Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Royal Interlocking Carpet Tile



Customer Rating:

10/03/2016


I've finally found the best carpet tiles for our trade shows: easy to install and durable!


Giulia

Miami, FL 33138, FL

Customer Rating:

09/29/2016


This is exactly what we needed. It was needed on short notice and they delivered across country. We use it in a trade show setting and it works great while saving us thousands in rented carpet costs.


Andy

San Fernando, MD

Customer Rating:

09/27/2016


Happy, good carpet,Google service!!!!!


Stanley S.

Customer Rating:

09/19/2016


They are great for a basement floor.


Jennifer Brown

Customer Rating:

09/16/2016


Perfect size, price is OK, Mat to thin. Hurts m,y feet to stand on it.


Leslie Trever

Customer Rating:

08/27/2016


Really good customer service and the product was great. The Royal interlocking carpet was just what we needed for the uneven floor in our basement. The man cave is now complete. Would highly recommend.


Matt Spaustat

Customer Rating:

08/16/2016


We used these carpet tiles in our basement and couldnt be happier. Went together seamlessly on very uneven ground and totally finished the space. Company raves about the professional look and kids love the comfort that the rubber backing brings. Great product!


David

Customer Rating:

08/16/2016


I have purchased several waterhog mats for both indoor and outdoor use and I am very happy with their quality and appearance. Greatmats? delivery was prompt and the product arrived safely.


Sandra Levy

Customer Rating:

07/27/2016


Great product that is very easy to install and work with yourself. I was amazed at how well the seams were hidden after vacuuming the carpet the first time. This was an amazing product to install over tile without having to permanently adhere the carpet to the tile or floor.


Tyler

Middleport, NY

Customer Rating:

07/21/2016


A great product! Easy and fast to assemble. Saves a lot of money as opposed to renting carpet at a trade show. Very comfortable to stand on all day. Can be used over and over which saves even more money!


Sandy

Clinton township, MI

Customer Rating:

07/13/2016


Great choices --- a floor covering for almost any need.


Rich McClelland

Customer Rating:

07/05/2016


Great customer service, fast delivery, efficient communication. All around a great experience!


Lucy Pet Products

Customer Rating:

06/14/2016


Great mats, love them a lot.


Mandy

San Antonio, TX

Customer Rating:

05/31/2016


I am very satisfied. I use these interlocking carpet mats, and they hold up very well. They are exposed to a lot of traffic and subject to the sun and the rain. If they get dirty, I just squirt them with a little cleaner and hose them down right in place. They clean up great. I hope u can see by the photos, they are in the main traffic area.


Ron

Chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

05/31/2016


Only issue I had was a couple of my 25 tiles the color looked darker no matter which way I installed them. Other tiles I was able to turn 90 degrees and get the color overall to match. But three tiles I could not get to match.


Jim

Fullerton, CA

Customer Rating:

05/10/2016


very satisfied with customers service as well as the product


Joanna

Customer Rating:

05/05/2016


These tiles are exactly what I was looking for and they work just as I had hoped! The process started with me emailing a question. 2 days later I had samples in the mail. Then I ordered and the shipping was very fast. Installation was fun and easy. I did have to cut a few of the tiles to fit the room and it was a breeze. 25 tiles covered my needs in my basement recording studio. Great product and great service. Can't ask for anything more!


Michael

Duluth, MN

Customer Rating:

04/29/2016


This product came in in 3 days. It was so easy to put down. I enjoy walking on it . It looks like this is only the first of our order for this product.


Cynthia

Customer Rating:

04/13/2016


From the first email to Greatmats to installing the tiles on my basement floor, it was a first class experience. The tiles are great and I couldnt be happier with them! The staff answered our questions and recommend one of their tiles based on our needs then sent out samples which came very fast in the mail. Once we placed our order, it showed up much sooner than we expected and shipping was free! Bravo!


Mikel Bernier

Customer Rating:

02/29/2016


The name says it all, we had 5 Salespeople that were at a National Tradeshow (American Rental Association ARA) that we used these for, along with our VP all complimented the look and comfort of our floor. We had no trouble setting this up 20 x 30 ft booth up and it truly looked awesome.


Walt

Rogers, MN