Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Pro Taekwondo Martial Arts Mats 20 mm



Customer Rating:

07/20/2020


Great!


Adam

Owatonna, MN

Customer Rating:

04/29/2020


Great Mats


Victor

Hoboken, NJ

Customer Rating:

04/07/2020


These mats are easy to install saving us time for trade-show set up and take down. Also, look very sharp!


Whitney

Fond du Lac, WI

Customer Rating:

03/30/2020


I order this mats for my martial arts school(Taekwondo style) I'm very satisfied with this product ''Pro Taekwondo Martial Arts Mats 20mm Black/Gray'' Because 1. Cushion is good enough for class. 2. The puzzle of mats are very well connected one on each. there is no gaps in between the mats. 3. I like the color. I will probably using one side for couple years and flip it over and use it for another couple years. If you're looking for the mats for martial arts school this product should be your answer.


Myungkeun

Chantilly, VA

Customer Rating:

02/27/2020


They look wonderful at our company events.


Whitney

Fond du Lac, WI

Customer Rating:

11/28/2019


Super squishy and soft. Not the best for taekwondo or karate. They were inexpensive and now I know why.


Matthew T

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Customer Rating:

11/15/2019


The pricing/selection options at Greatmats was great. Being able to easily replace a mat tile was also appealing.


James T

BOLIVAR, MO

Customer Rating:

08/07/2019


They've been performing well.


Mike

Springfield, MO

Customer Rating:

08/07/2019


Wears good.


Mike

Springfield, MO

Customer Rating:

06/13/2019


Thank you very much!


Tony

Snellville, GA

Customer Rating:

06/07/2019


I absolutely love the colorful 20mm mats I got for my indoor jungle gym area. The surface of the mats clean easily. These mats have the right amount of cushioning, very comfortable for kids and parents to hang out. Everything looks great in my space. The customer service is amazing and very helpful!


Ahsan

New Hyde Park, NY

Customer Rating:

05/21/2019


Great service, fast shipping, good prices.


Susan

Customer Rating:

05/09/2019


Our school was recently destroyed by a fire and GreatMats stepped up and helps us out right away with new mats. Love the new mats


Daniel

Green Bay, WI

Customer Rating:

05/01/2019


Would recommend the regular Taekwondo mat blue/red for dog agility also.


Susan

Customer Rating:

04/17/2019


Very happy with the customer service.


Daniel owner Williams TaeKwonDo

Customer Rating:

04/12/2019


Excellent company!


Bradley

Customer Rating:

04/04/2019


Good all the way. Communication, support, fast shipping


Daniel

Customer Rating:

01/07/2019


Product great...service not so much! We like the product hence the reorder from a few years ago. However, we were very clear on requesting a call before arrival since were closed during the day and needed to make sure someone would be their when the delivery arrived. We were given a 4 hour window but told someone would call 30 minutes before delivery.... not only did we not receive the call but the delivery arrived the last 5 minutes of the 4 hour window!!!! And this is after we called twice for an update because we never called a call before arrival. Thanks for wasting 4 hours of our day....


MJ

Customer Rating:

12/26/2018


Customer service was great to work with and everything came on schedule and as ordered.


Rob

Customer Rating:

10/12/2018


Excellent experience again, mats were received sooner than I could?ve ever expected


PKSA Karate Northville LLC