Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: Play Mats Foam Puzzle Tile 4 Pack



Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Timely delivery and good quality. Grand daughter loves them.


James

Castle Rock, CO

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Great product, really fast shipping.


Tosha

Story City, IA

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


These mats are colorful to watch and are comfortable. They are awesome.


Chandish Reddy

Waukegan, IL

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Very good quality and easy to cleanup, covered the entire floor of kids playroom... worth every nickel... most spills cleanup with a rag and hot water


David

Jacksonville, FL

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Great price and a great product


Ruben

WICHITA FALLS, TX

Customer Rating:

10/10/2017


I was shocked at how large each carpet actually was. And the colors are so vibrant. And the thickness of each carpet tile is true to size. Extremely pleased with my purchase. Better than was expected.


Lydia Fitzgerald

Customer Rating:

09/26/2017


Quite honestly I can say this was one of the best customer service experiences I?ve had. Staff was professional and ensured I had the smoothest experience possible when an item I wanted was backorder... the products I received were of the highest quality and a wonderful addition to our home that I can tell will last for quite a while.


David Simmons

Customer Rating:

09/24/2017


Great price and a great product. I highly recommend this company and their products to anyone


Ruben Rodriguez

Customer Rating:

09/12/2017


These matts are awesome easy to use and delivery was no problem at a great price


Ruben Rodriguez

Customer Rating:

09/05/2017


These mats are really nice and sturdy. I would have given them 5 stars except I was expecting borders.


The Reading Clinic

Customer Rating:

08/24/2017


Love these mats!! Pretty colors and easy to clean!


Tammy

Lebanon, PA

Customer Rating:

08/18/2017


Came in great use in my patio


Melissa

Levittown, PA

Customer Rating:

08/06/2017


Kids flooring


Dennis

Chalfont, PA

Customer Rating:

06/02/2017


I love Greatmats and I always buy from them. Even when I had a problem with FED EX delivery who by the way just left the package downstairs in a NYC apt building when I was home Great Mats made good on it. I highly recommend them and will always get my mats from them!


Timothy Olan

New York, NY

Customer Rating:

03/26/2017


Laid down the mats in my Living Room. And they have turned our living room very colorful. It feels good.


CRV

Waukegan

Customer Rating:

11/28/2016


This Works Great!


kerry

portland, OR

Customer Rating:

07/31/2016


Basement turned kids homeschool and playroom. Looks wonderful! Bright and colorful, thick and safe for falls, and best prices!!! No cheap quality here! Very happy with my purchase!


Jean

Louisville, KY

Customer Rating:

04/26/2016


I purchased these mats to provide a safe and flat play area over the carpet in my living room. The multi colored tiles make the play area more fun for them and really makes it their space. It takes nothing at all to put them together or take them apart if you want your space back. My 5 year old and 3 year old love to help me and it's easy even for them. I'm very happy with this purchase.


Daniel

Charlotte, NC

Customer Rating:

01/06/2016


Best flooring for kids play room. As described and expected.


Ben

Garden City, MI

Customer Rating:

01/01/2016


I am so happy with my purchase.. It's so good, colorful, easy to install and easy to clean. And the most important thing, my daughter loves them a lot. She is 11 months old and the one who doesn't want to crawl much but she loves these mats so much that she crawl all the time.. Earlier I ordered 4 pack and was satisfied so ordered another 4 pack.. Thanks a lot for such a good product!!


Ankita

West New York, NJ