Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Royal Interlocking Carpet Tile



Customer Rating:

01/24/2018


great selection of products for any room or project. Ive used them many times over.


Anat Beardsley

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


Easy to assemble with a comfy footing. I would try to vacuum it after it's installed as it does shed a little the first time.


Bob

PHOENIX, AZ

Customer Rating:

01/10/2018


I was looking for a water resistant option for our ugly concrete basement floor and found Greatmats on Pinterest. The sample was sent out quickly and within 2 weeks of first looking at the website (ordered over a holiday weekend) I received and installed my carpet tiles. This was a much more inexpensive and practical flooring choice for our home. The change was night and day. I would definitely recommend these mats to anyone looking for easy to install, attractive flooring.


Rachel

Customer Rating:

12/15/2017


I love the product. Looks great and very easy to work with. I used it for my basement club room and am very happy with the results.


William Birrane

Customer Rating:

12/15/2017


Great Customer service, I spoke with a very helpful customer service rep to ensure what I was ordering correctly on their website. The order arrived as described at a very competitive price. We will definitely be back to purchase from Greatmats again. I have already suggested them to others in our different company divisions.


TT

Customer Rating:

11/25/2017


Great Customer Service, Great Product & Easy to install.


Theresa Runiak

Customer Rating:

10/26/2017


Very easy installation, looked a little flimsy but once they were installed wow what a difference! Our basement instantly feels cleaner, cosy and warm! Love this product!


Eduardo Galvan

Customer Rating:

10/24/2017


I purchased these tiles for my basement and I exercise on them almost daily, although not aerobic exercise because even with their cushioning, my basement floor does not have enough give for jumping. Very comfortable and good-looking. I have had them only two months, so I do not know how they will hold up, but they seem to be sturdy. Customer service was also excellent, and shipping was very quick.


Sandra

Alexandria, VA

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


They are thicker than they appear, but that ended up being a great thing. They are more comfortable to stand on at my standing desk and I don't even need an additional fatigue mat.


Toby

Portland, OR

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


Purchased this for our trade show booth - held up to the busy foot traffic and heels. The larger tiles were perfect for setup and tear down.


Neill

HAMMOND, LA

Customer Rating:

09/24/2017


The mats were suppose to be all charcoal gray but when I receive them and was installing them I notice some were black. The quality was not as good as the ones I got 6 yrs ago even thou I order the exact some ones. I will not order from them again. I was very disappointed.


Jeannie Cotton

Customer Rating:

09/21/2017


Product was as advertised. The install was extremely easy and it looks great in the basement..


John Leite

Customer Rating:

09/01/2017


Mats are great and have had no problems.


Nick

Customer Rating:

08/24/2017


I bought these for my basement floor. I received the mats in a timely manner. They were easy to put together. It took only a few minutes. They are very comfortable to walk on and for exercise in the basement. The reason for the three star rating is I ordered the tan and they are a light dusty rose color. I The color doesnt match my basement which is disappointing. I had planned to order more to expand but I either have to start over with another color or stick with this one that I dont like. Overall I love the product and dislike the color.


Anna

Customer Rating:

08/13/2017


So we did our finished basement using this foam backed carpet after a water heater failure. I had a contractor install it and he raved how easy it was and had 1000 sq.ft done in a day. So far the kids havent destroyed it or damaged it in any way. We have had to pull up a few square already and clean them with warm water and a mild dish soap and am pleased to say there is no discoloration or lightening in the charcoal color we selected. All in all we love it. I havent had it I stalled more then 3 weeks so I cant review on how well it does with vacuuming yet but if its horrible I will be updating this post.


STEVE ROSENTHAL

Customer Rating:

08/10/2017


Very helpful staff, great product, great price.


Dylan

Customer Rating:

08/04/2017


Quick service, responsive service people - you couldnt ask for better!


Ruth Fichman

Customer Rating:

07/18/2017


exactly what I expected


Jeffrey Reed

Customer Rating:

07/08/2017


Great product and easy to install!! My 13 year old daughter and I did it ourselves!


Tanya

Customer Rating:

06/28/2017


Good product, fair price, pleasant customer service.


Joseph