Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Pro Taekwondo Martial Arts Mats 20 mm



Customer Rating:

08/07/2016


After completing entire ordering process, customer service then discovered there was not enough mats for my order. That left me with a decision to cx, change to a different product, or wait on backorder. I chose to wait because our color scheme was centered around color of mats. The product did not come in on the actual date I was told. It was several days later. I asked for a small sample to be sent 2nd day delivery so I could use to match mat color to trim. That was on a Wed. The sample didnt arrive until following Mon.. Anyway, the mats arrived, and are installed. They look great. So summary, I had to delay my school opening by 14 days due to miscommunication. So maybe 3 1/2 stars out of 5


Richard Link

Customer Rating:

07/21/2016


Ordered martial arts puzzle mats. Service was great and received them within a week. They came on freight truck and driver lowered the mats in back of my truck for me. No issues with mats after installed at dojo. Will order again in the future.


BMA

Customer Rating:

06/20/2016


they work great for what we need them for. i own a boxing club.


Blue Boy Boxing Club LLC

Customer Rating:

06/16/2016


The sales staff did a great job recommending the proper type of mats for my needs. The mats arrived on time and were easy to install. I would definitely use Great Mats again.


E Thomas

Customer Rating:

06/15/2016


The mats were just what we needed for our training floor. Customer Service was very helpful in getting the quantity and everything just right.


Shaolin Institute

Customer Rating:

06/14/2016


Easily the easiest and best buying experience of my life. Price was great and product is excellent and installed very easily.


Richard Thomas

Customer Rating:

06/02/2016


The PRO MARTIAL ARTS MATS SPORT 7/8 are Outstanding !!! VERY IMPRESSIVE, I will definitely recommend those mats to other Martial Arts Schools... Thanks Mrs Pam, Sifu Lee Lera.


Sifu Lee Lera,

Customer Rating:

05/31/2016


Thank you for a great product!! All my clients love the mats!


Kevin

Portland, ME

Customer Rating:

05/16/2016


We use the puzzle mats (7/8 inch) for demos. We take them to different venues and put them down and do our martial arts demo. Helps save the feet. I would not hesitate to use greatmats for a dojo but would buy thicker ones than we got for a permanent floor especially if you do throws. Good product!


Steven

Pittsville, WI

Customer Rating:

05/10/2016


Honest, and knowledgeable staff. Very helpful. The mats are wonderful, and affordable. I will be buying more from them soon. Thank you very much.


Kevin

Customer Rating:

05/08/2016


Great quality product! Great customer service, had a township inspector issue and needed paperwork, they emailed it to me in less than 15 minutes! Will most definitely order again.


Leslie D

Plainsboro, NJ

Customer Rating:

05/03/2016


great product, was easy to assemble and looks great with our color scheme. It is over a cement and parquet floor and it is still super comfortable to walk, sit or fall on. You made opening my school affordable!!!


Caitlin E

Eau Claire, MI

Customer Rating:

04/21/2016


.I recently purchused mats from here, there was a lot of hassle regarding the delivery assuming it was going to a business address but was going to our home address. Even though we paid for delivery. From store to home. We had to drive 1 hour to go pick up these mats from yrc freight. Company just tried to blame my wife for this instead of taking responsibility as a professional company. For there mistake. I would give the product 5 stars but 3 stars for the service.


Joshua C Johnson

Customer Rating:

04/08/2016


Although I have not yet installed the mats I purchased, I am very satisfied with the customer service I received. The mats were delivered in great condition and very securely packaged and came quickly. I intend to do further business with you very soon.


Dennis M. Davis Sr. - Majestic Taekwondo Academy

Customer Rating:

04/04/2016


I purchased Mats for my 1000 sq ft Dojo Floor. The price was great, customer service was awesome, delivery was a breeze. Could not recommend more.


Jeff Burhop

Customer Rating:

04/01/2016


love the mats, the ease of use, the support they provide - very pleased.


Mary

New Town, OH

Customer Rating:

01/19/2016


Ordered standard martial arts puzzle mats for our new location. Price was great, quality is excellent!


Triumph Martial Arts

Customer Rating:

12/29/2015


I became interested in padded sports flooring at the spotting good store web site. My kids play baseball and we wanted to use part of the basement as a work out room. The prices seemed out of our range until I found Greatmats.com. The selection was wide, the reviews were good and the products seemed to be priced affordable. I spoke with a rep on the phone to discuss which product would be best. We settled on a martial arts mat since the surface would stand up against shoes better than some of the others. We ordered it on Friday and had it on Tuesday with a day or two to spare until Christmas. The flooring seems durable. It was easy to install - my 8 & 9 year old boys did much of the work. I would recommend this product and company to my friends based on my experience thus far.


Jason Miller

Customer Rating:

12/22/2015


Ryoshin-Kan Karate School in Virginia Beach, Virginia is very Happy with the 56 Pro Sport 7/8 Inch Foam Tile Red/Blue Mats that we ordered from Greatmats Company. They were very easy to install. Our Dragon Force National Karate Demo Team and Ryoshin-Kan Karate School Students love the new floor.


Ryoshin-Kan Karate School

Customer Rating:

11/25/2015


Eric was super responsive and helpful. Easy to deal with, Their delivery co - Yellow Brick Road? have been awful. Contacted me to arrange delivery last Friday. Never showed, I rang them and they said their driver didnt show for work. Nobody thought to contact me waiting at home all day (8am-5pm window). Rearranged for Tuesday (yesterday) and i asked for, and was promised a call one hour prior to delivery. I did not have great faith so I rang them twice to confirm - no one range me back. They did not show AGAIN! No one rang me back, I rang them again and was told they were just too busy and the driver had returned to the depot at 3pm.......aaaargh. No real concept of apologising. Great mats followed up and called me back - again perfect service. No probs with Great Mats but I would insist on a different delivery contractor. No idea what the mats are like as Im still waiting.


Toby Hawkes