National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
| Clearance
Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Home Exercise and Play Mat 20 mm



Customer Rating:

06/08/2011


Renovating our house included new wood floors. I am another P90X fan who needed a good surface to exercise on. THESE ARE GREAT!!! I can break down my "workout floor" in half and slide under the bed when not in use; and I purchased a couple more to cushion my rack of dumbells--I highly recommend this product!!! Great value for a quality product.


Jodi

Clinton, MS

Customer Rating:

06/03/2011


I am so happy with our new gym floor. We have about a 10x14 foot area and we put it all together in less than an hour. The cushion is great for high impact exercise and weights. Pricing and shipping were better than any other site. Would highly recommend this mat and company.


Lourel

Olympia, WA

Customer Rating:

05/31/2011


This was my second order. Everything was fine, the service is always very quick.


Gene

Tiffin, OH

Customer Rating:

05/26/2011


Very pleased with the product. It looks great in our workout room and shipped very quickly!


Michelle

O Fallon, MO

Customer Rating:

05/19/2011


I am extremely happy with the Play Mats (7/8 inch, 2x2 ft). I ordered 16. They seem to be well made and they provide GREAT cushioning for exercising including Plyo stuff. I am currently using them for the Insanity work. After that I will be using them for the P90X workout. It took me a few minutes to figure out how to puzzle them together but once I got that,everything snapped together in just a few minutes. I would high recommend these mats. It's a great pad for a great price.


Lori

Valencia, CA

Customer Rating:

05/14/2011


Easy to order, quick delivery, easy to put together. Great quality product. We're very happy - using it for exercising and kids to play on.


Lisa

Lewisburg, PA

Customer Rating:

05/07/2011


Have had the floor down for several weeks, I am a Turbokick instructor and have been training on this floor. Fantastic . it is covering a cement floor and has protected my legs and joint from the impact. Also ,when searching for a new floor we found that most were far more expensive than this one.


Gwen

Saint Marys, OH

Customer Rating:

05/06/2011


I have been very pleased with the quality and appearance of these mats. I constructed an 8' x 8' area in my basement to be used for exercising to DVDs and it has worked out very well. I have no complaints about this product.


Barbra

Bloomsbury, NJ

Customer Rating:

05/02/2011


Over all a decent mat there are some color & thickness inconsistancys but not too bad. I would buy again.


Spencer

Elmont, NY

Customer Rating:

04/28/2011


I have a 14x20 foot area for myself and my three sons practice Mix martial arts (kickboxing, Jujisu,Kung fu) They are able to hold up to what ever we pratice and Yes even the grand children. What I like best is that I was able to create my own desighn of colors.


Frank

Maion, OH

Customer Rating:

04/22/2011


Good quality product and fast shipping.


Michael

Phoenix, AZ

Customer Rating:

04/17/2011


These mats are top notch. They far exceed the quality of the mats at my martial arts school and now I can train in my basement very effectively.


Eric

Farmington, NY

Customer Rating:

04/13/2011


we love the sport and play mat, easy to put together, vibrant colors, and it cushions all of our fun in the basement - under the swing, monkey bars, etc.


Rebecca

Amherst, MA

Customer Rating:

04/07/2011


The Mats are Great! Received quickly & laying them out for a Gym floor in the garage was a pleasure. I reccommend these Mats!


Alfredo

Lyndhurst, NJ

Customer Rating:

04/07/2011


I picked up some of these to help cushion all the jumping in the Insanity 60 workouts. The only negative thing I have about these mats is that the surface is just a little slick. I have them on top of a wood floor and I needed to pick up something to keep them in place. Also during the stretches, my hands and feet slowly slide out of position. Other than that, they are perfect. I'm also very impressed with how fast my order was shipped and the pricing was the best I could find.


Brian

New Hope, MN

Customer Rating:

03/30/2011


We welcomed the delivery of the floor mats and installed the product the same night. The floor mats are in a weight lifting room. All the boys are thankful we put the mats down.


Sam

Seymour, CT

Customer Rating:

03/20/2011


I love them. Very easy to install, it was actully fun laying the mats down. The gym looks great, I would recommend your company and this product to anyone.


laurie

WEST CHESTER, PA

Customer Rating:

03/19/2011


Great mats we have a concrete slab house and i use then to work out on. my feet feel better. If I could afford more I would use them in the kitchen for cooking and such Thanks Great Mats you make the world better. Holy Browne Saint Lucie Fl


Holly

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Customer Rating:

02/28/2011


The mats are as I would have liked. I plan to purchase more in the future, just like them. Thanx, Steve Pearson


Steven

Bealeton, VA

Customer Rating:

02/28/2011


Just as we expected. They really help to keep the terra cotta-in-winter floor a bit more livable. We roll up the carpet on top for our workouts.


Trisha

lexington park, MD