Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Play Mats Foam Puzzle Tile 4 Pack



Customer Rating:

04/15/2016


No problems at all! Grandkids look their new room!


Deborah Young

Customer Rating:

04/13/2016


Prompt service and reasonable pricing! I am very pleased with my purchase and my students LOVE the mats! Thanks Greatmats! I do wish a was a border included! I am a teacher and purchased these mats on my own.


Mrs Claus

Customer Rating:

04/13/2016


Website easy to search and price given in cost per sq.ft. a big help. Unlike other online sites, they do not stick it to you in shipping and handling fees.


Cathy Anderson

Customer Rating:

04/02/2016


My foam mat squares arrived on time and in excellent condition. They were easy to install and just what I needed to cover a damaged floor in my room.


IDA REED

Customer Rating:

03/31/2016


We love the play mat!! Our son enjoys playing in his nursery nook on this play mat. Its easy to clean, soft and we love the colors! I would recommend great mats to other parents who are looking for a play mat for their child!!


Leslie Mayfield

Customer Rating:

03/22/2016


I thought I was receiving the kind with the ends on them.


A Parents Dream

Customer Rating:

03/12/2016


Fast shipping, mats are wonderful.


Shelian Dobermans

Customer Rating:

03/11/2016


Loved the bright colors, recd it quickly, and was perfect for our kids space at church!


Chelsea

Customer Rating:

02/09/2016


ok so I was a little skeptical about these mats but the price was amazing best price on the market and OMG they are perfect we have a new puppy and a baby on the way and we couldnt be more happy. These are perfect I ordered 12 sets of the 4 premium which were on sale for .98 a sheet they did our entire living room and the kids play area the dog loves them they dont scratch easy even with a puppy running around and playing on them and they stay together like its one unit the colors are bright and its very thick as advertised I have bad knees and we have hardwood floors and I can be on my knees rolling around with our little puppy no problem. the puppy has fallen off the couch a couple times one before we got the mats and twice after and the plop and yelp on the hardwood was horrible and with the matts she didnt feel a thing bounced right up with a happy face its going to be great for our little boy whos due in June he can learn to walk fall over band his knees and elbows and even head and he will be fine with these wonderful mats. I highly recommend these if your looking for mats for your kids if your looking at a couple and cant choose buy these ones you will be ecstatic you did these will last for years not cheap and because they are so thick they dont come apart unless you laterally pick them up and separate them unlick the thinner ones which come apart easy and although there is no border it doesnt even make a difference I cut the ends off once I knew where it was going so it fits snug in corners and in the living room the ends are just under the couch so you cant even see them I think Im going to buy more which this sale is still going on


Joshua Drew

Customer Rating:

02/08/2016


Greatmats went the extra distance to assist in accomplishing my order and thereby the completion of our puppy play room.


2Stars French Bulldogs

Customer Rating:

02/08/2016


Bought over 350 sq ft of 1/2" floor mats for unfinished basement for toddler play area. Mats are great; provide ample cushioning even for being over concrete.


Tim

Customer Rating:

01/25/2016


I am very happy to find the best quality mats for my 8-month old baby. I can definitely say that I got my moneys worth, actually its the cheapest but the BEST quality mats you can find for your little one. The best customer service too!


Kristine

Customer Rating:

01/06/2016


Best flooring for kids play room. As described and expected.


Ben

Garden City, MI

Customer Rating:

01/01/2016


I am so happy with my purchase.. It's so good, colorful, easy to install and easy to clean. And the most important thing, my daughter loves them a lot. She is 11 months old and the one who doesn't want to crawl much but she loves these mats so much that she crawl all the time.. Earlier I ordered 4 pack and was satisfied so ordered another 4 pack.. Thanks a lot for such a good product!!


Ankita

West New York, NJ

Customer Rating:

12/23/2015


Great mats, colorful, easy to install and easy to clean too.. And the most important thing my daughter loves them.. She is 11 months old the one who really doesnt like to crawl much but on these mats she loves to crawl.. And these are safe too, if she falls she doesnt get hurt.. We love these mats. I would say thanks to the company for such a gud product!!


Ankita

Customer Rating:

12/17/2015


Fast shipping. Much better quality for the money than anything I found in s brick and mortar store.


Tjxdd

Customer Rating:

11/18/2015


great product, colorful, easy to install and my husband loves it


Gudrun

West New York, NJ

Customer Rating:

11/04/2015


good website, informative. was looking for new crawler. much better quality and price thatn "baby" playmats


Mary Lucas

Customer Rating:

10/21/2015


We bought 4 packs at first to try them, my husband loves them and the kid doesn't get hurt, so I'm pretty happy. After a cupple of weeks we ordered 4 more packs :) easy to put together and I like the colors.


Gudrun

West New York, NJ

Customer Rating:

10/16/2015


I was completely satisfied with the product that arrived very quickly.


JOHN PUGH