Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mats Economy 1/2 Inch



Customer Rating:

04/24/2015


Great price, quality and quick delivery.


Paulos

Triangle, VA

Customer Rating:

04/16/2015


best service Ive had in awhile. thanks again


casey miller

Customer Rating:

03/25/2015


Great customer service and fast shipping. Everything was delivered as order. Highly recommended!!!


Gracie Clearwater

Customer Rating:

03/20/2015


mats came fast and were easy to install. fit between mats was excellent. i wish mats came with straight edge for outside border but that is not available. would recommend these to others for home gym.


Timothy Fisher

Customer Rating:

03/12/2015


This product is excellent. I used the "select coverage area" tool and the fit was perfect.


Dan

Customer Rating:

02/10/2015


On my initial order I was 1 1/2 mats short to complete my project and after contacting the company, they were more than helpful and understanding. They shipped me out 2 mats ASAP for an unbelievable cost, just the price of the mats. Kudos to all. This is how business should be run!!!!!!!


Steven Pelegrin

Customer Rating:

01/28/2015


The mats work great and were relatively easy to install. They provide good traction for my dogs and a nice cushion for them to play on. The mats stay in place and do not shift even though they are not installed wall to wall. A couple of the mats had very minor defects that would not affect their use.


Linda

Princeton Junction, NJ

Customer Rating:

01/15/2015


Quality Product - Great Service


Kristy

Customer Rating:

01/04/2015


Great product and great price! My little one loves it!


Sasha

Tupelo, MS

Customer Rating:

12/31/2014


The product I thought was coming with some border edges but may have been a different product. Either way the foam is durable, soft, creates an instant transformation, and I am very happy for the price and the fast shipping. I reccomend them.


GW10

Customer Rating:

12/28/2014


I had several choices of floors from local companies and I am glad I choose this company. They helped me make a decision. They shipped my floor in a very timely mater even know it was during the holiday season. I needed to put the floor down when my shop was closed and it al worked out perfect.


Sharon Gaboff

Customer Rating:

11/08/2014


Very good quality foam. Lacks edges, if you want those but otherwise perfect.


Cal

Athens, GA

Customer Rating:

10/01/2014


Got them to go on the floor for my twin grandbabys


Teresa Thomas

Customer Rating:

09/10/2014


Good quality, low prices!


Patricia Ellis

Customer Rating:

06/09/2014


I will recommend this online shop to other friends? I like it very much?


Yuhan

Customer Rating:

06/09/2014


I will recommend this online shop to other friends? I like it very much?


Yuhan

Customer Rating:

05/09/2014


The mat works great under our dance floor. I highly recommend it.


John D

Perris, CA

Customer Rating:

03/14/2014


Works perfectly


Enrique

Washington, DC

Customer Rating:

03/01/2014


I use in the kids room and we all love them, play time, snack time, works like a charm against the hard cold floor in our apartment.


Nathaniel Ervin

Customer Rating:

02/22/2014


I have ordered several times and my order has been delivered accurately and timely every time. Highly recommend greatmats!


Mark