Customer Reviews for: StayLock Tile Perforated Black 9/16 Inch x 1x1 Ft.



Customer Rating: 5 Stars

10/07/2015


i am very happy with this product. i installed approximately 100 of these one foot square tiles and the appropriate border pieces to complete the edges. the tiles were delivered ahead of schedule and it took less then three hours to complete the full installation. I installed these tiles on my second floor porch onto a roof membrane flooring. The pieces were very easy to work with. The finished product looks very professional and seems like it will last a very long time. Highly recommended.


Sal P.

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

09/16/2015


Perfect solution to incorporate a mulch-free zone for our toddlers on the playground. Tiles are flexible and stay put when locked together. Installation was quick and easy. We added the border edge for a finished look and smooth the transition.


Diane

Allentown, PA

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

08/14/2015


Jim was so helpful. I got what I needed and fast! Thank you


Rainbow Child Care Center

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

07/20/2015


Great customer service. Called for advice about the best product for our roof top deck and got thorough information about options and prices from a friendly and knowledgeable sales rep. Went the extra step to ship materials out on a timely basis. Would definitely use Greatmats in the future!


AO, Rocky River OH

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

05/14/2015


We are extremely satisfied with these tiles! We installed them under our 2nd story deck in a kids play area. The ground beneath was compacted soil and a bit uneven and they look great! They were very easy to install - the job went much quicker than we expected it to go! We used a rubber mallet and a small piece of wood underneath the seams to stabilize them while we connected the tiles. They look great, feel great, and can't be beat for the price! We would buy them again in a heartbeat!


Kate

SUN PRAIRIE, WI

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

01/15/2015


Bought the perforated mat to use outdoors in a muddy area - to create a path after my daughter gave us a set that shed used for a roof area. The tiles were easy to connect and so far are serving the purpose nicely and are unobtrusive. Delivery was quick.


Carol, Seattle area resident

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

12/03/2014


The Great Mat product we purchased is great. The middle school students truly enjoy playing monkey ball with the new and safer surface. It is also more clean. Students are no longer getting dirt on their pants and possible holes due to the dirt in the pit before. We thank you for your product and your great service!


Denise

ST CROIX FALLS, WI

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

09/26/2014


Excellant product. Just what we were looking for. Price was also good.


Rick

Greenwood, IN

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

07/15/2014


Weve recently repurposed a retired municipal bus as a mobile hygiene unit with two complete bathrooms. Our mission is to address the massive shortage of showers and toilets available to the homeless. And while our design has been hugely successful, our nonskid flooring has turned out not to be so nonskid. A quick Internet search led us to Greatmats where we worked with Tina, your fabulous sales associate, who helped us figure out what we needed, provide a super fast quote and closed the deal all with perfect customer service.


Doniece Sandoval

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

07/08/2014


Dealing with Ryan at Greatmats was a pleasure, he always returned calls promptly and expedited product when requested. I will be calling again for any of my flooring requirements.


Black Chalk Marketing

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

04/18/2014


Great product. Just the thing I was looking for to put over a rubber roof deck to protect it.


Ben E

CINCINNATI, OH