National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Pro Martial Arts Mats Sport 20 mm



Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Great puzzle mats, they work perfect for commercial gym use.


Amber

moriarty, NM

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Thanks Greatmats for an amazing product. We have used our mats at our martial arts school for 10 years.


Lorraine

Richland, WA

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Great product easy to install, happy customer!


Robert

Summit, NJ

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


good product! Easy to put down and pick up. easy to clean.


Yan

North Charleston, SC

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


LOVE LOVE LOVE our new mats!


Casey

Troy, MO

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

09/15/2017


Church nursery flooring


Brandon

San Angelo, TX

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

10/13/2016


Use them for mixed martial arts training and fitness training, these mats are great! Great Mats got them too me swiftly as well. Thank you!


Joshua

Manassas, VA

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

05/16/2016


We use the puzzle mats (7/8 inch) for demos. We take them to different venues and put them down and do our martial arts demo. Helps save the feet. I would not hesitate to use greatmats for a dojo but would buy thicker ones than we got for a permanent floor especially if you do throws. Good product!


Steven

Pittsville, WI

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

04/01/2016


love the mats, the ease of use, the support they provide - very pleased.


Mary

New Town, OH

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

05/24/2015


Outstanding product. My second purchase from this company and they have been everything you could hope for, kind and friendly with a great product to boot. I have every amount of confidence you will share my same views of Greatmats, you have nothing to loose.


Jeffrey Louis

Houston, TX

Customer Rating:

05/04/2015


Mats arrived quickly and were in great condition. This has been my 3rd purchase in the last 7 years. With a traffic of roughly 100 people per day the mats hold up really well even with people wearing sneakers. Very happy customer.


Robert

Ho Ho Kus, NJ