National Flooring Retailer | Price Match Guarantee | Free Samples
Free Samples are available on most Greatmats products, please request Samples from a specific product page.
| Clearance
Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: StayLock Tile Perforated Colors



Customer Rating:

08/23/2018


awesome


MARK

ZIONSVILLE, IN

Customer Rating:

06/24/2018


Hurricane Irma trashed our wooden roof deck, so we demolished it. We had the roof resealed, and, on a muggy hot morning, my husband and I installed the StayLock Perforated PVC roof deck tiles right on the coated roof surface. They went together like a dream in around 3 hours. It was incredibly easy to cut partial and corner pieces with an exacto knife. The tiles locked together with finger pressure alone. They feel soft and springy underfoot and make for a quiet foot step. It's rained nearly every day since installation, and the tiles have drained beautifully. They are not slippery when wet. We have metal sling chairs with very thin legs, so we bought furniture-grade PVC end caps to sit the chair legs in so they don't puncture the tiles or slide into the seams. A hole was drilled into each of the end caps to let the rain out. This works perfectly, and the chairs can now be moved without friction.


Marlene

SAINT AUGUSTINE, FL

Customer Rating:

06/09/2018


We have only had the mats for about a month. They installed easily and so far, so good. Anxious to see how they hold up to the test of time.


Kathi

MIDDLETON, WI

Customer Rating:

05/30/2018


We looked for a long time to find the best tiles for our basement and found them at greatmats. Our house is from the early 1900's and the undulating basement slab doesn't have a vapor barrier below it, so we needed a tile that was flexible and water resistant. This tile was perfect and installed in minutes. We would recommend this product to everyone.


Michael

Collingswood, NJ

Customer Rating:

03/20/2018


Building a playhouse for my granddaughter and needed an outside base to put it on that was soft enough for a toddlers falls but durable enough for Ohio weather. So I contacted Greatmats Chat. They recommend the Staylock tiles. Ordered 36 sq ft in light gray. They arrived three days later. Assembling them was not only easy but fun (think bubble wrap snapping). They looked so great I thought I needed to expand the base and put in the borders. So back to chat for advice. They frankly told me that the next lot of light gray might be a shade different. Taking that advice I ordered the black tiles with the borders. Just got them today and have half set up. Beautiful! Great company to deal with.


John

Dayton, OH

Customer Rating:

11/21/2017


Covered my entire roof deck with Staylock perforated tiles. 600 square feet in all. Very easy to lay and looks great. Would recommend the use of a band saw if you have a lot of cutting to do.


Alan

Salisbury, MA

Customer Rating:

10/24/2017


I love this mat! It was easy to install and I love that it drains well when it gets wet. Durable and easy to clean.


Marjorie J

LOS ANGELES, CA

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Very satisfied with this product, using it on my roof deck. Looks great and is holding up well. Let's the water thru when it rains and yet protects the roofing material. Would by the product again.


Craig

Lisle, IL

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


We couldn't be more happy with our StayLock tile choice.


Mary L

PUYALLUP, WA

Customer Rating:

10/19/2017


Greatmats and easy to work with, colors are true to pictures shown on site. will be ordering more for our project to complete.


Susan H

WILLOW STREET, PA

Customer Rating:

10/18/2017


we purchased first Black mats, they were a bit hard on the hand to install, then we purchased the gray ones for another porch , now they are softer and were much easier to install.


tzali

brooklyn, NY

Customer Rating:

09/07/2017


The great mat tiles were used in an outdoor shower. They provided a non slip surface and feel great when standing in the shower.


Phillip

Nebraska City, NE

Customer Rating:

07/11/2017


The before and after of my daughter's deck.


Lynn

Rancho Cordova, CA

Customer Rating:

06/04/2017


Great product. I live in a 4 season area of the country. Ceramic tile cracked in winter, carpet outdoor..... stayed dirty and always had mold. Everything was a poor option until I found GreatMats. Easy to install, keep clean, looks great ( everyone comments)... The big box stores offere nothing like this. Good bye to mold, dirt, odor, fading, cracking! Perfect and easy to install!


Tim

Clarksburg, WV

Customer Rating:

05/17/2017


The product is excellent and was very easy to install. We installed it on a rooftop deck areas that cover 300 SF, and it provides a nice clean surface. One issue I was not aware of is that the product expands in the sun, causing some buckling over large areas. I'm considering cutting in expansion joints to try to minimize this effect. As soon as night falls it shrinks back to it's original size and the buckling goes away. Perhaps the product can be engineered or reformulated to minimize the expansion. I'd recommend the product but be sure to account for the expansion.


Larry

SEATTLE, WA

Customer Rating:

01/13/2017


Amazing product and exactly what we were looking for. Our twin boys love their new playground. They especially love not getting scraped up anymore due to a softer and slip free floor. The surface is perfect for them to play carefree on the playground and we love the look of it. It was so easy to put together and the durability seems amazing. We get tons of compliments on the floor from friends and neighbors. I will be ordering more to expand the floor in the future. Thank you greatmats we love the floor The LeBlanc Family order number 1474359


Bobby

PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL

Customer Rating:

01/07/2017


Very good quality product! Customer service was very helpful


Debra

Indian Rocks Beach, FL

Customer Rating:

11/28/2016


Great for outdoors.


Marsha K

LITTLE NECK, NY

Customer Rating:

09/22/2016


Finally found the best mats around!!! Now the lil Princess won't get dirty.


Angie

Moreland, GA

Customer Rating:

09/08/2016


1. GreatMats come in several colors. 2. They arrived quickly and no problems with the order. 3. Easy to install (and uninstall when I changed the layout). 4. They look good on my patio. 5. I'm planning to order more this fall to finish up my patio.


Elizabeth

Decatur, GA