Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Play Mats Foam Puzzle Tile 4 Pack



Customer Rating:

04/19/2015


We are very happy with our mat so far. We got 11 packages to fill the play room for. The color is holding and there are no scratches like the cheaper brand we bought before. I wish it would have been a little bit cheaper though.


Abbey

Evans, GA

Customer Rating:

04/06/2015


Great Product!


Tammy

LAS VEGAS, NV

Customer Rating:

01/11/2015


Product is an excellent addition to the play room, and , well made


Vin

Centereach, NY

Customer Rating:

09/09/2014


Great service, fast shipping, no problems!


Katie

Youngsville, LA

Customer Rating:

07/11/2014


I purchased 6 4-packs of these for camping. The first time we used them was when scouts were over and it was pouring rain. We made a mat on the garage floor for a free-standing tent as one of the kids was afraid to sleep outside. The next time was for under a tent at a state park when the tent site had stones and roots. These mats seem pretty durable. They make a nice shoe mat for outside our large family tent as well. I chose these mats after seeing an ad for camping mats that cost over twice as much. They're not camo, but do I really care?


Randall

PAYNESVILLE, MN

Customer Rating:

06/30/2014


fast service, priced excellent, quality a+, great mats just so pleased


Jamie McKissick

Customer Rating:

06/18/2014


The mats are great. Easy to install, easy to clean, and most of all, they look beautiful.


Jin

Wilmington, NC

Customer Rating:

04/25/2014


Try these colorful children play room mats from Greatmats, they will love them.


Rio Tec / Jose Ornelas

Customer Rating:

04/23/2014


Arrived super fast! Colorful for the kids and perfect for my home daycare! Didnt have funny chemical smell and are soft. Will use this company again for sure!!


Caitlyn Cunha

Customer Rating:

03/21/2014


I really like the look and feel of these mats. They clean up easily. My only complaint would be that I wish there were edge strips because my students like to pick at the connector pieces and Im not sure how long before they will be torn.


Judy Sofia

Customer Rating:

03/17/2014


The mats I purchased were of great quality and were delivered in less than a week. The price was very reasonable, and I receive compliments from everyone who has seen the room. Ill definitely order from this company again. As a small business owner myself, its refreshing to get exactly what you expect when making a purchase.


Brian Weyenberg

Customer Rating:

03/07/2014


Great value with decent quality and awesome shipping.


Mycrobyte

Customer Rating:

03/05/2014


I bought these to use as blocking mats for knitted projects. Great size to accommodate prayer shawls and larger projects. I bought an extra set to share with our group!


Susan Jennings

Customer Rating:

02/24/2014


Easy to clean and clean around. Not too hot, not too cold. Vacuum them off and youre good to go. They last a long time. One color for each dog then you can put them in their favorite sleeping spots. Cheap enough, if/when they get worn out, easy to replace.


L. Wofford

Customer Rating:

02/23/2014


Great! Just what we were looking for


Susan

Customer Rating:

02/22/2014


I have a couple cats who like this flooring over my basement cement - doesnt hurt when they jump down from the window. Plus, because it is so easy to take up & clean, I dont have to worry about water ruining anything. The only thing I have left to do is paint the walls a different color - the sage green just doesnt get it! OK, how bout more colors?


Lisa

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


Greatmats had exactly what I was looking for at such a reasonable price, mats are top quality & I received quickly!


Marilyn

Customer Rating:

02/19/2014


We are a home daycare and we purchased the mats for our backyard. The mats were great, just as described, and enough cushion to keep a little child from getting hurt. The mats arrived in a timely manner and were packaged nicely. Will definitely buy more in the future.


Daniel

Customer Rating:

01/13/2014


We ordered and received about 400 Sqft of play mats to cover our hard tile floor. The play area is comfortable and warmer. They look great, and were an awesome value. Our kids love playing in the area too.


DAWN

YELLOW SPRINGS, OH

Customer Rating:

01/01/2014


Great mats. I use them for dog beds. Each dog gets two, end to end, and each of my four have their own color. They last long, are easy to vacuum or wash, and easy to break down and store when necessary. PLUS, they love them.


Linton

Kerrville, TX