National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
| Clearance
Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mat Economy 1/2 Inch



Customer Rating:

11/05/2018


Great product. Perfect for hard floors.


Sheryl

Spring Hill, TN

Customer Rating:

08/05/2018


Good price and delivered on time. Just as expected.


Zachary

Dublin, PA

Customer Rating:

05/01/2018


Wonderful product and easy installation.


Mark

Sparks, NV

Customer Rating:

04/20/2018


Great product. Easy to install, comfortable underfoot.


Elizabeth

Glastonbury, CT

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


We have had absolutely no injuries to hamstrings, no shin splints - anything that would be caused by too hard of a floor. In our applications, it is equally as good as any wood sprung floor. It was easy to handle. It was easy to install. It does well for all forms of dance that we do and is very, very durable. We're quite happy.


Roseanne

Deerwood, MN

Customer Rating:

01/12/2018


Absolutely perfect for my kid's play area.


Erin

Spokane, WA

Customer Rating:

12/26/2017


We ordered these foam tiles as flooring for a utility area in our basement. They provide an easy-to-install waterproof, cushioned, insulating surface that conforms well, even though the floor in this area is slightly uneven.


Janet

Arlington, VA

Customer Rating:

12/16/2017


Mats worked perfect!


Bryan

Altoona, IA

Customer Rating:

11/09/2017


Nice for the price and free shipping


Teri

Westmont, IL

Customer Rating:

10/24/2017


Good quality mats and easy to clean.


Jarius

Cleveland Heights, OH

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


They were the best ever! Sturdy - students love them! I would purchase from them again. Customer service the the best! One came deformed and the rep sent me a new one with no extra cost! Love them. will purchase from them again! :)


Lynda

Bellevue, WA

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Good product..just what I needed. Very durable yet easily trimmed and easy to work with.


Katherine

Hedgesville, WV

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Good quality mats. Color matches the carpeting I already have.


Sondra

Raytown, MO

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Good quality for an economy mat. Everything fit together perfectly. We used it to create a workout area in a finished basement. Makes an excellent surface for yoga and core workouts.


Dan

Williamston, MI

Customer Rating:

10/19/2017


Easy to install and good quality.


Ursula

Constantine, MI

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


Great product! Perfect for Cosplay.


Scott

Centerville, OH

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Very durable, washable and easy to install. They survived hurricane irma


Elizabeth

Fort Myers Beach, FL

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


great burning man floor and arrived on the early side of the arrival window!


Aryn

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Ordered 2500 sf for my new training studio and its exactly what I hoped it would be! Great quality and a low price!


Devin

Albuquerque, NM

Customer Rating:

09/07/2017


I was required to buy the mats for a show in October, but we tried them out earlier at this week's show and they saved our feet! We had a 15 hour day yesterday, and my feet don't hurt at all. It's amazing!


Alisha

Spokane, WA