National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
- Live Help
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Pro Taekwondo Martial Arts Mats 20 mm



Customer Rating:

05/24/2018


GreatMats were a pleasure to work with getting our order in place for one of our four training rooms and we love the mats. They look great and the students love them. We are looking forward to using GreatMats for the other three rooms when it is time to replace those mats, Thank you!


Roberto

Greendale, WI

Customer Rating:

05/21/2018


Mats at USAKF NATIONAL Championships


Sam

Richmond, VA

Customer Rating:

04/17/2018


They're Great!


Chao

Denver, CO

Customer Rating:

03/29/2018


They're very functional. I hold my own tournaments in the building now instead of having to haul everything to the high school, which is really nice.


Raymond

Boscabel, WI

Customer Rating:

03/25/2018


This is master Yu from Yusabu Taekwondo School. I bought it a few months ago. I satisfied with it. It's very cheap than other companies products. and nice and clean. But one major drawback is very soft and can be slippery. Finally when I put chair or something on it the mats leaves mark and scratch behind so easily.


Jaeman

Alphratta, GA

Customer Rating:

02/28/2018


We love these mats and gladly give them and greatmats 5 stars! Our previous flooring was long overdue for replacement. The school therapists did lots of research on the best flooring to put in our preschool's physical therapy room. In terms of ease of care, resistance to wear, protection and cushion provided, the Martial Arts Mats seemed to be the best tile out there to fill all our needs. We ordered 64 red/blue. A few came damaged, but GreatMats customer service was outstanding in resolving our issue. They sent replacement tiles for those that were damaged and we repurposed the damaged tiles to create a set of climbing stairs to our foam pit. The floor and the stairs look great, and have met our needs beautifully. Thank you greatmats and David (our customer service representative) for the great service!


Jennifer

North Syracuse, NY

Customer Rating:

01/17/2018


Important for our vast array of weapon and floor training as well as our special needs students. i.e. elderly, autism, oncology and those prone to falling. Your affordability was a pivotal component to our decision, as we have over 10,000 square feet to cover.


Alice

Miami, FL

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Great puzzle mats, they work perfect for commercial gym use.


Amber

moriarty, NM

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Thanks Greatmats for an amazing product. We have used our mats at our martial arts school for 10 years.


Lorraine

Richland, WA

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Great product easy to install, happy customer!


Robert

Summit, NJ

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


good product! Easy to put down and pick up. easy to clean.


Yan

North Charleston, SC

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


LOVE LOVE LOVE our new mats!


Casey

Troy, MO

Customer Rating:

09/26/2017


Ryoshin-Kan Karate School in Virginia Beach, Virginia, is very happy with the Pro Sport Foam Tile red/blu mats the we ordered from Greatmats Company. They were very easy to install. Our Dragon Force National Karate Demo Team and Ryoshin-Kan Karate School Students love the new awesome floor.


Tim

Virginia Beach, VA

Customer Rating:

09/15/2017


Church nursery flooring


Brandon

San Angelo, TX

Customer Rating:

04/05/2017


Purchased 3 years ago


Michael E

Amarilo, TX

Customer Rating:

10/13/2016


Use them for mixed martial arts training and fitness training, these mats are great! Great Mats got them too me swiftly as well. Thank you!


Joshua

Manassas, VA

Customer Rating:

06/10/2016


First, Ive used several different products for TKD flooring. In my opinion, the current product is defficient. Yes it is softer. No, it is not easier to clean. It does not have the same durability as the previous TKD flooring product. It has the same cut pattern and will connect at first install, but the newer product as we are reviewing it xpands at a faster rate than than it's forerunner. Unfortunately, our supplier has discontinued the better product. After 2 decades of using these products, I am convinced that I will have to find out who manufactured the original basket weave TKD flooring I have. I cant in good consience purchase any more of this product. It is inferior. I do not recommend it for anything. It stretches and bubbles too fast. This had to be trimmed after the fist ear of use. The previous model lasted more than ten years and never had to be trimmed. It was firmer, sturdier and overall a better product. WILL NOT PURCHASE EVER AGAIN. Just look at the bubbles in the pics.


Robert

Redmond, OR

Customer Rating:

05/31/2016


Thank you for a great product!! All my clients love the mats!


Kevin

Portland, ME

Customer Rating:

05/16/2016


We use the puzzle mats (7/8 inch) for demos. We take them to different venues and put them down and do our martial arts demo. Helps save the feet. I would not hesitate to use greatmats for a dojo but would buy thicker ones than we got for a permanent floor especially if you do throws. Good product!


Steven

Pittsville, WI

Customer Rating:

05/08/2016


Great quality product! Great customer service, had a township inspector issue and needed paperwork, they emailed it to me in less than 15 minutes! Will most definitely order again.


Leslie D

Plainsboro, NJ