Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: StayLock Tile Perforated Colors



Customer Rating:

01/13/2017


Amazing product and exactly what we were looking for. Our twin boys love their new playground. They especially love not getting scraped up anymore due to a softer and slip free floor. The surface is perfect for them to play carefree on the playground and we love the look of it. It was so easy to put together and the durability seems amazing. We get tons of compliments on the floor from friends and neighbors. I will be ordering more to expand the floor in the future. Thank you greatmats we love the floor The LeBlanc Family order number 1474359


Bobby

PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL

Customer Rating:

01/07/2017


Very good quality product! Customer service was very helpful


Debra

Indian Rocks Beach, FL

Customer Rating:

11/28/2016


Great for outdoors.


Marsha K

LITTLE NECK, NY

Customer Rating:

09/22/2016


Finally found the best mats around!!! Now the lil Princess won't get dirty.


Angie

Moreland, GA

Customer Rating:

09/08/2016


1. GreatMats come in several colors. 2. They arrived quickly and no problems with the order. 3. Easy to install (and uninstall when I changed the layout). 4. They look good on my patio. 5. I'm planning to order more this fall to finish up my patio.


Elizabeth

Decatur, GA

Customer Rating:

06/14/2016


I rarely write reviews unless I am extremely happy (or unhappy) with a product or company. I am happy to write one for this product AND company! I ordered these rubber tiles to create a non-slick drainable path through my pool house. I wanted to provide a low maintenance durable way for swimmers to get to the bathroom. These are perfect!!! They don't slip or come apart and are very easy on the feet. They were easy to assemble with only the aid of a hammer. After receiving and installing the tiles I decided a wider path would be better, so I went on line to order enough more to finish a 4 ft wide path rather than the original 3ft width. The company has a minumum number required and I wasn't needing that many. I emailed them my request and I received a prompt response allowing me to order more due to my previous larger order. Both orders were quickly filled and shipped. I LOVE my new path and it has been great for my little swimmers running to and from the pool to bathroom. I highly recommend this product and company!! Thank you!


Melanie

Norborne MO

Customer Rating:

08/25/2015


We've gotten to use it over the few weeks of our summer program and the children as well as the adults are appreciating the joy of playing on something other than concrete, something that feels safe and conducive to more play. It does get a little slippery when wet but we think thus far it's within reason and a fair trade off from the concrete woes.


Amanda

BROOKLYN, NY

Customer Rating:

08/23/2015


Awesome product. Easy to install. Customer service second to none!


earl

pittsburgh, PA

Customer Rating:

02/25/2015


The mats were easy to install, look great and seem durable. Delivery was fast & easy and customer service was very helpful . I definitely recommend your product.


Deborah

Chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

07/03/2014


Exactly what I needed. Very good product. I use it in the shower and for a console mat in my boat. I only wish I could get a white or an off white.


Claude Lee

Newhill, NC

Customer Rating:

06/26/2014


Awesome love them by our pool entrance. Look great too.


Pam

Phoenix, AZ

Customer Rating:

05/30/2014


Awesome , I loved it


Michelle

Chilliwack, BC

Customer Rating:

05/29/2014


very good for the price and easy to put down.


William

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

04/23/2014


As advertised! Very nice product, using it around the litter box !


Ross

San Antonio, TX

Customer Rating:

03/20/2014


AFTER FINDING GREATMATS ON THE INTERNET AND LOOKING AT THEIR VARIETY OF PRODUCTS, I COULD NOT TELL FROM THE PICTURES AND DESCRIPTIONS IF THEIR PRODUCTS WHERE RIGHT FOR ME SO I CALLED AND WAS ROUTED TO A VERY NICE AND HELPFUL GENTLEMAN WHO EXPLAINED THE DIFFERENCES IN THE PRODUCTS I WAS CONSIDERING AND HELPED ME COME TO A DECISION AND TOOK MY ORDER 0VER THE PHONE AND SHIPPED THE PRODUCTS THE SAME DAY. IN ALL I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH OUR INTERACTIONS AND HAVE BEEN LOOKING THRU THE CATALOG LOOKING FOR OTHER PRODUCTS I MIGHT BE ABLE TO USE.


Tom Adams

Customer Rating:

02/20/2014


I have a patio in the backyard and the concrete was at one time painted red, by previous owners. The paint was fading and in some areas all you would see were patches of red paint. Because we live in an area that is extremely windy and sand blowing all around, redoing the paint job did not make sense. I wanted to cover up the ugly red patches and have a patio that was inviting. When I found Greatmats, I found my easy, patio makeover solution!! Easy to put together and changed the whole look and appeal of my patio!! Getting ready to order more for my at home gym!!


Shannon

Customer Rating:

09/18/2013


I want to tell you how happy we are with your product. Our kids are even happier. They are beautiful and exactly what we needed. We converted an ugly, deformed concrete base into a beautiful, cushioned green play area. Thank you.


Jennifer

New York, NY