Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mats Economy 1/2 Inch



Customer Rating:

12/26/2017


We ordered these foam tiles as flooring for a utility area in our basement. They provide an easy-to-install waterproof, cushioned, insulating surface that conforms well, even though the floor in this area is slightly uneven.


Janet

Arlington, VA

Customer Rating:

12/16/2017


Mats worked perfect!


Bryan

Altoona, IA

Customer Rating:

12/13/2017


Arrived quicker than anticipated and product is as good as advertised.


BOB LAUD

Customer Rating:

12/05/2017


The 1/2 Inch Economy Mats are quality and were quickly shipped. A great value. My purpose is as carpet underlayment on concrete floor. i wanted an impermanent solution whose parts could later be applied in other projects. i chose this product for its durable reusability, was not disappointed.


David John

Customer Rating:

12/02/2017


Mats are easy to put together, easy to store, and much easier to handle than heavy rolls of matting. Highly recommend


Cynthia Downing

Customer Rating:

11/16/2017


Got what I expected....Worked like a charm


Khalid Hussain

Customer Rating:

11/09/2017


Nice for the price and free shipping


Teri

Westmont, IL

Customer Rating:

10/24/2017


Good quality mats and easy to clean.


Jarius

Cleveland Heights, OH

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


They were the best ever! Sturdy - students love them! I would purchase from them again. Customer service the the best! One came deformed and the rep sent me a new one with no extra cost! Love them. will purchase from them again! :)


Lynda

Bellevue, WA

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Good product..just what I needed. Very durable yet easily trimmed and easy to work with.


Katherine

Hedgesville, WV

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Good quality mats. Color matches the carpeting I already have.


Sondra

Raytown, MO

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Good quality for an economy mat. Everything fit together perfectly. We used it to create a workout area in a finished basement. Makes an excellent surface for yoga and core workouts.


Dan

Williamston, MI

Customer Rating:

10/19/2017


Easy to install and good quality.


Ursula

Constantine, MI

Customer Rating:

10/19/2017


I wholeheartedly recommend Greatmats. Very fast delivery, well before the estimated delivery date. The mats are well made and will work in our rendezvous tent keeping our floor dry and insulated.


Mrs Susan Ferrari

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


Great product! Perfect for Cosplay.


Scott

Centerville, OH

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Very durable, washable and easy to install. They survived hurricane irma


Elizabeth

Fort Myers Beach, FL

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


great burning man floor and arrived on the early side of the arrival window!


Aryn

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Ordered 2500 sf for my new training studio and its exactly what I hoped it would be! Great quality and a low price!


Devin

Albuquerque, NM

Customer Rating:

10/15/2017


Love these guys. The products and customer service are outstanding.


Charles McKnight

Customer Rating:

10/07/2017


Great floor for our porch at an exceptional cost per foot.


Stephen Foley