Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Play Mats Foam Puzzle Tile 4 Pack



Customer Rating:

06/28/2019


Not made for out doors, lots of problems with rain, rain getss under the mats and does not dry for weeks. After a good rain, I have to pickup the mats, and let the roof dry out.


Danny

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

05/24/2019


Its what a Exacly needand quality thankyou


Edyt

Customer Rating:

02/20/2019


I love them for my grandson play room in the basement .i will buy from them again


Brookie Harrison

Customer Rating:

01/30/2019


Mats are perfect! My grandsons lit up when they saw them. Our basement has been transformed from a scary dingy room to a fun play area!!! Nice and cushy and warmed up the feel of the floor much more than I thought they would.


Margaret

Customer Rating:

01/11/2019


Awesome, just what we needed.


Rodney

Customer Rating:

10/26/2018


Nice mats but no flat edge pieces came with them.


Ken Dunmire

Customer Rating:

07/15/2018


slightly overpriced


JS

Customer Rating:

06/13/2018


Awesome! Just as advertised


Amichai Gez

Customer Rating:

01/11/2018


they didn't come with the border. other than that, it's nice.


james

moline, IL

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


We have only used these mats once but loved them. We used them outdoors - they were perfect for our needs.


Janet

Kilgore, TX

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


I am very happy with my purchase. I use these foam tiles as a floor in my tent when camping.


Martha

Kennesaw, GA

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Timely delivery and good quality. Grand daughter loves them.


James

Castle Rock, CO

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Great product, really fast shipping.


Tosha

Story City, IA

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


These mats are colorful to watch and are comfortable. They are awesome.


Chandish Reddy

Waukegan, IL

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Very good quality and easy to cleanup, covered the entire floor of kids playroom... worth every nickel... most spills cleanup with a rag and hot water


David

Jacksonville, FL

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Great price and a great product


Ruben

WICHITA FALLS, TX

Customer Rating:

08/24/2017


Love these mats!! Pretty colors and easy to clean!


Tammy

Lebanon, PA

Customer Rating:

08/18/2017


Came in great use in my patio


Melissa

Levittown, PA

Customer Rating:

08/06/2017


Kids flooring


Dennis

Chalfont, PA

Customer Rating:

06/02/2017


I love Greatmats and I always buy from them. Even when I had a problem with FED EX delivery who by the way just left the package downstairs in a NYC apt building when I was home Great Mats made good on it. I highly recommend them and will always get my mats from them!


Timothy Olan

New York, NY