National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mat Economy 1/2 Inch



Customer Rating:

02/03/2011


I ordered these mats to protect my kitchen floor when I had a enclosure for a litter of puppies. It was shipped fast, great product and a reasonable price. I would definitely do business again with your company.


Cynthia

Oshkosh, WI

Customer Rating:

01/31/2011


I'm very happy with the GreatMats product - I recommend to anyone looking for durable mats.


Gina

Rolling Meadows, IL

Customer Rating:

01/27/2011


The mats are exactly what we needed, are easy to move, and provide protection to the gym floor and our equipment. The service from the sales rep. Was outstanding, and he gave me great advice on which product to buy.


Accounts

White Settlement, TX

Customer Rating:

01/13/2011


I cut the mats up and used them for tool box drawer liners. Worked great for my use, I see lots of other uses I could use your product for. Good variety of products in your catalog.


John

Saint Marys, PA

Customer Rating:

01/12/2011


We are VERY pleased with the great mats for my grandkids playroom. I had been concerned about no borders, but we simply cut the mats at the walls and snugged them in and it worked perfectly. They cut easily and look great! A wonderful product!! carol


Carol

Clear Lake, IA

Customer Rating:

01/07/2011


The entire experience with Great Mats has been great, from phone consultations and recommendations to getting quotes and ordering right through to the rapid delivery of our mats. This is a very professional operation that is also very helpful and efficient. When our order arrived ahead of schedule, the quality was excellent, and the material proved to be easy to work with, and quick to install. We love it! Thanks so much.


Joseph

Columbia, MD

Customer Rating:

11/25/2010


What a difference it makes it in our infant room. We covered the entire room and allow only the children and employees (with clean feet) to walk on it. It's "their space". It feels so wonderful under your feet, helps when standing and caring for children all day! And thanks for shipping quickly!


Katherine

Tallahassee, FL

Customer Rating:

11/13/2010


really enjoying it. fast delivery, great price. exactly what i was looking for!


phillip

chapel Hill, NC

Customer Rating:

11/06/2010


Great quality mats with cushion absorption that will last for some time! Shipping was relatively quick and price was within my budget.


Jonathan

New York, NY

Customer Rating:

11/04/2010


Great mats. Just what I needed.


David

Beech Grove, IN

Customer Rating:

11/01/2010


We made this purchase when our twin boys were 6 months. Great product. They drool, barf, sleep, fall and crawl all over with no problems. Cleans super easy, doesn't burn their skin, and allows them to learn how to walk without getting injured. Stay together very well. Highly recommend.


Brendan

Hamden, CT

Customer Rating:

10/29/2010


Excellent heavy duty product.


Kim

Steamboat Springs, CO

Customer Rating:

10/25/2010


Great looking mat.Very durable.


Patricia

Gulfport, MS

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


Great product. We bought them for our newborn daughter to cushion her from the hard woods. We have a little play area set up for her where all of her toys are and she has fallen numerous times trying to rollover (head clunking), crawl, sit, kneel, and stand. She doesn't cry when she falls on the mats. No complaints, great price, fast shipping and we're all around satisfied!


Matt

Lowell, MA

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


Could have saved time and money buying the more expensive mats that come with the border. all and all I'm happy with it and put it in about 6 hours includes moving furniture. Like it


James

Londonderry, NH

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


Very easy to install. For my basement, exercise, and pets. I really have easy to clean, easy to take up and replace if necessary. I have great comfort and convenience with my Greatmats.


carl

Baltimore, MD

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


Mats were just what I wanted and as advertised!


Walter

Brookline, MA