Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mats Economy 1/2 Inch



Customer Rating:

05/23/2020


Nice foam tiles, easy to install. Great for my home exercise area.


Liane

Arlington, VA

Customer Rating:

05/06/2020


The floor is amazing!!


Patricia

Manchester, MA

Customer Rating:

05/03/2020


Greatmats tiles made this project work. Nice foam tiles, easy to install. Great for my home exercise area.


Liane

Arlington, VA

Customer Rating:

04/24/2020


With the requirement for social distancing I needed to turn my basement into a home gym. I was looking for inexpensive mats to lay on my concrete floor. These mats are great. They arrived fairly quickly and exceeded my expectations. I was a little worried that the 1/2 inch thickness may not be thick enough. The worry was needless. The pieces fit better than a puzzle and my floor looks great. I may never have to go back to my old gym.


Rob

Fort Fairfield, ME

Customer Rating:

04/15/2020


What a GREAT solution to our basement. Did the whole thing in half a day and it was just, plain fun. Laundry area, ping pong table and weight room all are snazzy and comfy on the feet. We are in Vermont, so warmer too.


John

Jericho, VT

Customer Rating:

03/24/2020


Received the mats yesterday and got them installed for my dogs very easily. The mats protect my concrete floors from their fence and provide a padded area with more comfort for them. Thank you


Kathy

Granbury, TX

Customer Rating:

03/03/2020


Thank you so much for all of your expertise and walk through info it was very much appreciated


Lori

HIBBING, MN

Customer Rating:

02/20/2020


This product is high quality, priced well and easy to install. Highly recommend this to anyone building a home gym.


Jake

Brunswick, OH

Customer Rating:

12/13/2019


I ordered some of these about 2 years ago for my living room and loved them. I just ordered more to do the rest of my house. My thermostat stayed on 77 before and now I've had to drop it to 71 because it's nice and toasty. I have a 16 week old puppy and these tiles make that great. They clean up so easily and are waterproof. In the right light I can see Mark's from his nails in them but who cares when they make life this much easier. They seem to be holding up well; better than I thought. We have a very active, outdoor household.


barbara

shelbyville, KY

Customer Rating:

06/06/2019


I love these interlocking mats. They arrived quickly, well-packaged and super easy to install. My students love the feel and they’re easy to maintain. I’ve used them for a month and they still look new. Great product and service.


Lynne

Mansfield Center, CT

Customer Rating:

05/07/2019


Purchased these mats to turn a cellar under an elevated beach house into a play area and fetching fun for my 4 dogs. So easy to snap together each large tile. Worked perfectly. My dogs get up b4 daylight so we go under there to play and also on rainy days. Love it


Renee

Customer Rating:

04/25/2019


Our mats arrived in great time for our little one to begin playing on them. Having the hard wood floor makes it difficult and we constantly worried about him banging his head while he was learning to crawl. These mats are fantastic!


Edward

Customer Rating:

04/03/2019


Mats are great. Ordered them for my play room for my puppies. Easy to clean. Just ordered more.


Bianka

Customer Rating:

03/15/2019


it was for my Labrador, pathway to doors because the wood floors were too slippery and she had difficulty with walking with hind legs. she went to canine heaven last week. servicing agent knew what I needed - thank you,


Mark

PALM CITY, FL

Customer Rating:

03/12/2019


The mats arrived quickly and very well-packaged. They are a perfect addition to my studio.


lynne warren

Customer Rating:

03/09/2019


Easy to install and they look good.


Charles

Customer Rating:

02/19/2019


Exactly as advertised.


Troy

Kalida, OH

Customer Rating:

02/09/2019


Affordable matts with quick processing and delivery time. I am happy with the purchase.


Scott

Customer Rating:

01/24/2019


I am so happy! I ordered the rainbow foam tiles to cover the floor in the preschool area in our gym. They are great quality and add a fun punch of color to the space!


Andrea

Customer Rating:

01/15/2019


While my original order was messed up, Great Mats was extremely helpful in making it right. Very professional, easy to work with and it was corrected in a timely manner (next day). Extremely pleased with product and service. I will purchase more products from them in the future.


Deanna