Customer Reviews for: StayLock Tile Perforated Black 9/16 Inch x 1x1 Ft.



Customer Rating: 5 Stars

09/10/2017


Great product. Great customer service. They replaced two tiles damaged by my tenant without requiring a minimum order quantity.


Eric Malloy

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

08/05/2017


Great concept, this product helps to prevent costly plumbing issues.


Derrick Watson

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

07/27/2017


This is the softest mat of its type I could find. It also has much larger support knobs underneath with rounded edges


Barry Gordon

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

07/14/2017


Perfect solution for a small balcony over roofing. Formerly had a heavy wooden pallet which was difficult to move. This looks good, was simple to install and can easily be removed for cleaning when it becomes necessary.


Lesley

Brookeville, MD

Customer Rating: 4 Stars

07/04/2017


Product is great. Will see how it weathers ice/snow on roller roofing. Customer service great. Only hitch was one box of two not arriving, but customer rep helpful and reordered. Have since ordered more of the product to cover a deck. Have not received a tracking number but hope to after July 4th holiday.


Gail Tipton

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

07/04/2017


Great material ,easy to assemble, and not complicated to install.


Maria Masiello

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

06/23/2017


Orders and deliverywent as promised


Fred Boyajian

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

06/23/2017


Prompt shipping. So far the mats are working great.


Raj Patel

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

06/23/2017


Had a great experience. Product actually arrived ahead of said date. Would definitely order from here again.


Jeff Olinger

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

06/22/2017


Has been super easy to install, looks great, really expands our options. Shipping was easy, no issues


Jessica Reeves

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

06/17/2017


Havent completed the task, but its flexibility and simplicity makes the job easier.


Maria Masiello

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

06/05/2017


the Gray mates we purchased are softer and where easier to install, a bit more expensive.


Tzali Lew

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

06/01/2017


great product...quick delivery...will use them again. Mark Kurmel The 19th Hole


Mark Kurmel

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

05/22/2017


Im very happy with the customers service / product


Tzali Lew

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

05/22/2017


The mats arrived quickly and were just what I needed. They will help keep my 2 year old safe. Thanks!


Douglas

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

05/08/2017


Great product and looks great too. easy to install and will be ordering more!


Rotadyne Polycaster Division

Customer Rating: 4 Stars

05/07/2017


Easy to put together -- nice looking -- only caveat is the tiles compress under the weight of the chairs we placed on top of them!


Barbara Cannizzaro

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

05/02/2017


The installed tile is AWESOME! The students are going bonkers in the Gaga ball pits today!


Rachel

Monona, WI

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

04/25/2017


Good mats for a good price. They were just what I wanted and arrived on time.


Douglas

Customer Rating: 5 Stars

04/23/2017


Treatments was excellent to deal with. They helped me understand shipping, and they made sure my product was correct. They also helped me as I had a question about color after I installed my tiles.


Jeremy Hines