Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Foam Mats Economy 1/2 Inch



Customer Rating:

06/06/2019


I love these interlocking mats. They arrived quickly, well-packaged and super easy to install. My students love the feel and they’re easy to maintain. I’ve used them for a month and they still look new. Great product and service.


Lynne

Mansfield Center, CT

Customer Rating:

05/07/2019


Purchased these mats to turn a cellar under an elevated beach house into a play area and fetching fun for my 4 dogs. So easy to snap together each large tile. Worked perfectly. My dogs get up b4 daylight so we go under there to play and also on rainy days. Love it


Renee

Customer Rating:

04/25/2019


Our mats arrived in great time for our little one to begin playing on them. Having the hard wood floor makes it difficult and we constantly worried about him banging his head while he was learning to crawl. These mats are fantastic!


Edward

Customer Rating:

04/03/2019


Mats are great. Ordered them for my play room for my puppies. Easy to clean. Just ordered more.


Bianka

Customer Rating:

03/15/2019


it was for my Labrador, pathway to doors because the wood floors were too slippery and she had difficulty with walking with hind legs. she went to canine heaven last week. servicing agent knew what I needed - thank you,


Mark

PALM CITY, FL

Customer Rating:

03/12/2019


The mats arrived quickly and very well-packaged. They are a perfect addition to my studio.


lynne warren

Customer Rating:

03/09/2019


Easy to install and they look good.


Charles

Customer Rating:

02/19/2019


Exactly as advertised.


Troy

Kalida, OH

Customer Rating:

02/09/2019


Affordable matts with quick processing and delivery time. I am happy with the purchase.


Scott

Customer Rating:

01/24/2019


I am so happy! I ordered the rainbow foam tiles to cover the floor in the preschool area in our gym. They are great quality and add a fun punch of color to the space!


Andrea

Customer Rating:

01/15/2019


While my original order was messed up, Great Mats was extremely helpful in making it right. Very professional, easy to work with and it was corrected in a timely manner (next day). Extremely pleased with product and service. I will purchase more products from them in the future.


Deanna

Customer Rating:

01/04/2019


We are replacing the floor with new tiles also. but for now we are redoing the walls.


coal

Cleveland, OH

Customer Rating:

01/01/2019


Easy, actually fun to install. Exactly what I was looking for to cover my UGLY basement floor! Would highly recommend.


Cathy

Ambridge, PA

Customer Rating:

12/20/2018


Wanted them for agility with dog in basement. Too slippery for anything other than slow weaving or one small jump. Good quality though.


Susan

Menasha, WI

Customer Rating:

12/06/2018


Wonderful product, easy to order, easy to install.


BEVERLY

Customer Rating:

11/25/2018


Very impressed with Great Mats customer service. I explained what I needed and the representative gave me recommendations that actually saved me money. The order was shipped and received promptly. I highly recommend this company. They are an honest, reliable business.


Rick

Customer Rating:

11/19/2018


First, I would like to say "Thank You" to Joanne in costumer service! She was very helpful! I found Joanne to be very knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions which made my decision in which floor to choose easy. I give the price and quality of the flooring five stars!! Also,installation was so simple!! Cant wait to start training Jinger on her new floor!!


Margie

Customer Rating:

11/05/2018


Great product. Perfect for hard floors.


Sheryl

Spring Hill, TN

Customer Rating:

10/02/2018


Great product.... just installed in my home gym and love it ... it was easy to install , looks great and super comfy on my feet !


Scarlin

Customer Rating:

08/05/2018


Good price and delivered on time. Just as expected.


Zachary

Dublin, PA