Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: StayLock Tile Perforated Black 9/16 Inch x 1x1 Ft.



Customer Rating:

04/10/2017


Great product, easy to cut with a box cutter even. Installed tile inside a Gaga ball pit.


Grade School

Customer Rating:

04/04/2017


I called and spoke with Beth and she made sure I had the least expensive product I could utilize given my climate and temperature range. The delivery service Greatmats uses delivered on time and at the spot where I needed the mats (the driver from XPO Logistics was awesome, and he wouldnt even accept a tip for doing such a great job). There was a slight variance in the black color when we got the tiles installed, but David took care of my problem 100%. I am very happy with Great Mats and I wish them a lifetime of prosperity.


Jeremy Hines

Customer Rating:

01/27/2017


I love the durability and flexibility of the mats. Look great on my roof deck


Evan

Philadelphia, PA

Customer Rating:

11/07/2016


My concrete patio ia more than 20 years old. Trying to improve it as a kids friendly outdoor area. Find this product. Its easy to install. Result is beatiful. Very satisfied.


Bin Zhang

Customer Rating:

11/07/2016


Great product, and service unbeatable.


Joseph Guinta

Customer Rating:

09/27/2016


VERY WELL MADE PRODUCT AT VERY GOOD PRICES, AND DELIVERS IN A TIMELY MANNER.


LILLIAN JACOBS

Customer Rating:

09/26/2016


My product was out of stock so I called. Greatmats found just the amount I needed and shipped it out. The sales associated was very professional and knowledgeable. The shipping was flawless, both in terms of time and packaging. And the product was much more impressive than what we were led to believe looking at the pictures. 10/10, would do business with them again.


U T

Customer Rating:

06/22/2016


Great product. works well on our rubber roof with our raised garden. will be purchasing more for the next garden soon.


Susie

WILLOW STREET, PA

Customer Rating:

05/23/2016


I ordered 330 rubber roof tiles and they were out of stock. They were back ordered and took about 3 weeks to arrive. got them, and boy, I was satisfied with the product. My ONLY negative comment about this company is when I requested a sample.... they sent me a small 3" square. I would have been much more comfortable if I had seen an entire tile before I spent over a thousand dollars with them. But overall, very satisfied!


Two Brothers construction

Customer Rating:

05/13/2016


We ordered the same color mats but the second batch of mats we got were a much darker black and you can tell the difference between the two orders. Other than that they are easy to install. we put them under our kids play ground and trampoline. They look very nice.


Sara Hiatt

Customer Rating:

05/05/2016


Eric, the sales specialist was very patient with all my questions. He did not rush me nor pressure me into buying the mats that I needed for my backyard . (under my playground structure for my daycare).. when he felt i was unsure, he sent me a sample, arrived sooner than I expected. That same day I placed my order. Im very pleased with the product! Just what I needed.. It is better than everything I saw out there,


Margie

Customer Rating:

04/26/2016


The tiles that I most recently bought are in addition to some that I had purchased two years ago. Since I had had a good experience with the first purchase, I bought some more of these same tiles. The first ones I bought are used in my pool area under the hammock,,,since they have a good fall rating and and drain readily. I wanted some more of the same type to use in the same pool area under a wooden bench...for the same reason. The product is very durable and is holding up extremely well in this beach environment. About the shipping...just plain outrageous...thus the 4 star rating.


Phyllis

Customer Rating:

04/15/2016


Would recommend these mats!


Rotadyne Polycaster Division

Customer Rating:

03/09/2016


Greatmats offered a great product and timely delivery. Easy to assemble and looks nice on our roof patio.


M. K.

Customer Rating:

01/13/2016


Great experience all around. I bought 420 Staylock perforated tile for my basement that floods if it rains for more than 3 days straight. It is so nice not to worry about that anymore. Installation was easy, cutting pieces to fit nooks and crannies was a little tricky. The tile will deform at a point load, like a couch leg, so something to spread the load is a good idea. The tile does seem to re-form to its original shape after a temporary point load. Not great for bare feet but I would not change a single thing about the product for my application. Be sure to order by phone if you are getting a lot of material to be sure you get any applicable volume discounts and discuss alternate shipping options.


Chris N

Customer Rating:

12/06/2015


The StayLock Perforated Black One Foot Square mats have worked perfectly for allowing us to create outside usable living space on a flat roof deck.


Daniel

HATFIELD, PA

Customer Rating:

11/14/2015


like the product, but shipping charges are way too high


john mullen

Customer Rating:

10/29/2015


I am very satisfied with the Greatmats product. As advertised, the product was shipped timely and lived up to the specifications described. I purchased approximately 100 of the square foot tiles plus the corresponding corner and border tiles. The flooring was installed on my second floor outdoor porch above a roofing membrane flooring. The interlocking edges and the relatively flat surface that I was installing the product made it easy to install. Prior to purchasing the product I had some reservations as to how difficult it would be to cut some of my edge tiles, however with a pair of large sharp scissors I found the tiles were able to get cut easily. It took me about three hours to complete the entire installation. The product has been in place for about a month and I am very happy with the finished product.


Sal

BROOKLYN, NY

Customer Rating:

10/07/2015


i am very happy with this product. i installed approximately 100 of these one foot square tiles and the appropriate border pieces to complete the edges. the tiles were delivered ahead of schedule and it took less then three hours to complete the full installation. I installed these tiles on my second floor porch onto a roof membrane flooring. The pieces were very easy to work with. The finished product looks very professional and seems like it will last a very long time. Highly recommended.


Sal P.

Customer Rating:

09/16/2015


Perfect solution to incorporate a mulch-free zone for our toddlers on the playground. Tiles are flexible and stay put when locked together. Installation was quick and easy. We added the border edge for a finished look and smooth the transition.


Diane

Allentown, PA