National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mat Economy 1/2 Inch



Customer Rating:

11/09/2017


Nice for the price and free shipping


Teri

Westmont, IL

Customer Rating:

10/24/2017


Good quality mats and easy to clean.


Jarius

Cleveland Heights, OH

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


They were the best ever! Sturdy - students love them! I would purchase from them again. Customer service the the best! One came deformed and the rep sent me a new one with no extra cost! Love them. will purchase from them again! :)


Lynda

Bellevue, WA

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Good product..just what I needed. Very durable yet easily trimmed and easy to work with.


Katherine

Hedgesville, WV

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Good quality mats. Color matches the carpeting I already have.


Sondra

Raytown, MO

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Good quality for an economy mat. Everything fit together perfectly. We used it to create a workout area in a finished basement. Makes an excellent surface for yoga and core workouts.


Dan

Williamston, MI

Customer Rating:

10/19/2017


Easy to install and good quality.


Ursula

Constantine, MI

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


Great product! Perfect for Cosplay.


Scott

Centerville, OH

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Very durable, washable and easy to install. They survived hurricane irma


Elizabeth

Fort Myers Beach, FL

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


great burning man floor and arrived on the early side of the arrival window!


Aryn

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Ordered 2500 sf for my new training studio and its exactly what I hoped it would be! Great quality and a low price!


Devin

Albuquerque, NM

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

08/22/2017


Product arrived quickly and in quantity ordered. We ordered the gray. They go together with ease and are very sturdy. We used them in a work room, easy to cut to fit. Love them!


Sharon

Delavan, WI

Customer Rating:

07/10/2017


Met our expectations. Would recommend


Mike

OMAHA, NE

Customer Rating:

05/18/2017


This is the second time I've purchased the mats...I use them as floor coverings between the hardwood floor and an area carpet. They are great insulation and waterproof (I have pets). If you're looking for a way to store them, pick up the IKEA bag that is square and they fit perfectly. I keep spares safely away for if I need them.


megan

New York, NY

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

03/05/2017


Excellent quality, great value


Scott

Grand Rapids, MI

Customer Rating:

01/29/2017


We installed these easily ourselves in our basement laundry room which has a cement floor. It looks clean, bright, and is soft to walk on. The floor looks great and warms up the room! Ordering was easy and they were delivered to our door. The only draw back is the fact that there isn't an option for ordering a finished edge to the border of the mats. Otherwise, I highly recommend this product!


Andrea

SLC, UT

Customer Rating:

01/29/2017


We love our new mats! We transformed our basement into a workout space and the mats were the final touch we were looking for! They fit together great and were of fantastic quality for the money. If we ever need mats again, GreatMats will be the place we go!


Caitlyn

Kendall, KS

Customer Rating: