Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mats Economy 1/2 Inch



Customer Rating:

10/24/2017


Good quality mats and easy to clean.


Jarius

Cleveland Heights, OH

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


They were the best ever! Sturdy - students love them! I would purchase from them again. Customer service the the best! One came deformed and the rep sent me a new one with no extra cost! Love them. will purchase from them again! :)


Lynda

Bellevue, WA

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Good product..just what I needed. Very durable yet easily trimmed and easy to work with.


Katherine

Hedgesville, WV

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Good quality mats. Color matches the carpeting I already have.


Sondra

Raytown, MO

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Good quality for an economy mat. Everything fit together perfectly. We used it to create a workout area in a finished basement. Makes an excellent surface for yoga and core workouts.


Dan

Williamston, MI

Customer Rating:

10/19/2017


Easy to install and good quality.


Ursula

Constantine, MI

Customer Rating:

10/19/2017


I wholeheartedly recommend Greatmats. Very fast delivery, well before the estimated delivery date. The mats are well made and will work in our rendezvous tent keeping our floor dry and insulated.


Mrs Susan Ferrari

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


Great product! Perfect for Cosplay.


Scott

Centerville, OH

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Very durable, washable and easy to install. They survived hurricane irma


Elizabeth

Fort Myers Beach, FL

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


great burning man floor and arrived on the early side of the arrival window!


Aryn

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Ordered 2500 sf for my new training studio and its exactly what I hoped it would be! Great quality and a low price!


Devin

Albuquerque, NM

Customer Rating:

10/15/2017


Love these guys. The products and customer service are outstanding.


Charles McKnight

Customer Rating:

10/07/2017


Great floor for our porch at an exceptional cost per foot.


Stephen Foley

Customer Rating:

10/01/2017


Ive ordered from Greatmats in the past and just recently. They continue to be a great supplier for me and provide outstanding customer service. Ill definitely continue ordering from them!


Charles McKnight

Customer Rating:

09/27/2017


Product is quality. Customer service is great, Will buy from again. thank you.


Larry H Michael

Customer Rating:

09/27/2017


They arrived towards the early side of the arrival window and they were a great floor for our burning man camp!!!


Aryn Shelander

Customer Rating:

09/26/2017


NW Wind Spinners uses these mats for events. The padded flooring saves our feet from hurting after events!


Alisha Richart

Customer Rating:

09/25/2017


Good product . We use it as a floor mat for pre-k students.


vinay

Customer Rating:

09/24/2017


Ive ordered from great mats three times and Ive been happy with the product, selections, prices, and customer service. They are my go to place for gym flooring.


Michael Reilly

Customer Rating:

09/11/2017


This was my second order with this company and wow!! my first order was for the 4 color 2x2 foam kids floor which arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I was very pleased with that order so much I placed this new order and man I cant believe how fast they ship. I am more then satisfied all free shipping and fast shipping and the best prices around.


Joshua Drew