Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Royal Interlocking Carpet Tile



Customer Rating:

06/08/2015


This is the second order we have placed with Greatmats. Both times the product was sent out quickly and arrived in great shape. We have used the mats at several trade shows already and they show no wear. We placed the second order in a different color for a larger booth. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for something quick and easy.


B. Schaper

Customer Rating:

04/17/2015


Wanted something that can be easily removed/moved instead of regular carpet. Have used this product for display booth at exhibits and thought it would work great for this.


Mats

Ridgefield, CT

Customer Rating:

04/09/2015


We just used these today to prepare for our trade show. I put them together and was very pleased with how well they fit together. Very comfortable too.


Danny

Avon Lake, OH

Customer Rating:

02/25/2015


I tried to order the product on Sunday night but could not complete the order because they did not have enough stock of the color I wanted. I talked to a customer service person on Monday and he suggested another color that would work and I had the product by Wednesday. We have put the product into our booth for the Home Show and it looks great and was extremely easy to install. I could not be happier with the quality of the product and the experience I had with the person that worked with me from Greatmats.


Ray Musson

Customer Rating:

01/26/2015


Ryan was excellent. knowledgeable about the product i was looking for, gave me options. Once i selected the option, he processed the order and delivered everything on time. There were no issues.


Gold Key Resorts

Customer Rating:

12/15/2014


Great experience with Great Mats. Ordered 400 sq. ft. of carpet tiles for a trade show booth. Shipped and received with great communication and follow up. Thanks!!!


Global Equipment Group

Customer Rating:

12/05/2014


The first time I used the mats they went down fast and easy. They made the trade show less tiring. This was a three day show and it will make the next show, nine days, easier.


Gerald

Arvada, CO

Customer Rating:

11/19/2014


Although I had to wait for a few months for the item to come in, Greatmats notified me when the item was available and I receivd my order within a week. Ordered on Friday, delivered on Wednesday, and 90% installed by the end of the day. The trim pieces took a little longer to cut and install, but everything was done by Sunday. The product (Royal Interlocking Carpet Tile - Dark Gray) was delivered as ordered and looks great - a great finish to a basement remodel.


Bernard Siegel

Customer Rating:

11/11/2014


Customers service was greT along with the product


jes enterprises

Customer Rating:

11/01/2014


Great quality and unbelievably easy to install. Love this product!


Ace

COVENTRY, RI

Customer Rating:

10/27/2014


I purchased 25 tiles of the Royal Interlocking Carpet Tile for a tradeshow. The product exceed my expectations. It was easy to setup, comfortable to stand and the color (light gray) did not get extremely dirty at all. I spent less money than renting carpet with padding. Overall I like it and save me money in the long run.


Ivan

HOUSTON, TX

Customer Rating:

10/16/2014


A great product backed up with great customer service from Joanne and team.


Beth Briggs

Customer Rating:

10/02/2014


We havend had a chance to put the mats to use yet, but they look great so far. The mats are very thick compared to our previous mat we got through a different company. The dark gray looks very nice and the quality is great. Again, we havent a chance to test the durability yet, but so far so good. They items arrived extremely fast, and the purchasing process was a breeze. Thanks GreatMats.com!!!


Lais

Customer Rating:

09/24/2014


Received my order exactly as I had expected, except that it arrived even quicker than I had expected! Great quality; great service.


Ohio Supercomputer Center

Customer Rating:

08/07/2014


Quick shipping. Easy install. No issues other than there was quite a bit of color variation between the 40 tiles we purchased.


Mark

Bellevue, WA

Customer Rating:

07/14/2014


I installed these carpet squares in my Searay Sundancer. Looks and feels great. Other boaters have walked by the boat and asked me were I got the carpet from. The new carpet made a world of difference compared to the old carpet.


Paul Lequeux

Customer Rating:

06/06/2014


Product came in timely fashion and was exactly what I ordered.


Brendan

Pawtucket, RI

Customer Rating:

05/15/2014


Great customer service, my order was lost in mail, they re sent my order no questions asked


Brendan Johnson

Customer Rating:

05/04/2014


Worked great for our booth. We did not order until the last moment, but you had them to us in time for our trade show.


Brian

Spring, TX

Customer Rating:

04/28/2014


Wonderful product and customer service! Very happy, have purchased twice...very satisfied!


ARMANDO

WINDERMERE, FL