Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Royal Interlocking Carpet Tile



Customer Rating:

02/29/2016


The name says it all, we had 5 Salespeople that were at a National Tradeshow (American Rental Association ARA) that we used these for, along with our VP all complimented the look and comfort of our floor. We had no trouble setting this up 20 x 30 ft booth up and it truly looked awesome.


Walt

Rogers, MN

Customer Rating:

02/13/2016


Product is fantastic. It was easy to install and looks great in my garage. What surprised me was how easy it was to clean. I was worried a little about that, but not at all.


Jim

Escondido, CA

Customer Rating:

11/02/2015


The Greatmats 10'x10' carpet that we ordered was a huge success last week in Los Angeles. Shipping was compact, installation was quick & easy, it looked nice, and it was comfortable to stand on. We like the environmental aspect of re-using it again, while saving money.


Jay

Los Angeles, CA

Customer Rating:

08/21/2015


We are very pleased with our carpet tile! They installed easily and look great.


Susan

Echo, MN

Customer Rating:

08/17/2015


My husband installed these carpet tiles in the registration area of my Jazzercise studio in Mt. Clemens, MI. They look great and my students love them!


Lisa

Chesterfield, MI

Customer Rating:

07/30/2015


Just what I needed to convert my garage into an office.


David E.

Flower Mound, TX

Customer Rating:

07/27/2015


Using great mats for the Cosmoprof trade show in Las Vegas was one of the best decisions we made. Instead of standing on the hard concrete for 8 hours a day we had the padded carpet squares to save our feet and keep us energized. The carpet also went great with our booth design tying the whole design together. Thank you for providing quality carpet and excellent service!


Alex

Commack, NY

Customer Rating:

04/17/2015


Wanted something that can be easily removed/moved instead of regular carpet. Have used this product for display booth at exhibits and thought it would work great for this.


Mats

Ridgefield, CT

Customer Rating:

04/09/2015


We just used these today to prepare for our trade show. I put them together and was very pleased with how well they fit together. Very comfortable too.


Danny

Avon Lake, OH

Customer Rating:

12/05/2014


The first time I used the mats they went down fast and easy. They made the trade show less tiring. This was a three day show and it will make the next show, nine days, easier.


Gerald

Arvada, CO

Customer Rating:

11/01/2014


Great quality and unbelievably easy to install. Love this product!


Ace

COVENTRY, RI

Customer Rating:

10/27/2014


I purchased 25 tiles of the Royal Interlocking Carpet Tile for a tradeshow. The product exceed my expectations. It was easy to setup, comfortable to stand and the color (light gray) did not get extremely dirty at all. I spent less money than renting carpet with padding. Overall I like it and save me money in the long run.


Ivan

HOUSTON, TX

Customer Rating:

08/07/2014


Quick shipping. Easy install. No issues other than there was quite a bit of color variation between the 40 tiles we purchased.


Mark

Bellevue, WA

Customer Rating:

06/06/2014


Product came in timely fashion and was exactly what I ordered.


Brendan

Pawtucket, RI

Customer Rating:

05/15/2014


Great customer service, my order was lost in mail, they re sent my order no questions asked


Brendan Johnson

Customer Rating:

05/04/2014


Worked great for our booth. We did not order until the last moment, but you had them to us in time for our trade show.


Brian

Spring, TX

Customer Rating:

04/28/2014


Wonderful product and customer service! Very happy, have purchased twice...very satisfied!


ARMANDO

WINDERMERE, FL

Customer Rating:

04/23/2014


My wife loves them which is of utmost importance to me. We have not installed but should be a snap. Thanks for your help JoAnne.


James H Metcalfe

Customer Rating:

04/22/2014


My order came faster than I thought. I like how easy it goes down onto the floor. I laid the whole floor of my basement within 45 minutes. I love being able to replace an idividual tile if I would ever need to. Everyone who comes to my house loves the tiles too.


Ian Fralic

Customer Rating:

04/07/2014


The mats are great and customer service is even better! Thank you so much for a great shopping experience!


ARMANDO HEVIA