Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mats Economy 1/2 Inch



Customer Rating:

05/29/2018


very fast shipping. very satisfied with product. this was my third order over the course of a couple years.


Al Arvey

Customer Rating:

05/24/2018


I am very happy with this product.


Barbara Cordell

Customer Rating:

05/18/2018


Great communication. Excellent mats!


Heino Ranch

Customer Rating:

05/11/2018


Went down easy Greatfloor for my in house dog training


Sue Krom. Social director at the Elms

Customer Rating:

05/10/2018


Fast shipping and great quality


Halie Cassinger

Customer Rating:

05/01/2018


Wonderful product and easy installation.


Mark

Sparks, NV

Customer Rating:

04/24/2018


fast shipping. quality mats for the price.


customer

Customer Rating:

04/20/2018


Great product. Easy to install, comfortable underfoot.


Elizabeth

Glastonbury, CT

Customer Rating:

04/18/2018


Love the mats


Joseph Polidoro

Customer Rating:

03/27/2018


I got 21 mats for my sons workout room. they came quickly and were very nice.I would buy from here again


Julianne Graff

Customer Rating:

03/18/2018


These mats are awesome we put them on the concrete floor in our basement in 2 bedrooms!!! Would recommend them to everyone.


Steve in Iowa

Customer Rating:

03/08/2018


Very happy with my mats and the fast service, price is great as well.


Mark Smith

Customer Rating:

03/06/2018


How do I order the edgings?


Jacqueline Roberts

Customer Rating:

03/02/2018


Fast free shipping. great products.


Nancy

Customer Rating:

02/15/2018


I got my mats about a week earlier than I expected! They look great! Plan on ordering more in the future!


NorthStar Dog Training

Customer Rating:

02/14/2018


Great product! Easy installation!


Will T

Customer Rating:

02/09/2018


Love the product. I am using them for dog agility and while they do show scratches and scuffs from dog nails, they are holding up well. Easy to install. Really impressed with the shipping time BOTH times that I ordered. I had them within 2 days. Would definitely recommend.


Jill Gonder

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


We have had absolutely no injuries to hamstrings, no shin splints - anything that would be caused by too hard of a floor. In our applications, it is equally as good as any wood sprung floor. It was easy to handle. It was easy to install. It does well for all forms of dance that we do and is very, very durable. We're quite happy.


Roseanne

Deerwood, MN

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


This is my third order from Greatmats and 5 stars every time. Easy order, fast shipping, nicely packaged and great mats. My gym has evolved over time and I can count on Great mats for the same mats that I previously bought.


Paulos Woldeselassie

Customer Rating:

01/12/2018


Absolutely perfect for my kid's play area.


Erin

Spokane, WA