Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Pro Taekwondo Martial Arts Mats 20 mm



Customer Rating:

11/09/2015


I purchased the Pro Sport 7/8 Inch Foam Tile (Gray/Black) for my new Chinese Martial Arts Studio (Pacific Northwest Martial Arts Academy - PNMAA) location. The product arrived without any damage, was very uniform, and was easy to install. My daughter and I installed the flooring all in one day. The product was easy to trim/cut. My daughter had a great idea for using the edging that we discarded. She constructed 7 mats using these end pieces, held together with duct tape, and we use these mats in the gymnastics and kids parkour classes. If we were to purchase similar sized mats on-line, we would have had to pay $75 each. Not only did my daughter's innovation save us money for not having to purchase additional mats, she also saved my studio money for not taking the extra pieces to the landfill! We have had martial arts classes, gymnastics classes, parkour classes, and cheer tumbling classes so far since our grand opening on September 3rd, 2015. The mats are durable, strong, and easy to clean. I am very pleased with this product and the company that stands behind what they sell. Thanks, Great Mats!!!'' --Jeannette


Jeannette

Mount Vernon, WA

Customer Rating:

11/09/2015


I ordered the Pro Sport 7/8 Inch Foam Tile (Gray/Black) for my new Chinese martial arts school/studio. The product was very easy to install and has held up extremely well. I just need to make sure people coming into the studio dont wear shoes with cleats or high heels (stilettos)!


Pacific Northwest Martial Arts

Customer Rating:

10/30/2015


Thanks for your quick response and delivery


jerry tavolacci

Customer Rating:

09/24/2015


These mats are perfect! They are firm enough for stand-up and bag work, but soft enough to be comfortable on bare feet. They also work well for rolling and falling. I would recommend something thicker for take-downs, but in our bag-room, they are perfect. They installed super quick easy; we just laid them down before class one day. We bought 36 to cover an approximately 30 sq ft area. I had to trim nine to fit the width of the room. I marked it with a utility knife and then cut through more quickly with a saber saw. I had no issues. We have used the room for about a month now, at least two high-intensity classes per week training MMA. We typically have 4-10 people working out each class. It has been perfect for our needs; and looks great!


Dana

Memphis, TN

Customer Rating:

09/18/2015


We train MMA in a little house we converted to a gym. We ordered these mats as flooring for our bag room. It is exactly what we were looking for: firm but soft, decent traction, holds together nicely and looks great. We also have a different type of mat ordered from greatmats in our "cage". We have been using the cage for 2 years for full contact sparring and grappling. It is still in excellent condition. We look forward to the same performance with these in the bag room.


Dana Sneed

Customer Rating:

09/09/2015


The flooring is wonderful. The only thing I didnt like was the difference in shading from one bag of tiles to another. The floor looks great but it would be a little better if it was all one shade.


Its My Health

Customer Rating:

08/14/2015


The mats hold up really well, are easy to clean and set up. Very happy customer!


RiseFit

Customer Rating:

08/09/2015


Love my 2nd basement gym even more than the first thanks to my Pro Sport 7/8 inch foam floor by Great Mats. Staff was very accommodating with my shipping requests. Floor went in on a Sunday afternoon with no tile defects. I'd highly recommend these mats for cardiovascular or MMA workouts.


Scott

Lakewood, CO

Customer Rating:

07/02/2015


We have not used the mats yet that we ordered, but they are what we expected. I tried a bunch of other companies and had either bad customer service, late answers by email or companies that had nothing in stock. We ordered on a Wednesday morning and they were delivered on Friday morning! Amazing service. We will only order from this company in the future.


Jodie Green

Customer Rating:

05/25/2015


This is my second order from Greatmats. My first order was just what I needed for a basement gym, providing martial arts, weights, and cardio exercise. When my wife and I sold the house with our 6-year old gym mats, the buyers asked to leave the gym floor behind. So we installed a second floor - again using ProForm 7/8 inch foam tile - in the basement of our new home and plan to use it as much as our first. Pam was super helpful filling the order and ensuring the delivery occurred during my requested window. Id highly recommend Greatmats for your commercial or residential gym floor.


Scott Richrath

Customer Rating:

05/24/2015


Outstanding product. My second purchase from this company and they have been everything you could hope for, kind and friendly with a great product to boot. I have every amount of confidence you will share my same views of Greatmats, you have nothing to loose.


Jeffrey Louis

Houston, TX

Customer Rating:

05/07/2015


I shipped to canada! Everybody was nice and and the process was fast! Inlove the mats red and black! Great quality


Karate Sportif

Customer Rating:

05/04/2015


Mats arrived quickly and were in great condition. This has been my 3rd purchase in the last 7 years. With a traffic of roughly 100 people per day the mats hold up really well even with people wearing sneakers. Very happy customer.


Robert

Ho Ho Kus, NJ

Customer Rating:

05/04/2015


What a great team at Great Mats. I purchased 1340 squares last year and loved them. Then a flood came and ruined all my mats so I called Great Mats again and re ordered another 1340 mats and they were AWESOME. Customer service was sympathetic to my situation and rushed me new mats post haste! They were extra friendly and keep me updated on the shipping and time to arrival. I will do ALL my mat business with them in the future, for a new school not a damage one I hope. :) Thank you Great Mats for everything and thank you for an Outstanding team of employees.


Jeffrey Louis Cuevas

Customer Rating:

04/07/2015


I couldn't be more pleased with Greatmats, or our Rep. Pam! She was very patient with us making sure we had the best product to match our existing Tiles purchased from Greatmats over a year ago. We were able to incorporate new into the existing type of tiles that were previously discontinued. We received the perfect sample to make sure our new product was going to work. Our students are excited with the new flooring and we are stoked about the fit and look. Thanks Greatmats!


Robert

Redmond, OR

Customer Rating:

03/12/2015


As a repeat customer, I could not be more pleased.


Robert Hood

Customer Rating:

02/23/2015


Love these mats for boxing related classes. Not my first order, not my last.


Jeffrey Lee

Tupelo, MS

Customer Rating:

02/05/2015


Greatmats.com was easy to do business with...plan to place another order soon. Thanks Greatmats.com!


Jeffrey Lee Chambers

Customer Rating:

01/10/2015


I love the mats they are very practical and sufficient iam glad I called greatmats.com.


Samer

AMERICAN FALLS, ID

Customer Rating:

12/19/2014


It fit perfect, I like it very much no complains.


Samer Alhunini