Categories
24/7 Live Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mat Economy 1/2 Inch



Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


Great product! Perfect for Cosplay.


Scott

Centerville, OH

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Very durable, washable and easy to install. They survived hurricane irma


Elizabeth

Fort Myers Beach, FL

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


great burning man floor and arrived on the early side of the arrival window!


Aryn

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Ordered 2500 sf for my new training studio and its exactly what I hoped it would be! Great quality and a low price!


Devin

Albuquerque, NM

Customer Rating:

09/07/2017


I was required to buy the mats for a show in October, but we tried them out earlier at this week's show and they saved our feet! We had a 15 hour day yesterday, and my feet don't hurt at all. It's amazing!


Alisha

Spokane, WA

Customer Rating:

08/22/2017


Product arrived quickly and in quantity ordered. We ordered the gray. They go together with ease and are very sturdy. We used them in a work room, easy to cut to fit. Love them!


Sharon

Delavan, WI

Customer Rating:

07/10/2017


Met our expectations. Would recommend


Mike

OMAHA, NE

Customer Rating:

05/18/2017


This is the second time I've purchased the mats...I use them as floor coverings between the hardwood floor and an area carpet. They are great insulation and waterproof (I have pets). If you're looking for a way to store them, pick up the IKEA bag that is square and they fit perfectly. I keep spares safely away for if I need them.


megan

New York, NY

Customer Rating:

03/22/2017


Received today and already installed!


Shari

Eddy, TX

Customer Rating:

03/05/2017


Excellent quality, great value


Scott

Grand Rapids, MI

Customer Rating:

01/29/2017


We installed these easily ourselves in our basement laundry room which has a cement floor. It looks clean, bright, and is soft to walk on. The floor looks great and warms up the room! Ordering was easy and they were delivered to our door. The only draw back is the fact that there isn't an option for ordering a finished edge to the border of the mats. Otherwise, I highly recommend this product!


Andrea

SLC, UT

Customer Rating:

01/29/2017


We love our new mats! We transformed our basement into a workout space and the mats were the final touch we were looking for! They fit together great and were of fantastic quality for the money. If we ever need mats again, GreatMats will be the place we go!


Caitlyn

Kendall, KS

Customer Rating:

01/28/2017


Cushions the floor, insulates, easy to install and clean. I purchased and donated these tiles to our local animal shelter. They needed to get two litters of puppies off the cold concrete flooring this winter. The staff are asking for more tiles to use in the intake kennels


Preston

Clay Center, KS

Customer Rating:

12/04/2016


I wanted a floor for a home gym in my shed that had cement floors. This worked perfectly. The feel and texture are perfect. Only four stars because it did not come with trim to cover the puzzle edges. If I would have know that I would have bought some.


Virginia

Bunkie, LA

Customer Rating:

11/17/2016


Received and installed the mats just last weekend. They are easy to install, very easy to cut to fit corners, walls, and around poles. While they haven't been installed long, they seem very durable. Transformed the top portion of our basement from unusable to a giant play area.


Brett

Middleton, WI

Customer Rating:

10/23/2016


The mats I purchased from great mats are amazing! I am a school teacher and the kids jump, walk, nap, sit does whatever they want and they are still brand new! I wanted to write the review in September but for a teacher September is a crazy busy time. So finally, I am able to write. Not only are the mats great, but customer service is great also. One mat came damaged and without even asking whats wrong they mailed me a new one. I would buy from them again! :) I love them! The kids love them! Its strong, comfortable and well made! Need I say more?


Lynda

Bellevue, WA

Customer Rating:

09/16/2016


Quick delivery, pieced together easily with just the right padding.


Shawn

North Haledon, NJ

Customer Rating:

03/08/2016


New flooring in place under our mountain climber!


Ryan

Granite Falls, NC

Customer Rating:

02/20/2016


These arrived on time and in great shape. I was a little worried because they were the ''end of the pack'' so to speak. I needn't have worried at all. These great mats are comfortable and attractive. Sorry I can't upload a picture now because we have not yet completed that area so they are not on the floor. The end result will be a space for our girl to practice dancing on an otherwise concrete floor. Thank you!


Marilyn

Stone Mountain, GA

Customer Rating:

01/09/2016


Perfect surface to put over my hardwood floors for my new puppy. Makes a nice training pen / play area floor. Website calculator was accurate, shipment was timely. Price was reasonable. Very satisfied.


Julia

Charleston, SC