Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: StayLock Tile Perforated Colors



Customer Rating:

08/16/2016


Great customer service very helpfull in assisting with the selecting of the appropriate product based off our needs. Easy ordering process, quick shipping, product was exactly what we wanted and needed. Thanks!


TYCC

Customer Rating:

07/15/2016


I havent had them very long, so far I like them. Would like to buy more but they are out of stock.


ekm

Customer Rating:

07/04/2016


all went well.


Mike McAlpin

Customer Rating:

06/30/2016


ordered colored perforated tiles for roof deck, transaction went well and customer service was good. Product arrived as advertised


DS

Customer Rating:

06/17/2016


Living in the Outer Banks of North Carolina, the Sun and other local weather elements tend to take a toll on anything left out doors. We were looking for a product that would stand up to the local conditions for at least several years, and could be installed easily over concrete, brick, sand, dirt and grass. These mats appear to be all they are advertised to be! installation is fairly simple and the lock in place feature is robust and works well. Caution should be exercised when cutting the tiles around structures (like above ground pools) however, this is not a major task, the edging makes the rolling on / off of components / equipment easy, and they are comfortable to walk on bare foot in the middle of the day. they are a little pricey however, well worth the investment...Now we will see how they hold up over time! To date very impressed!!


Art B.

Customer Rating:

06/14/2016


I rarely write reviews unless I am extremely happy (or unhappy) with a product or company. I am happy to write one for this product AND company! I ordered these rubber tiles to create a non-slick drainable path through my pool house. I wanted to provide a low maintenance durable way for swimmers to get to the bathroom. These are perfect!!! They don't slip or come apart and are very easy on the feet. They were easy to assemble with only the aid of a hammer. After receiving and installing the tiles I decided a wider path would be better, so I went on line to order enough more to finish a 4 ft wide path rather than the original 3ft width. The company has a minumum number required and I wasn't needing that many. I emailed them my request and I received a prompt response allowing me to order more due to my previous larger order. Both orders were quickly filled and shipped. I LOVE my new path and it has been great for my little swimmers running to and from the pool to bathroom. I highly recommend this product and company!! Thank you!


Melanie

Norborne MO

Customer Rating:

05/13/2016


second shipment of quality blue rubber locking tiles used in storage areas of a boat to promote drainage and stability


Geoffrey Taylor

Customer Rating:

04/21/2016


Everything was exactly as advertised. Rubber tiles easy to install--I did a 10x10 deck area by myself in about 90 minutes. Looks great. Service was great. Shipping was very expensive but otherwise I am delighted.


mary ellen gray

Customer Rating:

08/25/2015


We've gotten to use it over the few weeks of our summer program and the children as well as the adults are appreciating the joy of playing on something other than concrete, something that feels safe and conducive to more play. It does get a little slippery when wet but we think thus far it's within reason and a fair trade off from the concrete woes.


Amanda

BROOKLYN, NY

Customer Rating:

08/23/2015


Awesome product. Easy to install. Customer service second to none!


earl

pittsburgh, PA

Customer Rating:

02/25/2015


The mats were easy to install, look great and seem durable. Delivery was fast & easy and customer service was very helpful . I definitely recommend your product.


Deborah

Chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

07/03/2014


Exactly what I needed. Very good product. I use it in the shower and for a console mat in my boat. I only wish I could get a white or an off white.


Claude Lee

Newhill, NC

Customer Rating:

06/26/2014


Awesome love them by our pool entrance. Look great too.


Pam

Phoenix, AZ

Customer Rating:

06/10/2014


1ST TIME CUSTOMER AND I RECCOMEND THEM HIGHLY. GOOD WEB SITE,,,GOOD CUST SERVICE...ON TIME MANUFACTURING....SOLID SHIPPING AND THE PRODUCT WAS AS ADVERTISED. I BOUGHT THEIR STAYLOCK PERFED FLOOR TILES AND THEY WERE EASY TO INSTALL AND LOOK GREAT.IF THEY HOLD UP TO THE WARE AND TEAR OF MY GRAND KIDS AND OUR OUTDOOR FURNITURE ,I PLAN ON COVERING 3 MORE OF MY OUTDOOR DECKS... .JUST FYI...I WAS GOING TO ORDER THE CHEAPER CHINA VERSION BUT AFTER LOOKING AT SAMPLES AND REDING THIS LIT./SPEC SHEETS , I DECIDED TO PAY MORE FOR THE MADE IN USA PRODUCT...GLAD I DID.


Jack F Traverso

Customer Rating:

06/04/2014


I assembled the 45 mats into 5 3 x3 sections for easy handling and removal during the late fall and winter and this worked out perfectly on our balcony. It rained all night two nights ago and the water drained thru the bottom of the tiles as advertised. Thank you for a great product.


Joseph J Machina

Customer Rating:

05/30/2014


Awesome , I loved it


Michelle

Chilliwack, BC

Customer Rating:

05/29/2014


very good for the price and easy to put down.


William

Brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

05/23/2014


They arrived on time, and as promised. Color was uniform, conditon of all tiles was perfect. Instalation was a breeze via hand and rubber mallet. Only remaining question is how they will hold up over the winter.


Paul B

Customer Rating:

05/12/2014


Great mats has been incredible from my 1st email to requesting a sample , to ordering the product. To delivery. And the product has been great, we love it. So happy we ordered this product. Would recommend them to anyone


Michelle Ridell

Customer Rating:

04/23/2014


As advertised! Very nice product, using it around the litter box !


Ross

San Antonio, TX