Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: StayLock Tile Perforated Black



Customer Rating:

04/15/2020


I am more than pleased with this product. I purchased 1200 tiles for several thousand dollars. I was more than nervous about making such a large investment in a product via an online transaction and bought one case of tiles before sinking the big pucks. The project turned out . . . Fabulous! These perforated tiles were the perfect solution to our dilemma; proving a surface covering a slightly sloping roof above our rec. room and garage that also serves as a deck and entry to our 2nd story. The perforations allow for water drainage through a system much like a shower pan and provide a wonderful surface for walking and light activities. The tiles add to the clean look of our cable railing and look of our home.   The 12'' tiles seem to be far and above the very best product for our application  They were easy to install and Eric with Greatmats was thorough and complete in explaining the need for expansion joints to allow for expansion and contraction with temperature change. He answered all my concerns conveyed through several phone conversations and emails thus eliminating the chance for disappointment. They have been installed now for about a month and if they hold up as described . . I am going to remain a happy  customer.


Carl

SEQUIM, WA

Customer Rating:

04/01/2020


Seems to work quite well. We installed on top of wood chips, which made it very soft without getting wood chips stuck in your bare feet. Only drawback is that it does get quite hot in direct sunlight. At least the solid black mats do.


Darrell

Lehi, UT

Customer Rating:

02/17/2020


Easy to put together, looks great and seems durable. All you can ask for in a product.


Sandra

Mendota Heights, MN

Customer Rating:

01/23/2020


The GreatMats were perfect for my needs. We needed something for our floor where the hydrostatic water pressure pushes moisture up through the concrete during the rainy season. They installed easily in the basement. I was able to cut and contour them around posts, sump drains, stairs, furnace and walls for a very clean fit. I used a jig saw to cut the pieces. They were very consistent in size and sturdy after connection.


Bret

Alameda, CA

Customer Rating:

10/25/2019


Easy to install...put down mats very quickly and easily. Looks very nice on outdoor deck.


James

Milwaukee WI

Customer Rating:

10/25/2019


I used Greatmats on an outside GaGa Put and they worked very well. Great product.


Mike

BATESVILLE IN

Customer Rating:

09/16/2019


My concession trailer with your mats that you helped us pick out! Thanks so much!!!


JoAnn

Oklahoma City, OK

Customer Rating:

07/07/2019


This product was super easy to install and works great for my flat-roof deck. I purchased this when I had the deck liner replaced due to leaks caused by screw holes from the previous decking. I also found that the previous decking prevented proper drainage. With the greatmats interlocking perforated tiles, it is easy to remove any portion if I need to examine the deck liner and/or make repairs. Visitors just can't wear stiletto heals on the deck any more ;) But, the increased drainage and ease of installation/removal is well worth that small trade-off.


Mary

Chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

04/24/2019


Looks great! Easy to install. Real high quality product


Devin

Berkeley, CA

Customer Rating:

03/12/2019


Im enjoying my new matts


Elizabeth

Customer Rating:

02/28/2019


Material was shipped out fast and delivered to my house in good condition. Quality product for the price I paid.


JAMES

Customer Rating:

08/13/2018


Love the product and so do the grandkids and dogs!


Julie

Vicksburg, MI

Customer Rating:

07/13/2018


Thanks for a great product.


Frank

Wellfleet, MA

Customer Rating:

07/05/2018


Read between every line before you order, especially ordering a lg amt, We only ordered a small amt for a porch and the color doesn?t match at all different dielot (company said no way to control recycled materials at that price range). The shipping is ridiculous as well. I think they could personally check a box of 25pc?s each to be sure they match. Just saying!


Julie Norwood Harris

Customer Rating:

06/08/2018


Beth was super helpful. I saved money and time dealing with Greatmats directly. Shipped and delivered earlier than promised, installation on my steel balcony was a snap! Couldnt be happier!


Bruce

Customer Rating:

05/26/2018


Exceptional customer service, always helpful and there when I needed them. No complaints.


Bradley F Carlson

Customer Rating:

04/21/2018


Love it!


Goldie

BROOKLYN, NY

Customer Rating:

03/23/2018


Good delivery time. Now the real work begins.


Willie Harris

Customer Rating:

03/21/2018


I was building a playhouse for my granddaughter and needed a semi soft surface to put in on outdoors on uneven grass. Went on Greatmats Chat and told them my requirements. They gave me great advice to use an interlocking tile. They arrived about 5 days later and it was easy to install. They looked so great I ordered more to expand the play area and put a border on. Beautiful!


Amelias PapPap

Customer Rating:

03/15/2018


Building a playhouse for my granddaughter and needed an outside base to put it on that was soft enough for a toddlers falls but durable enough for Ohio weather. So I contacted Greatmats Chat. They recommend the Staylock tiles. Ordered 36 sq ft in light gray. They arrived three days later. Assembling them was not only easy but fun (think bubble wrap snapping). They looked so great I thought I needed to expand the base and put in the borders. So back to chat for advice. They frankly told me that the next lot of light gray might be a shade different. Taking that advice I ordereded the black tiles with the borders. Just got them today and have half set up. Beautiful! Great company to deal with.


John

Dayton, Ohio