Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: StayLock Tile Perforated Colors



Customer Rating:

04/03/2018


Lightning quick shipping. Swell product. Our clever landscape guy put these together as a 5? x 6? mat before placing on layer of sand inside an outdoor greenhouse. Look forward to finding another fun idea for the extra rubber tiles. Great Wisconsin company.


Mary Ketarkus Brown

Customer Rating:

03/24/2018


Pleasant customer service. I purchased Staylock Perforated tiles to lay on torch down roofing material. I received my tiles very quickly. Installation was incredibly easy and looks great! Bravo!


Cheryl

Customer Rating:

03/20/2018


Building a playhouse for my granddaughter and needed an outside base to put it on that was soft enough for a toddlers falls but durable enough for Ohio weather. So I contacted Greatmats Chat. They recommend the Staylock tiles. Ordered 36 sq ft in light gray. They arrived three days later. Assembling them was not only easy but fun (think bubble wrap snapping). They looked so great I thought I needed to expand the base and put in the borders. So back to chat for advice. They frankly told me that the next lot of light gray might be a shade different. Taking that advice I ordered the black tiles with the borders. Just got them today and have half set up. Beautiful! Great company to deal with.


John

Dayton, OH

Customer Rating:

03/09/2018


Building a playhouse for my granddaughter and didn?t know what type of base I should put it on in the backyard. So I went on the Greatmats chat room and described my situation. They promptly replied with two recommendations. I ordered their interlocking tiles as they suggested. They arrived in a few days and it was actually fun putting them together. They are attractive, easy to assemble and disassemble; and seem to be very durable. If my budget permitted I would do my whole yard in them. Wonderful product!


Amelias PapPap

Customer Rating:

12/29/2017


After speaking with Beth at Greatmats in reference to the stay lock tiles for my shower, I ordered the tiles and was very pleased with the quality of the product. The product was exactly as described and even though it was ordered a few days before Christmas, arrived and was in place by Christmas day. Thank you Greatmats for excellent service and for a great product. I would highly recommend this company without reservation.


Martha Dykes

Customer Rating:

12/15/2017


Our order came in promptly and in good shape, thank you and depending on how they endure in the sunlight I will be ready and willing to suggest your products to other friends of mine .


Su Washington

Customer Rating:

12/07/2017


Lots of products to choose from, and reasonably priced. Purchased the staylock perforated tile for my roof top. Great product, easy to install, and looks great.


Guillermo

Customer Rating:

11/21/2017


Covered my entire roof deck with Staylock perforated tiles. 600 square feet in all. Very easy to lay and looks great. Would recommend the use of a band saw if you have a lot of cutting to do.


Alan

Salisbury, MA

Customer Rating:

11/14/2017


Looked great and was easy to install


Joe shrank

Customer Rating:

10/30/2017


Excellent service from beginning to end. Very impressed with the quality of the product - exactly as described. Very helpful and patient staff walked me through each step and followed up to answer many questions. No reservations in giving five stars!


Denise Oh

Customer Rating:

10/25/2017


Bought 600 sq ft of light gray Staylock perforated rubber tiles for my roof deck. Quick delivery and they look great. Easy to put down but I would recommend you find someone with a band saw if you have a lot of tiles to cut.


Alan Clements

Customer Rating:

10/24/2017


I love this mat! It was easy to install and I love that it drains well when it gets wet. Durable and easy to clean.


Marjorie J

LOS ANGELES, CA

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Very satisfied with this product, using it on my roof deck. Looks great and is holding up well. Let's the water thru when it rains and yet protects the roofing material. Would by the product again.


Craig

Lisle, IL

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


We couldn't be more happy with our StayLock tile choice.


Mary L

PUYALLUP, WA

Customer Rating:

10/19/2017


Greatmats and easy to work with, colors are true to pictures shown on site. will be ordering more for our project to complete.


Susan H

WILLOW STREET, PA

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


we purchased first Black mats, they were a bit hard on the hand to install, then we purchased the gray ones for another porch , now they are softer and were much easier to install.


tzali

brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


service person on the phone during ordering process was the best phone-order person I have ever had, for anything I have ever ordered. Product came promptly, and snaps together easily.


Bill C

Customer Rating:

09/07/2017


The great mat tiles were used in an outdoor shower. They provided a non slip surface and feel great when standing in the shower.


Phillip

Nebraska City, NE

Customer Rating:

08/27/2017


Great customer service.


Randy Baumann

Customer Rating:

08/22/2017


LOVE the staylock tiles. our boat had dridek in the cockpit when we first got it and they were so uncomfortable to bare feet that we removed them. the nonskid was in ok shape but not great. these were very easy to cut and install and feel sooo soft and cushy underfoot plus they look amazing. they may not be as durable as the dridek tiles but id much rather replace these in five years than suffer the harder dridek. --would post pics, but am not able to through this rating site.


rebecca s