Categories

  

Customer Reviews for: StayLock Tile Perforated Colors



Customer Rating:

09/12/2019


They're great!


TyAnn

Riverdale Park, MD

Customer Rating:

08/30/2019


My new mats on the deck look fantastic. Installation was quick and easy. I would highly recommend great mats.


KEVIN

latham, NY

Customer Rating:

06/22/2019


Purchased these to use as a surface for dogs in the back of my car. I'm a trainer, and must have my dogs with me for my work days. So they spend lots of time in the back of my car. The light color (grey) which resists heat absorption, the perforated surface which is raised off the floor to allow more air circulation under the dogs, and the way it ''gives'' so it's a softer surface for them to rest on, make a perfect summertime doggy resting place. Of course, car ALWAYS parked in the shade, the moonroof & the windows always open more than halfway, the tailgate lifted to let the breeze blow through with a barrier to keep dogs safely in car. And with these mats, the dogs are cool and comfy while they are waiting their turn to be the ''demo dog''. I'm a 63 year old woman and had no trouble putting the pieces together and cutting to fit exactly around the wheel wells in the car. Dogs really like it. When my tailgate is up with the car sitting in my driveway, the dogs jump into the back of the car as their first choice of place to rest. Pleased with this purchase and would recommend to others for this same use.


Francess

BINGHAMTON, NY

Customer Rating:

06/12/2019


Greatmats has transformed my outside hot tub area into a beautiful, safe and soft area to enjoy. The product was as described and easy to install. Very pleased with the product and the value of it. I highly recommend this to all who have seen and experienced it. Great product!


Charlie

PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL

Customer Rating:

06/01/2019


Nice look. Practical surface for around the pool area.


Andrew

CLEMENTON, NJ

Customer Rating:

05/29/2019


Easy to navigate website. Excellent customer service. Items arrived on time. Very happy with my order.


Priscilla M

Customer Rating:

05/08/2019


Great product, great customer service and support.


Tory

Customer Rating:

04/26/2019


Awesome product, came early and easy to work with and feels and looks awesome.


Charlie Dilisio

Customer Rating:

04/04/2019


Five Stars!


Caryn

Leland, NC

Customer Rating:

03/12/2019


came on time, look very nice, easy to install and cut to fit


Caryn

Customer Rating:

01/23/2019


The Rubber Tiles looks great !!!


Shannon C

Pleasanton, CA

Customer Rating:

12/13/2018


The product, StayLock Tile Perforated, is great. Perfect for my basement, which occasionally has water on the floor. The service was outstanding. Easy to order, all questions answered, and when the shipper lost one of the 22 boxes in the shipment, Greatmats had a replacement shipped immediately.


Charles

Customer Rating:

11/07/2018


Fantastic - great for a pool/shower area


Craig

Customer Rating:

10/16/2018


Quick and easy


Emanuele

Customer Rating:

10/10/2018


Looks very neat and presentable.


Stephanie

MIAMI, FL

Customer Rating:

08/23/2018


awesome


MARK

ZIONSVILLE, IN

Customer Rating:

06/24/2018


Hurricane Irma trashed our wooden roof deck, so we demolished it. We had the roof resealed, and, on a muggy hot morning, my husband and I installed the StayLock Perforated PVC roof deck tiles right on the coated roof surface. They went together like a dream in around 3 hours. It was incredibly easy to cut partial and corner pieces with an exacto knife. The tiles locked together with finger pressure alone. They feel soft and springy underfoot and make for a quiet foot step. It's rained nearly every day since installation, and the tiles have drained beautifully. They are not slippery when wet. We have metal sling chairs with very thin legs, so we bought furniture-grade PVC end caps to sit the chair legs in so they don't puncture the tiles or slide into the seams. A hole was drilled into each of the end caps to let the rain out. This works perfectly, and the chairs can now be moved without friction.


Marlene

SAINT AUGUSTINE, FL

Customer Rating:

06/14/2018


Sent samples as requested...and delivered order promptly. Nice experience.


JJR

Customer Rating:

06/09/2018


We have only had the mats for about a month. They installed easily and so far, so good. Anxious to see how they hold up to the test of time.


Kathi

MIDDLETON, WI

Customer Rating:

06/05/2018


From start to finish my experience with Greatmats has been excellent!! I called looking for new flooring for an outside terrace of a 7 story senior high rise apartment building and after speaking with Eric in customer service I was directed to the Absolute Perfect Product that was Exactly what I needed. If it wasnt for Erics product knowledge I would have purchased a different product which would have been the opposite of what I needed and since I needed over 1500 sq ft of flooring buying the wrong product would have been a Big costly mistake. I want to personally thank Eric Torrison for your help, your honesty and your knowledge!!


Dawn Smith, Grandview Tower