National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
| Clearance
Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Royal Interlocking Carpet Tile



Customer Rating:

03/22/2017


Product was just as described and looks spectacular.


Ralf

Winnipeg, MB

Customer Rating:

03/14/2017


The tiles were pretty much exactly as advertised. Nice, soft feel under your feet. Very easy to install. We used them as part of converting a large 2 car garage into a child's rec room and they were perfect. Our only ''complaint'' is that, in one of the boxes, the tiles had all bowed up in the middle. This made them not fit as smoothly together and also caused those particular ones not to lay flat to the concrete floor. We are hoping they settle over time. But honestly, for OUR needs, this wasn't a huge issue. We will do business with you again. Thanks!


Christy

Chattanooga, TN

Customer Rating:

03/13/2017


Easy to use. Looks great!


Glen

Parker, CO

Customer Rating:

11/25/2016


This ended up being a great solution to finishing the floor in our basement. It gave cushioning and warmth. It was easy to install, and we like that they can be removed and replaced easily if our basement is flooded. My only complaint is that we ordered the tan color, but it almost had a rose tint to it. So it doesn't match the wall paint as well as I'd like. However, we had a nice room size rug to lay over it that just happens to bring the colors together.


Julie

Gallatin, MO

Customer Rating:

10/24/2016


Great Carpet Tile, we used it for a trade show booth. It was quick going down and easy to pack back up after the show. The light weight and comfortable pad were major selling points for us. We spent 3 days standing on it all day long and no one complained of foot pain. We had heavy equipment that left a temporary indent in the foam. 24-36 hours after removing the equipment the foam bounced back and looked new!


Dustin

LaGrange, KY

Customer Rating:

10/03/2016


I've finally found the best carpet tiles for our trade shows: easy to install and durable!


Giulia

Miami, FL 33138, FL

Customer Rating:

09/29/2016


This is exactly what we needed. It was needed on short notice and they delivered across country. We use it in a trade show setting and it works great while saving us thousands in rented carpet costs.


Andy

San Fernando, MD

Customer Rating:

07/27/2016


Great product that is very easy to install and work with yourself. I was amazed at how well the seams were hidden after vacuuming the carpet the first time. This was an amazing product to install over tile without having to permanently adhere the carpet to the tile or floor.


Tyler

Middleport, NY

Customer Rating:

07/21/2016


A great product! Easy and fast to assemble. Saves a lot of money as opposed to renting carpet at a trade show. Very comfortable to stand on all day. Can be used over and over which saves even more money!


Sandy

Clinton township, MI

Customer Rating:

06/14/2016


Great mats, love them a lot.


Mandy

San Antonio, TX

Customer Rating:

05/31/2016


I am very satisfied. I use these interlocking carpet mats, and they hold up very well. They are exposed to a lot of traffic and subject to the sun and the rain. If they get dirty, I just squirt them with a little cleaner and hose them down right in place. They clean up great. I hope u can see by the photos, they are in the main traffic area.


Ron

Chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

05/31/2016


Only issue I had was a couple of my 25 tiles the color looked darker no matter which way I installed them. Other tiles I was able to turn 90 degrees and get the color overall to match. But three tiles I could not get to match.


Jim

Fullerton, CA

Customer Rating:

05/05/2016


These tiles are exactly what I was looking for and they work just as I had hoped! The process started with me emailing a question. 2 days later I had samples in the mail. Then I ordered and the shipping was very fast. Installation was fun and easy. I did have to cut a few of the tiles to fit the room and it was a breeze. 25 tiles covered my needs in my basement recording studio. Great product and great service. Can't ask for anything more!


Michael

Duluth, MN

Customer Rating:

02/29/2016


The name says it all, we had 5 Salespeople that were at a National Tradeshow (American Rental Association ARA) that we used these for, along with our VP all complimented the look and comfort of our floor. We had no trouble setting this up 20 x 30 ft booth up and it truly looked awesome.


Walt

Rogers, MN

Customer Rating:

02/13/2016


Product is fantastic. It was easy to install and looks great in my garage. What surprised me was how easy it was to clean. I was worried a little about that, but not at all.


Jim

Escondido, CA

Customer Rating:

11/02/2015


The Greatmats 10'x10' carpet that we ordered was a huge success last week in Los Angeles. Shipping was compact, installation was quick & easy, it looked nice, and it was comfortable to stand on. We like the environmental aspect of re-using it again, while saving money.


Jay

Los Angeles, CA

Customer Rating:

08/21/2015


We are very pleased with our carpet tile! They installed easily and look great.


Susan

Echo, MN

Customer Rating:

08/17/2015


My husband installed these carpet tiles in the registration area of my Jazzercise studio in Mt. Clemens, MI. They look great and my students love them!


Lisa

Chesterfield, MI

Customer Rating:

07/30/2015


Just what I needed to convert my garage into an office.


David E.

Flower Mound, TX

Customer Rating:

07/27/2015


Using great mats for the Cosmoprof trade show in Las Vegas was one of the best decisions we made. Instead of standing on the hard concrete for 8 hours a day we had the padded carpet squares to save our feet and keep us energized. The carpet also went great with our booth design tying the whole design together. Thank you for providing quality carpet and excellent service!


Alex

Commack, NY