National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Royal Interlocking Carpet Tile



Customer Rating:

08/16/2012


Installation was easy and carpet looks great in the pilot house of my boat. Very comfortable underfoot!! Used a total of 41 2x2 carpet tiles - They cut easily with a razor knife to fit around installed cabinets, etc., with no fraying or ravelling - nice clean edges. The dark gray is a little darker than we'd like but it's pretty close to what is shown on the web site. The puzzle pieces show in some lighting conditions, but are mostly invisible - certainly not objectional. Vacuums easily. Doesn't soak up water or other spills. Overall, very pleased with this new installation. If it wears well over time it will be a home run!


Ray

Sabastian, FL

Customer Rating:

04/24/2012


Great product. Cutting is not as easy as indicated, but not terrible. Would and have recommended to others


Larry

Gilbertsville, PA

Customer Rating:

04/03/2012


Very nice product. Looks great and installs easily. We put it down in an area in our basement for an exercise area.


Gary

New Glarus, WI

Customer Rating:

03/12/2012


I am enjoying my new carpet I layed down in my basement. It was easy to put together. I even walked around with no shoes on and my feet felt wonderful from the softness of the carpet.


Samuel

ACCOKEEK, MD

Customer Rating:

01/04/2012


The flooring was great at the tradeshow where we stood for 8 hours each day. Our neighbors were jealous asking us if they could come and stand on our floor for some relief! Thanks Greatmats!


Christine

Cape Coral, FL

Customer Rating:

12/23/2011


Great Mats really are great. Very happy so far with the product. Thanks. Wes


Wesley

EMMAUS, PA

Customer Rating:

12/15/2011


Hello Great-mats Team thanks for the outstanding service, the product looked absolutely fabulous in our booth I would recommend it to my friends very easy to use Thanks Great-mats for a great Product


Harry

Dominion City, MB

Customer Rating:

11/18/2011


LOVE IT! So soft and plush feeling on the feet, and great for the kids to lie on. The dog loves lying on it too. A huge improvement in looks over the old foam play mats we had. Also, we had our first spill, and it was so easy to clean up. Installation was super easy, even our 3 year old helped out.


karen

North Vancouver, BC

Customer Rating:

11/15/2011


We used the Royal Interlocking Carpet Tile as wall to wall carpet tiles in a lower level educational space in our church that is subjected to occasional flooding. We choose this product because of its closed cell foam pad and interlocking edges that would allow it to be easily removed, dried and replaced. We are very happy with the results and with the quality and ease of installation. We carpeted approximately 800 square feet of space in about three hours.


Robert

Brown Deer, WI

Customer Rating:

10/14/2011


We love Greatmats. The carpet tile looked fabulous and appeared to be seamless when installed.


Louise

Toronto, ON

Customer Rating:

09/23/2011


I love my new look in my den. Thanks again.


Donna

COMPTON, CA

Customer Rating:

08/19/2011


very ecellent product,easy to instal.


Richard

Reno, NV

Customer Rating:

07/22/2011


Your product is fantastic. It goes together so well and looks great - even my wife and I could do it ourselves. We put it on our patio and we hope that it lasts a long time. We've had outdoor rugs out there and we have to keep replacing them every 2-3 years. We will be happy if this lasts for a lot longer.


Richard

RENO, NV

Customer Rating:

06/27/2011


I love this product. It goes togather easily and looks great. I especially love the soft texture of the carpet and the squishy feeling of the foam underneath. It feels like you are walking on a firm mattress. The seams where the pieces join shows up a little more than the pictures indicate, but this isn't a real problem, and they will probably blend in better as we walk on the floor more. The service was great, the shipping quick, and I would certainly recommend this product and company to a friend.


Tom

Poplar Bluff, MO

Customer Rating:

06/17/2011


My husband and I installed it on our back enclosed deck. I will say that was fairply easy to install and it looks and feels great. Only time will tell if it holds up, which we think it will.


Maureen

Staten island, NY

Customer Rating:

06/03/2011


The Royal Interlocking Carpet Tiles are exactly what I was looking for. I am using them in my garage studio and I am able to spend extended time standing at my easel. Thank you, Maggie


Maggie

Los Angeles, CA

Customer Rating:

04/04/2011


GREAT Product. Just what we wanted. Simple to use, Simple to Store. Good Looking product. I will use GREATMATS for all my mat needs. Bill Huber -President, Reno Toy Storage


Bill

Reno, NV

Customer Rating:

03/19/2011


First use at our trade show went well. More comfortable on the back than our old carpet. Hopefully it will stand up to repeated used.


Craig

Toronto, ON

Customer Rating:

02/25/2011


All in all, these mats are just what I hoped for. The foam backing is extremely resistant to indentation (I have two heavily loaded shelf sets on them, and they hardly dent the mats), but they feel soft when I walk across them. They were easy to install and cutting them to fit went well. My only concerns are that there is a bit of color difference between some of the squares, and I'm still vacuuming up a lot of mats' fibers. The mats are in a basement area, so the color issue is a minimal one.


Bob

Asheville, NC

Customer Rating:

02/16/2011


Everything is very positive. The carpet tiles exceeded our expectations, and seem very well made. The shipping was very efficient, as was the person who took my order. Very positive all around. Excellent job! take care,


James

Shorewood , WI