Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Pro Taekwondo Martial Arts Mats 20 mm



Customer Rating:

01/18/2021


Love these mats! They look great and feel great and also works with our budget. Thanks!


Roberto

Greendale, WI

Customer Rating:

01/14/2021


Excellent product. We use it in a boxing gym as the flooring for a stand alone boxing ring and we use is in our core workout space. Easy install, no glue or tape needed. Very easy to cut to size.


David

El Paso, TX

Customer Rating:

01/13/2021


Just an AWESOME company on many levels. MATS are fantastic and our students love them. We had used other brands in the past...NO NORE. Great Mats will be our go to source when we have to upgrade any flooring. 2nd we had some shipping delays and Ben reached out to the carrier to help as they were overwhelmed here in NYS and that meant alot to us.


Cheryl

Albany, NY

Customer Rating:

12/15/2020


Great mats, great service. I've purchased before and came back for more 10 years later. I bought the TKD mat for its versatility and durability, even outdoors. During Covid, I couldn’t use my gym, and these mats worked just as great for me and my family, even through the weather with a quick clean up. The mats further in the pic are mats I bought over 10 years ago from Greatmats.com and they’re still in service.


Mark

Daly City, CA

Customer Rating:

10/15/2020


Firmer than the ones that they replaced. I think they will hold up better, and ''grow'' less. Students are pleased! Always a pleasure working with the folks at Greatmats!


Howard

Simpsonville, SC

Customer Rating:

07/20/2020


Great!


Adam

Owatonna, MN

Customer Rating:

04/29/2020


Great Mats


Victor

Hoboken, NJ

Customer Rating:

04/07/2020


These mats are easy to install saving us time for trade-show set up and take down. Also, look very sharp!


Whitney

Fond du Lac, WI

Customer Rating:

03/30/2020


I order this mats for my martial arts school(Taekwondo style) I'm very satisfied with this product ''Pro Taekwondo Martial Arts Mats 20mm Black/Gray'' Because 1. Cushion is good enough for class. 2. The puzzle of mats are very well connected one on each. there is no gaps in between the mats. 3. I like the color. I will probably using one side for couple years and flip it over and use it for another couple years. If you're looking for the mats for martial arts school this product should be your answer.


Myungkeun

Chantilly, VA

Customer Rating:

02/27/2020


They look wonderful at our company events.


Whitney

Fond du Lac, WI

Customer Rating:

11/28/2019


Super squishy and soft. Not the best for taekwondo or karate. They were inexpensive and now I know why.


Matthew T

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Customer Rating:

11/15/2019


The pricing/selection options at Greatmats was great. Being able to easily replace a mat tile was also appealing.


James T

BOLIVAR, MO

Customer Rating:

08/07/2019


They've been performing well.


Mike

Springfield, MO

Customer Rating:

08/07/2019


Wears good.


Mike

Springfield, MO

Customer Rating:

06/13/2019


Thank you very much!


Tony

Snellville, GA

Customer Rating:

06/07/2019


I absolutely love the colorful 20mm mats I got for my indoor jungle gym area. The surface of the mats clean easily. These mats have the right amount of cushioning, very comfortable for kids and parents to hang out. Everything looks great in my space. The customer service is amazing and very helpful!


Ahsan

New Hyde Park, NY

Customer Rating:

05/21/2019


Great service, fast shipping, good prices.


Susan

Customer Rating:

05/09/2019


Our school was recently destroyed by a fire and GreatMats stepped up and helps us out right away with new mats. Love the new mats


Daniel

Green Bay, WI

Customer Rating:

05/01/2019


Would recommend the regular Taekwondo mat blue/red for dog agility also.


Susan

Customer Rating:

04/17/2019


Very happy with the customer service.


Daniel owner Williams TaeKwonDo