Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: StayLock Tile Perforated Colors



Customer Rating:

11/14/2017


Looked great and was easy to install


Joe shrank

Customer Rating:

10/30/2017


Excellent service from beginning to end. Very impressed with the quality of the product - exactly as described. Very helpful and patient staff walked me through each step and followed up to answer many questions. No reservations in giving five stars!


Denise Oh

Customer Rating:

10/25/2017


Bought 600 sq ft of light gray Staylock perforated rubber tiles for my roof deck. Quick delivery and they look great. Easy to put down but I would recommend you find someone with a band saw if you have a lot of tiles to cut.


Alan Clements

Customer Rating:

10/24/2017


I love this mat! It was easy to install and I love that it drains well when it gets wet. Durable and easy to clean.


Marjorie J

LOS ANGELES, CA

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Very satisfied with this product, using it on my roof deck. Looks great and is holding up well. Let's the water thru when it rains and yet protects the roofing material. Would by the product again.


Craig

Lisle, IL

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


We couldn't be more happy with our StayLock tile choice.


Mary L

PUYALLUP, WA

Customer Rating:

10/19/2017


Greatmats and easy to work with, colors are true to pictures shown on site. will be ordering more for our project to complete.


Susan H

WILLOW STREET, PA

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


we purchased first Black mats, they were a bit hard on the hand to install, then we purchased the gray ones for another porch , now they are softer and were much easier to install.


tzali

brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


service person on the phone during ordering process was the best phone-order person I have ever had, for anything I have ever ordered. Product came promptly, and snaps together easily.


Bill C

Customer Rating:

09/07/2017


The great mat tiles were used in an outdoor shower. They provided a non slip surface and feel great when standing in the shower.


Phillip

Nebraska City, NE

Customer Rating:

08/27/2017


Great customer service.


Randy Baumann

Customer Rating:

08/22/2017


LOVE the staylock tiles. our boat had dridek in the cockpit when we first got it and they were so uncomfortable to bare feet that we removed them. the nonskid was in ok shape but not great. these were very easy to cut and install and feel sooo soft and cushy underfoot plus they look amazing. they may not be as durable as the dridek tiles but id much rather replace these in five years than suffer the harder dridek. --would post pics, but am not able to through this rating site.


rebecca s

Customer Rating:

07/31/2017


Good product. Nice and flexible. Very easy to put together and cut to size. Use for a new floor covering for our pool deck. Only draw back is they get too hot in daylight sun to stand on with bare feet. Got the light grey hoping that would not be the case.


William Frongillo

Customer Rating:

07/22/2017


Greatmats - Staylock Perferrated tiles are a amazing product. Use them as a outdoor play floor for my kids. Theyre durable yet soft enough to walk on with bare feet. Totally worth it!


Cory Jones

Customer Rating:

07/20/2017


Love the mats I got last month. Easy to install. Shipping was fast. Will be thinking about expanding the area that i have started next summer


Sandi Wernke

Customer Rating:

07/18/2017


Order was delivered quickly. We did just a small project to see if we would be happy with the product. Plan was to install as flooring on a outside shower. Went food shopping, came back and my husband was done! Looks beautiful !! Could not have been easier.


Patricia D

Customer Rating:

07/17/2017


My wood floor in my Trawler was slippery when wet so I replaced it with grey Staylock tiles. They were simple to install and looks great.


Luc Gloutney

Customer Rating:

07/11/2017


The before and after of my daughter's deck.


Lynn

Rancho Cordova, CA

Customer Rating:

07/07/2017


Good product. Reasonably priced.


Hymark

Customer Rating:

06/04/2017


Great product. I live in a 4 season area of the country. Ceramic tile cracked in winter, carpet outdoor..... stayed dirty and always had mold. Everything was a poor option until I found GreatMats. Easy to install, keep clean, looks great ( everyone comments)... The big box stores offere nothing like this. Good bye to mold, dirt, odor, fading, cracking! Perfect and easy to install!


Tim

Clarksburg, WV