Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mats Economy 1/2 Inch



Customer Rating:

01/09/2016


Perfect surface to put over my hardwood floors for my new puppy. Makes a nice training pen / play area floor. Website calculator was accurate, shipment was timely. Price was reasonable. Very satisfied.


Julia

Charleston, SC

Customer Rating:

12/14/2015


We added a master suite in our basement this summer. The entire project is beautiful with a 4 foot by 5 foot egress window that makes the bedroom as inviting as any bedroom. We did not know what to do about the floors in the bedroom hallway and open areas because of the constant threat that someday water would find its way on to the basement floor. Then we discovered Great Mats economy 1/2 inch foam mats. They feel like walking on Japanese Tatami mats, they make the cement floors warm and comfortable. The neutral grey color is a perfect background for area rugs and furniture alike. Best of all when the clothes washer occasionally spills water on the floor, or some other water gets onto the floor I just pull up a few mats for the short time it takes to let everything dry out. I would recommend these to anyone needing a safe comfortable and easy to clean basement floor.


Denzil

Madison, WI

Customer Rating:

04/24/2015


Great price, quality and quick delivery.


Paulos

Triangle, VA

Customer Rating:

01/28/2015


The mats work great and were relatively easy to install. They provide good traction for my dogs and a nice cushion for them to play on. The mats stay in place and do not shift even though they are not installed wall to wall. A couple of the mats had very minor defects that would not affect their use.


Linda

Princeton Junction, NJ

Customer Rating:

01/04/2015


Great product and great price! My little one loves it!


Sasha

Tupelo, MS

Customer Rating:

11/08/2014


Very good quality foam. Lacks edges, if you want those but otherwise perfect.


Cal

Athens, GA

Customer Rating:

05/09/2014


The mat works great under our dance floor. I highly recommend it.


John D

Perris, CA

Customer Rating:

03/14/2014


Works perfectly


Enrique

Washington, DC

Customer Rating:

03/01/2014


I use in the kids room and we all love them, play time, snack time, works like a charm against the hard cold floor in our apartment.


Nathaniel Ervin

Customer Rating:

02/22/2014


I have ordered several times and my order has been delivered accurately and timely every time. Highly recommend greatmats!


Mark

Customer Rating:

02/20/2014


I was looking for affordable and durable matts to work out on, these are great. Easy to put together and take apart.


Trish

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


My second order for Greatmats. Very happy with customer service and products!


Heather

Bedford, MA

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


This is our third purchase from Great Mats. If we hadnt have liked the first and second purchases, wed not have gone back for a third. Great service, quick shipping, GREAT MATS!


Heather

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


We have used greatmats for three years now and I coould not be happy with the service we have received. They are prompt in getting the mats to us and have helped us on more than one occassion when we were in a bind and needed the product FAST!!!!


Alexis

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


Well worth the price and service /delivery was a breeze


Ray M

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


Nice mats at a great price and shipping was fast. Have already recommended to others looking for the same flooring as I was.


Michelle

Customer Rating:

01/19/2014


The dancers and I love the new dance floor! Thank you Great Mats for making it so easy to order.


Bruce

Naugatuck, CT

Customer Rating:

11/02/2013


Good quality product, I'll probably by more once I get these guys laid out on the barn floor.


James

Old Chatham, NY

Customer Rating:

08/09/2013


Greatmats were installed and should work beautifully for my application in that the environment is "dirty", toner cartridge refilling. Flooring provides very comfortable walk/standing surface and can easily be removed for cleaning.


Gregg

El Dorado, AR

Customer Rating:

07/22/2013


I really like the mats but I wish they came with borders included. Otherwise I'm very happy with the purchase and the black and grey chess board design looks great in my garage.


marcia

Lakewood, CA