc. Can't beat the price! I would've paid almost double per mat for mats of the same quality at my local sporting goods store. I've been recommending Greatmats.com to everyone I can!


Thomas

Lonaconing, MD

Customer Rating:

02/25/2012


Timely delivery. Quality product.


Simone

Laurel, MD

Customer Rating:

02/09/2012


I bought and used these mats as flooring for my basement (which I use as a gym and my 6 year old uses as a play area). These mats work fantastic for both applications. I was able to get these mats on sale and I was also very impressed with how quickly my order was processed and shipped. I am very satisfied with this product.


Mark

Harwood Heights, IL

Customer Rating:

01/28/2012


It's exactly what I expected it to be. It provides a nice cushion for my 6 month old daughter when she sits on the tile floor and falls over. The tiles fit together nicely and the thickness is just about perfect.


Chris

Midland, TX