Categories
24/7 Live Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Royal Interlocking Carpet Tile



Customer Rating:

08/17/2015


My husband installed these carpet tiles in the registration area of my Jazzercise studio in Mt. Clemens, MI. They look great and my students love them!


Lisa

Chesterfield, MI

Customer Rating:

07/30/2015


Just what I needed to convert my garage into an office.


David E.

Flower Mound, TX

Customer Rating:

07/27/2015


Using great mats for the Cosmoprof trade show in Las Vegas was one of the best decisions we made. Instead of standing on the hard concrete for 8 hours a day we had the padded carpet squares to save our feet and keep us energized. The carpet also went great with our booth design tying the whole design together. Thank you for providing quality carpet and excellent service!


Alex

Commack, NY

Customer Rating:

04/17/2015


Wanted something that can be easily removed/moved instead of regular carpet. Have used this product for display booth at exhibits and thought it would work great for this.


Mats

Ridgefield, CT

Customer Rating:

04/09/2015


We just used these today to prepare for our trade show. I put them together and was very pleased with how well they fit together. Very comfortable too.


Danny

Avon Lake, OH

Customer Rating:

12/05/2014


The first time I used the mats they went down fast and easy. They made the trade show less tiring. This was a three day show and it will make the next show, nine days, easier.


Gerald

Arvada, CO

Customer Rating:

11/01/2014


Great quality and unbelievably easy to install. Love this product!


Ace

COVENTRY, RI

Customer Rating:

10/27/2014


I purchased 25 tiles of the Royal Interlocking Carpet Tile for a tradeshow. The product exceed my expectations. It was easy to setup, comfortable to stand and the color (light gray) did not get extremely dirty at all. I spent less money than renting carpet with padding. Overall I like it and save me money in the long run.


Ivan

HOUSTON, TX

Customer Rating:

08/07/2014


Quick shipping. Easy install. No issues other than there was quite a bit of color variation between the 40 tiles we purchased.


Mark

Bellevue, WA

Customer Rating:

06/06/2014


Product came in timely fashion and was exactly what I ordered.


Brendan

Pawtucket, RI

Customer Rating:

05/04/2014


Worked great for our booth. We did not order until the last moment, but you had them to us in time for our trade show.


Brian

Spring, TX

Customer Rating:

04/28/2014


Wonderful product and customer service! Very happy, have purchased twice...very satisfied!


ARMANDO

WINDERMERE, FL

Customer Rating:

03/22/2014


We use it at trade shows in our booth and works great


Ron

Campbellsport, WI

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


We recently purchased 2x2 carpet tiles from Great Mats for our booths at an International trade show. One of the best investments we ever made! These tiles are easy to handle, easy to install and easy to transport. They are also easy on the personnel working the booth. One of our salesmen took part of the booth with him for a smaller show and easily took a box along with him for his 10X10 booth. The money we spent for this product was about the same as renting it from the show venue but now we have something to show for the money spent. The 500sqft we purchased allows us the ability to expand or down size our booths as well as the ability to do several shows at different locations. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking to enhance their show booth or what ever carpet need you may have. David H. National Service Manager Trade Show Coordinator Fox Pool Corporation


Dave

York, PA

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


We recently purchased 2x2 carpet tiles from Great Mats for our booths at an International trade show. One of the best investments we ever made! These tiles are easy to handle, easy to install and easy to transport. They are also easy on the personnel working the booth. One of our salesmen took part of the booth with him for a smaller show and easily took a box along with him for his 10X10 booth. The money we spent for this product was about the same as renting it from the show venue but now we have something to show for the money spent. The 500sqft we purchased allows us the ability to expand or down size our booths as well as the ability to do several shows at different locations. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking to enhance their show booth or what ever carpet need you may have. David C. Hoffman National Service Manager Trade Show Coordinator Fox Pool Corporation


David

York PA

Customer Rating:

01/01/2014


We did the dark grey in our basement and it looks great. Pretty easy to install also.


Caroline

Mongomery, IL

Customer Rating:

12/05/2013


The dense 5/8 thick GREATMATS Interlocking Carpet Tile was the perfect solution for our basement home theater. It not only improves the acoustics, but it functions well, looks great, and gives such a wonderfully cushioned feel to the hard basement floor. I’m a 65 year old woman and installed it myself with little difficulty. My biggest problem was finding the hidden directional arrows which were part of the embossed impression that varied in clarity on the bottom of each tile. I needed to meticulously examine many of the tiles in bright day light in order to locate an arrow and then redraw them prior to install. Only one tile out of sixty-six had a small area where the carpet was detached from the tile so we just decided to repair it instead of replacing it.


Janice

Lebanon, CT

Customer Rating:

12/03/2013


We decided to put in Carpet tile instead of the usual padding/carpet after we had a 2nd ground flooding of our basement bedroom. Not only was it less expensive but easy to install and we show it to everyone who visits and recommend it to others!


James

Conifer, CO

Customer Rating:

09/25/2013


Super easy/sturdy for our exhibit booth. Much more cost effective than the rental carpet option and we plan to use for at least 3-4 conferences. Set up and tear down is so easy. Boxes it ships in are good enough for multiple shipments. Very pleased with this.


Meghan

Bedford, NH

Customer Rating:

09/17/2013


See Photos! They are perfect and easy to stand on!


Eugene

Fort Ann, NY