Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Royal Interlocking Carpet Tile



Customer Rating:

04/04/2017


Love the carpet mats we got for our basement! So easy to put together. They created a mucher warmer and easier-on- your-feet area for our pool table room. Would recommend them to anyone!


K. Nyce

Customer Rating:

04/02/2017


I am very happy with the 5/8 inch thick rubber backed carpets and they arrived several day early.


John OBrien

Customer Rating:

03/22/2017


Product was just as described and looks spectacular.


Ralf

Winnipeg, MB

Customer Rating:

03/20/2017


Received my shipment several days before projected date. Box was in good shape and mat were what I ordered. Installation went well and looks great. I installed it over the tile that was the flooring in my RV. Is much nicer to stand on and it looks great. This was not a simple installation as it required a lot of cutting and fitting. The work was well worth the effort and the mats lock together well.


John OBrien

Customer Rating:

03/14/2017


The tiles were pretty much exactly as advertised. Nice, soft feel under your feet. Very easy to install. We used them as part of converting a large 2 car garage into a child's rec room and they were perfect. Our only ''complaint'' is that, in one of the boxes, the tiles had all bowed up in the middle. This made them not fit as smoothly together and also caused those particular ones not to lay flat to the concrete floor. We are hoping they settle over time. But honestly, for OUR needs, this wasn't a huge issue. We will do business with you again. Thanks!


Christy

Chattanooga, TN

Customer Rating:

03/13/2017


Easy to use. Looks great!


Glen

Parker, CO

Customer Rating:

03/10/2017


Fast Shipping. Very good experience.


HSA Rep LLC

Customer Rating:

03/01/2017


We ordered a puzzle foam carpet for a tradeshow we exhibited at in Chicago. We came from abroad and needed to have the mat ready and waiting for us at the hotel when we arrived. everything went smoothly, Mat was super easy and quick to assemble and take apart. Price was reasonable. Highly recomended


Sami Benoliel

Customer Rating:

02/15/2017


I shopped for this exact color and thickness carpet tile for days. Either no one had it in stock, or the price was double what Greatmatts was charging. Not only did I receive a great price and a great Carpet Tile, I also received an additional discount and free shipping. I have since saved this company in my favorites and know I will utilize them as my "go to" in special event flooring comfort. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND! YOU WILL NOT BE DISSAPOINTED.


Creative Enclosures

Customer Rating:

02/14/2017


Product ordering was simple, arrived very timely in great condition. Easily placed on floor and provides a warm, soft surface for my granddaughter to play on. Would highly recommend this product and this company.


Patricia

Customer Rating:

01/23/2017


Great product and incredible service (Thank you Beth!!)


SalonBiz

Customer Rating:

01/20/2017


Best out there from my research.


Rob

Customer Rating:

01/11/2017


I recently purchased Royal Interlocking Carpet Tile in light & dark gray. The tiles are going in my basement to warm up the room and provide a more finished look. The website offered a room design plan that helped me figure out how many tiles I needed; I printed the page so Id know how to assemble my preferred pattern. I called customer service because I doubted myself, but Jo came up with the same numbers as me and then took my order over the phone. The carpet tiles arrived sooner than expected; installation is underway. Absolutely delighted, I would order from this company again.


KMO

Customer Rating:

01/05/2017


Amazing product, easy to install, no flaws with the quality, great customer service. Arrows on back of tile a little hard to see, would be great is they stood out more..


Angela Leaver

Customer Rating:

12/31/2016


The carpet tiles were easy to install, but the finished project did not look as smooth as those pictured on the website. Next time, I will go with contrasting colors and a checkerboard effect.


William Holland

Customer Rating:

11/25/2016


This ended up being a great solution to finishing the floor in our basement. It gave cushioning and warmth. It was easy to install, and we like that they can be removed and replaced easily if our basement is flooded. My only complaint is that we ordered the tan color, but it almost had a rose tint to it. So it doesn't match the wall paint as well as I'd like. However, we had a nice room size rug to lay over it that just happens to bring the colors together.


Julie

Gallatin, MO

Customer Rating:

11/01/2016


We ordered the carpet tiles as a reusable floor for our tradeshow exhibit and they look and FEEL great!


Joann S

Customer Rating:

10/31/2016


Having been extremely pleased with my first experience with Greatmats, I placed a second order to extend the area where I was replacing water damaged carpet in my basement. Both times delivery was very quick. The tiles are easy to work with, including placement, cutting and nearly invisible seams. I love to walk around on the tiles in socks or barefooted. So nice to the feet!


Bob S in Georgia

Customer Rating:

10/24/2016


Great Carpet Tile, we used it for a trade show booth. It was quick going down and easy to pack back up after the show. The light weight and comfortable pad were major selling points for us. We spent 3 days standing on it all day long and no one complained of foot pain. We had heavy equipment that left a temporary indent in the foam. 24-36 hours after removing the equipment the foam bounced back and looked new!


Dustin

LaGrange, KY

Customer Rating:

10/21/2016


They were thicker and more comfortable than I thought they would be, but overall, realy easy to install and they look professional. If ever I have a future need, I will be back.


T. Roberts