Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Play Mats Foam Puzzle Tile 4 Pack



Customer Rating:

03/17/2014


The mats I purchased were of great quality and were delivered in less than a week. The price was very reasonable, and I receive compliments from everyone who has seen the room. Ill definitely order from this company again. As a small business owner myself, its refreshing to get exactly what you expect when making a purchase.


Brian Weyenberg

Customer Rating:

03/07/2014


Great value with decent quality and awesome shipping.


Mycrobyte

Customer Rating:

03/05/2014


I bought these to use as blocking mats for knitted projects. Great size to accommodate prayer shawls and larger projects. I bought an extra set to share with our group!


Susan Jennings

Customer Rating:

02/24/2014


Easy to clean and clean around. Not too hot, not too cold. Vacuum them off and youre good to go. They last a long time. One color for each dog then you can put them in their favorite sleeping spots. Cheap enough, if/when they get worn out, easy to replace.


L. Wofford

Customer Rating:

02/23/2014


Great! Just what we were looking for


Susan

Customer Rating:

02/22/2014


I have a couple cats who like this flooring over my basement cement - doesnt hurt when they jump down from the window. Plus, because it is so easy to take up & clean, I dont have to worry about water ruining anything. The only thing I have left to do is paint the walls a different color - the sage green just doesnt get it! OK, how bout more colors?


Lisa

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


Greatmats had exactly what I was looking for at such a reasonable price, mats are top quality & I received quickly!


Marilyn

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


We are a home daycare and we purchased the mats for our backyard. The mats were great, just as described, and enough cushion to keep a little child from getting hurt. The mats arrived in a timely manner and were packaged nicely. Will definitely buy more in the future.


Daniel

Customer Rating:

01/13/2014


We ordered and received about 400 Sqft of play mats to cover our hard tile floor. The play area is comfortable and warmer. They look great, and were an awesome value. Our kids love playing in the area too.


DAWN

YELLOW SPRINGS, OH

Customer Rating:

01/01/2014


Great mats. I use them for dog beds. Each dog gets two, end to end, and each of my four have their own color. They last long, are easy to vacuum or wash, and easy to break down and store when necessary. PLUS, they love them.


Linton

Kerrville, TX

Customer Rating:

12/14/2013


Excellent product - so easy to clean, and colorful!


Lisa

Holt, MI

Customer Rating:

10/13/2013


Great floor for child's playroom


William

Bellport, NY

Customer Rating:

10/01/2013


love it. love it, love it. easy to clean, kids fall and dont get hurt. quiets sounds.


joan

white marsh, MD

Customer Rating:

08/06/2013


Easy and fast to put down and take up. No odor, light weight, great colors.


Jacquelyn

Milwaukee, WI

Customer Rating:

08/02/2013


I use the mats to block my knitted shawls after washing. Some of the shawls are quite large, and I have to use 6-8 mats for blocking each one. These mats are very suitable for my purpose as I can put them away when the shawls have dried. Because they are foam, the pins that hold the shawls in shape stay in place. They probably won't get dirty the way I use them, but I expect they'll be very easy to clean if needed.


Yvette

Oakland, CA

Customer Rating:

06/08/2013


Great price, fast shipping and the best part of all is that the product had no chemical type smell whatsoever. I was fully prepared to air it out for a week or so, but that wasn't at all necessary.


Natalie

Telford, PA

Customer Rating:

05/17/2013


Everyone loved the colors of the mats. They only mentioned thhat I installed them upside down( smooth side up). But it will be simply to flip them over.


George

Parma, OH

Customer Rating:

05/06/2013


Great product. Great service. It doesn't get any better. A huge thank you.


Debra DiMattia

Niantic, CT

Customer Rating:

03/07/2013


These are fantastic! Best prices I could find and outstanding quality. Shipping was also much faster than expected.


Jennifer

Onalaska, WI

Customer Rating:

02/10/2013


Excellent quality....fair price!


Chris Melissa

Ukiah, CA