National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mat Economy 1/2 Inch



Customer Rating:

09/15/2011


Love them!! My mats make for a colorful and safe kids' playroom!


Mindee

Papillion, NE

Customer Rating:

09/08/2011


The mats I purchased are an excellent value, and they performed as well as I had hoped on an asphalt parking lot under a portable garage we use as a puppet theater. I highly recommend this product.


William

Red Bluff, CA

Customer Rating:

09/07/2011


Great product! I use them in my children's playroom, and also for blocking my knitted lace. The price was better than the cheaper-feeling playmats marketed to kids in big stores. The quality is great, and I think the larger size (the children's playmats are 1x1, these are 2x2) keeps my son from picking them up and taking them apart, like many kids do for the playmats. They are also easy to wipe down to clean.


Allana

Newport News, VA

Customer Rating:

09/01/2011


Fit the bill. No problems with installation. Reasonably priced and timely delivered.


Michael

Winchester, MA

Customer Rating:

06/19/2011


The mats are great and match the ones I previously bought a year ago. Greatmats.com have the best prices for these items. They shipped in good time and I will probably be buyng more for our gym. Thanks greatmats!


Danelle

Saint Petersburg, FL

Customer Rating:

06/08/2011


I use these mats foam side up to pin out knitting projects, and they work fantastically well! They are also much more economical than buying similar mats from a knitting company; those will run $20 for 9 square feet, whereas with GreatMats I paid $35 for 18! I'm very happy with my purchase and have recommended your products to my crafting friends.


Maria

Sacramento, CA

Customer Rating:

05/14/2011


Excellent product. Prompt delivery. Easy installation. We used the product in our basement which has many unusual angles. No problems were incurred during installation. We used plywood disks cut with a 2 inch hole saw under heavy exercise equipment for support. Looks great. Thank you!


Michaeleen

Snohomish, WA

Customer Rating:

05/07/2011


They look great and are perfect for doing yoga outside near my fountain. I keep them covered with a painters tarp so I don't have to clean them.


KAREN

TOLUCA LAKE, CA

Customer Rating:

04/27/2011


I found Greatmats from a search and was hoping they would have something for my project. The economy mats were on sale and had the colors (Blue/Grey)and thickness I was looking for. My project turned out better than expected and mat material worked fantastic for the application. I guess it shows how wide the range is and unconventional?, as I was using the material to build custom automotive floormats for a BMW. Glenn Cowan


Glenn

Lake Havasu City, AZ

Customer Rating:

03/23/2011


I am very pleased with my mats! I am an artist with a garage as a studio. The mats provide the cushion and insulation I need. I was a little concerned about putting the mats together because I am older and have some hand/finger problems. But I was able to put 24 mats together in about 10-15 minutes. Thank you for having an economical and easy to install solution for my needs!


Audree

Seattle, WA

Customer Rating:

02/25/2011


the mats were terrific.They look great on our stage and easy to strike at the end of each show. Thanks again! Claire


Claire

Bethesda, MD

Customer Rating:

02/23/2011


Hi,my wife and I our enjoying the comfort of walking on the new floor.The instillation was very easy and quick.We would recomend this type of flooring our friends.


Barry

Waterville, OH

Customer Rating:

02/23/2011


I use these mats for my weight room. They have enough cushion to be comfortable walking on or while holding weights in hand...even barefoot. They fit together well and provide a nice looking surface and they protect my hard wood floors from any damage. One day I may move the weight room to the basement so making sure the floors stay in good shape is important to me.


Michael

Wakefield, MA

Customer Rating:

02/13/2011


My husband loves his mats. He uses them under the golf cart. Great for keeping the spills and leaks from the cart off the garage floor. The ordering was easy and the mats came within a week.


Nancy

Moraga, CA

Customer Rating:

02/07/2011


Product worked as expected. Used in Behavioral Residential Treatment Center for adolescents to create a safe/padded envoromnet for protecton.


James

Waterford, WI

Customer Rating:

02/03/2011


I ordered these mats to protect my kitchen floor when I had a enclosure for a litter of puppies. It was shipped fast, great product and a reasonable price. I would definitely do business again with your company.


Cynthia

Oshkosh, WI

Customer Rating:

01/31/2011


I'm very happy with the GreatMats product - I recommend to anyone looking for durable mats.


Gina

Rolling Meadows, IL

Customer Rating:

01/27/2011


The mats are exactly what we needed, are easy to move, and provide protection to the gym floor and our equipment. The service from the sales rep. Was outstanding, and he gave me great advice on which product to buy.


Accounts

White Settlement, TX

Customer Rating:

01/13/2011


I cut the mats up and used them for tool box drawer liners. Worked great for my use, I see lots of other uses I could use your product for. Good variety of products in your catalog.


John

Saint Marys, PA

Customer Rating:

01/12/2011


We are VERY pleased with the great mats for my grandkids playroom. I had been concerned about no borders, but we simply cut the mats at the walls and snugged them in and it worked perfectly. They cut easily and look great! A wonderful product!! carol


Carol

Clear Lake, IA