Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Royal Interlocking Carpet Tile



Customer Rating:

07/19/2019


it's nice carpet, wondering if it is two different colors or just the lighting. We set it up in our kitchen at work to make sure we had ordered enough product.


JOLENE

CANBY, OR

Customer Rating:

06/24/2019


Love this product! I got rid of a hot tub in a space I wanted to use as a craft room. The floor was just cement and I wanted something warm and cushy. The squares were very easy to install and cutting them was simple. I did the installation and cutting myself and there was very little left over. I'm 66 years old and did not have any problems with this product! Highly recommend.


Cherryl

Flagstaff, AZ

Customer Rating:

06/09/2019


Great!


Nancy

Springfield, MN

Customer Rating:

06/06/2019


You guys have done a nice job for me. Your products are a great value and you have provided timely service. Thank you.


Doug

NEW BERLIN, WI

Customer Rating:

05/30/2019


Wouldn?t put anything else in an unfinished basement


Dawson

Customer Rating:

05/24/2019


Quality product shipped quickly.


Seth Bruder

Customer Rating:

04/25/2019


Very good quality. I really like these carpet squares. Very easy to work with. Awesome


david

Customer Rating:

04/17/2019


Great for trade show carpet.


david

Customer Rating:

03/25/2019


Nice! I still have to install them. The entire order was complete and the carpet tiles are what I was hoping for. Thick enough to make a nice cushion on the feet, soft to the touch and they seem sturdy after handling them. The "joints" along the edges have a nice tight fit. Happy I finally found something to cover the basement floor that I can easily remove to clean if there are any mishaps!


Emily

Customer Rating:

03/20/2019


Royal interlocking carpet tiles is what I chose for my basement. End result is Im happy with it. They are manufactured in Taiwan and sold by greatmats. So if they run out of stock it could be a lengthy backorder.


Donald

Customer Rating:

02/24/2019


Excellent product! We really love our new trade show flooring! It adds true warmth to our booth!


Elziabeth

Red Deer, AB

Customer Rating:

01/30/2019


great service


Micro Merchant Systems

Customer Rating:

01/29/2019


thank you very much again as this is the third time ordering this wonderful flooring.


Mercedes Textiles Limited

Customer Rating:

01/23/2019


They look great. Very happy with the whole experience. Thanks again for making the purchase easy.


Melissa

WESTPORT, CT

Customer Rating:

01/18/2019


The tiles are of good quality and the color was just as expected. They are easy to lay and look good too. The product was timely received and there was no damage.


Caroline

Valparaiso, IN

Customer Rating:

01/16/2019


I liked the product and the install was easy. I would recommend this product.


Mark

Waynesboro, VA

Customer Rating:

01/08/2019


These tiles worked great for our basement. Helps insulate and soft walk. Easy install and durable. Very happy.


Jennifer

PA

Customer Rating:

01/05/2019


Easy and quick installation. Has been great for the basement kids play room.


Jason

Mountainside, NJ

Customer Rating:

01/04/2019


They were received promptly. Easy and quick installation and they look great. The only negative for me was that the shipping cost was high in my opinion.


Donald

Mears, MI

Customer Rating:

12/14/2018


Mats were delivered on time. Installed just as shown on their website. These were put down in our basement, I really like them.


Catherine