Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: StayLock Tile Perforated Black



Customer Rating:

10/09/2017


The flooring was used for r v outside doormat. It goes together easily and you can make the size desired. It will be easy to transport in my small R V and help keep out dirt when parked. I will use it outside the doors usually. I put one constructed square in front of a kitchen sink in a small vacation home to try out inside. I bought the 20 sq. Box and would have liked a 21sq. Box of squares so that even mats could be made and not have one corner gone!. Im short one sq! I hope the company changes tha box count to 21 pieces for other customers. I ordered black and like the color for my use.


Dana Samalin

Customer Rating:

09/10/2017


Great product. Great customer service. They replaced two tiles damaged by my tenant without requiring a minimum order quantity.


Eric Malloy

Customer Rating:

07/14/2017


Perfect solution for a small balcony over roofing. Formerly had a heavy wooden pallet which was difficult to move. This looks good, was simple to install and can easily be removed for cleaning when it becomes necessary.


Lesley

Brookeville, MD

Customer Rating:

05/02/2017


The installed tile is AWESOME! The students are going bonkers in the Gaga ball pits today!


Rachel

Monona, WI

Customer Rating:

04/21/2017


This product installed easily on landscape fabric for a swing set / slide in my backyard for my sons to play on. The tiles were easy to snap together using a board and a rubber mallet. Some of the tiles snapped with hand pressure, but some of the interlocking pieces were a little bit cold and the rubber mallet got them to go through the rectangular slots. The pieces were a little cold when they came right out of the box, but everything warmed up and became more pliable pretty quickly in the sunlight of a 60 degree day.The tiles are pretty soft to fall on


Jeremy

SELAH, WA

Customer Rating:

01/27/2017


I love the durability and flexibility of the mats. Look great on my roof deck


Evan

Philadelphia, PA

Customer Rating:

06/22/2016


Great product. works well on our rubber roof with our raised garden. will be purchasing more for the next garden soon.


Susie

WILLOW STREET, PA

Customer Rating:

12/06/2015


The StayLock Perforated Black One Foot Square mats have worked perfectly for allowing us to create outside usable living space on a flat roof deck.


Daniel

HATFIELD, PA

Customer Rating:

10/29/2015


I am very satisfied with the Greatmats product. As advertised, the product was shipped timely and lived up to the specifications described. I purchased approximately 100 of the square foot tiles plus the corresponding corner and border tiles. The flooring was installed on my second floor outdoor porch above a roofing membrane flooring. The interlocking edges and the relatively flat surface that I was installing the product made it easy to install. Prior to purchasing the product I had some reservations as to how difficult it would be to cut some of my edge tiles, however with a pair of large sharp scissors I found the tiles were able to get cut easily. It took me about three hours to complete the entire installation. The product has been in place for about a month and I am very happy with the finished product.


Sal

BROOKLYN, NY

Customer Rating:

09/16/2015


Perfect solution to incorporate a mulch-free zone for our toddlers on the playground. Tiles are flexible and stay put when locked together. Installation was quick and easy. We added the border edge for a finished look and smooth the transition.


Diane

Allentown, PA

Customer Rating:

05/14/2015


We are extremely satisfied with these tiles! We installed them under our 2nd story deck in a kids play area. The ground beneath was compacted soil and a bit uneven and they look great! They were very easy to install - the job went much quicker than we expected it to go! We used a rubber mallet and a small piece of wood underneath the seams to stabilize them while we connected the tiles. They look great, feel great, and can't be beat for the price! We would buy them again in a heartbeat!


Kate

SUN PRAIRIE, WI

Customer Rating:

12/03/2014


The Great Mat product we purchased is great. The middle school students truly enjoy playing monkey ball with the new and safer surface. It is also more clean. Students are no longer getting dirt on their pants and possible holes due to the dirt in the pit before. We thank you for your product and your great service!


Denise

ST CROIX FALLS, WI

Customer Rating:

09/26/2014


Excellant product. Just what we were looking for. Price was also good.


Rick

Greenwood, IN

Customer Rating:

04/18/2014


Great product. Just the thing I was looking for to put over a rubber roof deck to protect it.


Ben E

CINCINNATI, OH