National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mat Economy 1/2 Inch



Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Very durable, washable and easy to install. They survived hurricane irma


Elizabeth

Fort Myers Beach, FL

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


great burning man floor and arrived on the early side of the arrival window!


Aryn

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Ordered 2500 sf for my new training studio and its exactly what I hoped it would be! Great quality and a low price!


Devin

Albuquerque, NM

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

08/22/2017


Product arrived quickly and in quantity ordered. We ordered the gray. They go together with ease and are very sturdy. We used them in a work room, easy to cut to fit. Love them!


Sharon

Delavan, WI

Customer Rating:

07/10/2017


Met our expectations. Would recommend


Mike

OMAHA, NE

Customer Rating:

05/18/2017


This is the second time I've purchased the mats...I use them as floor coverings between the hardwood floor and an area carpet. They are great insulation and waterproof (I have pets). If you're looking for a way to store them, pick up the IKEA bag that is square and they fit perfectly. I keep spares safely away for if I need them.


megan

New York, NY

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

03/05/2017


Excellent quality, great value


Scott

Grand Rapids, MI

Customer Rating:

01/29/2017


We installed these easily ourselves in our basement laundry room which has a cement floor. It looks clean, bright, and is soft to walk on. The floor looks great and warms up the room! Ordering was easy and they were delivered to our door. The only draw back is the fact that there isn't an option for ordering a finished edge to the border of the mats. Otherwise, I highly recommend this product!


Andrea

SLC, UT

Customer Rating:

01/29/2017


We love our new mats! We transformed our basement into a workout space and the mats were the final touch we were looking for! They fit together great and were of fantastic quality for the money. If we ever need mats again, GreatMats will be the place we go!


Caitlyn

Kendall, KS

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

12/04/2016


I wanted a floor for a home gym in my shed that had cement floors. This worked perfectly. The feel and texture are perfect. Only four stars because it did not come with trim to cover the puzzle edges. If I would have know that I would have bought some.


Virginia

Bunkie, LA

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

10/23/2016


The mats I purchased from great mats are amazing! I am a school teacher and the kids jump, walk, nap, sit does whatever they want and they are still brand new! I wanted to write the review in September but for a teacher September is a crazy busy time. So finally, I am able to write. Not only are the mats great, but customer service is great also. One mat came damaged and without even asking whats wrong they mailed me a new one. I would buy from them again! :) I love them! The kids love them! Its strong, comfortable and well made! Need I say more?


Lynda

Bellevue, WA

Customer Rating:

09/16/2016


Quick delivery, pieced together easily with just the right padding.


Shawn

North Haledon, NJ

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

02/20/2016


These arrived on time and in great shape. I was a little worried because they were the ''end of the pack'' so to speak. I needn't have worried at all. These great mats are comfortable and attractive. Sorry I can't upload a picture now because we have not yet completed that area so they are not on the floor. The end result will be a space for our girl to practice dancing on an otherwise concrete floor. Thank you!


Marilyn

Stone Mountain, GA

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

12/14/2015


We added a master suite in our basement this summer. The entire project is beautiful with a 4 foot by 5 foot egress window that makes the bedroom as inviting as any bedroom. We did not know what to do about the floors in the bedroom hallway and open areas because of the constant threat that someday water would find its way on to the basement floor. Then we discovered Great Mats economy 1/2 inch foam mats. They feel like walking on Japanese Tatami mats, they make the cement floors warm and comfortable. The neutral grey color is a perfect background for area rugs and furniture alike. Best of all when the clothes washer occasionally spills water on the floor, or some other water gets onto the floor I just pull up a few mats for the short time it takes to let everything dry out. I would recommend these to anyone needing a safe comfortable and easy to clean basement floor.


Denzil

Madison, WI