Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Royal Interlocking Carpet Tile



Customer Rating:

05/04/2014


Worked great for our booth. We did not order until the last moment, but you had them to us in time for our trade show.


Brian

Spring, TX

Customer Rating:

04/28/2014


Wonderful product and customer service! Very happy, have purchased twice...very satisfied!


ARMANDO

WINDERMERE, FL

Customer Rating:

04/23/2014


My wife loves them which is of utmost importance to me. We have not installed but should be a snap. Thanks for your help JoAnne.


James H Metcalfe

Customer Rating:

04/22/2014


My order came faster than I thought. I like how easy it goes down onto the floor. I laid the whole floor of my basement within 45 minutes. I love being able to replace an idividual tile if I would ever need to. Everyone who comes to my house loves the tiles too.


Ian Fralic

Customer Rating:

04/07/2014


The mats are great and customer service is even better! Thank you so much for a great shopping experience!


ARMANDO HEVIA

Customer Rating:

03/25/2014


Our products came in quickly which was a surprise. The carpet was in good condition as we requested. The carpet was what our company was looking for. Unfortunately, the travel case for the carpet arrived with several cosmetic damages. The travel case appeared used and abused. The travel case didnt appear new at all. Our company requested an exchange for a new case and/or discount/refund of the purchase. The sales representative delayed on the response and offered only a $50.00 discount. Overall the experience was disappointing and unsatisfied.


HR For Health

Customer Rating:

03/22/2014


We use it at trade shows in our booth and works great


Ron

Campbellsport, WI

Customer Rating:

03/21/2014


The mats arrived quickly and in perfect condition. They are so easy to put together and it looks just beautiful! Not only does it look nice, but its very nice to walk on - much better than the bare concrete floor. Thank you for improving the look of our booth at this years home show!


Olympia Federal Savings

Customer Rating:

03/14/2014


Great SVS, sent samples quickly, gave me an estimate based on room size quickly and once ordered delivery was sent out quickly. Packaging was perfect for product which shipped FED EX so they bring it to the door and you know its easy to move inside. I bought the rubber backed interlocking rug tiles and they were easy to install and look great. The key to installation is making sure you keep them all orientated the same way when installing so that you do not get different shades of color. Remember if you look at a rug from one direction it looks diffent from the opposite side due to strand orinentation.


Artie C

Customer Rating:

03/12/2014


This company is easy to work with and helpful. Delivery of product was very fast.


Keystone Group

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


We recently purchased 2x2 carpet tiles from Great Mats for our booths at an International trade show. One of the best investments we ever made! These tiles are easy to handle, easy to install and easy to transport. They are also easy on the personnel working the booth. One of our salesmen took part of the booth with him for a smaller show and easily took a box along with him for his 10X10 booth. The money we spent for this product was about the same as renting it from the show venue but now we have something to show for the money spent. The 500sqft we purchased allows us the ability to expand or down size our booths as well as the ability to do several shows at different locations. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking to enhance their show booth or what ever carpet need you may have. David H. National Service Manager Trade Show Coordinator Fox Pool Corporation


Dave

York, PA

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


We recently purchased 2x2 carpet tiles from Great Mats for our booths at an International trade show. One of the best investments we ever made! These tiles are easy to handle, easy to install and easy to transport. They are also easy on the personnel working the booth. One of our salesmen took part of the booth with him for a smaller show and easily took a box along with him for his 10X10 booth. The money we spent for this product was about the same as renting it from the show venue but now we have something to show for the money spent. The 500sqft we purchased allows us the ability to expand or down size our booths as well as the ability to do several shows at different locations. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking to enhance their show booth or what ever carpet need you may have. David C. Hoffman National Service Manager Trade Show Coordinator Fox Pool Corporation


David

York PA

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


We recently purchased 2x2 carpet tiles from Great Mats for our booths at an International trade show. These tiles are easy to handle, easy to install and easy to transport. They are also easy on the personnel working the booth. One of our salesmen took part of the booth with him for a smaller show and easily took a box along with him for his 10X10 booth. The money we spent for this product was about the same as renting it from the show venue but now we have something to show for the money spent. The 500sqft we purchased allows us the ability to expand or down size our booths as well as the ability to do several shows at different locations. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking to enhance their show booth or what ever carpet need you may have. David C. Hoffman National Service Manager Trade Show Coordinator Fox Pool Corporation


Dave

Customer Rating:

01/01/2014


We did the dark grey in our basement and it looks great. Pretty easy to install also.


Caroline

Mongomery, IL

Customer Rating:

12/05/2013


The dense 5/8 thick GREATMATS Interlocking Carpet Tile was the perfect solution for our basement home theater. It not only improves the acoustics, but it functions well, looks great, and gives such a wonderfully cushioned feel to the hard basement floor. I’m a 65 year old woman and installed it myself with little difficulty. My biggest problem was finding the hidden directional arrows which were part of the embossed impression that varied in clarity on the bottom of each tile. I needed to meticulously examine many of the tiles in bright day light in order to locate an arrow and then redraw them prior to install. Only one tile out of sixty-six had a small area where the carpet was detached from the tile so we just decided to repair it instead of replacing it.


Janice

Lebanon, CT

Customer Rating:

12/03/2013


We decided to put in Carpet tile instead of the usual padding/carpet after we had a 2nd ground flooding of our basement bedroom. Not only was it less expensive but easy to install and we show it to everyone who visits and recommend it to others!


James

Conifer, CO

Customer Rating:

09/25/2013


Super easy/sturdy for our exhibit booth. Much more cost effective than the rental carpet option and we plan to use for at least 3-4 conferences. Set up and tear down is so easy. Boxes it ships in are good enough for multiple shipments. Very pleased with this.


Meghan

Bedford, NH

Customer Rating:

09/17/2013


See Photos! They are perfect and easy to stand on!


Eugene

Fort Ann, NY

Customer Rating:

09/04/2013


Great carpet. The 2X2 squares make it very easy to work with. Cuts easily with a sharp utility knife. The interlocking edges make for a tight, secure fit. Looks great installed. Great for do it yourselfers.


LARRY

MOGADORE, OH

Customer Rating:

07/23/2013


It was easy and fun to install. Good help from company for the few questions we had. The furniture was stuff we had just storing in the basement and now we have an exercise area. Good product.


Kay and Gary