Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mats Economy 1/2 Inch



Customer Rating:

04/24/2018


fast shipping. quality mats for the price.


customer

Customer Rating:

04/20/2018


Great product. Easy to install, comfortable underfoot.


Elizabeth

Glastonbury, CT

Customer Rating:

04/18/2018


Love the mats


Joseph Polidoro

Customer Rating:

03/27/2018


I got 21 mats for my sons workout room. they came quickly and were very nice.I would buy from here again


Julianne Graff

Customer Rating:

03/18/2018


These mats are awesome we put them on the concrete floor in our basement in 2 bedrooms!!! Would recommend them to everyone.


Steve in Iowa

Customer Rating:

03/08/2018


Very happy with my mats and the fast service, price is great as well.


Mark Smith

Customer Rating:

03/06/2018


How do I order the edgings?


Jacqueline Roberts

Customer Rating:

03/02/2018


Fast free shipping. great products.


Nancy

Customer Rating:

02/15/2018


I got my mats about a week earlier than I expected! They look great! Plan on ordering more in the future!


NorthStar Dog Training

Customer Rating:

02/14/2018


Great product! Easy installation!


Will T

Customer Rating:

02/09/2018


Love the product. I am using them for dog agility and while they do show scratches and scuffs from dog nails, they are holding up well. Easy to install. Really impressed with the shipping time BOTH times that I ordered. I had them within 2 days. Would definitely recommend.


Jill Gonder

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


We have had absolutely no injuries to hamstrings, no shin splints - anything that would be caused by too hard of a floor. In our applications, it is equally as good as any wood sprung floor. It was easy to handle. It was easy to install. It does well for all forms of dance that we do and is very, very durable. We're quite happy.


Roseanne

Deerwood, MN

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


This is my third order from Greatmats and 5 stars every time. Easy order, fast shipping, nicely packaged and great mats. My gym has evolved over time and I can count on Great mats for the same mats that I previously bought.


Paulos Woldeselassie

Customer Rating:

01/12/2018


Absolutely perfect for my kid's play area.


Erin

Spokane, WA

Customer Rating:

12/26/2017


We ordered these foam tiles as flooring for a utility area in our basement. They provide an easy-to-install waterproof, cushioned, insulating surface that conforms well, even though the floor in this area is slightly uneven.


Janet

Arlington, VA

Customer Rating:

12/16/2017


Mats worked perfect!


Bryan

Altoona, IA

Customer Rating:

12/13/2017


Arrived quicker than anticipated and product is as good as advertised.


BOB LAUD

Customer Rating:

12/05/2017


The 1/2 Inch Economy Mats are quality and were quickly shipped. A great value. My purpose is as carpet underlayment on concrete floor. i wanted an impermanent solution whose parts could later be applied in other projects. i chose this product for its durable reusability, was not disappointed.


David John

Customer Rating:

12/02/2017


Mats are easy to put together, easy to store, and much easier to handle than heavy rolls of matting. Highly recommend


Cynthia Downing

Customer Rating:

11/16/2017


Got what I expected....Worked like a charm


Khalid Hussain