Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mats Economy 1/2 Inch



Customer Rating:

06/04/2017


Received quickly and are a Great addition for the tent.


Laurie Cagle

Customer Rating:

05/22/2017


Bought these for the bottom of our tent. They work perfectly! Arrived quickly. Great value!!!


Laurie Cagle

Customer Rating:

05/21/2017


Perfect for our playroom - thank you!


Judy

Customer Rating:

05/18/2017


This is the second time I've purchased the mats...I use them as floor coverings between the hardwood floor and an area carpet. They are great insulation and waterproof (I have pets). If you're looking for a way to store them, pick up the IKEA bag that is square and they fit perfectly. I keep spares safely away for if I need them.


megan

New York, NY

Customer Rating:

05/07/2017


Very nice have passed on information to a friend.


Ursula Bernhardt

Customer Rating:

05/06/2017


Perfect just what we ordered came in record time. Cannot wait to get them hung on the wall behind the dartboards! Thanks, Shelley


Shelley Koestler

Customer Rating:

04/26/2017


great product for the price. I used the mats as a padding under my large area rugs to help reduce footstep noise.


megan wisdom

Customer Rating:

04/25/2017


Great product at a great price and fast shipping. Enough said.


Ryan Visser

Customer Rating:

04/24/2017


They will spam you until you review their product. Thus here is my review 1 star.


Lane L.

Customer Rating:

04/24/2017


We received our order promptly and in great condition. We are pleased with the product and the service we received. We would consider ordering in the future from Greatmats.


MTP Preschool

Customer Rating:

04/24/2017


I love the mats we got for our kids playroom because they are soft and waterproof. My main reason for not giving 5 stars is because of the odor they emit. I bought these mats to replace a carpet I bought that made the room smell terrible. I even called great mats to ask if these mats emitted an odor before I purchased them and I was told they dont. However that is not the case. Ive been airing out the room daily and even put some plants in there but the mats still smell. Its not as bad as a carpet though.


Christina Casella

Customer Rating:

04/24/2017


Great product. Easy to use. Perfect fit. I used in bathroom to cover floor in between tenants. I am very satisfied. Thank you Great Mats. Mark.


Jensen

Customer Rating:

04/13/2017


GreatMats customer service was top notch. There estimates were spot on and know hidden fees. The mats that were delivered were exactly what was being advertised on there website. I would recommend GreatMats to anyone who is looking for large quantities of foam mats.


A.B.

Customer Rating:

04/12/2017


Great quality ! Easy to order, quick delivery. Tiles are very easy to install. Keep up the good work guys ! Thanks Romain


Romain V

Customer Rating:

04/11/2017


Very satisfied with the mats we ordered. The website order was easy, we received the shipment in the time specified, and very happy with the product.


Shawn Fortenberry

Customer Rating:

04/04/2017


Greats mats, quick shipping, already installed on front porch at beach house. Only disappointment, I though they came with the edge strips, but not.


GEORGE P

Customer Rating:

03/27/2017


Ryan from greatmats was great to speak with and responded to all my questions quickly and professionally. My only complaint is that the shipping company did not have direct delivery to my area and that was not made clear at the time the order was purchased. As a result it took an extra day to get my order.


Brendan L Stringer

Customer Rating:

03/24/2017


These mats are solid, well built and easy to install.


Jensen

Customer Rating:

03/24/2017


Fast service and conveient


Denise Dunn

Customer Rating:

03/22/2017


Received today and already installed!


Shari

Eddy, TX