Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: StayLock Tile Perforated Black



Customer Rating:

09/16/2019


My concession trailer with your mats that you helped us pick out! Thanks so much!!!


JoAnn

Oklahoma City, OK

Customer Rating:

07/07/2019


This product was super easy to install and works great for my flat-roof deck. I purchased this when I had the deck liner replaced due to leaks caused by screw holes from the previous decking. I also found that the previous decking prevented proper drainage. With the greatmats interlocking perforated tiles, it is easy to remove any portion if I need to examine the deck liner and/or make repairs. Visitors just can't wear stiletto heals on the deck any more ;) But, the increased drainage and ease of installation/removal is well worth that small trade-off.


Mary

Chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

04/24/2019


Looks great! Easy to install. Real high quality product


Devin

Berkeley, CA

Customer Rating:

03/12/2019


Im enjoying my new matts


Elizabeth

Customer Rating:

02/28/2019


Material was shipped out fast and delivered to my house in good condition. Quality product for the price I paid.


JAMES

Customer Rating:

08/13/2018


Love the product and so do the grandkids and dogs!


Julie

Vicksburg, MI

Customer Rating:

07/13/2018


Thanks for a great product.


Frank

Wellfleet, MA

Customer Rating:

07/05/2018


Read between every line before you order, especially ordering a lg amt, We only ordered a small amt for a porch and the color doesn?t match at all different dielot (company said no way to control recycled materials at that price range). The shipping is ridiculous as well. I think they could personally check a box of 25pc?s each to be sure they match. Just saying!


Julie Norwood Harris

Customer Rating:

06/08/2018


Beth was super helpful. I saved money and time dealing with Greatmats directly. Shipped and delivered earlier than promised, installation on my steel balcony was a snap! Couldnt be happier!


Bruce

Customer Rating:

05/26/2018


Exceptional customer service, always helpful and there when I needed them. No complaints.


Bradley F Carlson

Customer Rating:

04/21/2018


Love it!


Goldie

BROOKLYN, NY

Customer Rating:

03/23/2018


Good delivery time. Now the real work begins.


Willie Harris

Customer Rating:

03/21/2018


I was building a playhouse for my granddaughter and needed a semi soft surface to put in on outdoors on uneven grass. Went on Greatmats Chat and told them my requirements. They gave me great advice to use an interlocking tile. They arrived about 5 days later and it was easy to install. They looked so great I ordered more to expand the play area and put a border on. Beautiful!


Amelias PapPap

Customer Rating:

03/15/2018


Building a playhouse for my granddaughter and needed an outside base to put it on that was soft enough for a toddlers falls but durable enough for Ohio weather. So I contacted Greatmats Chat. They recommend the Staylock tiles. Ordered 36 sq ft in light gray. They arrived three days later. Assembling them was not only easy but fun (think bubble wrap snapping). They looked so great I thought I needed to expand the base and put in the borders. So back to chat for advice. They frankly told me that the next lot of light gray might be a shade different. Taking that advice I ordereded the black tiles with the borders. Just got them today and have half set up. Beautiful! Great company to deal with.


John

Dayton, Ohio

Customer Rating:

02/20/2018


I got these hoping that they would work as outside entry mats in the winter. I can say now that they do work, very well indeed, better than any other mat I've tried. Every other entry mat that I've tried, whether made of natural or artificial fiber, holds water, snow, and snow melt, turning into useless slabs of ice early in the winter. They also slide around. I usually ended up chucking them in the bushes sometime in December. This mat does not hold water or trap snow and ice. Because of the perforations and perhaps also the black color, a day or two after a snow storm, the mat has cleared itself of snow and ice, in place, without my having to pick it up and bang it against the side of the steps. It also stays put, doesn't move around. And you can make a mat as large as you like. The perforations probably do not scrape boot bottoms as well as other rough mats designed for this purpose, but they do it well enough for me, and unlike other mats they actually work in the winter.


Tom

St. Paul, MN

Customer Rating:

01/13/2018


Wrong item was sent and hours of customer service are very short.


Jason Feeney

Customer Rating:

12/22/2017


Easy to assemble and flexible and looks great. We used it to cover a 20 ft x 14 ft flat roof and placed on top of a rubber membrane. It allows for easy removal for maintenance work if needed.


Joshua

Merion Station, PA

Customer Rating:

10/19/2017


easy to install and love the look.


Dave

Willow Street, PA

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Love the tiles. It turns a bland deck into a luxurious deck..


Eric

South Jordan, UT

Customer Rating:

10/16/2017


everyth was just fine.


Dean Lackey