Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Play Mats Foam Puzzle Tile 4 Pack



Customer Rating:

10/16/2015


I was completely satisfied with the product that arrived very quickly.


JOHN PUGH

Customer Rating:

10/15/2015


Love these mats. Good quality . My grandsons love changing the way the mats are set up ,They use their imagination to shape them as robots. Nice vibrant colors. Easily moved from area to area. I use these mats around the house for play areas for my grandsons (ages 3y & 18 months). Quick delivery. Excellent product & company.


Debra

Coral Springs, FL

Customer Rating:

10/13/2015


Purchased these to cover an area of our patio that our littles to play on. It was easy to install, can quickly be pulled up when rain is forecast, and is easy to clean if something gets spilled. It has been just perfect protection when the new walkers tip over or fall off of a small play structure! Great product! Great price!


Peg

Santa Barbara, CA

Customer Rating:

10/09/2015


We love love love these! All products from this company so far have been great. Good quality durable and exactly fitting the description. Ww use them for the play areas for our son and also for our pups. Great colors and quality!! Highly recommend


CAST

Customer Rating:

09/27/2015


Wonderful and fun way to finish my daughters playroom floor! Very easy to install, easy to clean, soft for playing in ones bare feet.


rebecca sensor

Customer Rating:

09/23/2015


I bought the 2 packs of 4 primary colored 2ft by 2ft mats for my grandsons (ages 3 & 1 1/2) to play on. They not only love playing on them but they had so much fun putting the mats together matching then mixing up the colors and positions. The mats are well made. I have purchased from greatest in the past & have to say their products are durable & easy to clean. Their delivery is quick . I would definitely purchase from them again & would recommend this company.


Deb

Customer Rating:

09/16/2015


Great foam tile product, easy to install.


Tho

Philadelphia, PA

Customer Rating:

09/04/2015


I love these mats. They make a nice, soft area for the baby to play. The colors a bright and vivid which is appealing to kids. I am happy we decided to buy them.


Joan Pfeffer

Customer Rating:

08/31/2015


Really happy with the purchase! Product was easy to order and customer service was very helpful/friendly. The foam mats provide enough cushion on our carpet for a 7 month old learning to stand who is constantly falling. Like the different colors as it's perfect for babies/toddlers to keep them entertained.


Phillis

South Pasadena, CA

Customer Rating:

08/27/2015


Our sales rep, Jim S., went above and beyond to insure our delivery date and quality of merchandise. It was delivered BEFORE our requested date and packed carefully. We will definitely be using Greatmats again.


Keep Flippin Franchise Inc

Customer Rating:

08/08/2015


information on website was detailed, choices good


Isuru Seneviratne

Customer Rating:

07/27/2015


I purchase the mats so my granddaughter would have a safe surface to play on when she was on the deck. We love them!! They are easy to rearrange and clean. Not to mention how durable the are. I will definitely purchase more.


Catherine

Islandia, NY

Customer Rating:

07/16/2015


Ordering process was smooth. Delivery arrived. Items as expected. This is my second time ordering from Greatmats.


Samuel Evans

Customer Rating:

06/26/2015


Mats are what I expected. I couldnt believe how fast I got them! I wish I didnt have to purchase 4 sets because now I have 2 sets too many.


Laurel Mervich

Customer Rating:

05/25/2015


I ordered these mats to use in my basement to practice obedience training with small dogs. They are working out just fine. I probably would not use them for larger, heavier dogs when I get to the open and/or utility level, but they should work just fine for the smaller dogs for a long period of time. The fact that they are movable, washable and can be vacuumed meets my needs.


Carla W.

South Yarmouth, MA

Customer Rating:

05/14/2015


I ordered new play mats for my son to replace ones that were getting too soft and slippery. The new mats that I ordered from Greatmats were at a terrific price, fantastic quality, and arrived in perfect condition. Thanks!


David Lee

Customer Rating:

05/11/2015


Excellent mats, excellent service


monika dileo

Customer Rating:

04/26/2015


great mats grandson loves them


joe

brea, CA

Customer Rating:

04/25/2015


Speedy delivery. Great price. Quality mats. Only critique I have is the mats could have came with edges to give it that finished look, other than that great experience.


Tim Powers

Customer Rating:

04/23/2015


I bought the mat for my toddlers play room. It looks just as bright and colorful as shown in the picture. It provides good cushion and doesnt have any unpleasant chemical odor. It was delivered on time and we all like it.


hshen