Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mats Economy 1/2 Inch



Customer Rating:

06/28/2016


I like the softness of the economy foam mats but they only have three color options and it doesnt come with edging they have a very speedy delivery so I rate three and one half stars


Janelle Steury

Customer Rating:

04/20/2016


Good delivery. Exactly as ordered. Good product.


Seattle customer

Customer Rating:

04/08/2016


Ordered the 1/2 inch - 2 sq ft size to provide a padded non-skid surface for dog training in our large residential basement. Mats easy to lay down. Each piece is an exact fit for the next. Company was wonderful to work with in terms of shipping! GM recommended 2 partial shipment of mats (we need 375) so that order could be delivered by ground to our door, vs freight at the end of our long driveway. Second shipment will soon be placed when color is restocked. Free shipping for both orders. The only negative is that the mats do build up static electricity when air is drier, so dogs feet need to be periodically misted with water while training.


Diane W

Customer Rating:

03/26/2016


I ordered mats for my playroom for my grandson. I had been given some by my sister-in-law and had them in a corner of the room and wanted more to finish the whole room. These are big sturdy mats. Shipping was fast and to my door. Dont hesitate!


Wendi Febes

Customer Rating:

03/25/2016


Its always been great company to deal with professional people and product top of the line


jack buckley

Customer Rating:

03/21/2016


Very easy to order arrived when scheduled quality of mats were exactly like described in description no surprises people on phone very courteous and friendly looking forward to do more business in future


Sam Perry

Customer Rating:

03/20/2016


These are well constructed mats, sturdy and perfect for my play area. No problems with communication with this company and the mats were delivered on time. I will definitely order from Great Mats again.


Crescent Terry

Customer Rating:

03/16/2016


just what I wanted.


mc

Customer Rating:

03/08/2016


New flooring in place under our mountain climber!


Ryan

Granite Falls, NC

Customer Rating:

02/20/2016


These arrived on time and in great shape. I was a little worried because they were the ''end of the pack'' so to speak. I needn't have worried at all. These great mats are comfortable and attractive. Sorry I can't upload a picture now because we have not yet completed that area so they are not on the floor. The end result will be a space for our girl to practice dancing on an otherwise concrete floor. Thank you!


Marilyn

Stone Mountain, GA

Customer Rating:

01/14/2016


Easy to navigate website, great price on exactly the floor mat I was looking for. The well packaged product arrived sooner than promised and thats with the free shipping. Couldnt be happier !


Arthur Mary

Customer Rating:

01/09/2016


Perfect surface to put over my hardwood floors for my new puppy. Makes a nice training pen / play area floor. Website calculator was accurate, shipment was timely. Price was reasonable. Very satisfied.


Julia

Charleston, SC

Customer Rating:

01/04/2016


I purchased these tiles to floor a basement hobby space. The tiles interlock tightly and do not separate when walked on. I am using folding tables and a rolling desk chair, so the easy application of a plastic floor protector under the chair and rubber furniture floor protectors under the table legs prevent any damage to the floor. Comfortable to stand on for extended periods and definitely warmer that the bare concrete of a basement! My use may be a bit a-typical, but does show that these tile fit a wide variety of flooring needs. I look forward to purchasing more tile for a basement work-out space as well.


D. Mary

Customer Rating:

12/31/2015


The mats are great. They were light weight and easy to install. They shipped quickly during holiday season. Look great at our in home gym.


K. Weaver

Customer Rating:

12/28/2015


I bought 1/2 inch tiles for $0.99 per square foot to outfit my home dojo and areas in the workshop. They are easy to connect and look great. Its a good price/quality ratio.


Anna Kaunert

Customer Rating:

12/24/2015


I contacted Greatmats thinking I knew what type of flooring I wanted to purchase for a home gym in my basement. Thankfully, their knowledgeable customer service staff took the time to ask me a few questions about what I would be using the mats for, then redirected me to a product that was not only more appropriate and easier to install than my original choice, but also less expensive and which turned out to be exactly what I was looking for. Only regret is that I didnt find them sooner!


Katryn D.

Customer Rating:

12/17/2015


Ordering was easy, product is quality at great price, prompt delivery. Works great for play room and flooring for my outdoor tent display.


Satisfied customer

Customer Rating:

12/14/2015


We added a master suite in our basement this summer. The entire project is beautiful with a 4 foot by 5 foot egress window that makes the bedroom as inviting as any bedroom. We did not know what to do about the floors in the bedroom hallway and open areas because of the constant threat that someday water would find its way on to the basement floor. Then we discovered Great Mats economy 1/2 inch foam mats. They feel like walking on Japanese Tatami mats, they make the cement floors warm and comfortable. The neutral grey color is a perfect background for area rugs and furniture alike. Best of all when the clothes washer occasionally spills water on the floor, or some other water gets onto the floor I just pull up a few mats for the short time it takes to let everything dry out. I would recommend these to anyone needing a safe comfortable and easy to clean basement floor.


Denzil

Madison, WI

Customer Rating:

12/01/2015


Product was explained well, shipped as stated and installed in 30 minutes (60 squares, I had to cut 10 to fit in the space). After a week of use the product is doing what we needed it to do, provide a softer, easier to clean surface for a play room.


Mike R

Customer Rating:

10/29/2015


Great sales force & service - products is also very good


CMS Corp