National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Home Sport and Play Mat 20 mm



Customer Rating:

05/14/2011


Easy to order, quick delivery, easy to put together. Great quality product. We're very happy - using it for exercising and kids to play on.


Lisa

Lewisburg, PA

Customer Rating:

05/07/2011


Have had the floor down for several weeks, I am a Turbokick instructor and have been training on this floor. Fantastic . it is covering a cement floor and has protected my legs and joint from the impact. Also ,when searching for a new floor we found that most were far more expensive than this one.


Gwen

Saint Marys, OH

Customer Rating:

05/06/2011


I have been very pleased with the quality and appearance of these mats. I constructed an 8' x 8' area in my basement to be used for exercising to DVDs and it has worked out very well. I have no complaints about this product.


Barbra

Bloomsbury, NJ

Customer Rating:

05/02/2011


Over all a decent mat there are some color & thickness inconsistancys but not too bad. I would buy again.


Spencer

Elmont, NY

Customer Rating:

04/28/2011


I have a 14x20 foot area for myself and my three sons practice Mix martial arts (kickboxing, Jujisu,Kung fu) They are able to hold up to what ever we pratice and Yes even the grand children. What I like best is that I was able to create my own desighn of colors.


Frank

Maion, OH

Customer Rating:

04/22/2011


Good quality product and fast shipping.


Michael

Phoenix, AZ

Customer Rating:

04/17/2011


These mats are top notch. They far exceed the quality of the mats at my martial arts school and now I can train in my basement very effectively.


Eric

Farmington, NY

Customer Rating:

04/13/2011


we love the sport and play mat, easy to put together, vibrant colors, and it cushions all of our fun in the basement - under the swing, monkey bars, etc.


Rebecca

Amherst, MA

Customer Rating:

04/07/2011


The Mats are Great! Received quickly & laying them out for a Gym floor in the garage was a pleasure. I reccommend these Mats!


Alfredo

Lyndhurst, NJ

Customer Rating:

04/07/2011


I picked up some of these to help cushion all the jumping in the Insanity 60 workouts. The only negative thing I have about these mats is that the surface is just a little slick. I have them on top of a wood floor and I needed to pick up something to keep them in place. Also during the stretches, my hands and feet slowly slide out of position. Other than that, they are perfect. I'm also very impressed with how fast my order was shipped and the pricing was the best I could find.


Brian

New Hope, MN

Customer Rating:

03/30/2011


We welcomed the delivery of the floor mats and installed the product the same night. The floor mats are in a weight lifting room. All the boys are thankful we put the mats down.


Sam

Seymour, CT

Customer Rating:

03/20/2011


I love them. Very easy to install, it was actully fun laying the mats down. The gym looks great, I would recommend your company and this product to anyone.


laurie

WEST CHESTER, PA

Customer Rating:

03/19/2011


Great mats we have a concrete slab house and i use then to work out on. my feet feel better. If I could afford more I would use them in the kitchen for cooking and such Thanks Great Mats you make the world better. Holy Browne Saint Lucie Fl


Holly

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Customer Rating:

02/28/2011


The mats are as I would have liked. I plan to purchase more in the future, just like them. Thanx, Steve Pearson


Steven

Bealeton, VA

Customer Rating:

02/28/2011


Just as we expected. They really help to keep the terra cotta-in-winter floor a bit more livable. We roll up the carpet on top for our workouts.


Trisha

lexington park, MD

Customer Rating:

02/24/2011


Amazing! Wonderful addition to my Childs playroom!


Deborah

Garland, TX

Customer Rating:

02/24/2011


Product was better than I expected! Used the mats to create a protective floor covering over a concrete base for my grandson's playhouse. They did the job, easy to install, nice padded surface. The colors I ordered matched perfectly with the colors on the playhouse. I would recommend these to friends. The mats were much thicker than any others that I saw and were less expensive--more cost effective for the purpose. The sizes were also more varied--no waste for my installation.


Richard Rene

Claremont, CA

Customer Rating:

02/16/2011


I did some research on mats/flooring for my basement workout area before purchasing choosing these mats. I've seen other thinner mats and I'm so glad I got these instead. I'm extremely happy with my choice. These mats are everything the web site said they'd be. They provide plenty of padding to do plyometrics and other aerobic moves on a cement floor without hurting my joints. These mats arrived quicker than I anticipated. They were in perfect condition and so easy to put down on the floor. I would recommend these to all my friends and family looking for mats/flooring for an exercise room.


Shelly

WARREN, OH

Customer Rating:

02/14/2011


I purchased these as workout mats for my concrete basement floor. I've used them for about a month and I love them. They provide enough cushion to make jumps a breeze. The only con is that they do move around quite a bit, but I'm sure some rug tape would take care of that.


Shannon

Blacklick, OH

Customer Rating:

02/13/2011


Mats work great and fit together well. We expect they will be very durable. Great Mats had best price and delivery was very quick.


Douglas

Houston, TX