Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Pro Taekwondo Martial Arts Mats 20 mm



Customer Rating:

08/07/2019


They've been performing well.


Mike

Springfield, MO

Customer Rating:

08/07/2019


Wears good.


Mike

Springfield, MO

Customer Rating:

06/13/2019


Thank you very much!


Tony

Snellville, GA

Customer Rating:

06/07/2019


I absolutely love the colorful 20mm mats I got for my indoor jungle gym area. The surface of the mats clean easily. These mats have the right amount of cushioning, very comfortable for kids and parents to hang out. Everything looks great in my space. The customer service is amazing and very helpful!


Ahsan

New Hyde Park, NY

Customer Rating:

05/21/2019


Great service, fast shipping, good prices.


Susan

Customer Rating:

05/09/2019


Our school was recently destroyed by a fire and GreatMats stepped up and helps us out right away with new mats. Love the new mats


Daniel

Green Bay, WI

Customer Rating:

05/01/2019


Would recommend the regular Taekwondo mat blue/red for dog agility also.


Susan

Customer Rating:

04/17/2019


Very happy with the customer service.


Daniel owner Williams TaeKwonDo

Customer Rating:

04/12/2019


Excellent company!


Bradley

Customer Rating:

04/04/2019


Good all the way. Communication, support, fast shipping


Daniel

Customer Rating:

01/07/2019


Product great...service not so much! We like the product hence the reorder from a few years ago. However, we were very clear on requesting a call before arrival since were closed during the day and needed to make sure someone would be their when the delivery arrived. We were given a 4 hour window but told someone would call 30 minutes before delivery.... not only did we not receive the call but the delivery arrived the last 5 minutes of the 4 hour window!!!! And this is after we called twice for an update because we never called a call before arrival. Thanks for wasting 4 hours of our day....


MJ

Customer Rating:

12/26/2018


Customer service was great to work with and everything came on schedule and as ordered.


Rob

Customer Rating:

10/12/2018


Excellent experience again, mats were received sooner than I could?ve ever expected


PKSA Karate Northville LLC

Customer Rating:

09/20/2018


We have such postive feedback from our members regarding these mats!


Robin

Fairfax, VA

Customer Rating:

09/14/2018


With my new location! Again Greatmats is my #1 place to outfit my gym.


Dean

Manassas, VA

Customer Rating:

07/03/2018


I got the martial arts mats 7/8 thick a few years ago and no issues. The mats are still in good shape. I wanted to add a color so ordered a few more but one was damaged in the shipping. They sent replacement without question. Great company just wish shipping was little better priced lol On side note: the mats do stretch over time so adding the new ones after a few years was tough but we figured it out.


BMA

Customer Rating:

06/07/2018


I searched many websites, looking for quality mats at a reasonable price. Most sites listed misleading information, leading you to believe you were getting a good deal. Greatmats had the best price and the sales rep was very helpful in assuring I was ordering the correct number of mats for my space. I highly recommend great mats to anyone.


Steve

Customer Rating:

05/24/2018


GreatMats were a pleasure to work with getting our order in place for one of our four training rooms and we love the mats. They look great and the students love them. We are looking forward to using GreatMats for the other three rooms when it is time to replace those mats, Thank you!


Roberto

Greendale, WI

Customer Rating:

05/21/2018


Mats at USAKF NATIONAL Championships


Sam

Richmond, VA

Customer Rating:

05/17/2018


Great Service and shipping!


Julianne