National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Home Sport and Play Mat 20 mm



Customer Rating:

02/13/2011


Mats work great and fit together well. We expect they will be very durable. Great Mats had best price and delivery was very quick.


Douglas

Houston, TX

Customer Rating:

02/10/2011


Great product! Easy to install. I bought this to pad my basement floor for working out. The mats stay together and don't separate like other products I read about.


Kelly

Parker, CO

Customer Rating:

02/06/2011


My husband and I started the P90X workout program and were looking for mats to convert a room in our basement into a gym. The room has ceramic tile flooring so we needed to find something that would provide enough support to protect our joints from the intense workouts. I bought these because I liked the color options (we bought green/brown) and because I read all of the great reviews from happy customers. The mats arrived on time and I could not be more pleased! They are functional and attractive and are exactly what we wanted. They were also exceedingly easy to assemble. I would recommend these to anyone looking to create a home gym.


Emily

Atlanta, GA

Customer Rating:

02/02/2011


Great product. Great experience. Thanks.


Kana

Woodbridge, VA

Customer Rating:

01/29/2011


The mats have worked well for me. I am using them in my home fitness room.


Luke

Middleville, MI

Customer Rating:

01/27/2011


We bought several of these to convert a section of our garage into a play area for our kids. They work great! The mats make the area comfortable -- very cushy and not at all cold and hard like the rest of the cement floor.


Diana

Redmond, WA

Customer Rating:

01/22/2011


The delivery was prompt. I got exactly what I ordered. They were easy to install and they provide just what I wanted for home exercise. I am very satisfied and wouldn't hesitate to recommend these mats to someone else.


Gene

Tiffin, OH

Customer Rating:

01/19/2011


Very happy with the mats. They arrived promptly, and although it took me a bit of time to figure out how to fit them together, I managed to put them together in a relatively short time.


Lee

Ridgewood, NJ

Customer Rating:

01/19/2011


We are using two layers of these tiles under an indoor jungle gym. We are thrilled with the performance of this product so far. Our mat is frequently host to between 2 and 6 children sliding, falling, and crawling all over it and it has held up very well so far. Also we have had a few falls from the six and a half feet high monkey bars that have been fine because of these extra deep tiles. I am so glad we were able to find ones that were both thicker and denser than the standard foam tiles available for children, because the safety for our children is so much better with these. I am glad we spent the extra money to get this product.


Blythe

Durham, NC

Customer Rating:

01/16/2011


Product delivered promptly and is of good quality. My daughter loves it and thinks we should cover the entire basement floor with it! It is a great product for her as she begins Tae Kwon Do.


Mary

Oberlin, OH

Customer Rating:

01/14/2011


My 11 year old son is a soccer goalie. We placed these mats in the basement so he can practice his dives and agility. Theses mats have worked out great. The extra thickness makes a world of difference. Thumbs up on these mats.


Patricia

Holmdel, NJ

Customer Rating:

01/14/2011


This mat is perfect for my 8 month old grandson to play on. I could not be happier with my whole experience with Greatmats. Customer service is wonderful and product arrived when it was supposed to.


Dana

Crestline, CA

Customer Rating:

12/23/2010


The 7/8" high density foam mats were just as advertised. Fast delivery and easy to install. The black and grey color looks great in my home gym, but I suggest that heavy equipment be placed on rubber mats as the foam will have impressions on them from heavy weights. Very good cushion and excellent to do floor exercises on. Overall this was an excellent addtion to my home gym, I'm a satisfied customer.


Michael

Whittier, CA

Customer Rating:

12/18/2010


We were very pleased with the mats we purchased. They were so easy to install and are perfect for the area in the basement for our gym equipment. We only wish we had ordered about 4 more to finish off the area edges on the one side. But overall we are quite satisfied. Thank you for your excellent service. Emmett


Emmett

FLEMINGTON, NJ

Customer Rating:

12/18/2010


Love em, love em, love em. Great price, look great, feel great. Love 'em.


Larry

Vancouver, WA

Customer Rating:

12/16/2010


The mats arrived in a timely manner, were exactly what I expected, and are of good quality. Thank you.


Lisa

Rexford, NY

Customer Rating:

12/15/2010


nice lightweight product, good quality - great colors, easy to assemble, easy to clean. The mats are not cushy at all. So you'll need to put your yoga mat on top of it - which is not a problem. I hope they wear in over time.


Bonnie

Hillsborough, NC

Customer Rating:

12/15/2010


I am using mine on top of carpet with a TRX. I had to extend it from one wall to another to keep it from sliding. It's perfect for that and yoga! I Love it!


Karsten

Rancho Palos Verdes, CA

Customer Rating:

11/19/2010


These mats are great. They are very durable and easy to assemble. Overall I'd say that these are some of the best mats that I have seen for the price.


Steve

San Diego, CA

Customer Rating:

11/19/2010


The mats are really great. They are perfect for exercising, especially situps and pushups. They are well built and went together very easily without any trouble. I would recommend them to anyone.


Gary

HOLLIS, NH