Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Play Mats Foam Puzzle Tile 4 Pack



Customer Rating:

11/28/2016


This Works Great!


kerry

portland, OR

Customer Rating:

11/28/2016


We purchased the foam mats for an outdoor event. The mats were just what we needed. I had never purchased anything from Greatmats before but will not hesitate to shop here again. Quick order turnaround - great quality.


Janet

Customer Rating:

11/02/2016


Great for my kids playroom... I love it...


Marsha

Customer Rating:

10/21/2016


I was very happy with my purchase and all factors involved. I recommend this company.


Customer MarthaP

Customer Rating:

10/12/2016


sdfghjkl;bvtryutiup


Kerry Kilcoyne

Customer Rating:

10/10/2016


Timely delivery, good quality


James

Customer Rating:

10/07/2016


Love my mats and the kids really enjoy them I will be ordering more love the colors


Shaccera smith

Customer Rating:

10/04/2016


I did a lot of research on quality and price and these seemed like the best option. They arrived much earlier than expected and they were exactly what I hoped for. Excellent quality; easy to install; quickly converted a drab basement into a wonderful, safe play room for all our great nieces and nephews in time for the holidays. My husband was shocked at the transformation and wants to order more in the wood grain look for the rest of our unfinished basement. This has greatly increased the useable space of our home.


CJ

Customer Rating:

10/02/2016


These mats are fantastic for our sons playroom. They are bright and colourful, easy to put together and soft without being too soft. I am planning to buy more because they look so good!


Stephanie

Customer Rating:

09/24/2016


It has a smell that lingers for a while (5 days) but its not too strong. And I wish it came with borders. Other than that its a great mat. I bought 3 sets at first to try it out and just bought 3 more now. Im satisfied with the purchase.


Bianca B.

Customer Rating:

09/20/2016


We needed mats for our new adventure as a mobile church to a Regal Theater. Time was of the essences and quality of product was a must. Could not be happier. Product is wonderful and they shipped them out as soon as the order was processed. Highly recommend using Greatmats. Maggie Next Gen Dir


Valley Church

Customer Rating:

09/19/2016


We ordered the primary color set of floor mats for the baby and theyre perfect. Arrived quickly and in great condition.


Leah

Customer Rating:

09/19/2016


Great product, really fast shipping. Cant ask for more.


Tosha Whipple

Customer Rating:

09/02/2016


I put this in a room with a very rough floor. It is very soft to walk on. It was easy to put down and easy to trim.


Dorothy Warren

Customer Rating:

08/30/2016


Always quick, good quality and great pricing - great communication on delivery date too.


Timothy M.

Customer Rating:

08/17/2016


I was happy with my experience and the product I chose for our playroom.


Louise Stout

Customer Rating:

07/31/2016


Basement turned kids homeschool and playroom. Looks wonderful! Bright and colorful, thick and safe for falls, and best prices!!! No cheap quality here! Very happy with my purchase!


Jean

Louisville, KY

Customer Rating:

07/19/2016


I really love my mat I bought for my grandson who is crawling now on my ceramic tile floor and this softens a large space for his toys and play area


Sabrina White

Customer Rating:

07/15/2016


Great Service prompt delivery. Thank you


Delightful Days CC

Customer Rating:

04/26/2016


I purchased these mats to provide a safe and flat play area over the carpet in my living room. The multi colored tiles make the play area more fun for them and really makes it their space. It takes nothing at all to put them together or take them apart if you want your space back. My 5 year old and 3 year old love to help me and it's easy even for them. I'm very happy with this purchase.


Daniel

Charlotte, NC