Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Royal Interlocking Carpet Tile



Customer Rating:

04/19/2018


I was really impressed with the quality of the product!


Mark 7

Customer Rating:

04/16/2018


Quality product and amazing service. The Greatmats team went above and beyond to ensure that we made the right choice for tiles to be used in our basement playroom.


Amy

Customer Rating:

03/30/2018


Very satisfied with the quality of service and of the product. Prompt response to questions and prompt delivery. Bought their foam backed carpet squares for a basement bedroom. Easy to install (do need to be careful to get nap in same direction on all squares - pet the rug to feel the direction), looks good, and provides a soft and warm surface. Puzzle-like seams show a bit depending on the light, but a good vacuuming minimizes the look.


VT homeowner

Customer Rating:

03/28/2018


We love our Greatmats that we put on the third stall of our attached garage to use as a storage and project area (not to park cars). The customer service was excellent. The mats were a breeze to install. They are firm yet cushy to walk on. We used a checkerboard pattern of light and dark grey. They look great. Every time we walk on them, we pat ourselves on the back for finding them.


Lana Rakow

Customer Rating:

03/24/2018


Greatmats had a sale going on that saved us a lot of money over buying these from Home Depot. No sales tax and no shipping costs made it a great deal and delivery went without a hitch. 4 stars instead of 5 though because of their return policy and 25% restocking fee if you have to return anything. Be sure to read their shipping and return policies before you order because if anything arrives defective, its going to cost you!


midwest mom

Customer Rating:

03/09/2018


Good company. Nice product


Norma Gwin

Customer Rating:

02/22/2018


We have been using this carpet for over 10 years now , that is why I order more for our new display.


Mercedes Textiles Limited

Customer Rating:

02/14/2018


Exceptional service..quality product..


John Waldner

Customer Rating:

02/10/2018


mats fit great but they are not all the same shade of grey. 2x2 carpet tile came from 2 different batches alittle disappointed


Tom

Point Pleasant, NJ

Customer Rating:

02/06/2018


They do not help you at all with problems.They have great products, but when you call for questions or help the lady is not very nice or kind. She gives you no options you are just out of luck and will have to pay even more money.


Tammy Thomas

Customer Rating:

01/30/2018


The minute, I called Greatmats, the gentleman was kind and very helpful with answering all my questions. Helped me place the proper amount of carpet tiles for our trade show booth. Their pricing was very competitive and turn around time was fantastic!


Micro Merchant Systems

Customer Rating:

01/28/2018


Carpet tiles feel good on feet,but color of tiles are not consistent.Some are darker than others NOT A GOOD THING!!!


tom

point pleasant, NJ

Customer Rating:

01/25/2018


Great customer service and excellent product. Perfect for my basement music studio.


Charles Beauzay

Customer Rating:

01/24/2018


great selection of products for any room or project. Ive used them many times over.


Anat Beardsley

Customer Rating:

01/18/2018


Easy to assemble with a comfy footing. I would try to vacuum it after it's installed as it does shed a little the first time.


Bob

PHOENIX, AZ

Customer Rating:

01/10/2018


I was looking for a water resistant option for our ugly concrete basement floor and found Greatmats on Pinterest. The sample was sent out quickly and within 2 weeks of first looking at the website (ordered over a holiday weekend) I received and installed my carpet tiles. This was a much more inexpensive and practical flooring choice for our home. The change was night and day. I would definitely recommend these mats to anyone looking for easy to install, attractive flooring.


Rachel

Customer Rating:

12/15/2017


I love the product. Looks great and very easy to work with. I used it for my basement club room and am very happy with the results.


William Birrane

Customer Rating:

12/15/2017


Great Customer service, I spoke with a very helpful customer service rep to ensure what I was ordering correctly on their website. The order arrived as described at a very competitive price. We will definitely be back to purchase from Greatmats again. I have already suggested them to others in our different company divisions.


TT

Customer Rating:

11/25/2017


Great Customer Service, Great Product & Easy to install.


Theresa Runiak

Customer Rating:

10/26/2017


Very easy installation, looked a little flimsy but once they were installed wow what a difference! Our basement instantly feels cleaner, cosy and warm! Love this product!


Eduardo Galvan