Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Pro Taekwondo Martial Arts Mats 20 mm



Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


LOVE LOVE LOVE our new mats!


Casey

Troy, MO

Customer Rating:

10/16/2017


Needed 3800 square feet of mat for our new dojang, with a deadline for our grand opening. Greatmats came through for us. Great price. Fast shipment right to my door. Our new training floor looks awesome. Thanks, Greatmats.


Scott Baker

Customer Rating:

09/26/2017


Ryoshin-Kan Karate School in Virginia Beach, Virginia, is very happy with the Pro Sport Foam Tile red/blu mats the we ordered from Greatmats Company. They were very easy to install. Our Dragon Force National Karate Demo Team and Ryoshin-Kan Karate School Students love the new awesome floor.


Tim

Virginia Beach, VA

Customer Rating:

09/19/2017


The Martial Arts Mats were perfect, we are really pleased with our purchase. Our transaction with Great Mats went smoothly and we received the Mats within 3 days from the order placement !


SamG

Customer Rating:

09/18/2017


Great Mats was very quick to ship, good product.


Joe Carron

Customer Rating:

09/15/2017


Church nursery flooring


Brandon

San Angelo, TX

Customer Rating:

09/01/2017


Excellent company! Very friendly and helpful staff. A pleasure to deal with Greatmats!


Master Donald Hullenbaugh

Customer Rating:

09/01/2017


Great service and quick delivery!


Colorado Kung Fu Academy

Customer Rating:

08/15/2017


great product and super service


Nancy Lubonovic

Customer Rating:

08/08/2017


Great customer service and product!! Would highly recommend Greatmats.


Envision Strength Fitness

Customer Rating:

07/27/2017


very fast delivery excellent suggestions


Nancy Lubonovic

Customer Rating:

07/21/2017


Good service all around


Justice Karate American Shotokan

Customer Rating:

07/20/2017


very helpful found us the perfect product


Nancy Lubonovic

Customer Rating:

07/05/2017


Very good!! I would recommend their service!


Yan Agrest

Customer Rating:

06/19/2017


A great product for our Martial Arts school. We have been useing these mats for years at 2 facilities and our tournament.


Downtown dojo

Customer Rating:

06/19/2017


Flawless customer service! The product was exactly as expected. Will definitely do business again in the future with Greatmats.com.


Yan Agrest

Customer Rating:

06/19/2017


love our new mats!


Boyer Academy

Customer Rating:

05/23/2017


super fast delivery!


Boyer Academy

Customer Rating:

05/08/2017


Very nice we would order again and the price was very good. They worked well at our tournament.


Wanda L Bowles

Customer Rating:

05/08/2017


Good mats, great service, quick delivery. Now my future Ollympian can train twice a day in her own dojang


Dennis