Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: StayLock Tile Perforated Colors



Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


service person on the phone during ordering process was the best phone-order person I have ever had, for anything I have ever ordered. Product came promptly, and snaps together easily.


Bill C

Customer Rating:

09/07/2017


The great mat tiles were used in an outdoor shower. They provided a non slip surface and feel great when standing in the shower.


Phillip

Nebraska City, NE

Customer Rating:

08/27/2017


Great customer service.


Randy Baumann

Customer Rating:

08/22/2017


LOVE the staylock tiles. our boat had dridek in the cockpit when we first got it and they were so uncomfortable to bare feet that we removed them. the nonskid was in ok shape but not great. these were very easy to cut and install and feel sooo soft and cushy underfoot plus they look amazing. they may not be as durable as the dridek tiles but id much rather replace these in five years than suffer the harder dridek. --would post pics, but am not able to through this rating site.


rebecca s

Customer Rating:

07/31/2017


Good product. Nice and flexible. Very easy to put together and cut to size. Use for a new floor covering for our pool deck. Only draw back is they get too hot in daylight sun to stand on with bare feet. Got the light grey hoping that would not be the case.


William Frongillo

Customer Rating:

07/22/2017


Greatmats - Staylock Perferrated tiles are a amazing product. Use them as a outdoor play floor for my kids. Theyre durable yet soft enough to walk on with bare feet. Totally worth it!


Cory Jones

Customer Rating:

07/20/2017


Love the mats I got last month. Easy to install. Shipping was fast. Will be thinking about expanding the area that i have started next summer


Sandi Wernke

Customer Rating:

07/18/2017


Order was delivered quickly. We did just a small project to see if we would be happy with the product. Plan was to install as flooring on a outside shower. Went food shopping, came back and my husband was done! Looks beautiful !! Could not have been easier.


Patricia D

Customer Rating:

07/17/2017


My wood floor in my Trawler was slippery when wet so I replaced it with grey Staylock tiles. They were simple to install and looks great.


Luc Gloutney

Customer Rating:

07/11/2017


The before and after of my daughter's deck.


Lynn

Rancho Cordova, CA

Customer Rating:

07/07/2017


Good product. Reasonably priced.


Hymark

Customer Rating:

06/04/2017


Great product. I live in a 4 season area of the country. Ceramic tile cracked in winter, carpet outdoor..... stayed dirty and always had mold. Everything was a poor option until I found GreatMats. Easy to install, keep clean, looks great ( everyone comments)... The big box stores offere nothing like this. Good bye to mold, dirt, odor, fading, cracking! Perfect and easy to install!


Tim

Clarksburg, WV

Customer Rating:

05/17/2017


The product is excellent and was very easy to install. We installed it on a rooftop deck areas that cover 300 SF, and it provides a nice clean surface. One issue I was not aware of is that the product expands in the sun, causing some buckling over large areas. I'm considering cutting in expansion joints to try to minimize this effect. As soon as night falls it shrinks back to it's original size and the buckling goes away. Perhaps the product can be engineered or reformulated to minimize the expansion. I'd recommend the product but be sure to account for the expansion.


Larry

SEATTLE, WA

Customer Rating:

01/13/2017


Amazing product and exactly what we were looking for. Our twin boys love their new playground. They especially love not getting scraped up anymore due to a softer and slip free floor. The surface is perfect for them to play carefree on the playground and we love the look of it. It was so easy to put together and the durability seems amazing. We get tons of compliments on the floor from friends and neighbors. I will be ordering more to expand the floor in the future. Thank you greatmats we love the floor The LeBlanc Family order number 1474359


Bobby

PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL

Customer Rating:

01/07/2017


Very good quality product! Customer service was very helpful


Debra

Indian Rocks Beach, FL

Customer Rating:

11/28/2016


Great for outdoors.


Marsha K

LITTLE NECK, NY

Customer Rating:

09/22/2016


Finally found the best mats around!!! Now the lil Princess won't get dirty.


Angie

Moreland, GA

Customer Rating:

09/08/2016


1. GreatMats come in several colors. 2. They arrived quickly and no problems with the order. 3. Easy to install (and uninstall when I changed the layout). 4. They look good on my patio. 5. I'm planning to order more this fall to finish up my patio.


Elizabeth

Decatur, GA

Customer Rating:

06/14/2016


I rarely write reviews unless I am extremely happy (or unhappy) with a product or company. I am happy to write one for this product AND company! I ordered these rubber tiles to create a non-slick drainable path through my pool house. I wanted to provide a low maintenance durable way for swimmers to get to the bathroom. These are perfect!!! They don't slip or come apart and are very easy on the feet. They were easy to assemble with only the aid of a hammer. After receiving and installing the tiles I decided a wider path would be better, so I went on line to order enough more to finish a 4 ft wide path rather than the original 3ft width. The company has a minumum number required and I wasn't needing that many. I emailed them my request and I received a prompt response allowing me to order more due to my previous larger order. Both orders were quickly filled and shipped. I LOVE my new path and it has been great for my little swimmers running to and from the pool to bathroom. I highly recommend this product and company!! Thank you!


Melanie

Norborne MO

Customer Rating:

08/25/2015


We've gotten to use it over the few weeks of our summer program and the children as well as the adults are appreciating the joy of playing on something other than concrete, something that feels safe and conducive to more play. It does get a little slippery when wet but we think thus far it's within reason and a fair trade off from the concrete woes.


Amanda

BROOKLYN, NY