National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Play Mats Foam Puzzle Tile 4 Pack



Customer Rating:

02/27/2011


Right price. Great bright colors. Perfect of my needs. I just wish they came with the borders


Trisha

San Mateo, CA

Customer Rating:

02/26/2011


I use these mats in my woodworking shop so that I do not have to stand on the concrete floor. They interlock tightly and are holding up to the abuse very well. Defiantly well worth the price.


Cathy

Pickens, SC

Customer Rating:

02/05/2011


I purchased these mats for my 7 month old daughter to have a place to play, roll and crawl. She loves them and so do we! They are durrable yet soft so if she falls she doesn't hurt herself. We have tile all downstairs, and these are so great to cover a large area for her to play on. Great purchase!


Gina

Metairie, LA

Customer Rating:

01/12/2011


I have been using the Children's mats as my workout room mat. I have laminate flooring and doing cardio and weight training workout was uncomfortable, because the floor was very slippery and hard. I bought a few packages of these mats and covered my floor and I love my workouts even more. I think the thickness of this mat is enough to provide nice cushioning for workouts, I would actually feel wobbly if the mat was thicker. I actually prefer to do the workouts in barefoot now. The mat is made out of the material that is used in training and running shoe cushioning. I have been using these mats for about a month now. I noticed that if I do a lot of crazy feet exercises, when you change direction quickly, it could strain the connection joints. I am wondering how long the joints will last, but it is a minor issue. If you can live with the very bright basic colors, then I would highly recommend these mats.


Csaba

Los Alamos, NM

Customer Rating:

01/10/2011


Exactly what we were looking for... We bought more of these mats to go along with the ones we already had bought at large home improvement centers (which are no longer available). Make a great cushioned play surface over tile floor for kids to play on or lay. Easy clean surface. The kids use them to build boxes or other structures... kinda like life-sized legos. Also work good for putting them in front of the interactive video games (kinnect, Wii) to help protect the carpet and provide cushion for the jumping, scooting feet, etc. Customer service was great, and delivery was as expected. We have had mats exactly like these for over 5 years, and they have been very durable.


Rodney

Katy, TX

Customer Rating:

01/03/2011


I purchased this product for my 10 year old son who has cerebral palsy. His favorite place to be is on the floor rolling around and playing with his brother and sister. These mats make that possible. Thanks for having a great product that is very durable and very afforadable. He also loves the bright colors. I also received the mats on time, thank you!


Lynae

West Jordan, UT

Customer Rating:

01/03/2011


The mats are perfect to use under toddler climb and slide. They provide the padded protection that I was looking for. Mats were shipped and received timely. A great product.


Diane

Brea, CA

Customer Rating:

01/01/2011


We are very pleased with the mats. Our floor is tile and the mats provides a softer colorful play area for our grandson. We also bought the ABC and 123 set for our daughter and son-in-law's home and they are also extremely happy with the product


Faye

Tyler, TX

Customer Rating:

12/17/2010


Good product; Prompt delivery


Tamara

Lake Oswego, OR

Customer Rating:

12/05/2010


The mats are exactly what I expected. I use them in a Yoga class under a yoga mat for added cushion. good quality...i'll order more when needed.


wendy

orange, CT

Customer Rating:

11/25/2010


I've purchased 6 or 7 sets of these mats for our daughters' playroom. They are made from high quality material and seem very sturdy and resistant to damage. They are also very easy to clean with a regular swifter mop and connect together easily and securely. They were much higher quality than I found in other retail stores like Costco and Christmas Tree Shop, and had a bit more cushioning (or "give"). The thicker material may be better if you are going wall to wall, but I went with the 1/2 inch to avoid people tripping in the room and it works excellently. I originally ordered only 2 sets, but was so impressed with them that I have ordered several more sets as I changed the layout of the room. The customer service associate was also extremely helpful and polite. I actually wish I had ordered them all at the same time to save on shipping costs. If you need mats, order them all at once to save a bit of money. These are definitely worth the cost, and my girls love the colors in the room!


Bruce

Malden, MA

Customer Rating:

11/05/2010


I use these mats in an outside dog run and they hold up great. They don't rot from the sun. I do try to pick them up in rain, but they are fairly water proof. They are reasonably priced, light weight and well worth the money!


Christy

Reseda, CA

Customer Rating:

10/26/2010


Easy to install - don't hold odors - will purchase again


Billy

Blowing Rock, NC, NC

Customer Rating:

10/26/2010


Great product for the price. Wish that this item had option for borders.


jake

Olympia, WA

Customer Rating:

10/25/2010


I use these mats every day outside with kids it has been very good.


Annette

Jamaica, NY

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


I bought these mats to provide traction for my old dog, who has weak back legs and was sliding on the wood floors. They've helped a lot, and I should have used them sooner...


Laura

Alpharetta, GA

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


I was THRILLED with the quality and price of the foam mats purchased to provide flooring for my new grandson. Greatmats delivered promptly; in fact I made an additional purchase. A great product and efficient company. Very pleased! They wash up nicely, too, which is a constant with a crawling baby.


Deborah

Pittsburgh, PA

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


Your product was in great condition, shipped incredibly fast, your shipping team was top notch and I have no complaints. I have recommended Great Mats to two other buyers and will continue to send anyone looking for mats to Great Mats. The price and service were incredible.


Scott

Farmington, UT

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


Great quality and very fast delivery. I love my new mats!!!!


Tracey

Bluemont, VA

Customer Rating:

10/22/2010


Purchased for grandson - at 4 month old...Needed a soft safe place to learn to sretch and crawl.


Patricia

Ellicott City, MD