Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mats Economy 1/2 Inch



Customer Rating:

02/19/2019


Exactly as advertised.


Troy

Kalida, OH

Customer Rating:

02/09/2019


Affordable matts with quick processing and delivery time. I am happy with the purchase.


Scott

Customer Rating:

01/24/2019


I am so happy! I ordered the rainbow foam tiles to cover the floor in the preschool area in our gym. They are great quality and add a fun punch of color to the space!


Andrea

Customer Rating:

01/15/2019


While my original order was messed up, Great Mats was extremely helpful in making it right. Very professional, easy to work with and it was corrected in a timely manner (next day). Extremely pleased with product and service. I will purchase more products from them in the future.


Deanna

Customer Rating:

01/04/2019


We are replacing the floor with new tiles also. but for now we are redoing the walls.


coal

Cleveland, OH

Customer Rating:

01/01/2019


Easy, actually fun to install. Exactly what I was looking for to cover my UGLY basement floor! Would highly recommend.


Cathy

Ambridge, PA

Customer Rating:

12/20/2018


Wanted them for agility with dog in basement. Too slippery for anything other than slow weaving or one small jump. Good quality though.


Susan

Menasha, WI

Customer Rating:

12/06/2018


Wonderful product, easy to order, easy to install.


BEVERLY

Customer Rating:

11/25/2018


Very impressed with Great Mats customer service. I explained what I needed and the representative gave me recommendations that actually saved me money. The order was shipped and received promptly. I highly recommend this company. They are an honest, reliable business.


Rick

Customer Rating:

11/19/2018


First, I would like to say "Thank You" to Joanne in costumer service! She was very helpful! I found Joanne to be very knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions which made my decision in which floor to choose easy. I give the price and quality of the flooring five stars!! Also,installation was so simple!! Cant wait to start training Jinger on her new floor!!


Margie

Customer Rating:

11/05/2018


Great product. Perfect for hard floors.


Sheryl

Spring Hill, TN

Customer Rating:

10/02/2018


Great product.... just installed in my home gym and love it ... it was easy to install , looks great and super comfy on my feet !


Scarlin

Customer Rating:

08/05/2018


Good price and delivered on time. Just as expected.


Zachary

Dublin, PA

Customer Rating:

05/29/2018


very fast shipping. very satisfied with product. this was my third order over the course of a couple years.


Al Arvey

Customer Rating:

05/24/2018


I am very happy with this product.


Barbara Cordell

Customer Rating:

05/18/2018


Great communication. Excellent mats!


Heino Ranch

Customer Rating:

05/11/2018


Went down easy Greatfloor for my in house dog training


Sue Krom. Social director at the Elms

Customer Rating:

05/10/2018


Fast shipping and great quality


Halie Cassinger

Customer Rating:

05/01/2018


Wonderful product and easy installation.


Mark

Sparks, NV

Customer Rating:

04/24/2018


fast shipping. quality mats for the price.


customer