Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Play Mats Foam Puzzle Tile 4 Pack



Customer Rating:

06/22/2017


We ordered these foam mats for use with our Vacation Bible School. We are so pleased! Great quality, vibrant colors, amazing value! They are working great on the concrete and on the grass. They clean up easily and are obviously a quality product. They shipped right out and we received them in just a few days. We are so pleased that we chose to order from this company!


Sacred Heart of Mary Catholic Church

Customer Rating:

06/21/2017


Whats not to like (well, the website is a little busy) -- found exactly what I wanted at a very reasonable price and got it within a few days in good shape.


MTB Ron

Customer Rating:

06/02/2017


I love Greatmats and I always buy from them. Even when I had a problem with FED EX delivery who by the way just left the package downstairs in a NYC apt building when I was home Great Mats made good on it. I highly recommend them and will always get my mats from them!


Timothy Olan

New York, NY

Customer Rating:

05/23/2017


Clean up nicely with white vinegar.


Tammy

Customer Rating:

05/17/2017


Everything went as expected, quality is good


Mirage Marble

Customer Rating:

05/07/2017


I absolutely love the mats I use for my day care. I have two colleagues who will be contacting Great Mats for their business.


Kerisha

Customer Rating:

04/20/2017


Very nice and easy to install.


Angela Peterson

Customer Rating:

04/08/2017


Great foam tiles. Great price & quick delivery.


McGovern Jeep

Customer Rating:

04/02/2017


Great quality, product as described.


OpaLee

Customer Rating:

03/27/2017


These Mats Really helped me a lot. I have laid them in my living room and they are colorful to watch.


CRV

Customer Rating:

03/26/2017


Laid down the mats in my Living Room. And they have turned our living room very colorful. It feels good.


CRV

Waukegan

Customer Rating:

02/24/2017


Process of ordering was simple. Product was what we expected and has worked out great.


Sarahs Pet Care Revolution

Customer Rating:

02/23/2017


Good price. Arrived on time.


Joe Boone

Customer Rating:

02/22/2017


Great protection on tile and wood flooring for baby! Cleans up great for under high chair.


Deborah Aschenbrenner

Customer Rating:

02/06/2017


This is my second purchase of this Excellent product. This company is a Great seller. Prompt ly delivered as promised


William Odierno

Customer Rating:

12/13/2016


Not the size I was hoping for.


Brianna Kern

Customer Rating:

12/12/2016


Arrived quickly and just as described.


Jennifer

Customer Rating:

12/12/2016


Found what I wanted quickly and at a decent price. The shipping company that was used mangled the box corners and top but none of the mats were damaged. They did get it to me very quickly however. If I ever need more mats like this I will probably check here first. Removed a star because the box damage the shipping company did could easily have damaged the mats.


D G

Customer Rating:

12/07/2016


We think the mats are excellent. The service is great.We received the order in 3 days when shipped. This is our 2nd order at this address. It wont be the last. Rick Broderick


RICHARD BRODERICK

Customer Rating:

12/01/2016


These mats were great for my sons playroom!


JI