Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Pro Taekwondo Martial Arts Mats 20 mm



Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


good product! Easy to put down and pick up. easy to clean.


Yan

North Charleston, SC

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


LOVE LOVE LOVE our new mats!


Casey

Troy, MO

Customer Rating:

09/26/2017


Ryoshin-Kan Karate School in Virginia Beach, Virginia, is very happy with the Pro Sport Foam Tile red/blu mats the we ordered from Greatmats Company. They were very easy to install. Our Dragon Force National Karate Demo Team and Ryoshin-Kan Karate School Students love the new awesome floor.


Tim

Virginia Beach, VA

Customer Rating:

09/15/2017


Church nursery flooring


Brandon

San Angelo, TX

Customer Rating:

04/05/2017


Purchased 3 years ago


Michael E

Amarilo, TX

Customer Rating:

10/13/2016


Use them for mixed martial arts training and fitness training, these mats are great! Great Mats got them too me swiftly as well. Thank you!


Joshua

Manassas, VA

Customer Rating:

05/31/2016


Thank you for a great product!! All my clients love the mats!


Kevin

Portland, ME

Customer Rating:

05/16/2016


We use the puzzle mats (7/8 inch) for demos. We take them to different venues and put them down and do our martial arts demo. Helps save the feet. I would not hesitate to use greatmats for a dojo but would buy thicker ones than we got for a permanent floor especially if you do throws. Good product!


Steven

Pittsville, WI

Customer Rating:

05/08/2016


Great quality product! Great customer service, had a township inspector issue and needed paperwork, they emailed it to me in less than 15 minutes! Will most definitely order again.


Leslie D

Plainsboro, NJ

Customer Rating:

05/03/2016


great product, was easy to assemble and looks great with our color scheme. It is over a cement and parquet floor and it is still super comfortable to walk, sit or fall on. You made opening my school affordable!!!


Caitlin E

Eau Claire, MI

Customer Rating:

04/01/2016


love the mats, the ease of use, the support they provide - very pleased.


Mary

New Town, OH

Customer Rating:

11/09/2015


I purchased the Pro Sport 7/8 Inch Foam Tile (Gray/Black) for my new Chinese Martial Arts Studio (Pacific Northwest Martial Arts Academy - PNMAA) location. The product arrived without any damage, was very uniform, and was easy to install. My daughter and I installed the flooring all in one day. The product was easy to trim/cut. My daughter had a great idea for using the edging that we discarded. She constructed 7 mats using these end pieces, held together with duct tape, and we use these mats in the gymnastics and kids parkour classes. If we were to purchase similar sized mats on-line, we would have had to pay $75 each. Not only did my daughter's innovation save us money for not having to purchase additional mats, she also saved my studio money for not taking the extra pieces to the landfill! We have had martial arts classes, gymnastics classes, parkour classes, and cheer tumbling classes so far since our grand opening on September 3rd, 2015. The mats are durable, strong, and easy to clean. I am very pleased with this product and the company that stands behind what they sell. Thanks, Great Mats!!!'' --Jeannette


Jeannette

Mount Vernon, WA

Customer Rating:

09/24/2015


These mats are perfect! They are firm enough for stand-up and bag work, but soft enough to be comfortable on bare feet. They also work well for rolling and falling. I would recommend something thicker for take-downs, but in our bag-room, they are perfect. They installed super quick easy; we just laid them down before class one day. We bought 36 to cover an approximately 30 sq ft area. I had to trim nine to fit the width of the room. I marked it with a utility knife and then cut through more quickly with a saber saw. I had no issues. We have used the room for about a month now, at least two high-intensity classes per week training MMA. We typically have 4-10 people working out each class. It has been perfect for our needs; and looks great!


Dana

Memphis, TN

Customer Rating:

08/09/2015


Love my 2nd basement gym even more than the first thanks to my Pro Sport 7/8 inch foam floor by Great Mats. Staff was very accommodating with my shipping requests. Floor went in on a Sunday afternoon with no tile defects. I'd highly recommend these mats for cardiovascular or MMA workouts.


Scott

Lakewood, CO

Customer Rating:

05/24/2015


Outstanding product. My second purchase from this company and they have been everything you could hope for, kind and friendly with a great product to boot. I have every amount of confidence you will share my same views of Greatmats, you have nothing to loose.


Jeffrey Louis

Houston, TX

Customer Rating:

05/04/2015


Mats arrived quickly and were in great condition. This has been my 3rd purchase in the last 7 years. With a traffic of roughly 100 people per day the mats hold up really well even with people wearing sneakers. Very happy customer.


Robert

Ho Ho Kus, NJ

Customer Rating:

04/07/2015


I couldn't be more pleased with Greatmats, or our Rep. Pam! She was very patient with us making sure we had the best product to match our existing Tiles purchased from Greatmats over a year ago. We were able to incorporate new into the existing type of tiles that were previously discontinued. We received the perfect sample to make sure our new product was going to work. Our students are excited with the new flooring and we are stoked about the fit and look. Thanks Greatmats!


Robert

Redmond, OR

Customer Rating:

02/23/2015


Love these mats for boxing related classes. Not my first order, not my last.


Jeffrey Lee

Tupelo, MS

Customer Rating:

01/10/2015


I love the mats they are very practical and sufficient iam glad I called greatmats.com.


Samer

AMERICAN FALLS, ID

Customer Rating:

11/02/2014


Person at order desk was very knowledgeable and helpful. The mats were easy to install. We put them to unconventional use -- on the walls of several horse stalls to help prevent horses that tend to kick, from sustaining injuries. The mats work very nicely for this purpose.


Margot

CLINTON, NY