Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Pro Taekwondo Martial Arts Mats 20 mm



Customer Rating:

09/01/2017


Excellent company! Very friendly and helpful staff. A pleasure to deal with Greatmats!


Master Donald Hullenbaugh

Customer Rating:

09/01/2017


Great service and quick delivery!


Colorado Kung Fu Academy

Customer Rating:

08/15/2017


great product and super service


Nancy Lubonovic

Customer Rating:

08/08/2017


Great customer service and product!! Would highly recommend Greatmats.


Envision Strength Fitness

Customer Rating:

07/27/2017


very fast delivery excellent suggestions


Nancy Lubonovic

Customer Rating:

07/21/2017


Good service all around


Justice Karate American Shotokan

Customer Rating:

07/20/2017


very helpful found us the perfect product


Nancy Lubonovic

Customer Rating:

07/05/2017


Very good!! I would recommend their service!


Yan Agrest

Customer Rating:

06/19/2017


A great product for our Martial Arts school. We have been useing these mats for years at 2 facilities and our tournament.


Downtown dojo

Customer Rating:

06/19/2017


Flawless customer service! The product was exactly as expected. Will definitely do business again in the future with Greatmats.com.


Yan Agrest

Customer Rating:

06/19/2017


love our new mats!


Boyer Academy

Customer Rating:

05/23/2017


super fast delivery!


Boyer Academy

Customer Rating:

05/08/2017


Very nice we would order again and the price was very good. They worked well at our tournament.


Wanda L Bowles

Customer Rating:

05/08/2017


Good mats, great service, quick delivery. Now my future Ollympian can train twice a day in her own dojang


Dennis

Customer Rating:

04/28/2017


Very good service, great product.


Dennis

Customer Rating:

04/19/2017


Great experience. Good quality product fabulous customer service. We will definitely be using them again.


Absolute Body Success

Customer Rating:

04/05/2017


Purchased 3 years ago


Michael E

Amarilo, TX

Customer Rating:

04/03/2017


Great service. Mats came in on time and my students love them! I will be ordering more mats from them in the future.


Charles Warden

Customer Rating:

03/20/2017


Excellent as always. This was the second time Ive dealt with this company and excellent customer service and excellent turn around time not to mention the products are great!!


Clifton Coleman

Customer Rating:

03/16/2017


Paying for the mats was a big inconvenience. For whatever reason, the system was not accepting our business address as the billing address. The billing department was unwilling to try our home address to see if that would resolve the problem. We contacted our bank which assured us that there should have been no issue. The billing company demanded multiple phone numbers for our bank and card company, which we had to search for, and they were still unable to solve the problem. In the end, we had to offer the suggestion to pay by check. What should have been a two-minute sale ended up taking almost three days of hassle.


STAR Martial Arts