Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mats Economy 1/2 Inch



Customer Rating:

05/29/2018


very fast shipping. very satisfied with product. this was my third order over the course of a couple years.


Al Arvey

Customer Rating:

05/24/2018


I am very happy with this product.


Barbara Cordell

Customer Rating:

05/18/2018


Great communication. Excellent mats!


Heino Ranch

Customer Rating:

05/11/2018


Went down easy Greatfloor for my in house dog training


Sue Krom. Social director at the Elms

Customer Rating:

05/10/2018


Fast shipping and great quality


Halie Cassinger

Customer Rating:

05/01/2018


Wonderful product and easy installation.


Mark

Sparks, NV

Customer Rating:

04/24/2018


fast shipping. quality mats for the price.


customer

Customer Rating:

04/20/2018


Great product. Easy to install, comfortable underfoot.


Elizabeth

Glastonbury, CT

Customer Rating:

04/18/2018


Love the mats


Joseph Polidoro

Customer Rating:

03/27/2018


I got 21 mats for my sons workout room. they came quickly and were very nice.I would buy from here again


Julianne Graff

Customer Rating:

03/18/2018


These mats are awesome we put them on the concrete floor in our basement in 2 bedrooms!!! Would recommend them to everyone.


Steve in Iowa

Customer Rating:

03/08/2018


Very happy with my mats and the fast service, price is great as well.


Mark Smith

Customer Rating:

03/06/2018


How do I order the edgings?


Jacqueline Roberts

Customer Rating:

03/02/2018


Fast free shipping. great products.


Nancy

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


We have had absolutely no injuries to hamstrings, no shin splints - anything that would be caused by too hard of a floor. In our applications, it is equally as good as any wood sprung floor. It was easy to handle. It was easy to install. It does well for all forms of dance that we do and is very, very durable. We're quite happy.


Roseanne

Deerwood, MN

Customer Rating:

01/12/2018


Absolutely perfect for my kid's play area.


Erin

Spokane, WA

Customer Rating:

12/26/2017


We ordered these foam tiles as flooring for a utility area in our basement. They provide an easy-to-install waterproof, cushioned, insulating surface that conforms well, even though the floor in this area is slightly uneven.


Janet

Arlington, VA

Customer Rating:

12/16/2017


Mats worked perfect!


Bryan

Altoona, IA

Customer Rating:

11/09/2017


Nice for the price and free shipping


Teri

Westmont, IL

Customer Rating:

10/24/2017


Good quality mats and easy to clean.


Jarius

Cleveland Heights, OH