National Flooring Experts | #GreatmatsService | Meet The Sales Team >
Categories
Chat

  

Customer Reviews for: StayLock Tile Perforated Colors



Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

10/24/2017


I love this mat! It was easy to install and I love that it drains well when it gets wet. Durable and easy to clean.


Marjorie J

LOS ANGELES, CA

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Very satisfied with this product, using it on my roof deck. Looks great and is holding up well. Let's the water thru when it rains and yet protects the roofing material. Would by the product again.


Craig

Lisle, IL

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


We couldn't be more happy with our StayLock tile choice.


Mary L

PUYALLUP, WA

Customer Rating:

10/19/2017


Greatmats and easy to work with, colors are true to pictures shown on site. will be ordering more for our project to complete.


Susan H

WILLOW STREET, PA

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


we purchased first Black mats, they were a bit hard on the hand to install, then we purchased the gray ones for another porch , now they are softer and were much easier to install.


tzali

brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

09/08/2016


1. GreatMats come in several colors. 2. They arrived quickly and no problems with the order. 3. Easy to install (and uninstall when I changed the layout). 4. They look good on my patio. 5. I'm planning to order more this fall to finish up my patio.


Elizabeth

Decatur, GA

Customer Rating:

06/14/2016


I rarely write reviews unless I am extremely happy (or unhappy) with a product or company. I am happy to write one for this product AND company! I ordered these rubber tiles to create a non-slick drainable path through my pool house. I wanted to provide a low maintenance durable way for swimmers to get to the bathroom. These are perfect!!! They don't slip or come apart and are very easy on the feet. They were easy to assemble with only the aid of a hammer. After receiving and installing the tiles I decided a wider path would be better, so I went on line to order enough more to finish a 4 ft wide path rather than the original 3ft width. The company has a minumum number required and I wasn't needing that many. I emailed them my request and I received a prompt response allowing me to order more due to my previous larger order. Both orders were quickly filled and shipped. I LOVE my new path and it has been great for my little swimmers running to and from the pool to bathroom. I highly recommend this product and company!! Thank you!


Melanie

Norborne MO

Customer Rating:

08/25/2015


We've gotten to use it over the few weeks of our summer program and the children as well as the adults are appreciating the joy of playing on something other than concrete, something that feels safe and conducive to more play. It does get a little slippery when wet but we think thus far it's within reason and a fair trade off from the concrete woes.


Amanda

BROOKLYN, NY

Customer Rating:

Customer Rating:

02/25/2015


The mats were easy to install, look great and seem durable. Delivery was fast & easy and customer service was very helpful . I definitely recommend your product.


Deborah

Chicago, IL

Customer Rating:

07/03/2014


Exactly what I needed. Very good product. I use it in the shower and for a console mat in my boat. I only wish I could get a white or an off white.


Claude Lee

Newhill, NC