Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Royal Interlocking Carpet Tile



Customer Rating:

01/05/2017


Amazing product, easy to install, no flaws with the quality, great customer service. Arrows on back of tile a little hard to see, would be great is they stood out more..


Angela Leaver

Customer Rating:

12/31/2016


The carpet tiles were easy to install, but the finished project did not look as smooth as those pictured on the website. Next time, I will go with contrasting colors and a checkerboard effect.


William Holland

Customer Rating:

11/25/2016


This ended up being a great solution to finishing the floor in our basement. It gave cushioning and warmth. It was easy to install, and we like that they can be removed and replaced easily if our basement is flooded. My only complaint is that we ordered the tan color, but it almost had a rose tint to it. So it doesn't match the wall paint as well as I'd like. However, we had a nice room size rug to lay over it that just happens to bring the colors together.


Julie

Gallatin, MO

Customer Rating:

11/01/2016


We ordered the carpet tiles as a reusable floor for our tradeshow exhibit and they look and FEEL great!


Joann S

Customer Rating:

10/31/2016


Having been extremely pleased with my first experience with Greatmats, I placed a second order to extend the area where I was replacing water damaged carpet in my basement. Both times delivery was very quick. The tiles are easy to work with, including placement, cutting and nearly invisible seams. I love to walk around on the tiles in socks or barefooted. So nice to the feet!


Bob S in Georgia

Customer Rating:

10/24/2016


Great Carpet Tile, we used it for a trade show booth. It was quick going down and easy to pack back up after the show. The light weight and comfortable pad were major selling points for us. We spent 3 days standing on it all day long and no one complained of foot pain. We had heavy equipment that left a temporary indent in the foam. 24-36 hours after removing the equipment the foam bounced back and looked new!


Dustin

LaGrange, KY

Customer Rating:

10/21/2016


They were thicker and more comfortable than I thought they would be, but overall, realy easy to install and they look professional. If ever I have a future need, I will be back.


T. Roberts

Customer Rating:

10/03/2016


I've finally found the best carpet tiles for our trade shows: easy to install and durable!


Giulia

Miami, FL 33138, FL

Customer Rating:

09/29/2016


This is exactly what we needed. It was needed on short notice and they delivered across country. We use it in a trade show setting and it works great while saving us thousands in rented carpet costs.


Andy

San Fernando, MD

Customer Rating:

09/27/2016


Happy, good carpet,Google service!!!!!


Stanley S.

Customer Rating:

09/19/2016


They are great for a basement floor.


Jennifer Brown

Customer Rating:

09/16/2016


Perfect size, price is OK, Mat to thin. Hurts m,y feet to stand on it.


Leslie Trever

Customer Rating:

08/27/2016


Really good customer service and the product was great. The Royal interlocking carpet was just what we needed for the uneven floor in our basement. The man cave is now complete. Would highly recommend.


Matt Spaustat

Customer Rating:

08/16/2016


We used these carpet tiles in our basement and couldnt be happier. Went together seamlessly on very uneven ground and totally finished the space. Company raves about the professional look and kids love the comfort that the rubber backing brings. Great product!


David

Customer Rating:

08/16/2016


I have purchased several waterhog mats for both indoor and outdoor use and I am very happy with their quality and appearance. Greatmats? delivery was prompt and the product arrived safely.


Sandra Levy

Customer Rating:

07/27/2016


Great product that is very easy to install and work with yourself. I was amazed at how well the seams were hidden after vacuuming the carpet the first time. This was an amazing product to install over tile without having to permanently adhere the carpet to the tile or floor.


Tyler

Middleport, NY

Customer Rating:

07/21/2016


A great product! Easy and fast to assemble. Saves a lot of money as opposed to renting carpet at a trade show. Very comfortable to stand on all day. Can be used over and over which saves even more money!


Sandy

Clinton township, MI

Customer Rating:

07/13/2016


Great choices --- a floor covering for almost any need.


Rich McClelland

Customer Rating:

07/05/2016


Great customer service, fast delivery, efficient communication. All around a great experience!


Lucy Pet Products

Customer Rating:

06/14/2016


Great mats, love them a lot.


Mandy

San Antonio, TX