Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: StayLock Tile Perforated Colors



Customer Rating:

11/28/2016


Great for outdoors.


Marsha K

LITTLE NECK, NY

Customer Rating:

11/22/2016


In the future, we will ask to see a sample of the product, because the color of the mats was not the same as what was depicted on the website. Other than that, we had no problems. The sales staff understood our scheduling issues and worked well with us on delivery.


Bridghe W McCracken

Customer Rating:

10/09/2016


I ordered 32 floor tiles, all the same color. The order was shipped in 2 shipments, and there were distinct differences in colors among the tiles. There were basically 2 different shades of tan, one of the shades seemed to have some kind of pattern or maybe it was discoloration, but that shade all looked the same. The 2nd shade was uniform in color. It looks totally weird to have one set of flooring with 2 slightly different tile colors. Very disappointed!


Janet Sinclair

Customer Rating:

09/25/2016


Im so glad to find a great product that will help keep my show dogs clean by keeping them off the dirt and grass. I put pea gravel under the mats for drainage. No more digging and no more muddy feet!


Angie Louter

Customer Rating:

09/22/2016


Finally found the best mats around!!! Now the lil Princess won't get dirty.


Angie

Moreland, GA

Customer Rating:

09/08/2016


1. GreatMats come in several colors. 2. They arrived quickly and no problems with the order. 3. Easy to install (and uninstall when I changed the layout). 4. They look good on my patio. 5. I'm planning to order more this fall to finish up my patio.


Elizabeth

Decatur, GA

Customer Rating:

08/31/2016


Great product, fast delivery, helpful sales staff! I would highly recommend this for your outdoor surfacing!


Elkin Presbyterian Church Preschool

Customer Rating:

08/23/2016


Fast & Easy install. Nothing else needs to be said.


JH

Customer Rating:

08/20/2016


Product was very easy to install and has exceeded my expectations.


Chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

08/16/2016


Great customer service very helpfull in assisting with the selecting of the appropriate product based off our needs. Easy ordering process, quick shipping, product was exactly what we wanted and needed. Thanks!


TYCC

Customer Rating:

07/15/2016


I havent had them very long, so far I like them. Would like to buy more but they are out of stock.


ekm

Customer Rating:

07/04/2016


all went well.


Mike McAlpin

Customer Rating:

06/30/2016


ordered colored perforated tiles for roof deck, transaction went well and customer service was good. Product arrived as advertised


DS

Customer Rating:

06/17/2016


Living in the Outer Banks of North Carolina, the Sun and other local weather elements tend to take a toll on anything left out doors. We were looking for a product that would stand up to the local conditions for at least several years, and could be installed easily over concrete, brick, sand, dirt and grass. These mats appear to be all they are advertised to be! installation is fairly simple and the lock in place feature is robust and works well. Caution should be exercised when cutting the tiles around structures (like above ground pools) however, this is not a major task, the edging makes the rolling on / off of components / equipment easy, and they are comfortable to walk on bare foot in the middle of the day. they are a little pricey however, well worth the investment...Now we will see how they hold up over time! To date very impressed!!


Art B.

Customer Rating:

06/14/2016


I rarely write reviews unless I am extremely happy (or unhappy) with a product or company. I am happy to write one for this product AND company! I ordered these rubber tiles to create a non-slick drainable path through my pool house. I wanted to provide a low maintenance durable way for swimmers to get to the bathroom. These are perfect!!! They don't slip or come apart and are very easy on the feet. They were easy to assemble with only the aid of a hammer. After receiving and installing the tiles I decided a wider path would be better, so I went on line to order enough more to finish a 4 ft wide path rather than the original 3ft width. The company has a minumum number required and I wasn't needing that many. I emailed them my request and I received a prompt response allowing me to order more due to my previous larger order. Both orders were quickly filled and shipped. I LOVE my new path and it has been great for my little swimmers running to and from the pool to bathroom. I highly recommend this product and company!! Thank you!


Melanie

Norborne MO

Customer Rating:

05/13/2016


second shipment of quality blue rubber locking tiles used in storage areas of a boat to promote drainage and stability


Geoffrey Taylor

Customer Rating:

04/21/2016


Everything was exactly as advertised. Rubber tiles easy to install--I did a 10x10 deck area by myself in about 90 minutes. Looks great. Service was great. Shipping was very expensive but otherwise I am delighted.


mary ellen gray

Customer Rating:

10/02/2015


Great service.


J. Gibson

Customer Rating:

08/25/2015


We've gotten to use it over the few weeks of our summer program and the children as well as the adults are appreciating the joy of playing on something other than concrete, something that feels safe and conducive to more play. It does get a little slippery when wet but we think thus far it's within reason and a fair trade off from the concrete woes.


Amanda

BROOKLYN, NY

Customer Rating:

08/23/2015


Awesome product. Easy to install. Customer service second to none!


earl

pittsburgh, PA