National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: Play Mats Foam Puzzle Tile 4 Pack



Customer Rating:

05/25/2015


I ordered these mats to use in my basement to practice obedience training with small dogs. They are working out just fine. I probably would not use them for larger, heavier dogs when I get to the open and/or utility level, but they should work just fine for the smaller dogs for a long period of time. The fact that they are movable, washable and can be vacuumed meets my needs.


Carla W.

South Yarmouth, MA

Customer Rating:

04/26/2015


great mats grandson loves them


joe

brea, CA

Customer Rating:

04/20/2015


We made this purchase to provide some cushion under our grandchildren's glider. It provided the confidence needed that if a fall took place, there'd be something soft to land on. The unexpected surprise....Our granddaughter is quite an active sleeper, we'll hear thumps upon the walls. So, we were able to use them to soften the thumps. We used the removable hooks and some self made latches to hold the squares in place. Thank you for this great product.


Patricia

Omaha, NE

Customer Rating:

04/19/2015


We are very happy with our mat so far. We got 11 packages to fill the play room for. The color is holding and there are no scratches like the cheaper brand we bought before. I wish it would have been a little bit cheaper though.


Abbey

Evans, GA

Customer Rating:

04/06/2015


Great Product!


Tammy

LAS VEGAS, NV

Customer Rating:

01/11/2015


Product is an excellent addition to the play room, and , well made


Vin

Centereach, NY

Customer Rating:

09/09/2014


Great service, fast shipping, no problems!


Katie

Youngsville, LA

Customer Rating:

07/11/2014


I purchased 6 4-packs of these for camping. The first time we used them was when scouts were over and it was pouring rain. We made a mat on the garage floor for a free-standing tent as one of the kids was afraid to sleep outside. The next time was for under a tent at a state park when the tent site had stones and roots. These mats seem pretty durable. They make a nice shoe mat for outside our large family tent as well. I chose these mats after seeing an ad for camping mats that cost over twice as much. They're not camo, but do I really care?


Randall

PAYNESVILLE, MN

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

01/13/2014


We ordered and received about 400 Sqft of play mats to cover our hard tile floor. The play area is comfortable and warmer. They look great, and were an awesome value. Our kids love playing in the area too.


DAWN

YELLOW SPRINGS, OH

Customer Rating:

01/01/2014


Great mats. I use them for dog beds. Each dog gets two, end to end, and each of my four have their own color. They last long, are easy to vacuum or wash, and easy to break down and store when necessary. PLUS, they love them.


Linton

Kerrville, TX

Customer Rating:

12/14/2013


Excellent product - so easy to clean, and colorful!


Lisa

Holt, MI

Customer Rating:

10/13/2013


Great floor for child's playroom


William

Bellport, NY

Customer Rating:

10/01/2013


love it. love it, love it. easy to clean, kids fall and dont get hurt. quiets sounds.


joan

white marsh, MD

Customer Rating:

08/06/2013


Easy and fast to put down and take up. No odor, light weight, great colors.


Jacquelyn

Milwaukee, WI

Customer Rating:

08/02/2013


I use the mats to block my knitted shawls after washing. Some of the shawls are quite large, and I have to use 6-8 mats for blocking each one. These mats are very suitable for my purpose as I can put them away when the shawls have dried. Because they are foam, the pins that hold the shawls in shape stay in place. They probably won't get dirty the way I use them, but I expect they'll be very easy to clean if needed.


Yvette

Oakland, CA

Customer Rating:

06/08/2013


Great price, fast shipping and the best part of all is that the product had no chemical type smell whatsoever. I was fully prepared to air it out for a week or so, but that wasn't at all necessary.


Natalie

Telford, PA

Customer Rating:

05/17/2013


Everyone loved the colors of the mats. They only mentioned thhat I installed them upside down( smooth side up). But it will be simply to flip them over.


George

Parma, OH

Customer Rating:

05/06/2013


Great product. Great service. It doesn't get any better. A huge thank you.


Debra DiMattia

Niantic, CT

Customer Rating:

03/07/2013


These are fantastic! Best prices I could find and outstanding quality. Shipping was also much faster than expected.


Jennifer

Onalaska, WI