Price Match Guarantee | Fast Free Shipping* | Free Samples - Live Help
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Pro Martial Arts Mats Sport 20 mm



Customer Rating:

04/13/2011


My experience with great mats was wonderful. Everything was done as you said it would and on time. Thank you!


Barb

Knoxville, TN

Customer Rating:

04/08/2011


The mats were delivered on time, and were very easy to piece together. The surface is very good for our training, and everyone loves it! The price was also terrific, better than I could get through my wholesale agreement with a martial arts supply company! I would (and have) recommended your company to others who are looking for this type of flooring.


David

Old Orchard Beach, ME

Customer Rating:

03/27/2011


I really like the product, I would refer this product to anyone openning an exercise studio, it gives great support to your legs and your feet. I am very happy with my product.


Cassandra

Aurora, OH

Customer Rating:

02/25/2011


This is the best flooring that I've ever worked out on for aerobic exercise. My clients love it! It is very good for the feet and knees. I would definitely recommend this flooring for anyone that has an aerobic studio. Thank you so much!


Cassandra

Aurora, OH

Customer Rating:

01/31/2011


I chose to purchase from great mats because I liked dealing with the great mats staff. They were professional, knew a lot about the various products and advised us on which mats would work best for our studio. They followed up the conversation with written quotes but didn't try to push the sale like other companies. They were also very helpful with our product delivery requests. We have had our new martial arts mats down for a few weeks. They look really nice and a lot of our students like them. A few of our over 45 adult students commented that their knees do not hurt when they do jump kicks and land on these mats.


Jack

Woodbury, MN

Customer Rating:

01/15/2011


Recently opened up a Tae Kwon Do studio which has to be somewhat mobile due to other events happening in the same building and decided puzzle mats would be the best way to go. I looked around at several vendors and found Great Mats. After receiving these mats I am glad I went with them as they are just what I expected or even more. Excellent company to deal with and the shipping company was very compliant with a last minute address change. I would recommend Great Mats to anyone who is interested in mats for any floor.


Dan

Elkton, VA

Customer Rating:

01/03/2011


The mats are perfect for our need - very sturdy. Thank You


Lynn

Portland, OR

Customer Rating:

01/02/2011


We really are happy with the greatmats product. It provides a perfect balance between softness and support. The only negative comments I would have would be that it scratches easier than I would like. Also when you want a wall to wall application you have to use a lot more mats because of.the interlocking configuration, however thus was explained when we purchased them and we knew thus ahead of time.


Matt

Castle Rock, CO

Customer Rating:

12/16/2010


GREAT PRODUCT EXCELLENT SERVICE AND YES FAST DELIVERY


Bruno

st-eustache,

Customer Rating:

11/29/2010


We bought the 7/8" mats for our kids playroom. We went with the larger size to reduce the number of joints. These tiles are even better than we had hoped for. The form is soft, yet firm. All the edges are included, and the mats arrived quickly and in perfect shape shrink-wrapped on a pallet.


Sven

New Hartford , CT

Customer Rating:

11/24/2010


So far im very happy with the mats i ordered. As well as the time frame i received them in thanks for all your help.


Brian

Moore, SC

Customer Rating:

11/17/2010


GreatMats.com not only offered the best price, and believe me I did a LOT of research, but also the best customer service, bar none! Pam was knowledgeable, well-versed and exceptionally nice to talk to. All of the 100 mats that I ordered arrived in perfect condition. The freight company was wonderful to deal with, from scheduling to customer service, to the delivery driver who carefully unloaded the mats into my dojo. I am thrilled with all aspects of purchasing these high quality mats for my dojo and would love to recommend GreatMats.com to anyone interested in a great shopping experience and outstanding product quality. Truly, Deb Cupples Community Karate Clubs www.communitykarateclubs.com 719-209-8277


Debra

Colorado Springs, CO

Customer Rating:

11/14/2010


Great price and very fast shipping. Solid mats with good traction. I intend to buy here again. Thanks.


Ralph

Chattanooga, TN

Customer Rating:

10/25/2010


Thank you for the great mats we love them for our rehab office!


Robert

Haleiwa, HI

Customer Rating:

10/23/2010


Great customer service, Great Mats is definetly a company i will continue to do business with. while our use is not traditional this is a product we depend on for our custom installations Mark Connell President, JC Video Systems


Mark

Sandy, UT

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


The mats arrived exactly as promised and work wonderfully. Very sturdy, very easy to use. Great all around!


James

Windsor, CA