National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
- Live Help
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Royal Interlocking Carpet Tile



Customer Rating:

05/31/2016


Only issue I had was a couple of my 25 tiles the color looked darker no matter which way I installed them. Other tiles I was able to turn 90 degrees and get the color overall to match. But three tiles I could not get to match.


Jim

Fullerton, CA

Customer Rating:

05/05/2016


These tiles are exactly what I was looking for and they work just as I had hoped! The process started with me emailing a question. 2 days later I had samples in the mail. Then I ordered and the shipping was very fast. Installation was fun and easy. I did have to cut a few of the tiles to fit the room and it was a breeze. 25 tiles covered my needs in my basement recording studio. Great product and great service. Can't ask for anything more!


Michael

Duluth, MN

Customer Rating:

02/29/2016


The name says it all, we had 5 Salespeople that were at a National Tradeshow (American Rental Association ARA) that we used these for, along with our VP all complimented the look and comfort of our floor. We had no trouble setting this up 20 x 30 ft booth up and it truly looked awesome.


Walt

Rogers, MN

Customer Rating:

02/13/2016


Product is fantastic. It was easy to install and looks great in my garage. What surprised me was how easy it was to clean. I was worried a little about that, but not at all.


Jim

Escondido, CA

Customer Rating:

11/02/2015


The Greatmats 10'x10' carpet that we ordered was a huge success last week in Los Angeles. Shipping was compact, installation was quick & easy, it looked nice, and it was comfortable to stand on. We like the environmental aspect of re-using it again, while saving money.


Jay

Los Angeles, CA

Customer Rating:

08/21/2015


We are very pleased with our carpet tile! They installed easily and look great.


Susan

Echo, MN

Customer Rating:

08/17/2015


My husband installed these carpet tiles in the registration area of my Jazzercise studio in Mt. Clemens, MI. They look great and my students love them!


Lisa

Chesterfield, MI

Customer Rating:

07/30/2015


Just what I needed to convert my garage into an office.


David E.

Flower Mound, TX

Customer Rating:

07/27/2015


Using great mats for the Cosmoprof trade show in Las Vegas was one of the best decisions we made. Instead of standing on the hard concrete for 8 hours a day we had the padded carpet squares to save our feet and keep us energized. The carpet also went great with our booth design tying the whole design together. Thank you for providing quality carpet and excellent service!


Alex

Commack, NY

Customer Rating:

04/17/2015


Wanted something that can be easily removed/moved instead of regular carpet. Have used this product for display booth at exhibits and thought it would work great for this.


Mats

Ridgefield, CT

Customer Rating:

04/09/2015


We just used these today to prepare for our trade show. I put them together and was very pleased with how well they fit together. Very comfortable too.


Danny

Avon Lake, OH

Customer Rating:

12/05/2014


The first time I used the mats they went down fast and easy. They made the trade show less tiring. This was a three day show and it will make the next show, nine days, easier.


Gerald

Arvada, CO

Customer Rating:

11/01/2014


Great quality and unbelievably easy to install. Love this product!


Ace

COVENTRY, RI

Customer Rating:

10/27/2014


I purchased 25 tiles of the Royal Interlocking Carpet Tile for a tradeshow. The product exceed my expectations. It was easy to setup, comfortable to stand and the color (light gray) did not get extremely dirty at all. I spent less money than renting carpet with padding. Overall I like it and save me money in the long run.


Ivan

HOUSTON, TX

Customer Rating:

08/07/2014


Quick shipping. Easy install. No issues other than there was quite a bit of color variation between the 40 tiles we purchased.


Mark

Bellevue, WA

Customer Rating:

06/06/2014


Product came in timely fashion and was exactly what I ordered.


Brendan

Pawtucket, RI

Customer Rating:

05/04/2014


Worked great for our booth. We did not order until the last moment, but you had them to us in time for our trade show.


Brian

Spring, TX

Customer Rating:

04/28/2014


Wonderful product and customer service! Very happy, have purchased twice...very satisfied!


ARMANDO

WINDERMERE, FL

Customer Rating:

03/22/2014


We use it at trade shows in our booth and works great


Ron

Campbellsport, WI

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


We recently purchased 2x2 carpet tiles from Great Mats for our booths at an International trade show. One of the best investments we ever made! These tiles are easy to handle, easy to install and easy to transport. They are also easy on the personnel working the booth. One of our salesmen took part of the booth with him for a smaller show and easily took a box along with him for his 10X10 booth. The money we spent for this product was about the same as renting it from the show venue but now we have something to show for the money spent. The 500sqft we purchased allows us the ability to expand or down size our booths as well as the ability to do several shows at different locations. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking to enhance their show booth or what ever carpet need you may have. David H. National Service Manager Trade Show Coordinator Fox Pool Corporation


Dave

York, PA