Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Play Mats Foam Puzzle Tile 4 Pack



Customer Rating:

04/19/2015


We are very happy with our mat so far. We got 11 packages to fill the play room for. The color is holding and there are no scratches like the cheaper brand we bought before. I wish it would have been a little bit cheaper though.


Abbey

Evans, GA

Customer Rating:

04/14/2015


Web site was easy to navigate to the different products. Plenty of information on all the products. Great prices Great service. I had my order shipped to a different address then my billing and a different name to receive my order, a red flag went up a phone call was made to me as well as an email to confirm everything was correct.


Eldon

Customer Rating:

04/06/2015


Great Product!


Tammy

LAS VEGAS, NV

Customer Rating:

01/11/2015


Product is an excellent addition to the play room, and , well made


Vin

Centereach, NY

Customer Rating:

01/05/2015


I put them in the garage where I do the laundry and it brightens up the space and the squares are comfortable to walk on. Very easy to lay.


Donald

Customer Rating:

12/19/2014


have dealt with these people for years. always great products and good service.


fred

Customer Rating:

12/18/2014


The item came quickly. Good quality for the price. Easy to assemble the squares and nice color dyes.


alicia c.

Customer Rating:

09/17/2014


When I ordered mats, I typed in the wrong billing address bag great mats was quick to call me and get it straightened out. Once the address was correct, I had the mats at my house in 2 days!!


Oasis Foursquare Church

Customer Rating:

09/09/2014


Great service, fast shipping, no problems!


Katie

Youngsville, LA

Customer Rating:

09/02/2014


Like our interlocking colorful squares for our child yoga studio. It is like a full floor yoga mat.


Sarah Goodman

Customer Rating:

08/07/2014


Incredibly fast shipping. The product is good quality, no overwhelming rubber or warehouse smell. Would highly recommend!


Carrie Farone

Customer Rating:

07/11/2014


I purchased 6 4-packs of these for camping. The first time we used them was when scouts were over and it was pouring rain. We made a mat on the garage floor for a free-standing tent as one of the kids was afraid to sleep outside. The next time was for under a tent at a state park when the tent site had stones and roots. These mats seem pretty durable. They make a nice shoe mat for outside our large family tent as well. I chose these mats after seeing an ad for camping mats that cost over twice as much. They're not camo, but do I really care?


Randall

PAYNESVILLE, MN

Customer Rating:

06/30/2014


fast service, priced excellent, quality a+, great mats just so pleased


Jamie McKissick

Customer Rating:

06/30/2014


fast service, priced excellent, quality a+, great mats just so pleased


Jamie McKissick

Customer Rating:

06/18/2014


The mats are great. Easy to install, easy to clean, and most of all, they look beautiful.


Jin

Wilmington, NC

Customer Rating:

04/25/2014


Try these colorful children play room mats from Greatmats, they will love them.


Rio Tec / Jose Ornelas

Customer Rating:

04/23/2014


Arrived super fast! Colorful for the kids and perfect for my home daycare! Didnt have funny chemical smell and are soft. Will use this company again for sure!!


Caitlyn Cunha

Customer Rating:

03/21/2014


I really like the look and feel of these mats. They clean up easily. My only complaint would be that I wish there were edge strips because my students like to pick at the connector pieces and Im not sure how long before they will be torn.


Judy Sofia

Customer Rating:

03/17/2014


The mats I purchased were of great quality and were delivered in less than a week. The price was very reasonable, and I receive compliments from everyone who has seen the room. Ill definitely order from this company again. As a small business owner myself, its refreshing to get exactly what you expect when making a purchase.


Brian Weyenberg

Customer Rating:

03/07/2014


Great value with decent quality and awesome shipping.


Mycrobyte