Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Royal Interlocking Carpet Tile



Customer Rating:

10/24/2017


I purchased these tiles for my basement and I exercise on them almost daily, although not aerobic exercise because even with their cushioning, my basement floor does not have enough give for jumping. Very comfortable and good-looking. I have had them only two months, so I do not know how they will hold up, but they seem to be sturdy. Customer service was also excellent, and shipping was very quick.


Sandra

Alexandria, VA

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


They are thicker than they appear, but that ended up being a great thing. They are more comfortable to stand on at my standing desk and I don't even need an additional fatigue mat.


Toby

Portland, OR

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Purchased this for our trade show booth - held up to the busy foot traffic and heels. The larger tiles were perfect for setup and tear down.


Neill

HAMMOND, LA

Customer Rating:

09/24/2017


The mats were suppose to be all charcoal gray but when I receive them and was installing them I notice some were black. The quality was not as good as the ones I got 6 yrs ago even thou I order the exact some ones. I will not order from them again. I was very disappointed.


Jeannie Cotton

Customer Rating:

09/21/2017


Product was as advertised. The install was extremely easy and it looks great in the basement..


John Leite

Customer Rating:

09/01/2017


Mats are great and have had no problems.


Nick

Customer Rating:

08/24/2017


I bought these for my basement floor. I received the mats in a timely manner. They were easy to put together. It took only a few minutes. They are very comfortable to walk on and for exercise in the basement. The reason for the three star rating is I ordered the tan and they are a light dusty rose color. I The color doesnt match my basement which is disappointing. I had planned to order more to expand but I either have to start over with another color or stick with this one that I dont like. Overall I love the product and dislike the color.


Anna

Customer Rating:

08/13/2017


So we did our finished basement using this foam backed carpet after a water heater failure. I had a contractor install it and he raved how easy it was and had 1000 sq.ft done in a day. So far the kids havent destroyed it or damaged it in any way. We have had to pull up a few square already and clean them with warm water and a mild dish soap and am pleased to say there is no discoloration or lightening in the charcoal color we selected. All in all we love it. I havent had it I stalled more then 3 weeks so I cant review on how well it does with vacuuming yet but if its horrible I will be updating this post.


STEVE ROSENTHAL

Customer Rating:

08/10/2017


Very helpful staff, great product, great price.


Dylan

Customer Rating:

08/04/2017


Quick service, responsive service people - you couldnt ask for better!


Ruth Fichman

Customer Rating:

07/18/2017


exactly what I expected


Jeffrey Reed

Customer Rating:

07/08/2017


Great product and easy to install!! My 13 year old daughter and I did it ourselves!


Tanya

Customer Rating:

06/28/2017


Good product, fair price, pleasant customer service.


Joseph

Customer Rating:

06/14/2017


Great product and great customer service.


B.

Customer Rating:

06/11/2017


The mats were beautiful and were very easy to install. Were very happy with our purchase and this company! We have recommended them to our friends.


Lois Spiliotis

Customer Rating:

06/08/2017


Excellent service. Thank you!


I-View Now

Customer Rating:

05/09/2017


We just put some of the carpet tiles down in our laundry / guest room. Love it!


Claudia

Allyn, WA

Customer Rating:

05/06/2017


We laid a new floor in our laundry / guest room in just a few hours. Easy to install, beautiful, comfortable to walk on, easy to maintain.


CJ Heckart

Customer Rating:

05/05/2017


it was great, she checked on my request and called me back the next day with good news and I received my order in a timely manner. Also tracking information was provided, that was a plus.


American Seating

Customer Rating:

04/06/2017


We are so happy with our Greatmats carpet tiles! They came in record time and we covered a 500 square foot basement floor in 4.5 hours (we had 5 adults all working together, laying tiles and moving furniture as needed). We decided to go with this type of flooring after having 4 basement floods and finally having to rip up the traditional carpeting and padding. We figure it will happen again and wanted flooring that could be dried out and/or replaced easily. The fact we can remove tiles as needed and replace is a huge selling point. Also...the floor is actually MORE comfortable than it was with the traditional carpet. Im recommending Greatmats to everyone who needs to have a sensible type of flooring in their basement!


Barbara