Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: StayLock Tile Perforated Colors



Customer Rating:

05/29/2019


Easy to navigate website. Excellent customer service. Items arrived on time. Very happy with my order.


Priscilla M

Customer Rating:

05/08/2019


Great product, great customer service and support.


Tory

Customer Rating:

04/26/2019


Awesome product, came early and easy to work with and feels and looks awesome.


Charlie Dilisio

Customer Rating:

04/04/2019


Five Stars!


Caryn

Leland, NC

Customer Rating:

03/12/2019


came on time, look very nice, easy to install and cut to fit


Caryn

Customer Rating:

01/23/2019


The Rubber Tiles looks great !!!


Shannon C

Pleasanton, CA

Customer Rating:

12/13/2018


The product, StayLock Tile Perforated, is great. Perfect for my basement, which occasionally has water on the floor. The service was outstanding. Easy to order, all questions answered, and when the shipper lost one of the 22 boxes in the shipment, Greatmats had a replacement shipped immediately.


Charles

Customer Rating:

11/07/2018


Fantastic - great for a pool/shower area


Craig

Customer Rating:

10/16/2018


Quick and easy


Emanuele

Customer Rating:

10/10/2018


Looks very neat and presentable.


Stephanie

MIAMI, FL

Customer Rating:

08/23/2018


awesome


MARK

ZIONSVILLE, IN

Customer Rating:

06/24/2018


Hurricane Irma trashed our wooden roof deck, so we demolished it. We had the roof resealed, and, on a muggy hot morning, my husband and I installed the StayLock Perforated PVC roof deck tiles right on the coated roof surface. They went together like a dream in around 3 hours. It was incredibly easy to cut partial and corner pieces with an exacto knife. The tiles locked together with finger pressure alone. They feel soft and springy underfoot and make for a quiet foot step. It's rained nearly every day since installation, and the tiles have drained beautifully. They are not slippery when wet. We have metal sling chairs with very thin legs, so we bought furniture-grade PVC end caps to sit the chair legs in so they don't puncture the tiles or slide into the seams. A hole was drilled into each of the end caps to let the rain out. This works perfectly, and the chairs can now be moved without friction.


Marlene

SAINT AUGUSTINE, FL

Customer Rating:

06/14/2018


Sent samples as requested...and delivered order promptly. Nice experience.


JJR

Customer Rating:

06/09/2018


We have only had the mats for about a month. They installed easily and so far, so good. Anxious to see how they hold up to the test of time.


Kathi

MIDDLETON, WI

Customer Rating:

06/05/2018


From start to finish my experience with Greatmats has been excellent!! I called looking for new flooring for an outside terrace of a 7 story senior high rise apartment building and after speaking with Eric in customer service I was directed to the Absolute Perfect Product that was Exactly what I needed. If it wasnt for Erics product knowledge I would have purchased a different product which would have been the opposite of what I needed and since I needed over 1500 sq ft of flooring buying the wrong product would have been a Big costly mistake. I want to personally thank Eric Torrison for your help, your honesty and your knowledge!!


Dawn Smith, Grandview Tower

Customer Rating:

06/01/2018


Hurricane Irma trashed our wooden roof deck, and we demolished it. Weve had the roof resealed, and today my husband and I installed Staylock Tiles. They went together like a dream in around 3 hours and look beautiful.


Em Ewe

Customer Rating:

05/30/2018


We looked for a long time to find the best tiles for our basement and found them at greatmats. Our house is from the early 1900's and the undulating basement slab doesn't have a vapor barrier below it, so we needed a tile that was flexible and water resistant. This tile was perfect and installed in minutes. We would recommend this product to everyone.


Michael

Collingswood, NJ

Customer Rating:

05/10/2018


love the matts .. thank you .. great products


Bettums Idlewood Family Campground

Customer Rating:

04/26/2018


Great product, great service, easy to install and looks good


Joel Herrera

Customer Rating:

04/03/2018


Lightning quick shipping. Swell product. Our clever landscape guy put these together as a 5? x 6? mat before placing on layer of sand inside an outdoor greenhouse. Look forward to finding another fun idea for the extra rubber tiles. Great Wisconsin company.


Mary Ketarkus Brown