Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: StayLock Tile Perforated Colors



Customer Rating:

12/13/2018


The product, StayLock Tile Perforated, is great. Perfect for my basement, which occasionally has water on the floor. The service was outstanding. Easy to order, all questions answered, and when the shipper lost one of the 22 boxes in the shipment, Greatmats had a replacement shipped immediately.


Charles

Customer Rating:

11/07/2018


Fantastic - great for a pool/shower area


Craig

Customer Rating:

10/16/2018


Quick and easy


Emanuele

Customer Rating:

10/10/2018


Looks very neat and presentable.


Stephanie

MIAMI, FL

Customer Rating:

08/23/2018


awesome


MARK

ZIONSVILLE, IN

Customer Rating:

06/24/2018


Hurricane Irma trashed our wooden roof deck, so we demolished it. We had the roof resealed, and, on a muggy hot morning, my husband and I installed the StayLock Perforated PVC roof deck tiles right on the coated roof surface. They went together like a dream in around 3 hours. It was incredibly easy to cut partial and corner pieces with an exacto knife. The tiles locked together with finger pressure alone. They feel soft and springy underfoot and make for a quiet foot step. It's rained nearly every day since installation, and the tiles have drained beautifully. They are not slippery when wet. We have metal sling chairs with very thin legs, so we bought furniture-grade PVC end caps to sit the chair legs in so they don't puncture the tiles or slide into the seams. A hole was drilled into each of the end caps to let the rain out. This works perfectly, and the chairs can now be moved without friction.


Marlene

SAINT AUGUSTINE, FL

Customer Rating:

06/14/2018


Sent samples as requested...and delivered order promptly. Nice experience.


JJR

Customer Rating:

06/09/2018


We have only had the mats for about a month. They installed easily and so far, so good. Anxious to see how they hold up to the test of time.


Kathi

MIDDLETON, WI

Customer Rating:

06/05/2018


From start to finish my experience with Greatmats has been excellent!! I called looking for new flooring for an outside terrace of a 7 story senior high rise apartment building and after speaking with Eric in customer service I was directed to the Absolute Perfect Product that was Exactly what I needed. If it wasnt for Erics product knowledge I would have purchased a different product which would have been the opposite of what I needed and since I needed over 1500 sq ft of flooring buying the wrong product would have been a Big costly mistake. I want to personally thank Eric Torrison for your help, your honesty and your knowledge!!


Dawn Smith, Grandview Tower

Customer Rating:

06/01/2018


Hurricane Irma trashed our wooden roof deck, and we demolished it. Weve had the roof resealed, and today my husband and I installed Staylock Tiles. They went together like a dream in around 3 hours and look beautiful.


Em Ewe

Customer Rating:

05/30/2018


We looked for a long time to find the best tiles for our basement and found them at greatmats. Our house is from the early 1900's and the undulating basement slab doesn't have a vapor barrier below it, so we needed a tile that was flexible and water resistant. This tile was perfect and installed in minutes. We would recommend this product to everyone.


Michael

Collingswood, NJ

Customer Rating:

05/10/2018


love the matts .. thank you .. great products


Bettums Idlewood Family Campground

Customer Rating:

04/26/2018


Great product, great service, easy to install and looks good


Joel Herrera

Customer Rating:

04/03/2018


Lightning quick shipping. Swell product. Our clever landscape guy put these together as a 5? x 6? mat before placing on layer of sand inside an outdoor greenhouse. Look forward to finding another fun idea for the extra rubber tiles. Great Wisconsin company.


Mary Ketarkus Brown

Customer Rating:

03/24/2018


Pleasant customer service. I purchased Staylock Perforated tiles to lay on torch down roofing material. I received my tiles very quickly. Installation was incredibly easy and looks great! Bravo!


Cheryl

Customer Rating:

03/20/2018


Building a playhouse for my granddaughter and needed an outside base to put it on that was soft enough for a toddlers falls but durable enough for Ohio weather. So I contacted Greatmats Chat. They recommend the Staylock tiles. Ordered 36 sq ft in light gray. They arrived three days later. Assembling them was not only easy but fun (think bubble wrap snapping). They looked so great I thought I needed to expand the base and put in the borders. So back to chat for advice. They frankly told me that the next lot of light gray might be a shade different. Taking that advice I ordered the black tiles with the borders. Just got them today and have half set up. Beautiful! Great company to deal with.


John

Dayton, OH

Customer Rating:

03/09/2018


Building a playhouse for my granddaughter and didn?t know what type of base I should put it on in the backyard. So I went on the Greatmats chat room and described my situation. They promptly replied with two recommendations. I ordered their interlocking tiles as they suggested. They arrived in a few days and it was actually fun putting them together. They are attractive, easy to assemble and disassemble; and seem to be very durable. If my budget permitted I would do my whole yard in them. Wonderful product!


Amelias PapPap

Customer Rating:

12/29/2017


After speaking with Beth at Greatmats in reference to the stay lock tiles for my shower, I ordered the tiles and was very pleased with the quality of the product. The product was exactly as described and even though it was ordered a few days before Christmas, arrived and was in place by Christmas day. Thank you Greatmats for excellent service and for a great product. I would highly recommend this company without reservation.


Martha Dykes

Customer Rating:

12/15/2017


Our order came in promptly and in good shape, thank you and depending on how they endure in the sunlight I will be ready and willing to suggest your products to other friends of mine .


Su Washington

Customer Rating:

12/07/2017


Lots of products to choose from, and reasonably priced. Purchased the staylock perforated tile for my roof top. Great product, easy to install, and looks great.


Guillermo