Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Royal Interlocking Carpet Tile



Customer Rating:

10/22/2018


Smooth and fast process, second time buying


Amber

Customer Rating:

10/02/2018


Received promptly after ordering. Very pleased with the ease of instillation as well as the look.


Donald

Customer Rating:

08/20/2018


I love this product for our basement, it is soft and thick so we don't feel the concrete floor. It does smell like rubber, we installed it a little less then a week ago so I am waiting to see if the smell dissipates. The installation was fairly easy, our walls aren't straight which made for a few edges that needed to be cut again.


Emmanuelle

Larchmont, NY

Customer Rating:

08/14/2018


This is a great option for basements that occasionally get wet. We had 16 inches in a couple of days and got water in our basement for the first time in years. But now we put down these interlocking tiles and the next time we get a deluge of rain we can just pull them up and let the basement dry and then put them back down again. They are foam backed so won't absorb moisture even if there is a little water that seeps through the cracks of the floor. Plus these tiles are so soft to walk on. Another bonus is that I was worried about vacuuming them and if carpet would catch in the vacuum between the tiles. But it didn't at all!


Jodi

Hull, IA

Customer Rating:

05/31/2018


If the color was consistent this product would receive 5 stars.


Adam

MOKENA, IL

Customer Rating:

05/09/2018


Good experience, ordering process was painless.


Adam Allison

Customer Rating:

05/08/2018


Easy to install. Good quality. Customer service is also very good. These were not in stock and (I have half of the job done) I was able to talk to a real person who gave me ideas of the restock time and was able to take my order for when they came in. Thinking of using them in an upstairs bedroom too.


Suzanne

Northville, MI

Customer Rating:

04/19/2018


I was really impressed with the quality of the product!


Mark 7

Customer Rating:

04/16/2018


Quality product and amazing service. The Greatmats team went above and beyond to ensure that we made the right choice for tiles to be used in our basement playroom.


Amy

Customer Rating:

03/30/2018


Very satisfied with the quality of service and of the product. Prompt response to questions and prompt delivery. Bought their foam backed carpet squares for a basement bedroom. Easy to install (do need to be careful to get nap in same direction on all squares - pet the rug to feel the direction), looks good, and provides a soft and warm surface. Puzzle-like seams show a bit depending on the light, but a good vacuuming minimizes the look.


VT homeowner

Customer Rating:

03/28/2018


We love our Greatmats that we put on the third stall of our attached garage to use as a storage and project area (not to park cars). The customer service was excellent. The mats were a breeze to install. They are firm yet cushy to walk on. We used a checkerboard pattern of light and dark grey. They look great. Every time we walk on them, we pat ourselves on the back for finding them.


Lana Rakow

Customer Rating:

03/24/2018


Greatmats had a sale going on that saved us a lot of money over buying these from Home Depot. No sales tax and no shipping costs made it a great deal and delivery went without a hitch. 4 stars instead of 5 though because of their return policy and 25% restocking fee if you have to return anything. Be sure to read their shipping and return policies before you order because if anything arrives defective, its going to cost you!


midwest mom

Customer Rating:

03/09/2018


Good company. Nice product


Norma Gwin

Customer Rating:

02/22/2018


We have been using this carpet for over 10 years now , that is why I order more for our new display.


Mercedes Textiles Limited

Customer Rating:

02/14/2018


Exceptional service..quality product..


John Waldner

Customer Rating:

02/10/2018


mats fit great but they are not all the same shade of grey. 2x2 carpet tile came from 2 different batches alittle disappointed


Tom

Point Pleasant, NJ

Customer Rating:

02/06/2018


They do not help you at all with problems.They have great products, but when you call for questions or help the lady is not very nice or kind. She gives you no options you are just out of luck and will have to pay even more money.


Tammy Thomas

Customer Rating:

01/30/2018


The minute, I called Greatmats, the gentleman was kind and very helpful with answering all my questions. Helped me place the proper amount of carpet tiles for our trade show booth. Their pricing was very competitive and turn around time was fantastic!


Micro Merchant Systems

Customer Rating:

01/28/2018


Carpet tiles feel good on feet,but color of tiles are not consistent.Some are darker than others NOT A GOOD THING!!!


tom

point pleasant, NJ

Customer Rating:

01/25/2018


Great customer service and excellent product. Perfect for my basement music studio.


Charles Beauzay