Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Royal Interlocking Carpet Tile



Customer Rating:

06/14/2017


Great product and great customer service.


B.

Customer Rating:

06/11/2017


The mats were beautiful and were very easy to install. Were very happy with our purchase and this company! We have recommended them to our friends.


Lois Spiliotis

Customer Rating:

06/08/2017


Excellent service. Thank you!


I-View Now

Customer Rating:

05/09/2017


We just put some of the carpet tiles down in our laundry / guest room. Love it!


Claudia

Allyn, WA

Customer Rating:

05/06/2017


We laid a new floor in our laundry / guest room in just a few hours. Easy to install, beautiful, comfortable to walk on, easy to maintain.


CJ Heckart

Customer Rating:

05/05/2017


it was great, she checked on my request and called me back the next day with good news and I received my order in a timely manner. Also tracking information was provided, that was a plus.


American Seating

Customer Rating:

04/06/2017


We are so happy with our Greatmats carpet tiles! They came in record time and we covered a 500 square foot basement floor in 4.5 hours (we had 5 adults all working together, laying tiles and moving furniture as needed). We decided to go with this type of flooring after having 4 basement floods and finally having to rip up the traditional carpeting and padding. We figure it will happen again and wanted flooring that could be dried out and/or replaced easily. The fact we can remove tiles as needed and replace is a huge selling point. Also...the floor is actually MORE comfortable than it was with the traditional carpet. Im recommending Greatmats to everyone who needs to have a sensible type of flooring in their basement!


Barbara

Customer Rating:

04/04/2017


Love the carpet mats we got for our basement! So easy to put together. They created a mucher warmer and easier-on- your-feet area for our pool table room. Would recommend them to anyone!


K. Nyce

Customer Rating:

04/02/2017


I am very happy with the 5/8 inch thick rubber backed carpets and they arrived several day early.


John OBrien

Customer Rating:

03/22/2017


Product was just as described and looks spectacular.


Ralf

Winnipeg, MB

Customer Rating:

03/20/2017


Received my shipment several days before projected date. Box was in good shape and mat were what I ordered. Installation went well and looks great. I installed it over the tile that was the flooring in my RV. Is much nicer to stand on and it looks great. This was not a simple installation as it required a lot of cutting and fitting. The work was well worth the effort and the mats lock together well.


John OBrien

Customer Rating:

03/14/2017


The tiles were pretty much exactly as advertised. Nice, soft feel under your feet. Very easy to install. We used them as part of converting a large 2 car garage into a child's rec room and they were perfect. Our only ''complaint'' is that, in one of the boxes, the tiles had all bowed up in the middle. This made them not fit as smoothly together and also caused those particular ones not to lay flat to the concrete floor. We are hoping they settle over time. But honestly, for OUR needs, this wasn't a huge issue. We will do business with you again. Thanks!


Christy

Chattanooga, TN

Customer Rating:

03/13/2017


Easy to use. Looks great!


Glen

Parker, CO

Customer Rating:

03/10/2017


Fast Shipping. Very good experience.


HSA Rep LLC

Customer Rating:

03/01/2017


We ordered a puzzle foam carpet for a tradeshow we exhibited at in Chicago. We came from abroad and needed to have the mat ready and waiting for us at the hotel when we arrived. everything went smoothly, Mat was super easy and quick to assemble and take apart. Price was reasonable. Highly recomended


Sami Benoliel

Customer Rating:

02/15/2017


I shopped for this exact color and thickness carpet tile for days. Either no one had it in stock, or the price was double what Greatmatts was charging. Not only did I receive a great price and a great Carpet Tile, I also received an additional discount and free shipping. I have since saved this company in my favorites and know I will utilize them as my "go to" in special event flooring comfort. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND! YOU WILL NOT BE DISSAPOINTED.


Creative Enclosures

Customer Rating:

02/14/2017


Product ordering was simple, arrived very timely in great condition. Easily placed on floor and provides a warm, soft surface for my granddaughter to play on. Would highly recommend this product and this company.


Patricia

Customer Rating:

01/23/2017


Great product and incredible service (Thank you Beth!!)


SalonBiz

Customer Rating:

01/20/2017


Best out there from my research.


Rob

Customer Rating:

01/11/2017


I recently purchased Royal Interlocking Carpet Tile in light & dark gray. The tiles are going in my basement to warm up the room and provide a more finished look. The website offered a room design plan that helped me figure out how many tiles I needed; I printed the page so Id know how to assemble my preferred pattern. I called customer service because I doubted myself, but Jo came up with the same numbers as me and then took my order over the phone. The carpet tiles arrived sooner than expected; installation is underway. Absolutely delighted, I would order from this company again.


KMO