Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mats Economy 1/2 Inch



Customer Rating:

08/10/2020


I used my mats to make a home dojo. I’ve set up dojo floors with puzzle mat in the past, but these went together so much easier than the others! They were together in 20 minutes and have been serving me well ever since! Everyone that sees them is amazed at the quality and usefulness. I will definitely be back when it is time to grow!


Bill

Rochester, NY

Customer Rating:

07/30/2020


Mats are comfortable for floor gym exercises. Interlocking pieces look great and seem durable. Would recommend


irwin

Tarzana, CA

Customer Rating:

06/30/2020


My baby loves his new playroom! Thanks, Great Mats.


Nikcole

Burlington, IA

Customer Rating:

06/30/2020


Just installed 1/2 foam 2x2' flooring for my pandemic project/home climbing gym. Pretty happy so far!


Michael

Gorham, ME

Customer Rating:

06/28/2020


Customer service was very helpful for a first time customer. Product met out expectations.


Anna

FELTON, DE

Customer Rating:

06/04/2020


Awesome. I put them under my pool to prevent punctures. They're wonderful.


Elie

Clearwater, FL

Customer Rating:

05/23/2020


Nice foam tiles, easy to install. Great for my home exercise area.


Liane

Arlington, VA

Customer Rating:

05/06/2020


The floor is amazing!!


Patricia

Manchester, MA

Customer Rating:

05/03/2020


Greatmats tiles made this project work. Nice foam tiles, easy to install. Great for my home exercise area.


Liane

Arlington, VA

Customer Rating:

04/24/2020


With the requirement for social distancing I needed to turn my basement into a home gym. I was looking for inexpensive mats to lay on my concrete floor. These mats are great. They arrived fairly quickly and exceeded my expectations. I was a little worried that the 1/2 inch thickness may not be thick enough. The worry was needless. The pieces fit better than a puzzle and my floor looks great. I may never have to go back to my old gym.


Rob

Fort Fairfield, ME

Customer Rating:

04/15/2020


What a GREAT solution to our basement. Did the whole thing in half a day and it was just, plain fun. Laundry area, ping pong table and weight room all are snazzy and comfy on the feet. We are in Vermont, so warmer too.


John

Jericho, VT

Customer Rating:

03/24/2020


Received the mats yesterday and got them installed for my dogs very easily. The mats protect my concrete floors from their fence and provide a padded area with more comfort for them. Thank you


Kathy

Granbury, TX

Customer Rating:

03/03/2020


Thank you so much for all of your expertise and walk through info it was very much appreciated


Lori

HIBBING, MN

Customer Rating:

02/20/2020


This product is high quality, priced well and easy to install. Highly recommend this to anyone building a home gym.


Jake

Brunswick, OH

Customer Rating:

12/13/2019


I ordered some of these about 2 years ago for my living room and loved them. I just ordered more to do the rest of my house. My thermostat stayed on 77 before and now I've had to drop it to 71 because it's nice and toasty. I have a 16 week old puppy and these tiles make that great. They clean up so easily and are waterproof. In the right light I can see Mark's from his nails in them but who cares when they make life this much easier. They seem to be holding up well; better than I thought. We have a very active, outdoor household.


barbara

shelbyville, KY

Customer Rating:

06/06/2019


I love these interlocking mats. They arrived quickly, well-packaged and super easy to install. My students love the feel and they’re easy to maintain. I’ve used them for a month and they still look new. Great product and service.


Lynne

Mansfield Center, CT

Customer Rating:

05/07/2019


Purchased these mats to turn a cellar under an elevated beach house into a play area and fetching fun for my 4 dogs. So easy to snap together each large tile. Worked perfectly. My dogs get up b4 daylight so we go under there to play and also on rainy days. Love it


Renee

Customer Rating:

04/25/2019


Our mats arrived in great time for our little one to begin playing on them. Having the hard wood floor makes it difficult and we constantly worried about him banging his head while he was learning to crawl. These mats are fantastic!


Edward

Customer Rating:

04/03/2019


Mats are great. Ordered them for my play room for my puppies. Easy to clean. Just ordered more.


Bianka

Customer Rating:

03/15/2019


it was for my Labrador, pathway to doors because the wood floors were too slippery and she had difficulty with walking with hind legs. she went to canine heaven last week. servicing agent knew what I needed - thank you,


Mark

PALM CITY, FL