Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: Play Mats Foam Puzzle Tile 4 Pack



Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Timely delivery and good quality. Grand daughter loves them.


James

Castle Rock, CO

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Great product, really fast shipping.


Tosha

Story City, IA

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


These mats are colorful to watch and are comfortable. They are awesome.


Chandish Reddy

Waukegan, IL

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Very good quality and easy to cleanup, covered the entire floor of kids playroom... worth every nickel... most spills cleanup with a rag and hot water


David

Jacksonville, FL

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Great price and a great product


Ruben

WICHITA FALLS, TX

Customer Rating:

10/10/2017


I was shocked at how large each carpet actually was. And the colors are so vibrant. And the thickness of each carpet tile is true to size. Extremely pleased with my purchase. Better than was expected.


Lydia Fitzgerald

Customer Rating:

09/26/2017


Quite honestly I can say this was one of the best customer service experiences I?ve had. Staff was professional and ensured I had the smoothest experience possible when an item I wanted was backorder... the products I received were of the highest quality and a wonderful addition to our home that I can tell will last for quite a while.


David Simmons

Customer Rating:

09/24/2017


Great price and a great product. I highly recommend this company and their products to anyone


Ruben Rodriguez

Customer Rating:

09/12/2017


These matts are awesome easy to use and delivery was no problem at a great price


Ruben Rodriguez

Customer Rating:

09/05/2017


These mats are really nice and sturdy. I would have given them 5 stars except I was expecting borders.


The Reading Clinic

Customer Rating:

08/24/2017


Love these mats!! Pretty colors and easy to clean!


Tammy

Lebanon, PA

Customer Rating:

08/22/2017


mats were a good value for the others on the market and will serve us well in our classroom.


Celia

Customer Rating:

08/18/2017


Came in great use in my patio


Melissa

Levittown, PA

Customer Rating:

08/14/2017


They are great. work on the floor really well, and great colors


Debra Bertram

Customer Rating:

08/13/2017


Great product! Easy to install, looks great


Michael L Scott

Customer Rating:

08/09/2017


Excellent product for kids


Liberty FWB Church

Customer Rating:

08/06/2017


Kids flooring


Dennis

Chalfont, PA

Customer Rating:

07/29/2017


Great Product .. Easy to install


Michael L Scott

Customer Rating:

07/22/2017


Excellent service and amazing customer care. Purchased 1/2" thick multicolored foam playmats and they were perfect for my twins playroom. Fast shipping. Very happy will be ordering through great mats again


Brandi Stanley

Customer Rating:

07/17/2017


Awesome product , quick delivery


Dennis O