Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: StayLock Tile Perforated Colors



Customer Rating:

07/16/2015


We ordered the mats on Wednesday and the boxes arrived Thursday afternoon. The installation went great and the kids love the play area! I would HIGHLY recommend you to others and will buy more product in the future!


Joel Breen

Customer Rating:

07/02/2015


We ordered StayLock Perforated outdoor decking tiles in the tan color to cover an EPDM rubber membrane roof on the flat top of a Boathouse sun deck (30ft x 30ft). This deck has been a problem area for years. We have tried a number of different ways to protect the rubber roof and provide a comfortable surface for people to stand on. The Greatmats StayLock decking tiles solved the problem. They look Great, they feel Great on the feet, and they provide Great protection for the rubber roof! Very easy to install and they shipped to us extremely fast. Greatmats made the entire order and delivery process easy and painless. Your company name is truly appropriate!....GREAT


D Rohr DenverNC

Customer Rating:

05/01/2015


The lady who took my order was kind and knowledgeable. My order of StayLock perforated colored tiles was exactly what I wanted for my rooftop balcony. They go together easily and only need a rubber mallet to install. I used two colors and made a rug lookalike out of the tiles. I will use these again.


jeff zavilla

Customer Rating:

02/25/2015


The mats were easy to install, look great and seem durable. Delivery was fast & easy and customer service was very helpful . I definitely recommend your product.


Deborah

Chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

02/02/2015


Quality product, fair price, easy to use, great delivery service for order


Deborah Daly

Customer Rating:

08/13/2014


Greatmats offered great service and a quick turn around. I received my mats in two days after ordering and they are everything they said they would be.


Learning Tree and Playland Childcare

Customer Rating:

07/03/2014


Exactly what I needed. Very good product. I use it in the shower and for a console mat in my boat. I only wish I could get a white or an off white.


Claude Lee

Newhill, NC

Customer Rating:

06/26/2014


Awesome love them by our pool entrance. Look great too.


Pam

Phoenix, AZ

Customer Rating:

06/10/2014


1ST TIME CUSTOMER AND I RECCOMEND THEM HIGHLY. GOOD WEB SITE,,,GOOD CUST SERVICE...ON TIME MANUFACTURING....SOLID SHIPPING AND THE PRODUCT WAS AS ADVERTISED. I BOUGHT THEIR STAYLOCK PERFED FLOOR TILES AND THEY WERE EASY TO INSTALL AND LOOK GREAT.IF THEY HOLD UP TO THE WARE AND TEAR OF MY GRAND KIDS AND OUR OUTDOOR FURNITURE ,I PLAN ON COVERING 3 MORE OF MY OUTDOOR DECKS... .JUST FYI...I WAS GOING TO ORDER THE CHEAPER CHINA VERSION BUT AFTER LOOKING AT SAMPLES AND REDING THIS LIT./SPEC SHEETS , I DECIDED TO PAY MORE FOR THE MADE IN USA PRODUCT...GLAD I DID.


Jack F Traverso

Customer Rating:

06/10/2014


1ST TIME CUSTOMER AND I RECCOMEND THEM HIGHLY. GOOD WEB SITE,,,GOOD CUST SERVICE...ON TIME MANUFACTURING....SOLID SHIPPING AND THE PRODUCT WAS AS ADVERTISED. I BOUGHT THEIR STAYLOCK PERFED FLOOR TILES AND THEY WERE EASY TO INSTALL AND LOOK GREAT.IF THEY HOLD UP TO THE WARE AND TEAR OF MY GRAND KIDS AND OUR OUTDOOR FURNITURE ,I PLAN ON COVERING 3 MORE OF MY OUTDOOR DECKS... .JUST FYI...I WAS GOING TO ORDER THE CHEAPER CHINA VERSION BUT AFTER LOOKING AT SAMPLES AND REDING THIS LIT./SPEC SHEETS , I DECIDED TO PAY MORE FOR THE MADE IN USA PRODUCT...GLAD I DID.


Jack F Traverso

Customer Rating:

06/04/2014


I assembled the 45 mats into 5 3 x3 sections for easy handling and removal during the late fall and winter and this worked out perfectly on our balcony. It rained all night two nights ago and the water drained thru the bottom of the tiles as advertised. Thank you for a great product.


Joseph J Machina

Customer Rating:

06/04/2014


I assembled the 45 mats into 5 3 x3 sections for easy handling and removal during the late fall and winter and this worked out perfectly on our balcony. It rained all night two nights ago and the water drained thru the bottom of the tiles as advertised. Thank you for a great product.


Joseph J Machina

Customer Rating:

05/30/2014


Awesome , I loved it


Michelle

Chilliwack, BC

Customer Rating:

05/29/2014


very good for the price and easy to put down.


William

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

05/23/2014


They arrived on time, and as promised. Color was uniform, conditon of all tiles was perfect. Instalation was a breeze via hand and rubber mallet. Only remaining question is how they will hold up over the winter.


Paul B

Customer Rating:

05/12/2014


Great mats has been incredible from my 1st email to requesting a sample , to ordering the product. To delivery. And the product has been great, we love it. So happy we ordered this product. Would recommend them to anyone


Michelle Ridell

Customer Rating:

04/23/2014


As advertised! Very nice product, using it around the litter box !


Ross

San Antonio, TX

Customer Rating:

03/20/2014


AFTER FINDING GREATMATS ON THE INTERNET AND LOOKING AT THEIR VARIETY OF PRODUCTS, I COULD NOT TELL FROM THE PICTURES AND DESCRIPTIONS IF THEIR PRODUCTS WHERE RIGHT FOR ME SO I CALLED AND WAS ROUTED TO A VERY NICE AND HELPFUL GENTLEMAN WHO EXPLAINED THE DIFFERENCES IN THE PRODUCTS I WAS CONSIDERING AND HELPED ME COME TO A DECISION AND TOOK MY ORDER 0VER THE PHONE AND SHIPPED THE PRODUCTS THE SAME DAY. IN ALL I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH OUR INTERACTIONS AND HAVE BEEN LOOKING THRU THE CATALOG LOOKING FOR OTHER PRODUCTS I MIGHT BE ABLE TO USE.


Tom Adams

Customer Rating:

02/20/2014


I have a patio in the backyard and the concrete was at one time painted red, by previous owners. The paint was fading and in some areas all you would see were patches of red paint. Because we live in an area that is extremely windy and sand blowing all around, redoing the paint job did not make sense. I wanted to cover up the ugly red patches and have a patio that was inviting. When I found Greatmats, I found my easy, patio makeover solution!! Easy to put together and changed the whole look and appeal of my patio!! Getting ready to order more for my at home gym!!


Shannon

Customer Rating:

09/18/2013


I want to tell you how happy we are with your product. Our kids are even happier. They are beautiful and exactly what we needed. We converted an ugly, deformed concrete base into a beautiful, cushioned green play area. Thank you.


Jennifer

New York, NY