National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Pro Martial Arts Mats Sport 20 mm



Customer Rating:

12/16/2010


GREAT PRODUCT EXCELLENT SERVICE AND YES FAST DELIVERY


Bruno

st-eustache,

Customer Rating:

11/29/2010


We bought the 7/8" mats for our kids playroom. We went with the larger size to reduce the number of joints. These tiles are even better than we had hoped for. The form is soft, yet firm. All the edges are included, and the mats arrived quickly and in perfect shape shrink-wrapped on a pallet.


Sven

New Hartford , CT

Customer Rating:

11/24/2010


So far im very happy with the mats i ordered. As well as the time frame i received them in thanks for all your help.


Brian

Moore, SC

Customer Rating:

11/17/2010


GreatMats.com not only offered the best price, and believe me I did a LOT of research, but also the best customer service, bar none! Pam was knowledgeable, well-versed and exceptionally nice to talk to. All of the 100 mats that I ordered arrived in perfect condition. The freight company was wonderful to deal with, from scheduling to customer service, to the delivery driver who carefully unloaded the mats into my dojo. I am thrilled with all aspects of purchasing these high quality mats for my dojo and would love to recommend GreatMats.com to anyone interested in a great shopping experience and outstanding product quality. Truly, Deb Cupples Community Karate Clubs www.communitykarateclubs.com 719-209-8277


Debra

Colorado Springs, CO

Customer Rating:

11/14/2010


Great price and very fast shipping. Solid mats with good traction. I intend to buy here again. Thanks.


Ralph

Chattanooga, TN

Customer Rating:

10/25/2010


Thank you for the great mats we love them for our rehab office!


Robert

Haleiwa, HI

Customer Rating:

10/23/2010


Great customer service, Great Mats is definetly a company i will continue to do business with. while our use is not traditional this is a product we depend on for our custom installations Mark Connell President, JC Video Systems


Mark

Sandy, UT

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


The mats arrived exactly as promised and work wonderfully. Very sturdy, very easy to use. Great all around!


James

Windsor, CA