Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Pro Taekwondo Martial Arts Mats 20 mm



Customer Rating:

09/14/2018


With my new location! Again Greatmats is my #1 place to outfit my gym.


Dean

Manassas, VA

Customer Rating:

07/03/2018


I got the martial arts mats 7/8 thick a few years ago and no issues. The mats are still in good shape. I wanted to add a color so ordered a few more but one was damaged in the shipping. They sent replacement without question. Great company just wish shipping was little better priced lol On side note: the mats do stretch over time so adding the new ones after a few years was tough but we figured it out.


BMA

Customer Rating:

06/07/2018


I searched many websites, looking for quality mats at a reasonable price. Most sites listed misleading information, leading you to believe you were getting a good deal. Greatmats had the best price and the sales rep was very helpful in assuring I was ordering the correct number of mats for my space. I highly recommend great mats to anyone.


Steve

Customer Rating:

05/24/2018


GreatMats were a pleasure to work with getting our order in place for one of our four training rooms and we love the mats. They look great and the students love them. We are looking forward to using GreatMats for the other three rooms when it is time to replace those mats, Thank you!


Roberto

Greendale, WI

Customer Rating:

05/21/2018


Mats at USAKF NATIONAL Championships


Sam

Richmond, VA

Customer Rating:

05/17/2018


Great Service and shipping!


Julianne

Customer Rating:

05/07/2018


Great service and very professional


JEFFREY R ORLOWSKI

Customer Rating:

04/17/2018


They're Great!


Chao

Denver, CO

Customer Rating:

04/17/2018


Great products. Lowest prices around. Shipping is not included, but even after shipping it?s cheaper than anywhere else.


Max Wang Studio

Customer Rating:

03/29/2018


They're very functional. I hold my own tournaments in the building now instead of having to haul everything to the high school, which is really nice.


Raymond

Boscabel, WI

Customer Rating:

03/25/2018


This is master Yu from Yusabu Taekwondo School. I bought it a few months ago. I satisfied with it. It's very cheap than other companies products. and nice and clean. But one major drawback is very soft and can be slippery. Finally when I put chair or something on it the mats leaves mark and scratch behind so easily.


Jaeman

Alphratta, GA

Customer Rating:

02/28/2018


We love these mats and gladly give them and greatmats 5 stars! Our previous flooring was long overdue for replacement. The school therapists did lots of research on the best flooring to put in our preschool's physical therapy room. In terms of ease of care, resistance to wear, protection and cushion provided, the Martial Arts Mats seemed to be the best tile out there to fill all our needs. We ordered 64 red/blue. A few came damaged, but GreatMats customer service was outstanding in resolving our issue. They sent replacement tiles for those that were damaged and we repurposed the damaged tiles to create a set of climbing stairs to our foam pit. The floor and the stairs look great, and have met our needs beautifully. Thank you greatmats and David (our customer service representative) for the great service!


Jennifer

North Syracuse, NY

Customer Rating:

01/26/2018


Very good and all is well. Thank all of you.


Willie J. Johnson

Customer Rating:

01/17/2018


Important for our vast array of weapon and floor training as well as our special needs students. i.e. elderly, autism, oncology and those prone to falling. Your affordability was a pivotal component to our decision, as we have over 10,000 square feet to cover.


Alice

Miami, FL

Customer Rating:

11/21/2017


I ordered the mats that I thought I needed, the salesman asked me some question about the project and made a recommendation. Turned out to be just what I needed. When it came time to load my trailer the warehouse man jumped in and did most of the work including the tie downs. Great salesmen, great warehouse people. I couldnt have had better service.


Tuck n Roll

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Great puzzle mats, they work perfect for commercial gym use.


Amber

moriarty, NM

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Thanks Greatmats for an amazing product. We have used our mats at our martial arts school for 10 years.


Lorraine

Richland, WA

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Great product easy to install, happy customer!


Robert

Summit, NJ

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


good product! Easy to put down and pick up. easy to clean.


Yan

North Charleston, SC

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


LOVE LOVE LOVE our new mats!


Casey

Troy, MO