National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Royal Interlocking Carpet Tile



Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


They are thicker than they appear, but that ended up being a great thing. They are more comfortable to stand on at my standing desk and I don't even need an additional fatigue mat.


Toby

Portland, OR

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Purchased this for our trade show booth - held up to the busy foot traffic and heels. The larger tiles were perfect for setup and tear down.


Neill

HAMMOND, LA

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

03/13/2017


Easy to use. Looks great!


Glen

Parker, CO

Customer Rating:

11/25/2016


This ended up being a great solution to finishing the floor in our basement. It gave cushioning and warmth. It was easy to install, and we like that they can be removed and replaced easily if our basement is flooded. My only complaint is that we ordered the tan color, but it almost had a rose tint to it. So it doesn't match the wall paint as well as I'd like. However, we had a nice room size rug to lay over it that just happens to bring the colors together.


Julie

Gallatin, MO

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

10/03/2016


I've finally found the best carpet tiles for our trade shows: easy to install and durable!


Giulia

Miami, FL 33138, FL

Customer Rating:

09/29/2016


This is exactly what we needed. It was needed on short notice and they delivered across country. We use it in a trade show setting and it works great while saving us thousands in rented carpet costs.


Andy

San Fernando, MD

Customer Rating:

07/27/2016


Great product that is very easy to install and work with yourself. I was amazed at how well the seams were hidden after vacuuming the carpet the first time. This was an amazing product to install over tile without having to permanently adhere the carpet to the tile or floor.


Tyler

Middleport, NY

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

06/14/2016


Great mats, love them a lot.


Mandy

San Antonio, TX

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

05/31/2016


Only issue I had was a couple of my 25 tiles the color looked darker no matter which way I installed them. Other tiles I was able to turn 90 degrees and get the color overall to match. But three tiles I could not get to match.


Jim

Fullerton, CA

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

02/13/2016


Product is fantastic. It was easy to install and looks great in my garage. What surprised me was how easy it was to clean. I was worried a little about that, but not at all.


Jim

Escondido, CA

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

08/21/2015


We are very pleased with our carpet tile! They installed easily and look great.


Susan

Echo, MN