Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: StayLock Tile Perforated Black



Customer Rating:

02/20/2018


I got these hoping that they would work as outside entry mats in the winter. I can say now that they do work, very well indeed, better than any other mat I've tried. Every other entry mat that I've tried, whether made of natural or artificial fiber, holds water, snow, and snow melt, turning into useless slabs of ice early in the winter. They also slide around. I usually ended up chucking them in the bushes sometime in December. This mat does not hold water or trap snow and ice. Because of the perforations and perhaps also the black color, a day or two after a snow storm, the mat has cleared itself of snow and ice, in place, without my having to pick it up and bang it against the side of the steps. It also stays put, doesn't move around. And you can make a mat as large as you like. The perforations probably do not scrape boot bottoms as well as other rough mats designed for this purpose, but they do it well enough for me, and unlike other mats they actually work in the winter.


Tom

St. Paul, MN

Customer Rating:

01/13/2018


Wrong item was sent and hours of customer service are very short.


Jason Feeney

Customer Rating:

12/22/2017


Easy to assemble and flexible and looks great. We used it to cover a 20 ft x 14 ft flat roof and placed on top of a rubber membrane. It allows for easy removal for maintenance work if needed.


Joshua

Merion Station, PA

Customer Rating:

10/19/2017


easy to install and love the look.


Dave

Willow Street, PA

Customer Rating:

10/17/2017


Love the tiles. It turns a bland deck into a luxurious deck..


Eric

South Jordan, UT

Customer Rating:

10/16/2017


everyth was just fine.


Dean Lackey

Customer Rating:

10/09/2017


The flooring was used for r v outside doormat. It goes together easily and you can make the size desired. It will be easy to transport in my small R V and help keep out dirt when parked. I will use it outside the doors usually. I put one constructed square in front of a kitchen sink in a small vacation home to try out inside. I bought the 20 sq. Box and would have liked a 21sq. Box of squares so that even mats could be made and not have one corner gone!. Im short one sq! I hope the company changes tha box count to 21 pieces for other customers. I ordered black and like the color for my use.


Dana Samalin

Customer Rating:

09/10/2017


Great product. Great customer service. They replaced two tiles damaged by my tenant without requiring a minimum order quantity.


Eric Malloy

Customer Rating:

08/05/2017


Great concept, this product helps to prevent costly plumbing issues.


Derrick Watson

Customer Rating:

07/27/2017


This is the softest mat of its type I could find. It also has much larger support knobs underneath with rounded edges


Barry Gordon

Customer Rating:

07/14/2017


Perfect solution for a small balcony over roofing. Formerly had a heavy wooden pallet which was difficult to move. This looks good, was simple to install and can easily be removed for cleaning when it becomes necessary.


Lesley

Brookeville, MD

Customer Rating:

07/04/2017


Product is great. Will see how it weathers ice/snow on roller roofing. Customer service great. Only hitch was one box of two not arriving, but customer rep helpful and reordered. Have since ordered more of the product to cover a deck. Have not received a tracking number but hope to after July 4th holiday.


Gail Tipton

Customer Rating:

07/04/2017


Great material ,easy to assemble, and not complicated to install.


Maria Masiello

Customer Rating:

06/23/2017


Orders and deliverywent as promised


Fred Boyajian

Customer Rating:

06/23/2017


Prompt shipping. So far the mats are working great.


Raj Patel

Customer Rating:

06/23/2017


Had a great experience. Product actually arrived ahead of said date. Would definitely order from here again.


Jeff Olinger

Customer Rating:

06/22/2017


Has been super easy to install, looks great, really expands our options. Shipping was easy, no issues


Jessica Reeves

Customer Rating:

06/17/2017


Havent completed the task, but its flexibility and simplicity makes the job easier.


Maria Masiello

Customer Rating:

06/05/2017


the Gray mates we purchased are softer and where easier to install, a bit more expensive.


Tzali Lew

Customer Rating:

06/01/2017


great product...quick delivery...will use them again. Mark Kurmel The 19th Hole


Mark Kurmel