National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Play Mats Foam Puzzle Tile 4 Pack



Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


We have only used these mats once but loved them. We used them outdoors - they were perfect for our needs.


Janet

Kilgore, TX

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


I am very happy with my purchase. I use these foam tiles as a floor in my tent when camping.


Martha

Kennesaw, GA

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Timely delivery and good quality. Grand daughter loves them.


James

Castle Rock, CO

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Great product, really fast shipping.


Tosha

Story City, IA

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


These mats are colorful to watch and are comfortable. They are awesome.


Chandish Reddy

Waukegan, IL

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Very good quality and easy to cleanup, covered the entire floor of kids playroom... worth every nickel... most spills cleanup with a rag and hot water


David

Jacksonville, FL

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Great price and a great product


Ruben

WICHITA FALLS, TX

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

08/18/2017


Came in great use in my patio


Melissa

Levittown, PA

Customer Rating:

08/06/2017


Kids flooring


Dennis

Chalfont, PA

Customer Rating:

06/02/2017


I love Greatmats and I always buy from them. Even when I had a problem with FED EX delivery who by the way just left the package downstairs in a NYC apt building when I was home Great Mats made good on it. I highly recommend them and will always get my mats from them!


Timothy Olan

New York, NY

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

07/31/2016


Basement turned kids homeschool and playroom. Looks wonderful! Bright and colorful, thick and safe for falls, and best prices!!! No cheap quality here! Very happy with my purchase!


Jean

Louisville, KY

Customer Rating:

04/26/2016


I purchased these mats to provide a safe and flat play area over the carpet in my living room. The multi colored tiles make the play area more fun for them and really makes it their space. It takes nothing at all to put them together or take them apart if you want your space back. My 5 year old and 3 year old love to help me and it's easy even for them. I'm very happy with this purchase.


Daniel

Charlotte, NC

Customer Rating:

01/06/2016


Best flooring for kids play room. As described and expected.


Ben

Garden City, MI

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

10/21/2015


We bought 4 packs at first to try them, my husband loves them and the kid doesn't get hurt, so I'm pretty happy. After a cupple of weeks we ordered 4 more packs :) easy to put together and I like the colors.


Gudrun

West New York, NJ

Customer Rating:

10/15/2015


Love these mats. Good quality . My grandsons love changing the way the mats are set up ,They use their imagination to shape them as robots. Nice vibrant colors. Easily moved from area to area. I use these mats around the house for play areas for my grandsons (ages 3y & 18 months). Quick delivery. Excellent product & company.


Debra

Coral Springs, FL