Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mats Economy 1/2 Inch



Customer Rating:

10/03/2016


This is my 3rd order from Great Mats. Quality in product. Expedient in delivery.


Alice Burke

Customer Rating:

10/02/2016


They are exactly as advertised. They lock tight and they hold together. I am satisfied.


Crystal Wing

Customer Rating:

09/19/2016


Good stuff. Fast delivery. Easy to assemble. Very happy!!!


Vitaly Gutkin

Customer Rating:

09/16/2016


Quick delivery, pieced together easily with just the right padding.


Shawn

North Haledon, NJ

Customer Rating:

09/08/2016


Greatmats had just what I wanted at a good price delivered promptly...will use again.


Katherine Santucci

Customer Rating:

09/06/2016


Product came immediately and was perfect for our needs.


E.Treher

Customer Rating:

09/01/2016


I love my mats they came quickly in the mail they were easy to put in and they have helped me create a safe and colourful space for my daughter. They are also really easy to clean and unlike previous mats I had gotten did not have a strong odor. They really are great.


Amber Van Patten

Customer Rating:

08/29/2016


Just what I needed at a great price.


SHAWN

Customer Rating:

08/21/2016


Product looked like if sg. wad spilled on. They never got back to me how to clean it.


Gee

Customer Rating:

08/17/2016


Put these in our playroom, took little time to get them installed. They dont slip or slide on the tile floor and makes for a nice cushion when rough housing occurs. Highly recommend.


Mom K

Customer Rating:

08/16/2016


I purchased these mats for a dog is recently adopted to protect my floors. Pleased to say I already got my moneys worth. Delivered quickly, easy to set up, and durable quality.


J.A.B.

Customer Rating:

08/04/2016


the rep I talked to during my order gave me helpful suggestions which resulted in my buying exactly what i wanted. the end result was an easy to use, attractive garage mat.


Phyllis Darling

Customer Rating:

06/28/2016


I used Greatmats previously and had no issues. I just ordered 1/2 mats, got them and of the 20 matts I received, at least 11 of them have something oily on them that has stained the mats and 4 of them (some already stained) were actually pitted...as if they stuck to the mold. I am really disappointed. These were not cheap and I minimally expected some type of response...but got nothing. I wont recommend them or use them ever again.


Alicia Moran

Customer Rating:

06/28/2016


I like the softness of the economy foam mats but they only have three color options and it doesnt come with edging they have a very speedy delivery so I rate three and one half stars


Janelle Steury

Customer Rating:

04/20/2016


Good delivery. Exactly as ordered. Good product.


Seattle customer

Customer Rating:

04/08/2016


Ordered the 1/2 inch - 2 sq ft size to provide a padded non-skid surface for dog training in our large residential basement. Mats easy to lay down. Each piece is an exact fit for the next. Company was wonderful to work with in terms of shipping! GM recommended 2 partial shipment of mats (we need 375) so that order could be delivered by ground to our door, vs freight at the end of our long driveway. Second shipment will soon be placed when color is restocked. Free shipping for both orders. The only negative is that the mats do build up static electricity when air is drier, so dogs feet need to be periodically misted with water while training.


Diane W

Customer Rating:

03/26/2016


I ordered mats for my playroom for my grandson. I had been given some by my sister-in-law and had them in a corner of the room and wanted more to finish the whole room. These are big sturdy mats. Shipping was fast and to my door. Dont hesitate!


Wendi Febes

Customer Rating:

03/25/2016


Its always been great company to deal with professional people and product top of the line


jack buckley

Customer Rating:

03/21/2016


Very easy to order arrived when scheduled quality of mats were exactly like described in description no surprises people on phone very courteous and friendly looking forward to do more business in future


Sam Perry

Customer Rating:

03/20/2016


These are well constructed mats, sturdy and perfect for my play area. No problems with communication with this company and the mats were delivered on time. I will definitely order from Great Mats again.


Crescent Terry