Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: StayLock Tile Perforated Black



Customer Rating:

05/22/2017


Im very happy with the customers service / product


Tzali Lew

Customer Rating:

05/22/2017


The mats arrived quickly and were just what I needed. They will help keep my 2 year old safe. Thanks!


Douglas

Customer Rating:

05/08/2017


Great product and looks great too. easy to install and will be ordering more!


Rotadyne Polycaster Division

Customer Rating:

05/07/2017


Easy to put together -- nice looking -- only caveat is the tiles compress under the weight of the chairs we placed on top of them!


Barbara Cannizzaro

Customer Rating:

05/02/2017


The installed tile is AWESOME! The students are going bonkers in the Gaga ball pits today!


Rachel

Monona, WI

Customer Rating:

04/25/2017


Good mats for a good price. They were just what I wanted and arrived on time.


Douglas

Customer Rating:

04/23/2017


Treatments was excellent to deal with. They helped me understand shipping, and they made sure my product was correct. They also helped me as I had a question about color after I installed my tiles.


Jeremy Hines

Customer Rating:

04/21/2017


This product installed easily on landscape fabric for a swing set / slide in my backyard for my sons to play on. The tiles were easy to snap together using a board and a rubber mallet. Some of the tiles snapped with hand pressure, but some of the interlocking pieces were a little bit cold and the rubber mallet got them to go through the rectangular slots. The pieces were a little cold when they came right out of the box, but everything warmed up and became more pliable pretty quickly in the sunlight of a 60 degree day.The tiles are pretty soft to fall on


Jeremy

SELAH, WA

Customer Rating:

04/12/2017


Great product! started out last year with our roof garden and now got more this year to add on and will continue until the whole area is done!


Rotadyne Polycaster Division

Customer Rating:

04/10/2017


Great product, easy to cut with a box cutter even. Installed tile inside a Gaga ball pit.


Grade School

Customer Rating:

04/04/2017


I called and spoke with Beth and she made sure I had the least expensive product I could utilize given my climate and temperature range. The delivery service Greatmats uses delivered on time and at the spot where I needed the mats (the driver from XPO Logistics was awesome, and he wouldnt even accept a tip for doing such a great job). There was a slight variance in the black color when we got the tiles installed, but David took care of my problem 100%. I am very happy with Great Mats and I wish them a lifetime of prosperity.


Jeremy Hines

Customer Rating:

01/27/2017


I love the durability and flexibility of the mats. Look great on my roof deck


Evan

Philadelphia, PA

Customer Rating:

11/07/2016


My concrete patio ia more than 20 years old. Trying to improve it as a kids friendly outdoor area. Find this product. Its easy to install. Result is beatiful. Very satisfied.


Bin Zhang

Customer Rating:

11/07/2016


Great product, and service unbeatable.


Joseph Guinta

Customer Rating:

09/27/2016


VERY WELL MADE PRODUCT AT VERY GOOD PRICES, AND DELIVERS IN A TIMELY MANNER.


LILLIAN JACOBS

Customer Rating:

09/26/2016


My product was out of stock so I called. Greatmats found just the amount I needed and shipped it out. The sales associated was very professional and knowledgeable. The shipping was flawless, both in terms of time and packaging. And the product was much more impressive than what we were led to believe looking at the pictures. 10/10, would do business with them again.


U T

Customer Rating:

06/22/2016


Great product. works well on our rubber roof with our raised garden. will be purchasing more for the next garden soon.


Susie

WILLOW STREET, PA

Customer Rating:

05/23/2016


I ordered 330 rubber roof tiles and they were out of stock. They were back ordered and took about 3 weeks to arrive. got them, and boy, I was satisfied with the product. My ONLY negative comment about this company is when I requested a sample.... they sent me a small 3" square. I would have been much more comfortable if I had seen an entire tile before I spent over a thousand dollars with them. But overall, very satisfied!


Two Brothers construction

Customer Rating:

05/13/2016


We ordered the same color mats but the second batch of mats we got were a much darker black and you can tell the difference between the two orders. Other than that they are easy to install. we put them under our kids play ground and trampoline. They look very nice.


Sara Hiatt

Customer Rating:

05/05/2016


Eric, the sales specialist was very patient with all my questions. He did not rush me nor pressure me into buying the mats that I needed for my backyard . (under my playground structure for my daycare).. when he felt i was unsure, he sent me a sample, arrived sooner than I expected. That same day I placed my order. Im very pleased with the product! Just what I needed.. It is better than everything I saw out there,


Margie