Categories
Call for Service 877-822-6622

  

Customer Reviews for: StayLock Tile Perforated Colors



Customer Rating:

06/22/2019


Purchased these to use as a surface for dogs in the back of my car. I'm a trainer, and must have my dogs with me for my work days. So they spend lots of time in the back of my car. The light color (grey) which resists heat absorption, the perforated surface which is raised off the floor to allow more air circulation under the dogs, and the way it ''gives'' so it's a softer surface for them to rest on, make a perfect summertime doggy resting place. Of course, car ALWAYS parked in the shade, the moonroof & the windows always open more than halfway, the tailgate lifted to let the breeze blow through with a barrier to keep dogs safely in car. And with these mats, the dogs are cool and comfy while they are waiting their turn to be the ''demo dog''. I'm a 63 year old woman and had no trouble putting the pieces together and cutting to fit exactly around the wheel wells in the car. Dogs really like it. When my tailgate is up with the car sitting in my driveway, the dogs jump into the back of the car as their first choice of place to rest. Pleased with this purchase and would recommend to others for this same use.


Francess

BINGHAMTON, NY

Customer Rating:

06/12/2019


Greatmats has transformed my outside hot tub area into a beautiful, safe and soft area to enjoy. The product was as described and easy to install. Very pleased with the product and the value of it. I highly recommend this to all who have seen and experienced it. Great product!


Charlie

PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL

Customer Rating:

06/01/2019


Nice look. Practical surface for around the pool area.


Andrew

CLEMENTON, NJ

Customer Rating:

05/29/2019


Easy to navigate website. Excellent customer service. Items arrived on time. Very happy with my order.


Priscilla M

Customer Rating:

05/08/2019


Great product, great customer service and support.


Tory

Customer Rating:

04/26/2019


Awesome product, came early and easy to work with and feels and looks awesome.


Charlie Dilisio

Customer Rating:

04/04/2019


Five Stars!


Caryn

Leland, NC

Customer Rating:

03/12/2019


came on time, look very nice, easy to install and cut to fit


Caryn

Customer Rating:

01/23/2019


The Rubber Tiles looks great !!!


Shannon C

Pleasanton, CA

Customer Rating:

10/10/2018


Looks very neat and presentable.


Stephanie

MIAMI, FL

Customer Rating:

08/23/2018


awesome


MARK

ZIONSVILLE, IN

Customer Rating:

06/24/2018


Hurricane Irma trashed our wooden roof deck, so we demolished it. We had the roof resealed, and, on a muggy hot morning, my husband and I installed the StayLock Perforated PVC roof deck tiles right on the coated roof surface. They went together like a dream in around 3 hours. It was incredibly easy to cut partial and corner pieces with an exacto knife. The tiles locked together with finger pressure alone. They feel soft and springy underfoot and make for a quiet foot step. It's rained nearly every day since installation, and the tiles have drained beautifully. They are not slippery when wet. We have metal sling chairs with very thin legs, so we bought furniture-grade PVC end caps to sit the chair legs in so they don't puncture the tiles or slide into the seams. A hole was drilled into each of the end caps to let the rain out. This works perfectly, and the chairs can now be moved without friction.


Marlene

SAINT AUGUSTINE, FL

Customer Rating:

06/09/2018


We have only had the mats for about a month. They installed easily and so far, so good. Anxious to see how they hold up to the test of time.


Kathi

MIDDLETON, WI

Customer Rating:

05/30/2018


We looked for a long time to find the best tiles for our basement and found them at greatmats. Our house is from the early 1900's and the undulating basement slab doesn't have a vapor barrier below it, so we needed a tile that was flexible and water resistant. This tile was perfect and installed in minutes. We would recommend this product to everyone.


Michael

Collingswood, NJ

Customer Rating:

03/20/2018


Building a playhouse for my granddaughter and needed an outside base to put it on that was soft enough for a toddlers falls but durable enough for Ohio weather. So I contacted Greatmats Chat. They recommend the Staylock tiles. Ordered 36 sq ft in light gray. They arrived three days later. Assembling them was not only easy but fun (think bubble wrap snapping). They looked so great I thought I needed to expand the base and put in the borders. So back to chat for advice. They frankly told me that the next lot of light gray might be a shade different. Taking that advice I ordered the black tiles with the borders. Just got them today and have half set up. Beautiful! Great company to deal with.


John

Dayton, OH

Customer Rating:

11/21/2017


Covered my entire roof deck with Staylock perforated tiles. 600 square feet in all. Very easy to lay and looks great. Would recommend the use of a band saw if you have a lot of cutting to do.


Alan

Salisbury, MA

Customer Rating:

10/24/2017


I love this mat! It was easy to install and I love that it drains well when it gets wet. Durable and easy to clean.


Marjorie J

LOS ANGELES, CA

Customer Rating:

10/23/2017


Very satisfied with this product, using it on my roof deck. Looks great and is holding up well. Let's the water thru when it rains and yet protects the roofing material. Would by the product again.


Craig

Lisle, IL

Customer Rating:

10/20/2017


We couldn't be more happy with our StayLock tile choice.


Mary L

PUYALLUP, WA

Customer Rating:

10/19/2017


Greatmats and easy to work with, colors are true to pictures shown on site. will be ordering more for our project to complete.


Susan H

WILLOW STREET, PA