Categories
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You
Greatmats is Open and Operational to Serve You

  

Customer Reviews for: Home BJJ Mats 1.5 Inch



Customer Rating:

06/16/2016


Great customer services and super great product. Thanks


Jose Baez

Customer Rating:

05/26/2016


The mats are great. I have a small apartment space and set these up in the corner of my living room. I get to train with my wife and my toddler gets a fun area to practice his ukemi. They also are really easy to put together and take apart so when people are coming over or my wife is sick of seeing them I just stuff them under the bed.


Dylan

Sacramento, CA

Customer Rating:

05/14/2016


Product exactly as described and delivered as ordered.


James Carey

Customer Rating:

05/11/2016


I love them ..except I wish it had the ramp down edges..Our babies have a pretty thick drop.


Andrea

Blue Springs, MO

Customer Rating:

05/06/2016


Mats are perfect, exactly what we needed!!!


Todd

Gilbert, AZ

Customer Rating:

05/05/2016


We called GREATMATS for matting for under the climbers at our child care center. I spoke with Pam. She guided me through the lag=rge variety of products and advised me every step of the way from choosing the mats to installation. The children actually love the mats! We thought theyd just ignore them, but they paly on them falling and tumbling. This is an added bonus beyond fall cushioning that we didnt anticipate!


JUDITH FRIZLEN

Customer Rating:

04/12/2016


Amazing product, ordered 48 tiles of the home mma mats, couldnt be happier, Pam walked me through the entire process, she had great customer service, have been telling everyone about them!!!


Todd Keller

Customer Rating:

04/08/2016


I purchased the MMA BJJ mats and they was exactly what they described them to be great product exactly what I needed. Fast delivery I got them within 3 days of placing the order online. The morning after placing the order I call to place another order for two more tiles and it shipped out the same day with the owner made the day before great customer service thank you for being such a great company.


Customer

Customer Rating:

03/09/2016


Exactly what we were looking for and perfect for in-home use. It was also easy to put together.


Julie

Eastlake, OH

Customer Rating:

02/25/2016


My order was adding additional squares to mat in my basement. I used the MMA-Judo 2x2 tiles. they are fantastic for martial arts, solid enough to spar on, but with enough give to cushion throws. Greatmats has a large selection of mats. Take a look at the options and read the reviews to pick the right mat for your purpose. Also, they have worked hard to get the per mat costs down, but this results in a fairly hefty shipping charge. So, make sure you understand the shipping costs before finalizing your selection.


Robert Smith

Customer Rating:

02/03/2016


Awesome mats. I would of brought the larger ones if I would of look into the actual size.


Daniel Rodriguez

Customer Rating:

02/03/2016


I had a couple of great pre-sale calls with the folks at GreatMats. They took the time to answer all of my questions, whether about the products, shipping, or taking residential delivery from a freight carrier. The mats are excellent and I look forward to many years of martial arts practice on them.


Don W, Detroit MI

Customer Rating:

02/02/2016


I am quite please with Great Mats. I purchased the 1 5/8 " home workout mats for so my family can practice martial arts / gymnastics. The mats were delivered in advance of when I thought they would arrive, they were easy to put together, and they work really well.


S. LAPLANTE

Customer Rating:

01/29/2016


Great mats, love them for our use.


Cynthia

Pleasant Hill, MO

Customer Rating:

01/12/2016


My husband loves these mats! I got him 12 tiles for Christmas to set up his own workout space in his half of the garage. Ever since we moved he has not had any space of his own or place to train MMA, and he was missing this so much. Needless to say, he was thrilled on Christmas morning and says that the mats work great for his needs. The garage may not be the prettiest place, but it gets the job done!


Lori

Franklin, TN

Customer Rating:

01/05/2016


Just recently purchased mats and Im very pleased with them. They look awesome and they work very well. They are firmer than I anticipated, but they still work great. Took me about 30 minutes to put them all together before I could train. I chose the red and blue color design, and its nice that I can change the design of the tiles when I want. I train and teach kempo jujutsu and Id highly recommend them.


J McGhee

Customer Rating:

11/24/2015


I orders the 1 5/8" puzzle mats and they arrived quickly and were exactly what I was looking for.


Brant Freeman

Customer Rating:

11/18/2015


This was a great company to order from. I spoke to a sales person in regards to the mats I was looking at and they answered all of my questions and then sent me a sample. Once I decided that I wanted those products the ordering system was incredibly easy and worked like a charm. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and colleagues! Thanks!


Eric M

Customer Rating:

11/17/2015


I ordered the home bjj puzzle mats to set up in my basement for practicing ukemi, throws, and takedowns. The shipment arrived on time and the mats were very easy to put together. It took about 10 minutes to put together an 8?10 mat. They have a lot less padding than I expected. Even at 1 5/8" thick, the tiles are hard foam and do not give much. You can roll on these comfortably, but I would not recommend doing any full-force throws. I will replace these with something softer in the future, but for the price it was a good deal. I would have rated this as 5 stars if the mats were softer. The actual transaction with greatmats was excellent.


James G

Customer Rating:

11/16/2015


Great mat, easy assembly, high quality materials! Recommended!


Marc

Great Neck, NY