Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mats Economy 1/2 Inch



Customer Rating:

03/08/2017


Wouldnt think to buy from anywhere else.


Solomon

Customer Rating:

03/07/2017


Great product!! Easy to install, best price around! Easy to install and added a great deminsion of warmth and comfort to my poolside bar here in Michigan


Steve Doctor

Customer Rating:

03/05/2017


Excellent quality, great value


Scott

Grand Rapids, MI

Customer Rating:

02/21/2017


Fast shipping quality mats.


Tucker Finn

Customer Rating:

02/13/2017


fast shipping product in good condition We will buy from Greatmats again


Centralia Pet Resort

Customer Rating:

02/06/2017


I wish there was edging available for the 1/2" mats, but otherwise, the mats are very good quality. Im using them for a basement floor covering. Easy to cut. Also good insulation for the floor and good anti-fatigue mats for standing all day.


Sondra

Customer Rating:

01/29/2017


We installed these easily ourselves in our basement laundry room which has a cement floor. It looks clean, bright, and is soft to walk on. The floor looks great and warms up the room! Ordering was easy and they were delivered to our door. The only draw back is the fact that there isn't an option for ordering a finished edge to the border of the mats. Otherwise, I highly recommend this product!


Andrea

SLC, UT

Customer Rating:

01/29/2017


We love our new mats! We transformed our basement into a workout space and the mats were the final touch we were looking for! They fit together great and were of fantastic quality for the money. If we ever need mats again, GreatMats will be the place we go!


Caitlyn

Kendall, KS

Customer Rating:

01/28/2017


Cushions the floor, insulates, easy to install and clean. I purchased and donated these tiles to our local animal shelter. They needed to get two litters of puppies off the cold concrete flooring this winter. The staff are asking for more tiles to use in the intake kennels


Preston

Clay Center, KS

Customer Rating:

01/24/2017


Nice and large. Gives decent cushioning. Connect nicely.


Fossil Ridge Public Library

Customer Rating:

01/22/2017


My mats came quickly and were VERY easy to install. I put them in my basement to give my dog training space better footing for both me and my dogs. Love it and have already recommended GreatMats to my friends.


Nancy M - Connecticut

Customer Rating:

01/12/2017


Prior to installing our Greatmats, our porch was wide open to the elements and bugs. We installed polyvinyl panels for winter, but realized we needed flooring. After much research, we chose Greatmats because of the thickness and durability. PERFECT! Very easy to install, keeps cold drafts out and is comfortable to walk on. Very pleased with this "great" mat!! =)


V. Buchanan

Customer Rating:

01/11/2017


I live in the middle of nowhere so we had to get the mats delivered to my parents instead of our place (only thing that kept it from 5 stars) but loading them in the truck was no problem. Very light. They came in quickly, no defective pieces and everything was there! Havent put them down yet but used 3 mats for a make shift yoga mat and it works great for now!


Caitlyn Horton

Customer Rating:

01/09/2017


What more can you ask? The mats are high quality. The price is reasonable, and both times I ordered, they delivered quickly with well-packed merchandise.


Dan Slider

Customer Rating:

01/06/2017


Arrived quickly. Easy to assemble...No quality issues. Dense foam. Good value. Only wish is that boarder ends came with it or were available for this item, but it was clear up front that they were not.


Mlewisct

Customer Rating:

12/26/2016


I ordered these to use for dog training in a shed with a cement floor. Installation was easy and it has worked great for dog training. Dog does not slip and floor seems to be holding up fine.


Diane Snyder

Customer Rating:

12/14/2016


We ordered the gray mats for the basement and failed to notice the fine print that says colors may vary. We got 50 shades of gray. It looks splotchy and will for sure need to be covered up with rugs. Greatmats suggested that we return half (pay shipping) and get a different color (shipping on them) to do checkerboard, or that we return everything and pay for the shipping, but not the re-stocking fee. They were nice, but the offers did not really solve my problem and involved me spending more money, so we just decided to keep the ugly-looking floor and get rugs instead to cover most of it.


Olga Shafran

Customer Rating:

12/06/2016


The mats are great. They were supposed to be delivered between the 16th and 18th of november and i did not recive them till the first week of December. The mats are great though and Angie was very helpful


Knockerball618

Customer Rating:

12/04/2016


I wanted a floor for a home gym in my shed that had cement floors. This worked perfectly. The feel and texture are perfect. Only four stars because it did not come with trim to cover the puzzle edges. If I would have know that I would have bought some.


Virginia

Bunkie, LA

Customer Rating:

11/17/2016


Received and installed the mats just last weekend. They are easy to install, very easy to cut to fit corners, walls, and around poles. While they haven't been installed long, they seem very durable. Transformed the top portion of our basement from unusable to a giant play area.


Brett

Middleton, WI