National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
- Live Help
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: StayLock Tile Perforated Colors



Customer Rating:

08/25/2015


We've gotten to use it over the few weeks of our summer program and the children as well as the adults are appreciating the joy of playing on something other than concrete, something that feels safe and conducive to more play. It does get a little slippery when wet but we think thus far it's within reason and a fair trade off from the concrete woes.


Amanda

BROOKLYN, NY

Customer Rating:

08/23/2015


Awesome product. Easy to install. Customer service second to none!


earl

pittsburgh, PA

Customer Rating:

02/25/2015


The mats were easy to install, look great and seem durable. Delivery was fast & easy and customer service was very helpful . I definitely recommend your product.


Deborah

Chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

07/03/2014


Exactly what I needed. Very good product. I use it in the shower and for a console mat in my boat. I only wish I could get a white or an off white.


Claude Lee

Newhill, NC

Customer Rating:

06/26/2014


Awesome love them by our pool entrance. Look great too.


Pam

Phoenix, AZ

Customer Rating:

05/30/2014


Awesome , I loved it


Michelle

Chilliwack, BC

Customer Rating:

05/29/2014


very good for the price and easy to put down.


William

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

04/23/2014


As advertised! Very nice product, using it around the litter box !


Ross

San Antonio, TX

Customer Rating:

09/18/2013


I want to tell you how happy we are with your product. Our kids are even happier. They are beautiful and exactly what we needed. We converted an ugly, deformed concrete base into a beautiful, cushioned green play area. Thank you.


Jennifer

New York, NY