Price Match Guarantee | Fast Free Shipping*
Fast Free Shipping is available on many Greatmats products, especially products that we ship direct. View products pages to learn which products have Free Shipping.
| Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
- Live Help
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Pro Taekwondo Martial Arts Mats 20 mm



Customer Rating:

05/24/2018


GreatMats were a pleasure to work with getting our order in place for one of our four training rooms and we love the mats. They look great and the students love them. We are looking forward to using GreatMats for the other three rooms when it is time to replace those mats, Thank you!


Roberto

Greendale, WI

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

04/17/2018


They're Great!


Chao

Denver, CO

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

03/25/2018


This is master Yu from Yusabu Taekwondo School. I bought it a few months ago. I satisfied with it. It's very cheap than other companies products. and nice and clean. But one major drawback is very soft and can be slippery. Finally when I put chair or something on it the mats leaves mark and scratch behind so easily.


Jaeman

Alphratta, GA

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Great puzzle mats, they work perfect for commercial gym use.


Amber

moriarty, NM

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Thanks Greatmats for an amazing product. We have used our mats at our martial arts school for 10 years.


Lorraine

Richland, WA

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Great product easy to install, happy customer!


Robert

Summit, NJ

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


good product! Easy to put down and pick up. easy to clean.


Yan

North Charleston, SC

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


LOVE LOVE LOVE our new mats!


Casey

Troy, MO

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

09/15/2017


Church nursery flooring


Brandon

San Angelo, TX

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

10/13/2016


Use them for mixed martial arts training and fitness training, these mats are great! Great Mats got them too me swiftly as well. Thank you!


Joshua

Manassas, VA

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

05/16/2016


We use the puzzle mats (7/8 inch) for demos. We take them to different venues and put them down and do our martial arts demo. Helps save the feet. I would not hesitate to use greatmats for a dojo but would buy thicker ones than we got for a permanent floor especially if you do throws. Good product!


Steven

Pittsville, WI

Customer Rating: