Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Home Sport and Play Mat 3/4 Inch



Customer Rating:

11/17/2014


These were easy to install and looks great!


Cortney

Williamsport, OH

Customer Rating:

11/12/2014


Great quality, great customer service, quick delivery! This is how every online/phone order should be. Great mats exceeded my expectations in every way and I will order form them again AND will tell my friends to also!


Achieve Personal Fitness

Customer Rating:

11/12/2014


Purchased mats for aerobics, plyometrics and HIIT training. It covers my concrete basement floor and provides all the joint protection I need. Suggest using a yoga mat or towels for hands and/or feet when performing planks because they are a little slippery.


Eileen Concepcion

Customer Rating:

11/05/2014


These guys are excellent all the way around. Quality products at the best prices I could find and great service to boot. What more could you ask for?


Tony M., Ithaca, NY

Customer Rating:

10/31/2014


Good product description, product was as expected, delivery was prompt, packaging was good.


Phil Ferguson

Customer Rating:

10/30/2014


The price was great, ordering was straightforward and I received the shipment in a timely manner. Only thing was I received a pretty ambiguous email once my order was shipped telling me it was send to FedEx Shipping and to call the "trucking company" to set up pick up. The "contact number" was the FedEx general website. Honestly I wouldnt have noticed this confusion were it not for the amount of distress it caused my boyfriend who read it and thought I would not receive my order unless I called. I received it with no need to call FedEx at the websites ETA. But they should probably fix the wording on that confirmation email.


Tiffany

Customer Rating:

10/29/2014


I needed a cushioned floor in a small detached garage in order to turn it into an agility training space. Great Mats had the best product at the best price. They worked with me on my larger order when it became clear that a freight truck could not get to my house. It took me less than four hours to put down the floor in a 22 x 44 space.


Robin

Columbia, MO

Customer Rating:

10/25/2014


Love these mat...they are thick and dense...easy to install...


Dorothy

Beaumont, CA

Customer Rating:

10/24/2014


Great Fast Service.


Cortney Biegler

Customer Rating:

10/23/2014


We have used the 7/8" foam matting for several years in our home gym. My wife is a personal trainer so this gym gets used multiple times a day, and it looks like the day we bought it. It was a no-brainer that we would put the same flooring into our new home. Thanks for the great product Great Mats!!!


Seth Meyers

Customer Rating:

10/21/2014


Love the mats for my in home gym. Great prices! Fast delivery! Will definitely recommend this company!


Travis Smith

Customer Rating:

10/21/2014


Everything about these mats exceeded my expecations! The order was processed very quickly, shipping was blazing fast, and laying the product down was very easy (the die cut is brilliant, no way to mess this up). We couldnt be happier.


Patrick Bily

Customer Rating:

10/08/2014


I am using the mats to be a portable mat for golf cart repair. I wish that I had ordered 1 more mat. They have worked great.


John

Sun City West, AZ

Customer Rating:

10/08/2014


I had a great experience from start to finish with Greatmats. I spoke to Jim B. prior to placing my order and he was professional, helpful and had knowledge about the products. Items arrived ahead of schedule and are excellent quality. All in all a very positive experience from start to finish.


H. Colter

Customer Rating:

10/03/2014


We are very please with our recent order with GreatMat. The order came in earlier than expected. Good quality products, we would highly recommend Greatmat to friends and family.


Teddy Bear Child Care

Customer Rating:

10/01/2014


Very happy with the mats. They were easy to install and are a very nice quality. They shipped that day and I got them the next day. I needed a few more and called to order them. Customer service was excellent and once again they came in the most timely fashion.


Creating Wellness Chiropractic

Customer Rating:

09/30/2014


Greatmats was awesome. I used their professional grade of 3x3 interlocking mats for my business (kickboxing) a year ago and had a great experience. I recently purchased the 2x2 home version for my home gym, and it was equally good. The quality is great, the shipping is fast, and its easy to find what youre looking for on the website. Extremely happy!


Kerry, Kickboxing Keene

Customer Rating:

09/30/2014


I ordered 22 mats for my cement basement floor where I exercise. The mats add a lot of comfort for yoga and aerobics. They clean nicely with the swiffer sweeper. My dog likes laying on the new floor so much that I made her a bed out of an extra square with a folded blanket on top for another room in the house. The mats did ship quickly and the order was correct. I shopped around and found the mats offered here were of much higher quality than anything I could find locally, with better prices than other online retailers. I would definitely recommend these for a play or exercise room.


Katrina Sink

Customer Rating:

09/26/2014


I ordered the connecting mats for a workout room I was creating in my basement and it was exactly what I needed. The pieces fit perfectly together and the mats are thick and soft, so its perfect for working out on. Shipping was highly efficient and fast, Id recommend this company to anyone.


Erin D.

Customer Rating:

09/03/2014


I ordered this for my wife and I to use during our workouts on our new basement floor. They fit the space well, but do slide at times and are big and a tad bulky. Would be better probably if we could leave it down, but that doesn't work for the space. I would purchase again.


James

Liberty Township, OH