Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mats Economy 1/2 Inch



Customer Rating:

12/04/2016


I wanted a floor for a home gym in my shed that had cement floors. This worked perfectly. The feel and texture are perfect. Only four stars because it did not come with trim to cover the puzzle edges. If I would have know that I would have bought some.


Virginia

Bunkie, LA

Customer Rating:

11/17/2016


Received and installed the mats just last weekend. They are easy to install, very easy to cut to fit corners, walls, and around poles. While they haven't been installed long, they seem very durable. Transformed the top portion of our basement from unusable to a giant play area.


Brett

Middleton, WI

Customer Rating:

10/23/2016


The mats I purchased from great mats are amazing! I am a school teacher and the kids jump, walk, nap, sit does whatever they want and they are still brand new! I wanted to write the review in September but for a teacher September is a crazy busy time. So finally, I am able to write. Not only are the mats great, but customer service is great also. One mat came damaged and without even asking whats wrong they mailed me a new one. I would buy from them again! :) I love them! The kids love them! Its strong, comfortable and well made! Need I say more?


Lynda

Bellevue, WA

Customer Rating:

09/16/2016


Quick delivery, pieced together easily with just the right padding.


Shawn

North Haledon, NJ

Customer Rating:

03/08/2016


New flooring in place under our mountain climber!


Ryan

Granite Falls, NC

Customer Rating:

02/20/2016


These arrived on time and in great shape. I was a little worried because they were the ''end of the pack'' so to speak. I needn't have worried at all. These great mats are comfortable and attractive. Sorry I can't upload a picture now because we have not yet completed that area so they are not on the floor. The end result will be a space for our girl to practice dancing on an otherwise concrete floor. Thank you!


Marilyn

Stone Mountain, GA

Customer Rating:

01/09/2016


Perfect surface to put over my hardwood floors for my new puppy. Makes a nice training pen / play area floor. Website calculator was accurate, shipment was timely. Price was reasonable. Very satisfied.


Julia

Charleston, SC

Customer Rating:

12/14/2015


We added a master suite in our basement this summer. The entire project is beautiful with a 4 foot by 5 foot egress window that makes the bedroom as inviting as any bedroom. We did not know what to do about the floors in the bedroom hallway and open areas because of the constant threat that someday water would find its way on to the basement floor. Then we discovered Great Mats economy 1/2 inch foam mats. They feel like walking on Japanese Tatami mats, they make the cement floors warm and comfortable. The neutral grey color is a perfect background for area rugs and furniture alike. Best of all when the clothes washer occasionally spills water on the floor, or some other water gets onto the floor I just pull up a few mats for the short time it takes to let everything dry out. I would recommend these to anyone needing a safe comfortable and easy to clean basement floor.


Denzil

Madison, WI

Customer Rating:

04/24/2015


Great price, quality and quick delivery.


Paulos

Triangle, VA

Customer Rating:

01/28/2015


The mats work great and were relatively easy to install. They provide good traction for my dogs and a nice cushion for them to play on. The mats stay in place and do not shift even though they are not installed wall to wall. A couple of the mats had very minor defects that would not affect their use.


Linda

Princeton Junction, NJ

Customer Rating:

01/04/2015


Great product and great price! My little one loves it!


Sasha

Tupelo, MS

Customer Rating:

11/08/2014


Very good quality foam. Lacks edges, if you want those but otherwise perfect.


Cal

Athens, GA

Customer Rating:

06/09/2014


I will recommend this online shop to other friends? I like it very much?


Yuhan

Customer Rating:

05/09/2014


The mat works great under our dance floor. I highly recommend it.


John D

Perris, CA

Customer Rating:

03/14/2014


Works perfectly


Enrique

Washington, DC

Customer Rating:

03/01/2014


I use in the kids room and we all love them, play time, snack time, works like a charm against the hard cold floor in our apartment.


Nathaniel Ervin

Customer Rating:

02/22/2014


I have ordered several times and my order has been delivered accurately and timely every time. Highly recommend greatmats!


Mark

Customer Rating:

02/20/2014


I was looking for affordable and durable matts to work out on, these are great. Easy to put together and take apart.


Trish

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


My second order for Greatmats. Very happy with customer service and products!


Heather

Bedford, MA

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


This is our third purchase from Great Mats. If we hadnt have liked the first and second purchases, wed not have gone back for a third. Great service, quick shipping, GREAT MATS!


Heather