National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mat Economy 1/2 Inch



Customer Rating:

04/24/2015


Great price, quality and quick delivery.


Paulos

Triangle, VA

Customer Rating:

01/28/2015


The mats work great and were relatively easy to install. They provide good traction for my dogs and a nice cushion for them to play on. The mats stay in place and do not shift even though they are not installed wall to wall. A couple of the mats had very minor defects that would not affect their use.


Linda

Princeton Junction, NJ

Customer Rating:

01/04/2015


Great product and great price! My little one loves it!


Sasha

Tupelo, MS

Customer Rating:

11/08/2014


Very good quality foam. Lacks edges, if you want those but otherwise perfect.


Cal

Athens, GA

Customer Rating:

05/09/2014


The mat works great under our dance floor. I highly recommend it.


John D

Perris, CA

Customer Rating:

03/14/2014


Works perfectly


Enrique

Washington, DC

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

01/19/2014


The dancers and I love the new dance floor! Thank you Great Mats for making it so easy to order.


Bruce

Naugatuck, CT

Customer Rating:

11/02/2013


Good quality product, I'll probably by more once I get these guys laid out on the barn floor.


James

Old Chatham, NY

Customer Rating:

08/09/2013


Greatmats were installed and should work beautifully for my application in that the environment is "dirty", toner cartridge refilling. Flooring provides very comfortable walk/standing surface and can easily be removed for cleaning.


Gregg

El Dorado, AR

Customer Rating:

07/22/2013


I really like the mats but I wish they came with borders included. Otherwise I'm very happy with the purchase and the black and grey chess board design looks great in my garage.


marcia

Lakewood, CA

Customer Rating:

07/18/2013


Product worked out just fine, personnel were helpful , a misunderstnding I had was my fault.


Leslie

Dawsonville, GA

Customer Rating:

07/12/2013


This product was exactly what we needed in a basement bedroom. It was easy to handle and install. It is very comfortable to walk on and has nicely insulated from the cold concrete floor. It also vacuums well. We ordered before we walled off the room and made the final size of the room. Consequently, we ran out of mats, but were able to patch together remnants in an unused corner. I would recommend ordering a few extra, just in case :)


Candy

Williamsburg, VA

Customer Rating:

07/03/2013


This is the second flood I installed with this product. Easy to install. Comfortable to walk on. Great for areas that might be moist or get wet. I also used the left over pieces in my work room as it is nice to stand on.


Ron

Castleton-on-Hudson, NY

Customer Rating:

06/27/2013


I ordered these mat pieces to (1) use to pad my Great Dane's blankets, and (2) use as "blocking" surfaces for my knitting and crochet projects. I will probably be ordering more because I can see where they will be perfect for several other uses in my home. Thank you...


Sandra

Pell City, AL

Customer Rating:

05/22/2013


Since the price was reasonable and shipping was free, I was surprised that the quality was as good as it is. I purchased 1/2 inch thick puzzle piece mats to go over low utility carpeting in what is now the workout/guest room. I've been doing high-impact cardio workouts with lots of lateral movement on the flooring, and the mats don't lift, slide, or pop loose (even though I didn't install it wall-to-wall - total mat area is 8x10 feet). After several weeks, all the mats had just barely slid toward one wall (the bottom grip is very good on the flat carpet). There are marks all over the mats from my shoes and the dog - and they aren't kidding when they say indentations don't come out (there is a permanent dent from where a chair sat) - but that doesn't matter because we remove them to use the room for other things. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase.


Angela

Fort Bragg, CA

Customer Rating:

05/15/2013


Great product. installed very easy and looks great. shipment even came earlier than extimated. Thank you.


Dave

Maumee, OH

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

03/01/2013


Really great for blocking my finished knitting projects!!! Would be even better if you made and sold these in 12" squares as well.


Josh

Alexandria, VA

Customer Rating:

02/28/2013


These are great mats, fit together smooth an snug. The word economy is not accurate, they are the highest quality 1/2" mats I have seen.


ROYD

ORLAND PARK, IL