Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: StayLock Tile Perforated Colors



Customer Rating:

04/04/2017


My husband and I are builders in Seattle and our latest project included roof-top decks. Other than cedar decks built on an expensive suspension system to adjust for water drainage sloping, we couldnt find a suitable material that was safe for the TPO membrane. After months of research, we found Greatmats. The "StayLock Perforated Color" tile is flexible and conforms to the contours of the deck. It was easy to install and could be trimmed to fit around obstacles like railings. (Hint: Use a sharp Utility knife and trim after the plastic has warmed up in the sun... quite a trick in rainy Seattle!) The underside of each tile has dozens of smooth footings that allow water to pass through (a "must" where we live) but wont puncture the roof membrane so we arent worried about potential leaks. We chose the light gray and the finished result was beautiful and complimented our lovely Row Houses which are priced upwards of $500K. In that price range, we couldnt risk putting anything down that would take away from the style and beauty of the homes... Greatmats was the perfect solution.


Dreamline Construction, LLC

Customer Rating:

03/30/2017


Provided a delivery date. Once the date came around, I called the freight company only to find out that the shipment had been delayed by a week because someone forgot to load the truck. No communication was provided to me whatsoever. Unacceptable.


Sameer

Customer Rating:

01/24/2017


I am a builder in the Seattle area and needed a product to cover the TPO on the roof-top decks of a 5-Unit rowhouse project. Greatmats had the perfect solution. I Chose their StayLock Perforated deck tiles because they are flexible and have a smooth underside that is safe for roof membranes. I placed a small order to make sure the product would conform to the contours of the sloping deck and to see the quality of the product first-hand. I am extremely happy with the tiles and I am about to place an order for over 2,000 more!


Dreamline Construction, LLC

Customer Rating:

01/13/2017


Amazing product and exactly what we were looking for. Our twin boys love their new playground. They especially love not getting scraped up anymore due to a softer and slip free floor. The surface is perfect for them to play carefree on the playground and we love the look of it. It was so easy to put together and the durability seems amazing. We get tons of compliments on the floor from friends and neighbors. I will be ordering more to expand the floor in the future. Thank you greatmats we love the floor The LeBlanc Family order number 1474359


Bobby

PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL

Customer Rating:

01/08/2017


Perfect for our employee patio areas


Adrian Maldonado

Customer Rating:

01/07/2017


Very good quality product! Customer service was very helpful


Debra

Indian Rocks Beach, FL

Customer Rating:

12/13/2016


I dont have any complaints of Greatmats. Ive put in 3 orders and each time i got exactly what i requested in a timely manner. So far i like the way my patio looks with their mats and will order again in a couple of months as my patio project is large and have already decided to increase my coverage.


Elizabeth

Customer Rating:

11/28/2016


Great for outdoors.


Marsha K

LITTLE NECK, NY

Customer Rating:

11/22/2016


In the future, we will ask to see a sample of the product, because the color of the mats was not the same as what was depicted on the website. Other than that, we had no problems. The sales staff understood our scheduling issues and worked well with us on delivery.


Bridghe W McCracken

Customer Rating:

10/09/2016


I ordered 32 floor tiles, all the same color. The order was shipped in 2 shipments, and there were distinct differences in colors among the tiles. There were basically 2 different shades of tan, one of the shades seemed to have some kind of pattern or maybe it was discoloration, but that shade all looked the same. The 2nd shade was uniform in color. It looks totally weird to have one set of flooring with 2 slightly different tile colors. Very disappointed!


Janet Sinclair

Customer Rating:

09/25/2016


Im so glad to find a great product that will help keep my show dogs clean by keeping them off the dirt and grass. I put pea gravel under the mats for drainage. No more digging and no more muddy feet!


Angie Louter

Customer Rating:

09/22/2016


Finally found the best mats around!!! Now the lil Princess won't get dirty.


Angie

Moreland, GA

Customer Rating:

09/08/2016


1. GreatMats come in several colors. 2. They arrived quickly and no problems with the order. 3. Easy to install (and uninstall when I changed the layout). 4. They look good on my patio. 5. I'm planning to order more this fall to finish up my patio.


Elizabeth

Decatur, GA

Customer Rating:

08/31/2016


Great product, fast delivery, helpful sales staff! I would highly recommend this for your outdoor surfacing!


Elkin Presbyterian Church Preschool

Customer Rating:

08/23/2016


Fast & Easy install. Nothing else needs to be said.


JH

Customer Rating:

08/20/2016


Product was very easy to install and has exceeded my expectations.


Chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

08/16/2016


Great customer service very helpfull in assisting with the selecting of the appropriate product based off our needs. Easy ordering process, quick shipping, product was exactly what we wanted and needed. Thanks!


TYCC

Customer Rating:

07/15/2016


I havent had them very long, so far I like them. Would like to buy more but they are out of stock.


ekm

Customer Rating:

07/04/2016


all went well.


Mike McAlpin

Customer Rating:

06/30/2016


ordered colored perforated tiles for roof deck, transaction went well and customer service was good. Product arrived as advertised


DS