National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Play Mats Foam Puzzle Tile 4 Pack



Customer Rating:

06/08/2013


Great price, fast shipping and the best part of all is that the product had no chemical type smell whatsoever. I was fully prepared to air it out for a week or so, but that wasn't at all necessary.


Natalie

Telford, PA

Customer Rating:

05/17/2013


Everyone loved the colors of the mats. They only mentioned thhat I installed them upside down( smooth side up). But it will be simply to flip them over.


George

Parma, OH

Customer Rating:

05/06/2013


Great product. Great service. It doesn't get any better. A huge thank you.


Debra DiMattia

Niantic, CT

Customer Rating:

03/07/2013


These are fantastic! Best prices I could find and outstanding quality. Shipping was also much faster than expected.


Jennifer

Onalaska, WI

Customer Rating:

02/10/2013


Excellent quality....fair price!


Chris Melissa

Ukiah, CA

Customer Rating:

01/13/2013


Good quality


Lolita

Mission Viejo, CA

Customer Rating:

01/09/2013


excellent product easy to clean fast shipment even on holidays


Alberto C

Lakewood, CA

Customer Rating:

12/28/2012


I ordered 6 sets of the colored mats for my kids play room. They work wonderfully!!! I love how thick & bright they are, and they are super easy to clean, just mop them or if you have a big spill take them outside & hose them down! As a bonus the price was great too!!


Janiva

Albuquerque, NM

Customer Rating:

12/08/2012


Great product, robust and comfort, my kid really loves it.


Paul

Beavercreek, OH

Customer Rating:

11/10/2012


I love these mats. Wished I had of gotton 2 more pairs last time I ordered. I use them to go around or infront of furniture, hearth, and doors ways for my 1yr great granddaughter. They make my life so much easier not having to worry about her hitting her head on corners. When the older kids come over they love the boxes and turnels I make for them out of all the mats. They love to play in them and build their house with them!


Marjorie

Lubbock, TX

Customer Rating:

10/04/2012


This mats are great. I had some that I used for my son when he was in the hospital to have a safe clean place to play in his room. They were great. I bought a couple sets to donate to the hospital and they use them for other kids to have a spot in their room that they can play. They are easy to wipe down and disinfect and are soft. Love them!


Nicole

Santa Maria, CA

Customer Rating:

09/20/2012


I actually use them for protection and as a cushion to kneel on during my construction projects, they work great.


JOHN

ROCHESTER, NY

Customer Rating:

09/15/2012


Great product and very good price! I layed these mats down on my outdoor patio for my child daycare. I am very happy and they are safe!


Carol

Santa Clara, CA

Customer Rating:

09/13/2012


Perfect fit and price! We love these mats!


Randi

Phoenix, AZ

Customer Rating:

09/09/2012


I teach first grade and these are in my library. They are awesome. Very colorful and comfortable.


Alexandra

Graham, NC

Customer Rating:

08/18/2012


These mats are colorful and perfect for a playroom. I really like the size and brightness. The only flaw is that they are easily marked up if something heavy is pulled across them.


Juliet

Boulder, CO

Customer Rating:

07/23/2012


The mats are great for our play activities for the 2-7 year olds in our play groups here at a local health department. Excellent quality and the kids love them.


Maureen

COLUMBIA, MO

Customer Rating:

07/18/2012


The entire transaction went smoothly and I am pleased with the product. I have tile and wood floors and use the mats to form a path in my house for walking exercise. The cushioning is enough that I can walk continuously barefoot for over an hour a day and not have my feet hurt or blistered. The mats are easily manipulated to form a walking path that fits my home. (I am 71 yrs. old and this exercise is important to my health.) I do have to place them in such a way that they will not slip a little as I walk. (I could attach the rubberized runners (that prevent carpet slippage) to the bottom of the cushions and that would work, too.) They are easily picked up in sections when I am finished walking each day.


Donna

Las Vegas, NV

Customer Rating:

07/14/2012


Great product! Nice & soft for my students to sit on. Will be easy to keep clean too!


Shannon

Frisco, TX

Customer Rating:

04/29/2012


Soft and sturdy. The only disadvantage was that there were no strips for the edges. Prompt and efficient delivery. Excellent customer service.


Soumya

Columbus, OH