Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: StayLock Tile Perforated Colors



Customer Rating:

07/21/2020


Good quality and reasonable price, I am looking to buy more.


Supranee

Falls Church, VA

Customer Rating:

07/02/2020


easy to install, perfect for rubber roofs.


Christopher

Boston, MA

Customer Rating:

05/31/2020


Very good flooring will be back again


Tracy

Limon, CO

Customer Rating:

05/29/2020


Easy install, esthetically pleasing and durable.


Mary

Layton, UT

Customer Rating:

05/23/2020


Greatmats has transformed my outside hot tub area into a beautiful, safe and soft area to enjoy. The product was as described and easy to install. Very pleased with the product and the value of it. I highly recommend this to all who have seen and experienced it. Great product!


Charlie

PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL

Customer Rating:

02/18/2020


An excellent rubberized tile for roof decks. The flexible and rounded ''feet'' on the waffled underside are just right for protecting TPO and PVC membranes. None of the sharp, rigid edges or points found on many other 12x12 tiles designed to lie flat. And easy to install! I've assembled these on warm summer days and in the cold of winter. They behave differently in the cold but are still flexible and easy to click together. Best of all, they lay flat over slight variations in the surface of the substrate beneath. No ''rocking'' whatsoever!


TOBIN

Seattle

Customer Rating:

02/13/2020


Tiles were exactly as expected. Sturdy and easy to snap together. I will surely order more to cover other areas.


Eric

Staten Island, NY

Customer Rating:

02/05/2020


Great non-slip pool surround. Easy to trim and install. Perfect!


Rodney

Holiday, FL

Customer Rating:

01/02/2020


Absolutely love them. They work great in the areas we have placed them in and the residents of Aberdeen Arms appreciates them too.


Ron

Highland Beach, FL

Customer Rating:

09/12/2019


They're great!


TyAnn

Riverdale Park, MD

Customer Rating:

08/30/2019


My new mats on the deck look fantastic. Installation was quick and easy. I would highly recommend great mats.


KEVIN

latham, NY

Customer Rating:

06/22/2019


Purchased these to use as a surface for dogs in the back of my car. I'm a trainer, and must have my dogs with me for my work days. So they spend lots of time in the back of my car. The light color (grey) which resists heat absorption, the perforated surface which is raised off the floor to allow more air circulation under the dogs, and the way it ''gives'' so it's a softer surface for them to rest on, make a perfect summertime doggy resting place. Of course, car ALWAYS parked in the shade, the moonroof & the windows always open more than halfway, the tailgate lifted to let the breeze blow through with a barrier to keep dogs safely in car. And with these mats, the dogs are cool and comfy while they are waiting their turn to be the ''demo dog''. I'm a 63 year old woman and had no trouble putting the pieces together and cutting to fit exactly around the wheel wells in the car. Dogs really like it. When my tailgate is up with the car sitting in my driveway, the dogs jump into the back of the car as their first choice of place to rest. Pleased with this purchase and would recommend to others for this same use.


Francess

BINGHAMTON, NY

Customer Rating:

06/12/2019


Greatmats has transformed my outside hot tub area into a beautiful, safe and soft area to enjoy. The product was as described and easy to install. Very pleased with the product and the value of it. I highly recommend this to all who have seen and experienced it. Great product!


Charlie

PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL

Customer Rating:

06/01/2019


Nice look. Practical surface for around the pool area.


Andrew

CLEMENTON, NJ

Customer Rating:

05/29/2019


Easy to navigate website. Excellent customer service. Items arrived on time. Very happy with my order.


Priscilla M

Customer Rating:

05/08/2019


Great product, great customer service and support.


Tory

Customer Rating:

04/26/2019


Awesome product, came early and easy to work with and feels and looks awesome.


Charlie Dilisio

Customer Rating:

04/04/2019


Five Stars!


Caryn

Leland, NC

Customer Rating:

03/12/2019


came on time, look very nice, easy to install and cut to fit


Caryn

Customer Rating:

01/23/2019


The Rubber Tiles looks great !!!


Shannon C

Pleasanton, CA