National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
| Clearance
Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mat Economy 1/2 Inch



Customer Rating:

07/18/2012


The mats are very nice for the price and are reasonably durable. I am using them for a grappling/Judo mat and they seem to be holding up alright besides a few missing puzzle edge pieces. They are a little thin for this activity but they are better than nothing. I would recommend a slightly thicker mat for grappling/ judo or double the mats up.


Timothy

Sidney, OH

Customer Rating:

07/11/2012


Very happy with the product and the quick delivery. I have recomended to family and friends


william

the villages, FL

Customer Rating:

07/07/2012


I recently needed tiles to match some older tiles I purchased from a different manufacturer some time ago for a basement exercise room. Greatmats sent me a free sample that matched closely and I was able to complete my project. My orders, including the free sample, were complete and shipped promptly. I would recommend Greatmats to anyone. Thanks!


John

Ball Ground, GA

Customer Rating:

06/09/2012


Product appears fine, but I haven't started using it yet. Service very good and helpful. The only response I had out of four companies I reached out to. That got the sale. Keep up the customer service, it made the sale.


Gail

Elmore, OH

Customer Rating:

05/28/2012


Great mat great price


Rick

West Branch, MI

Customer Rating:

05/21/2012


I'm very satisfied :) and the customer service was wonderful! I plan on purchasing home gym flooring soon, and have referred your website to several friends! :)


jessica

palm bay, FL

Customer Rating:

05/18/2012


Very pleased with the service we received, and also with the product. It was easy to install, and looks great on the floor of our screened in porch.


Brian

Amarillo, TX

Customer Rating:

05/17/2012


Everything went fine with your product. No complaints. Thanks, Mike


Mike

St. Charles, MO

Customer Rating:

03/05/2012


I appreciated getting a personal consultation on the phone to determine which flooring would best fit my need and budget. It arrived faster than promised and looks and feels great! Thank you so much!


Ada Belinda

Atlanta, GA

Customer Rating:

02/29/2012


These mats have been great for P90X workouts and I've used them to practice martial arts as well. While I wouldn't recommend throwing anybody onto a half-inch mat, they are adequate cushion for takedowns and tumbling/shoulder rolls, etc. Can't beat the price! I would've paid almost double per mat for mats of the same quality at my local sporting goods store. I've been recommending Greatmats.com to everyone I can!


Thomas

Lonaconing, MD

Customer Rating:

02/25/2012


Timely delivery. Quality product.


Simone

Laurel, MD

Customer Rating:

02/09/2012


I bought and used these mats as flooring for my basement (which I use as a gym and my 6 year old uses as a play area). These mats work fantastic for both applications. I was able to get these mats on sale and I was also very impressed with how quickly my order was processed and shipped. I am very satisfied with this product.


Mark

Harwood Heights, IL

Customer Rating:

01/28/2012


It's exactly what I expected it to be. It provides a nice cushion for my 6 month old daughter when she sits on the tile floor and falls over. The tiles fit together nicely and the thickness is just about perfect.


Chris

Midland, TX

Customer Rating:

01/07/2012


Your product adequately met my needs. Easy to install, remove and clean. The only regret is that the mats don't have a finished edge.


Walter

Marlboro, NJ

Customer Rating:

01/05/2012


Very good quality Mats and easy to put together.


Bassam

San Carlos, CA

Customer Rating:

12/11/2011


Good stuff at a great price


Aaron

Waterloo, WI

Customer Rating:

11/02/2011


I really like these mats. I use them for blocking my knitting projects. They work great.I know that this is not what they were meant to be used for, nevertheless, they are perfect for what I needed. Thanks so much!


Debra

Artesia, CA

Customer Rating:

11/02/2011


Fast shipping great product will order more later.


Pamela

Roseau, MN

Customer Rating:

09/15/2011


Love them!! My mats make for a colorful and safe kids' playroom!


Mindee

Papillion, NE

Customer Rating:

09/08/2011


The mats I purchased are an excellent value, and they performed as well as I had hoped on an asphalt parking lot under a portable garage we use as a puppet theater. I highly recommend this product.


William

Red Bluff, CA